#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #309892799

Model #BTZ-MAUI-L-NXT

Maui NexTile 30 in. x 60 in. x 76.5 in. Standard Fit Alcove Bath and Shower Kit with Left-Hand Drain in White

$72442
/bundle
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Includes NexTile tub surround and left drain Maui bathtub
  • 1-Day fast and easy direct-to-stud installation
  • Spacious wall-to-wall niche with a beautiful tile pattern
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Best Seller
++
Price:
$72442

Product Overview

The Maui 60 in. bath tub is the industry's deepest enameled steel bath tub with a modern, functional recess design. The Maui is lightweight and offers a built in leveling support pad. No mortar base required for installation- just set and level it, saving time and money. The Maui offers a 35° lumbar support for a more comfortable bathing experience. The tub is easy to clean and offers a slip-resistant surface on the bottom for added safety. The NexTile 4-piece tub surround combines ingenious solutions with sophisticated design to complement your bath and elevate your space, without breaking the bank.
  • Want it as soon as today? Check your local store or online for availability of individual components: 303687461, 308105327
  • Components may ship separately
  • Includes the 4 piece Nextile 30 in. x 60 in. x 60 in. tub wall surround and a white Maui 60 in. bathtub
  • Features a slip-resistant bottom for added safety
  • Porcelain finish is non porous and easy to clean
  • Attached support/leveling pad makes setting and leveling easy for both DIY and Pro
  • Nextile wall system is designed for direct-to-stud installation, simply lock the walls in place and you have beautiful new bathtub look
  • Nextile walls have a practical and stylish storage niche built in
  • Shop more Bathtubs at The Home Depot to find the best option for your home​
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Tub & Shower Combos

current product
Best SellerMaui NexTile 30 in. x 60 in. x 76.5 in. Standard Fit Alcove Bath and Shower Kit with Left-Hand Drain in White
Bootzcast 30 in. x 60 in. x 74.5 in. Standard Fit Alcove Bath and Shower Kit with Left-Hand Drain in WhiteClassic 400 Curve 30 in. x 60 in. x 80 in. Bath and Shower Kit with Right-Hand Drain in WhiteEveryday Smooth Tile 60 in. x 36 in. x 76 in. 1-Piece Bath and Shower Kit with Right Drain in White
BrandBootz IndustriesBootz IndustriesDeltaAquatic
NameMaui NexTile 30 in. x 60 in. x 76.5 in. Standard Fit Alcove Bath and Shower Kit with Left-Hand Drain in WhiteBootzcast 30 in. x 60 in. x 74.5 in. Standard Fit Alcove Bath and Shower Kit with Left-Hand Drain in WhiteClassic 400 Curve 30 in. x 60 in. x 80 in. Bath and Shower Kit with Right-Hand Drain in WhiteEveryday Smooth Tile 60 in. x 36 in. x 76 in. 1-Piece Bath and Shower Kit with Right Drain in White
Price
$72442
/bundle
$78657
/bundle
$99900
/bundle
$116300
Ratings
(325)
(62)
(18)
(4)
Drain LocationLeftLeftRightRight
ConstructionFive pieceFive pieceThree pieceOne piece
MaterialPorcelain-Enameled SteelPorcelain-Enameled SteelAcrylicAcrylic
Maximum Number of Occupants1 Person1 Person1 Person2 Person
Exterior bath shapeRectangularRectangularOvalRectangular
Tub/Shower FeaturesBuilt-In Flange,Predrilled Drain Holes,Predrilled Overflow Holes,Slip-Resistant TubBuilt-In Flange,Predrilled Drain Holes,Predrilled Overflow Holes,Slip-Resistant TubNo additional featuresNo additional features
Wall Width (in.)60606060
IncludedNo additional components or accessories are includedNo additional components or accessories are includedHandle(s)No additional components or accessories are included
Shower Depth (in.)11.259.2529.9336
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Basin Length (in.)
60
Basin Width (in.)
30
Height from Floor (in.)
77
Shower Depth (in.)
11.25
Wall Height (in.)
76.5
Wall Width (in.)
60

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Construction
Five piece
Drain Location
Left
Exterior bath shape
Rectangular
Faucet mount
Wall
Included
No additional components or accessories are included
Material
Porcelain-Enameled Steel
Maximum Number of Occupants
1 Person
Number of Shelves
1
Product Weight (lb.)
177
Returnable
90-Day
Surface Type
Tile
Tub/Shower Features
Built-In Flange,Predrilled Drain Holes,Predrilled Overflow Holes,Slip-Resistant Tub
Wall Installation Type
Direct-to-stud
Water capacity (gallons)
45

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 year tub 15 year wall

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 325 reviews
  • 78%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 325 reviews
Easy to install and looks good!
Awesome tub and super easy
by
Response from BootzSupportNov 11, 2021
Thank you for your 5-star review, Jesse! The Bootz Team is thrilled that you are pleased with your Maui NexTile Bath and Shower Kit. It sounds like you had a successful installation. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly improved bathroom. Thank you for choosing Bootz for your bathroom solution!
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
We hired a “jack of all trades” friend to install...
We hired a “jack of all trades” friend to install our shower/tub combo and so far I’m more than pleased. I’ve read reviews that the bottom of the tub was too rough but I don’t get that feeling at all. I have junk it prevents slipping and even when soaking in the bath, it doesn’t bother me. I LOVE the faux subway tiles and the storage for shampoos/soaps.
by
Response from BootzSupportNov 2, 2021
Thank you for your lovely review! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with your purchase. You chose a beautiful unit for your shower/tub combo! Enjoy.
    Not bad
    Install wasn’t to bad just a little patience to match up walls. Tub came bent on the side but it’s covered with wall panel and back wall came with a scratch on it. Isn’t the best tub seems a little thin
    by
    Response from BootzSupportJul 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to review the Maui NexTile Bath & Shower Kit! We appreciate your feedback; please know that we are passing it along to our team as we continuously look for ways to improve. We hope that you enjoy your new bath/shower!
      • Recommended
      5 found this review helpful
      Beautiful, affordable option for replacing a tub/shower surround. I added $50 worth of glass til...
      Beautiful, affordable option for replacing a tub/shower surround. I added $50 worth of glass tile to the niche for a totally custom look. Easy installation. Only issue was the tub was damaged but Home Depot had the exact tub in stock. Problem solved.
      by
      Response from BootzSupportApr 26, 2021
      Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
      • DIY
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      6 found this review helpful
      A little difficult to get the walls to line up but with a little patience it can be done. It’s wo...
      A little difficult to get the walls to line up but with a little patience it can be done. It’s worth it! It looks really good when it’s done! Thanks dad!
      by
      Response from BootzSupportFeb 22, 2021
      Hi Nicole123,
      Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      2 found this review helpful
      We haven’t gotten to use it yet because we are still building the house but it is installed. I am...
      We haven’t gotten to use it yet because we are still building the house but it is installed. I am in love with this bath and shower kit!!! It looks so good that I wish they had one to fit our shower in our master bath!
      by
      Response from BootzSupportFeb 18, 2021
      Hi Cassie,
      Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      5 found this review helpful
      Great Alternative to Tiling
      I had this tub and shower saved for months before we decided to start the bathroom reno. This tub and shower are great quality and they make the space so bright. I love inserts over tile because they are easier to clean and this one gives me the look of subway tile. Very happy with this!
      by
      Response from BootzSupportDec 28, 2020
      Hi Kyla,
      Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
        • Recommended
        14 found this review helpful
        White and bright. Perfect for our small bathroom
        I love the low profile of this tub and surround. Many people said they had issues with color matching, but it looks like ours matches just fine. I can see why some would say the shoulder room is lacking. If you have wide shoulders I would not recommend, but my husband and I both have no issues so it's perfect for us. Super easy to clean because there are so few nooks and crannies for grime to get stuck in. Highly recommend!
        by
        Response from BootzSupportDec 17, 2020
        Hi Whitney,
        Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
          • Recommended
          10 found this review helpful
          Factory damage out of the box
          Two of the four walls have factory damage. After we got done ripping out the old shower we noticed two of the walls had nasty scratches where it seems the plastic didn’t shoot into the mold correctly. Very disappointing.
          by
          Response from BootzSupportNov 9, 2020
          Hi Sara,
          Sorry to hear your experience was less than 5-stars. If your open to discussing your experience further, please call us at 812-423-5401.
            11 found this review helpful
            The unit was easy to install and looks very nice.My only complaint is that the back wall slopes i...
            The unit was easy to install and looks very nice.My only complaint is that the back wall slopes inwards a bit due to the built in shielf and takes up some shoulder room..just a small nic pick though as the whole unit really looks much nicer than the price paid. ..you get alot for the money with this unit
            by
            Response from BootzSupportJan 13, 2022
            Thank you for your feedback! We are so pleased that your installation went smoothly and that you are happy with the quality of your unit. Thank you for choosing Bootz! Bootz
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            7 found this review helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 325 reviews