#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #308105327

Model #Z041-5000

Store SKU #1004070835

Nextile 30 in. x 60 in. x 60 in. 4-Piece Direct-to-Stud Alcove Tub Surround in White

Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Spacious wall-to-wall niche has a beautiful mosaic tile pattern
  • 1-Day easy direct-to-stud installation- bathtub sold separately
  • Glossy, grout-free composite walls are easy to clean
  • View More Details
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

Best Seller

Product Overview

Bootz NexTile Wall

Elegant and Innovative Design

The NexTile 4-piece tub surround combines ingenious solutions with sophisticated design to complement your bath and elevate your space, without breaking the bank.

Bootz NexTile Wall

Fast and Easy Installation

Save time and money with the innovative 4-piece tub surround by Bootz. Designed for direct-to-stud installation, simply lock the walls in place and you have beautiful new bathtub look.

Bootz NexTile Wall

Direct-to-Stud Installation

No additional wall backing, studs or adhesive required, the pieces slide and lock together perfectly.

Bootz NexTile Wall

Strength and Quality

NexTile Walls are made of high quality glossy composite material that is solid and sturdy.

Bootz NexTile Wall

The Look of Tile Without the Hassle

Realistic subway tile pattern and textured grout lines without the work and the price tag of tile.

Bootz NexTile Wall

Practical and Stylish Storage

Spacious wall-to-wall niche offers ample storage space without having to relocate the studs.

Bootz NexTile Wall

Easy Maintenance

The glossy non-porous surface makes cleaning effortless. No special treatment needed for the simulated grout lines.

Bootz NexTile Wall

Customizable Niche

Make it your own! Personalize the niche with real decorative tile for a truly custom look.

Bootz NexTile Wall

Fits 60 x 30 Bathtubs

The NexTile by Bootz walls fit 60 in. x 30 in. bathtubs. The walls are 60 in. high.

Bootz NexTile Wall

Peace of Mind

The connection system firmly locks the panels in place to prevent water leaks.

Bootz NexTile Wall

4-piece Wall System Made to Fit

NexTile is designed to fit the most popular Bootz bathtubs - Aloha, Maui, Mauicast and Bootzcast.

Bootz NexTile Wall

Long Lasting Solution for Every Budget

Choose one of Aquatic's beautiful bathtub doors that match your decor and budget - Artesia, Alpine or Atwater.

The Nextile 4-piece wall system combines innovative solutions and sophisticated design to complement your bath. It elevates your space. It's an easy-to-use alternative to ceramic tile that's both budget friendly and style-savvy.
  • 4-piece direct-to-stud design for easy handling and quick, 1-person installation
  • Spacious wall-to-wall storage niche is accented with a beautiful mosaic tile pattern
  • Storage niche can be personalized with real tile for a truly custom look
  • Subway tile design and realistic grout texture without the upkeep or high price tag
  • Connection system locks the 4-piece walls firmly in place
  • Not ADA compliant for Grab Bar mounting
  • Designed to fit all Bootz 60 x 30 bathtubs (Aloha, Maui, Mauicast and Bootzcast) and Aquatic Carson Bathtubs
  • Grout-free panels in glossy composite material are simple to clean and maintain
  • Includes 4- Piece tub surround- bathtubs sold separately
  • Wall Studs do NOT need to be trimmed to fit the niche
  • Shop more Bathtubs at The Home Depot to find the best option for your home​
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Tub Surrounds

Ovation 32 in. x 60 in. x 59 in. 5-Piece Glue-Up Alcove Bath Wall Set in Silver Celestial
current product
Best SellerNextile 30 in. x 60 in. x 60 in. 4-Piece Direct-to-Stud Alcove Tub Surround in White
Elite 32 in. x 60 in. x 60 in. 9-Piece Easy Up Adhesive Tub Surround in WhiteElite 32 in. x 60 in. x 60 in. 9-Piece Easy Up Adhesive Tub Surround in Calacatta White
BrandAmerican StandardBootz IndustriesFlexStoneFlexStone
NameOvation 32 in. x 60 in. x 59 in. 5-Piece Glue-Up Alcove Bath Wall Set in Silver CelestialNextile 30 in. x 60 in. x 60 in. 4-Piece Direct-to-Stud Alcove Tub Surround in WhiteElite 32 in. x 60 in. x 60 in. 9-Piece Easy Up Adhesive Tub Surround in WhiteElite 32 in. x 60 in. x 60 in. 9-Piece Easy Up Adhesive Tub Surround in Calacatta White
Wall Height (in.)59606060
Wall Width (in.)60606060
ConstructionFive pieceFour pieceThree pieceThree piece
Wall Installation TypeGlue UpDirect-to-studGlue UpGlue Up
Surface TypeSmoothTileSmoothSmooth
Product Depth (in.)32 in303232
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product



Product Depth (in.)
Wall Height (in.)
Wall Width (in.)


Color Family
Four piece
Product Weight (lb.)
88 lb
Shower Type
Surface Type
Wall Installation Type

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 360 reviews
  • 63% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 360 reviews
Looks great
Came as shown in 4 pieces . Enclosure was easy to install and fit with standard size bath tub.
Response from BootzSupportSep 22, 2021
Thank you for your 5-star review, Mario! The Bootz Team is thrilled to hear that you had a seamless installation, and that you are happy with the NexTile surround. Excellent choice!
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
picky installation, stains easily
I installed one of these in a bathroom remodel. It installs direct to the studs as advertised. A couple of notes, though: Although Bootz makes a "caulkless" version of this surround, that's not the version sold at HD. This will need to be caulked at all seems/ corners You'll want to shim out your framing so that the framing is flush with the rim of the tub. That way there's no flex along the base where the surround meets the tub lip. Also, note that the unit has a 1" lip that sticks out from the edge of the tub (into the bathroom). You'll need to account for this in your framing, drywall, and trim. If your tub is in a niche, make sure the niche extends at least 2" past the tub on both ends, so that you have a place to fasten trim. It is a bit of a trick because the lip extends beyond the tub at/ above the tub, but of course there's no corresponding protrusion along the tub. I ended up cutting a shim the same thickness as the surround, and attaching it to the wall along the front of the tub so that I had a continuous protrusion to work from. Then I milled custom trim to cover the lip. A big pain that could have been better designed by the mfgr. Finally, this is not as durable as I would have liked. After only 6 months, the unit is stained from shampoo bottles that were sitting on the niche. Nothing special- just ordinary shampoo bottles sitting in the niche, just like it was designed to do. Only the color from the shampoo bottle apparently penetrates the tub surround. I haven't tried an aggressive cleaner (like Barkeepers friend) for fear of scratching the tub. However, ordinary tile cleaner w/ bleach has little impact. Pretty disappointing.
by EntropyPgh
Response from BootzSupportSep 13, 2021
We appreciate your feedback. We recommend trying Barkeepers friend on the stains. If there is anything that we can do to help you, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team at 812-423-5401. We would be happy to assist you. Please know that we are passing your feedback along to our team to help us as we seek continuous improvement. Have a lovely day!
    cheap and looks good
    Came out decent. Much cheaper option for a sleek look. Fits tons of bottles
    by janae
    Response from BootzSupportAug 18, 2021
    Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you were able to achieve the sleek look you wanted for an affordable price with our NexTile surround. Beautiful choice. Enjoy your newly improved bathroom!
      • Recommended Product
      poor quality product
      2 of the 4 pieces are inconsistent in their appearance with a noticeable manufacturing defect. so far a warranty response from the manufacturer has not been received. there is an inch long lump on one tile and multiple matte splotches throughout the item
      by zach
      Response from BootzSupportAug 17, 2021
      Hi there! We are so sorry to hear that you received a product with a defect. Please know that we value your feedback and we are passing it along appropriately to the Bootz Team. We seek continuous improvement, and feedback such as yours helps us to do that. Have a lovely day!
        Awesome end product, medium difficulty install
        Product looks great once installed and is really clean and modern. Getting the sides to latch in is actually quite difficult and frustrating, id recommend having a few people help
        by arlang
        Response from BootzSupportJul 6, 2021
        Thank you for your review of the Bootz NexTile Tub Surround! We are sorry that you ran into some frustration getting your surround to latch, but we hope that you enjoy your newly improved bathroom! Thank you for choosing Bootz.
          • Recommended Product
          1 person found this helpful
          Difficult to install, too expensive for what it is
          Incredibly difficult to install. Has to be absolutely perfect and there is absolutely no room for error. Took 2 days to get it successfully installed, but had to cut off some of the attachment points to get everything slid in. Left with some gaps, but nothing too serious that caulk and screws couldn't fix. Would NEVER purchase again at this price. It's basically just 4 sheets of plastic that may or may not have damage upon arrival (attached images). Just pay the extra money and tile your shower. Do not purchase.
          by KJ
          Response from BootzSupportJun 28, 2021
          Hey there, we are so sorry that you had a frustrating installation of this NexTile Tub Surround. We appreciate the time you took to provide feedback, and we're passing it along to our team.
            A few hiccups bit easy instal and very sturdy
            We got this to match our Maui tub and it worked great. Super easy to snap together. we used 2 people but I could have probably done it solo. we had 1 issue with the box appeared to have been opened and one of the panels appeared to be cut. We went ahead on the installation due to time constraints. I talked to a home depot rep about the issue and they were fantastic to work with.
            by Nickname
            Response from BootzSupportJun 7, 2021
            Hello there! Bootz is thrilled that you are happy with the quality of the beautiful NexTile 4-Piece Direct-to-Stud Surround. We are glad that you were able to resolve the issue with the panel -- if there is any way we can offer additional assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to help! Our Customer Service team can be contacted at 812-423-5401. Best regards!
              • Recommended Product
              Have had it installed for approximately 2 weeks Unit is made very well, easy to install. It mated...
              Have had it installed for approximately 2 weeks Unit is made very well, easy to install. It mated perfectly with the Bootz Tub Only thing to look out for is the shelf extends 3"-4" off the wall to the inside of the Tub so you loose some space if your a big person and a little too much Caulking required. If you use the tape idea for nice caulk lines pull off right after you caulk and don't get cheap with the caulk, buy the good stuff. I used the GE Supreme white silicon. Would have giving 5 star if you didn't have to caulk so much
              by BoHunter
              Response from BootzSupportJun 3, 2021
              Hello, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality and seamless installation of the Bootz 4-Piece Direct-to-Stud Tub Surround. Enjoy your newly improved tub!
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended Product
              2 people found this helpful
              Easy to install, easy to clean and I love the long shelf that fits everyone’s shampoo and body wa...
              Easy to install, easy to clean and I love the long shelf that fits everyone’s shampoo and body wash. Nice clean look.
              by DZ
              Response from BootzSupportMay 20, 2021
              Thank you for the 5 star review. We are thrilled your happy with your Bootz product.
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended Product
              1 person found this helpful
              Love this tub surround!
              Love how this turned out! My dad and I installed faiirly easy. Very affordable and I absolutely love the added tile feature. I also added a tile border to mine. I would definitely recommend this product.
              by CLT3
                • Recommended Product
                2 people found this helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 360 reviews