#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #203899895

Model #T4B

Store SKU #1000399033

Portable Folding Gravity Rise Miter Saw Stand with Wheels

$36900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Expansion rails support materials up to 16 ft.
  • Gravity-Rise stand patented design for easy set-up and take down
  • Includes: (2) Universal rapid-release tool mounts
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$36900

Product Overview

Bosch benchtop tools provide the precision and performance your projects require. Durable quality is not only in every tool, but the trust you have in Bosch benchtop tools. The integrated out feed and supports holds up to 18 ft of material. The universal mounting system allows for use with all major competitors' saws. Equipped with an adjustable telescoping leveling leg to provide stability on uneven surfaces.
  • Integrated out feed and supports - up to 18 Ft. of material support capacity
  • Adjustable telescoping leveling leg - provides stability on uneven surfaces
  • Adjustable out feed - up to 12 In. in height
  • Universal mounting system - for use with all major competitors' saws
  • Integrated rubber wheels - easily move stand with saw attached from jobsite to jobsite
  • Includes: (1) T4B Gravity-Rise Wheeled Miter Saw Stand, (2) Universal Rapid-Release Tool Mounts, (2) Wheels with Solid Rubber Tires
  • Warranty – Limited 1 year

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)49Product Height (in.)13
Product Width (in.)24.5Table Height (in.)34.5
Table Length (in.)51.5Table Width (in.)27.75

Details

Color FamilyBluePower Tool Accessory TypeStand
Returnable90-DayTool Stand FeaturesAdjustable,Foldable
Tool Stand TypeMiter Saw StandTools Product TypePower Tool

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.7
    out of 831 reviews
  • 91%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 831 reviews
Manufacturing Error
I would still recommend the saw stand I think. Problem is step one with assembly, the holes on one side of a tube don't match up with the other so a bolt has no way to go through in a perpendicular manner, the bolt obviously cannot go through at an angle. I am disappointed that I have to get a drill out and drill a hole correctly and it will be half drilling into a hole and half out of it which is not easy to do and will not be as strong. Is this stuff really that hard to produce. Is there any quality control?
by
Response from BoschToolsFeb 23, 2022
I am writing to follow up on a recent review you posted on the HomeDepot.com website regarding the T4B Miter Saw Stand that you purchased. Home Depot is focused on ensuring complete customer satisfaction. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. We apologize for the experience you had with assembling the T4B. We will forward your review to our Product Managers for review. You have 30 days from the date of purchase to return the current stand. Please contact our customer service center at 1-877-754-5999 M-F 7 a.m.–7 p.m. CST if you need further assistance. Thank you for your time.
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    Shadow line LED for Bosch miter saw
    Bosch miter saw is almost perfect except it misses shadow line or laser. To build one, you need Dewalt N030317 Work Light, 5V AC to DC converter at least 0.45mA (1.5"L x 0.77"W x 0.6"H), a switch (or one from Dewalt Miter Saw Power Supply N078832)
    by
      • Recommended
      2 found this review helpful
      smooth like its gliding on air
      So crazy Feels like it’s gliding on air! Cuts like butter! Love this saw and highly recommend this saw!
      by
        • Recommended
        Expensive but solid. Took a while to assemble but I am pleased with it. My brother commented that...
        Expensive but solid. Took a while to assemble but I am pleased with it. My brother commented that he hasn't seen a pro with a better set up. I'm a novice.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        1 found this review helpful
        Love the saw. Accurate outbof the box and good dust collection.
        Love the saw. Accurate outbof the box and good dust collection.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        Not the same saw as the demo unit or picture
        This was my dream saw. After saving for a while, I finally decided to get this saw after playing around with the sample saw at Home Depot. This saw provides a great reach and glide with the axial glide system so I’m able to keep it against the wall and save a lot of room. The glide was smooth and I didn’t feel any play when sliding back and forth, but I could see an issue if you’re forcing the saw through a cut. The biggest problem I have with this saw is that Bosch made a lot of changes to the saw and it does not show in the product picture OR the sample product at the store. The picture you see is the older model, the newer model is missing a chunk of metal from the fence (both sides), missing the button for the detent lock, and they changes the safety switch from the handle. The last part is the biggest issue for me since I have small hands, the handle itself is pretty large already, but having the safety switch underneath the handle means I have to slide my hand up and down in order to get the saw to start. My wife has to use both hands since she cant reach at all! Way to go Bosch! Again, I think for a $700 saw I think it should include at least a laser (I know the European models do) and a locking clamp. Sadly, this saw is going back to Home Depot and I will be picking up a different saw. Shame, I had such high hopes for this saw.
        by
        Response from BoschToolsJun 22, 2020
        I am writing in response to a review you posted regarding the GCM12SD miter saw that you purchased. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. We are sorry to hear that you received a defective tool. You can always return it back within 30 days after purchasing. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will forward your comments to our Product Managers so they will be aware. If you haven't returned the saw already we would like to try and make this right and help you resolve the issue you are having. Please contact us at 1-877-267-2499 from M-F 7a-7p CST for further assistance. Thank you for your time.
          23 found this review helpful
          This review is for the stand Bosch T4B
          Although it came with no instructions it was easy to assemble. I returned Makita’s most expensive stand and got this one. This one is the perfect one to get the job done. Built very tough. It is absolutely worth the price.
          by
            • Recommended
            2 found this review helpful
            The best thing that sets this saw over others is the axial glide mechanism, which is simply put s...
            The best thing that sets this saw over others is the axial glide mechanism, which is simply put superb. The glide mechanism unlike the steel bar extensions which as they accumulate dust/grime get more difficult to slide. The glide mechanism also saves you about 12 inches in front to back space. Additionally, it has extension wings that come out on both sides which do not come with most saw on the market. I have the gen 2 version of this model, which differs from original mainly in the adjustable fence that has a cut-out in the middle for the hold down clamp to come tru. The hold down clamp is simply put disappointing and useless. The very first upgrade i made was purchasing a better blade like a 80-100 tooth crosscut blade (freud/diablo). Second was making a zero clearance insert plate out of plywood. Finally, a mobile miter saw station. Dust collection definitely needs an upgrade like a larger rubber dust chute. Does NOT come with a laser line or shadow line, unless you upgrade it after purchase. The saw needed some minor adjustments in the 0 degree detent which wasn’t difficult. What would make this saw better would be to: better hold down clamp, better dust collection, a shadow line for blade cutline indicator.
            by
              • Recommended
              8 found this review helpful
              Great saw
              I’m a finish woodworker and I was looking to replace my old delta chop saw. I’ve had it for ever and this is just what I needed. This saw cut great out of the box (the free blade is ok) but I put on a diablo 100 tooth blade and it’s amazing.
              by
                • Recommended
                2 found this review helpful
                Design and quality are both exceptional. The sliding (gliding) mechanism is the best among all sl...
                Design and quality are both exceptional. The sliding (gliding) mechanism is the best among all sliding miter saws - smooth, short travel with little weight shift to the front (hence stability when mounted on a mobile stand). That's the feature that wins me over. It's heavy, 65+ lbs., while nothing on the saw is less than professional: fence, controls, knobs, controls, etc. It should have included the laser guide at this price but it's not a show stopper. It's a true professional tool for any project. I use my existing Ryobi stand and it woks fine with this saw.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 831 reviews