#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 100125351

Model # CKS01

Store SKU # 367196

Store SO SKU # 1001299043

32 oz. Hardwood and Laminate Cleaning System

  • Bruce floor cleaning kit designed for no-wax hardwood & laminate
  • Easily and safely cleans your floors without leaving any residue
  • Kit includes swivel-head mop, spray cleaner, and terry cloth
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
caret
Product Details
  • Bruce floor cleaning kit designed for no-wax hardwood & laminate
  • Easily and safely cleans your floors without leaving any residue
  • Kit includes swivel-head mop, spray cleaner, and terry cloth
About This Product

The Bruce 32 oz. Floor Cleaning Kit is all you need to get your no-wax hardwood floors clean and shiny again. The easy-to-use kit safely cleans hardwood and laminate floors without leaving residue. The kit includes a spray cleaner, a mop and a terrycloth mop cover.

  • Hard surface floor cleaner; excellent on no-wax hardwoods and laminates
  • Powerful spray formula cleans without leaving residue
  • Easy-spray trigger bottle for added convenience
  • Kit includes large swivel-head mop, spray cleaner and washable, reversible terry cloth for convenient cleaning
  • Perfect care of hardwood and laminate floors from Bruce
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS
Product ID #: 100125351Internet #: 000988025446Model #: CKS01

Additional Resources

Shop All Bruce
caret

Specifications

Product Size: 32 QT-Quart

Dimensions

Product Size32 QT-Quart

Details

Appliance CategoryFloor CareConcentrated or Ready to UseReady to use
Dry time (hours)1FeaturesResidue Free
Helps RemoveDirt, DustPack Size1
Product FormLiquidRecommended SurfacesHardwood Floors, Laminate
ScentAmmonia

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsNo Certifications or ListingsManufacturer WarrantyN/A
caret

Questions & Answers

21Questions
caret
Q:Do you make replacement pads for your kit thank you
by|Apr 2, 2021
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Gator, Thank you for reaching out to us with your question. We are excited that the mop covers are available for ordering at your local The Home Depot. Because the covers are not a stocked item, a sales associate will need to "special order" them for you. Simply have the sales associate contact our order team at AHF Products, and they will be happy to help. We hope that this information is helpful. Please feel free to contact our Customer Services at 1-866-243-2726, Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. EST., if you'd like additional assistance. Have a wonderful day.

by|Apr 6, 2021
    caret
    Q:Is Bruce cleaner better than mini wax cleaner
    by|Feb 18, 2021
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi Bill, Thank you for contacting us with your question. Unfortunately, we have not done any testing with the Minwax cleaner; therefore, would not be able to comment on in. Please feel free to contact our customer service at 866-243-2726, Monday through Friday from 9am to 4:30pm, EST., if you need additional assistance. Have a great day.

    by|Feb 19, 2021
      caret
      Q:Where can I get Bruce mop replacement covers, 8"x15", for the Bruce cleaning system I purchased at Your store??
      by|Jul 20, 2020
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  HI Josh, Thank you for reaching out to us with your question. We are excited to tell you that you are able to order the the terry cloth replacement covers, directly from TheHomeDepot.com. The model number of the product is: CKRC01 We hope that this information is helpful. Have a great day.

      by|Jul 22, 2020
        caret
        Q:How often should you use this on floors? Will there be any build-up if you use it too frequently?
        by|May 16, 2020
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello MommaBear5! We recommend using the cleaner no more than once a week, as it can build up if used too often. If you do get a build-up on your floor, it may seem counterproductive, but the best thing to do is spray new cleaner on the old cleaner to loosen it and then wipe it up with a microfiber or terry cloth. I hope this helps!

        by|May 18, 2020
          Showing 1-4 of 21
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          3.9 out of 5
          • 3.9 out of 119 reviews
          • 64% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 119 reviews
          Don’t waste your money!
          I would give this zero stars if I could. This is the worst mop ever! Fell apart immediately so had to bend over to use the short piece that is attached to the mop. Also, the mop is so wide that you can’t get into small areas. The cleaner didn’t remove the stains that were on the brand new molding
          by
          Response from AHF Products TeamFeb 2, 2021
          Hi Jeri,

          We appreciate you taking the time to enter your comments. Your input is vitally important and we always want expectations to be met.

          We are very sorry to hear that your mop fell apart. Our recommendation will be to take it back to The Home Depot store where you purchased it, so that they can replace it for you. The kit you are referencing is for the terry cloth mop, which has a large base. If you rather have a smaller base, we recommend getting the microfiber kit.

          Stains on your trims may be cleaned off by using the Hardwood & Laminate Cleaner. Depending on what caused the stain, you may need to spray the cleaner and let sit for a minute. Then wipe clean with the terry cloth or microfiber mop, by applying some pressure.

          Again, we are sorry about your mop and hope that this information is helpful. Please feel free to contact our Customer Services at 1-866-243-2726, Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. EST., if you'd like additional assistance.

          Have a great day. AHFProducts
            • Recommended
            floor cleaning
            Installed new laminate flooring, product is exactly what was needed,no residue, clean floors.
            by
            • DIY
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            2 found this review helpful
            Bruce is better for non wood floors.
            The cleaner is more like a windex type cleaner. It wasn't very effective on my hardwood oak floors. The cleaning mop was ok.
            by
            Response from AHF Products TeamFeb 17, 2022
            Hi Somme, 

            Thank you for taking the time to review our product. We strive to provide you with the best possible service and when you feel that it fails to meet your expectations, it’s important for us to know.

            If you would like to discuss this matter further, please feel free to contact our Customer Services at 1-866-243-2726, Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. EST., if you'd like additional assistance. Have a wonderful day. AHFProducts
            • Verified Purchase
            Not good on all wood floors...
            Not good on all wood floors
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            I am very satisfied with the Bruce product for my...
            I am very satisfied with the Bruce product for my new wood flooring.
            by
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
              by
                Waste of Money!!!
                This "kit" is a rip off - "big time!" Way overpriced for what is included and the quailty of the mop/applicator. Far better off to buy the Ocedar microfiber mop applicator, and the bottle of Bruce Laminate Floor Cleaner - much better quality and value. And... even better quality and value the Ocedar microfiber mop applicator with White Vinegar to clean and Murphy's Oil Soap to clean and shine in the appropriate dilutions in water.
                by
                Response from AHF Products TeamJul 7, 2021
                Hello,

                We would like to thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and assure you that we are taking the necessary corrective steps. We appreciate you taking the time to enter your rating and would welcome the opportunity to review your situation further. Please feel free to contact our Customer Services at 1-866-243-2726, Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. EST., if you'd like additional assistance. AHFProducts
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Wonderful experience from start to finish. Everyone was very...
                  Wonderful experience from start to finish. Everyone was very polite and extremely knowledgeable.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Very cheaply made. Not worth a dollar!...
                  Very cheaply made. Not worth a dollar!
                  by
                  Response from AHF Products TeamMay 18, 2021
                  We appreciate you taking the time to enter your rating and would welcome the opportunity to review your situation further.

                  Please feel free to contact our Customer Services at 1-866-243-2726, Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. EST., if you'd like additional assistance. AHFProducts
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Showing 1-10 of 119 reviews