#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #100125351

Model #CKS01

Store SKU #367196

Store SO SKU #1001299043

32 oz. Hardwood and Laminate Cleaning System

  • Bruce floor cleaning kit designed for no-wax hardwood & laminate
  • Easily and safely cleans your floors without leaving any residue
  • Kit includes swivel-head mop, spray cleaner, and terry cloth
  • See More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Product Overview

The Bruce 32 oz. Floor Cleaning Kit is all you need to get your no-wax hardwood floors clean and shiny again. The easy-to-use kit safely cleans hardwood and laminate floors without leaving residue. The kit includes a spray cleaner, a mop and a terrycloth mop cover.
  • Hard surface floor cleaner; excellent on no-wax hardwoods and laminates
  • Powerful spray formula cleans without leaving residue
  • Easy-spray trigger bottle for added convenience
  • Kit includes large swivel-head mop, spray cleaner and washable, reversible terry cloth for convenient cleaning
  • Perfect care of hardwood and laminate floors from Bruce

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Hardwood Floor Cleaners

128 oz. Floor Refresher2-pack Combo 28 oz. Lemon Scent Gentle Wood Floor Cleaner32 oz. Hardwood Floor Polish High Gloss (2-Pack)
current product
32 oz. Hardwood and Laminate Cleaning System
BrandRejuvenatePledgeBonaBruce
Name128 oz. Floor Refresher2-pack Combo 28 oz. Lemon Scent Gentle Wood Floor Cleaner32 oz. Hardwood Floor Polish High Gloss (2-Pack)32 oz. Hardwood and Laminate Cleaning System
Price
$2414
$2496
$3794
Ratings
(31)
(0)
(0)
(115)
Recommended SurfacesLaminate,Tile,VinylHardwood Floors,Laminate,VinylHardwood FloorsHardwood Floors,Laminate
Helps RemoveDirt,Dust,Odor,Scuff MarksDirtScuff MarksDirt,Dust
Product FormLiquidLiquidLiquidLiquid
Product Size128 OZ-Ounce1 OZ-Ounce32 OZ-Ounce32 QT-Quart
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Size
32 QT-Quart

Details

Appliance Category
Floor Care
Concentrated or Ready to Use
Ready to use
Dry time (hours)
1
Features
Residue Free
Helps Remove
Dirt,Dust
Pack Size
1
Product Form
Liquid
Recommended Surfaces
Hardwood Floors,Laminate
Scent
Ammonia

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
N/A

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 116 reviews
  • 65% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 116 reviews
Don’t waste your money!
I would give this zero stars if I could. This is the worst mop ever! Fell apart immediately so had to bend over to use the short piece that is attached to the mop. Also, the mop is so wide that you can’t get into small areas. The cleaner didn’t remove the stains that were on the brand new molding
by Jeri
Response from AHF Products TeamFeb 2, 2021
Hi Jeri,

We appreciate you taking the time to enter your comments. Your input is vitally important and we always want expectations to be met.

We are very sorry to hear that your mop fell apart. Our recommendation will be to take it back to The Home Depot store where you purchased it, so that they can replace it for you. The kit you are referencing is for the terry cloth mop, which has a large base. If you rather have a smaller base, we recommend getting the microfiber kit.

Stains on your trims may be cleaned off by using the Hardwood & Laminate Cleaner. Depending on what caused the stain, you may need to spray the cleaner and let sit for a minute. Then wipe clean with the terry cloth or microfiber mop, by applying some pressure.

Again, we are sorry about your mop and hope that this information is helpful. Please feel free to contact our Customer Services at 1-866-243-2726, Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. EST., if you'd like additional assistance.

Have a great day. AHFProducts
    • Recommended Product
    floor cleaning
    Installed new laminate flooring, product is exactly what was needed,no residue, clean floors.
    by Kayy
    • DIY
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended Product
    2 people found this helpful
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by HomeDepotCustomer
      Waste of Money!!!
      This "kit" is a rip off - "big time!" Way overpriced for what is included and the quailty of the mop/applicator. Far better off to buy the Ocedar microfiber mop applicator, and the bottle of Bruce Laminate Floor Cleaner - much better quality and value. And... even better quality and value the Ocedar microfiber mop applicator with White Vinegar to clean and Murphy's Oil Soap to clean and shine in the appropriate dilutions in water.
      by Gradofan
      Response from AHF Products TeamJul 7, 2021
      Hello,

      We would like to thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and assure you that we are taking the necessary corrective steps. We appreciate you taking the time to enter your rating and would welcome the opportunity to review your situation further. Please feel free to contact our Customer Services at 1-866-243-2726, Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. EST., if you'd like additional assistance. AHFProducts
        by HomeDepotCustomer
        • Verified Purchase
        Wonderful experience from start to finish. Everyone was very...
        Wonderful experience from start to finish. Everyone was very polite and extremely knowledgeable.
        by rogebev51
        • Verified Purchase
        Very cheaply made. Not worth a dollar!...
        Very cheaply made. Not worth a dollar!
        by HomeDepotCustomer
        Response from AHF Products TeamMay 18, 2021
        We appreciate you taking the time to enter your rating and would welcome the opportunity to review your situation further.

        Please feel free to contact our Customer Services at 1-866-243-2726, Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. EST., if you'd like additional assistance. AHFProducts
        • Verified Purchase
        by HomeDepotCustomer
        • Verified Purchase
        fell apart first day...
        fell apart first day
        by peagolfer
        Response from AHF Products TeamMay 19, 2021
        Hi there!

        Thank you for taking the time to enter your comment about this cleaning kit.

        If you would like to discuss ways for us to provide additional assistance for you, please call our Customer Services at 866-243-2726, Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., EST. AHFProducts
        • Verified Purchase
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by HomeDepotCustomer
        Response from AHF Products TeamApr 5, 2021
        We appreciate you taking the time to enter your rating and would welcome the opportunity to review your situation further.

        Please feel free to contact our Customer Services at 1-866-243-2726, Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. EST., if you'd like additional assistance. AHFProducts
        • Verified Purchase
        Showing 1-10 of 116 reviews