#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #311193264

Model #BJ409

Store SKU #1004686503

Baja 6-Drawer Shabby White Dresser 33.6"H x 51"W x 18.5"D

$52342
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • 100% Solid Wood construction
  • Water based, protective finish
  • Six large drawers provide plenty of storage space
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$52342

Product Overview

Rustic elegance and contemporary style combine in the Baja Dresser by Camaflexi to create the perfect balance of sophistication and warmth in your bedroom. Constructed of 100% Solid Pine Wood, the water based distressed finish showcases the natural beauty of the wood grains. Featuring six, deep and extra generous size drawers, the Baja Dresser is perfectly designed for organized storage of your clothes and personal belongings. Sturdy and durable, the Baja Dresser is built to last the quality and workmanship you've come to expect from Camaflexi. Concerned for the environment, all Camaflexi furniture is eco-friendly and crafted of Solid Pine Wood sourced from renewable pine plantations.
  • 100% solid wood construction
  • Easy to clean, water based, protective finish
  • 6-large pull out drawers for ample storage
  • Drawers feature attractive, easy to grasp, metal drawer pulls
  • Extra durable metal glides with safety stops for smooth and effortless motion on all drawers
  • Eco-friendly, wood is sourced from renewable pine plantations
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)18.5Product Height (in.)33.6
Product Width (in.)51

Details

Assembly RequiredAssembly RequiredColorWhite
Color/FinishShabby WhiteFeaturesSolid Wood
MaterialWoodNumber of Drawers6
Product Weight (lb.)98Returnable30-Day
StyleFarmhouse,RusticTop MaterialWood

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty1 year limited warranty against manufacturing defects

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 37 reviews
  • 67%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews
East and fun to build
Easy and fun to put together. Everything fit perfectly!
by
Response from CamaflexiMar 2, 2022
Hi Rick,

Hope you enjoy the hominess that Baja offers for years to come! Thanks for sharing, and we're glad all went smoothly for you.

Best of luck,
The Camaflexi Team
Missing parts
I ordered this dresser and matching nightstands. First off the directions were terrible. Secondly once the dresser was at the point of building the drawers, we discovered the drawers AND top of the dresser were not in the box. Home Depot has been the least helpful in resolving this issue. All they tell us is that it’s not their fault, it’s the manufacturer that is at fault. Supposedly Home Depot customer service manager was hiding from us on the phone and wouldn’t talk to us. YOU HAD 1 JOB
by
Response from CamaflexiFeb 28, 2022
I'm sorry that you experienced some disappointment with our dresser. In the rare instance that a product does arrive with a damage/defect, we offer Home Depot customers free replacement parts with free shipping included. Therefore, so that we can do what we can to enable you to have the sleek and sophisticated dresser that you ordered, please reach out to our customer service team at support@camaflexi.com.
    2 found this review helpful
    Not like the color pictured at all!
    The color of this dresser is nothing like pictured. Way darker more red and black, not brown at all!
    by
    Response from CamaflexiJun 14, 2022
    Hi Kara,
    I apologize that you are not completely satisfied with your recent purchase of one of our solid wood dressers. It is kind of hard to get a real feel for the color when shopping for furniture online, especially when each screen can depict the shading with slightly different hues. Thank you for reaching out, and we hope you'll enjoy the hominess that Baja has to offer for years to come.
    All the best,
    The Camaflexi Team
      Not recommended
      This was totally a waste of money. It was horrible putting up. They are not sturdy...
      by
      Response from CamaflexiMay 18, 2022
      I'm sorry that you experienced some disappointment with our dresser. Assembly should take two adults approximately 45 minutes, but for some it can be complex and a handyman would be recommended then. Please check that all the screws are properly tightened and that the dresser is assembled correctly because this is an extremely sturdy piece, and the durability should not be limited in any way. Should there be anything we can assist with, please reach out to our customer service team at support@camaflexi.com.
        Difficult to assemble and takes a long time to put...
        Difficult to assemble and takes a long time to put together. Drawers seem loose in the tracks.
        by
        Response from CamaflexiApr 4, 2022
        We apologize for the difficulty you had assembling your dresser. Whilst we do expect that majority of our customers should not have much difficulty with assembly, there are some, who have more trouble and occasionally a handyman would be recommended. If there is anything we can assist with to ensure you are 100% comfortable with the stability of your piece, please reach out to us at support@camaflexi.com.
        • Verified Purchase
        1 found this review helpful
        Sturdy and Priced Right!
        Sturdy piece for real wood. Price not bad either. We purchased the queen bed and two night stands about 2 years ago and this completes the set.
        by
        Response from CamaflexiMar 28, 2022
        Hi Heidi,
        Thanks for taking the time to rate us! We're glad you are enjoying the hominess and warmth that Baja offers.
        All the best,
        Camaflexi
        • Recommended
        Quality seems good. Finish was nice. For the price, it...
        Quality seems good. Finish was nice. For the price, it feels like a great value
        by
        Response from CamaflexiFeb 9, 2022
        There's something about solid wood that is sure to make a great piece! We're glad you are enjoying.
        It was a little more difficult to put together than...
        It was a little more difficult to put together than I expected but I love the product. One thing I wish was better is the closure of the drawers. I think one of my drawers was bowed so it does not make good contact closed. Still worth the buy.
        by
        Response from CamaflexiJan 11, 2022
        We're happy that you are overall pleased with your purchase but are disappointed with you that there's a damaged part. Our items go through quality control processes to ensure that your experience is as infrequent as it is. In the rare instance that a product does arrive with a damage/defect, we offer Home Depot customers free replacement parts with free shipping included. Therefore, so that we can do what we can to enable you to have the sleek and sophisticated dresser that you ordered, please reach out to our customer service team at support@camaflexi.com.
          1 found this review helpful
          The dresser was warped...
          The dresser was warped
          by
          Response from CamaflexiDec 29, 2021
          Hi Jennifer,
          We apologize for your experience and would love to assist you in getting the pretty dresser you ordered. In the rare event that our products arrive with a damage/defect, we do offer Home Depot customers free replacement parts with free shipping included, so please reach out to us at support@camaflexi.com for further assistance.
          Very solid and we love the look of it. Quite...
          Very solid and we love the look of it. Quite a process to put together but as you know - pain is gain
          by
          Response from CamaflexiDec 22, 2021
          Hi Carly,
          Thank you for taking the time to rate us. This dresser is a great piece, and we're glad you are enjoying it!
          Best of luck,
          The Camaflexi Team
          Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews