#1 Home Improvement Retailer

12 in. W x 90 in. L 1500 lb. Capacity Aluminum Fixed S-Curve Truck Loading Ramp with Treads (Includes 2 Ramps)

$14190
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Durable aluminum truck loading ramp
  • Dual-arch design eases transition off the ground & into truckbed
  • Great for loading lawn tractors, push mowers, ATVs and appliances
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

Best Seller
++
Price:
$14190

Product Overview

The CargoSmart Aluminum Fixed S-Curve Ramp offers a patent pending S-Curve design which provides a smooth continuous high traction tread. It includes adjustable safety straps for secure loading and is built with rustproof aluminum construction.
  • Super strong and durable ramp
  • Dual-arch design eases transition both off the ground as well as into the truck bed
  • Wide tread design for excellent grip traction
  • Great for loading lawn tractors, push mowers, garden tillers, ATVs and appliances
  • 1500 lb. per pair (750 lb. per ramp) distributed load per ramp capacity
  • Click here to shop the CargoSmart Collection
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
4.2 in
Assembled Height (in.)
90.2 in
Assembled Width (in.)
12.3 in

Details

Assembly Required
No
Features
No Additional Features
Included
No additional items or accessories included
Material
Aluminum
Product Weight (lb.)
25.1 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Used with Equipment Type
ATV,Riding Mower,Zero Turn Mower
Weight Capacity (lb.)
1500

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited 1 year warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 113 reviews
  • 71% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 113 reviews
Pretty good
The quality of welds could definitely be better but my 1000 pound quad hasn't damaged them yet
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Low Quality
I used these ramps to move a 450 lb item and the rail bent and so did one of the treads. I returned the defective ramps and do not recommend them.
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
    by
      Great Product
      I bought a new shed and the ramp was about four inches lower than the edge due to the doors, due to that I could not get my Cub Cadet riding mower in the shed due to the big gap. I bought the 12in CargoSmart ramps, and now I can get my riding mower in and out of my shed. The product works perfectly and is easy to use.
      by
        One use and welds broke and a few rungs bent...
        One use and welds broke and a few rungs bent and was not over the weight limit.
        by
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          3 people found this helpful
          The loading racks were perfect for my riding lawnmower....
          The loading racks were perfect for my riding lawnmower.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          1 person found this helpful
          Needs to be one foot longer and two inches wider...
          Needs to be one foot longer and two inches wider as newer mowers are wider with bigger tores
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          work as expected. Gonna buy 2 more because I am...
          work as expected. Gonna buy 2 more because I am old and have a problem keeping my zero turn on ramps in reverse.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          There’s a significant amount of flex in these ramps which...
          There’s a significant amount of flex in these ramps which makes them feel unsturdy and cheaply made. If the item you’re loading has a low clearance like a riding lawnmower, they are useless because the mower will get hung up where the ramps curve.
          by
          Response from CargoSmart TeamJul 15, 2021
          Thank you for purchasing the CargoSmart Aluminum Fixed S-Curve Loading Ramps. We’re sorry to hear about the questionable performance you have experienced with our product. Our loading ramps can exhibit slight bending or bowing during use, as they are designed to flex under a load instead of outright buckling. However, if you feel that what you have experienced is beyond your reasonable performance expectations, please feel free to contact us (jbene@winstonproducts.us), so that we may review your case more in-depth. cargosmart
          • Verified Purchase
          1 person found this helpful
          Absolutely terrible! Completely buckled first time I used them! Junk!...
          Absolutely terrible! Completely buckled first time I used them! Junk!
          by
          Response from CargoSmart TeamJul 15, 2021
          Thank you for purchasing the CargoSmart Aluminum Fixed S-Curve Loading Ramps. We’re sorry to hear about the questionable performance you have experienced with our product. Our loading ramps can exhibit slight bending or bowing during use, as they are designed to flex under a load instead of outright buckling. However, if you feel that what you have experienced is beyond your reasonable performance expectations, please feel free to contact us (jbene@winstonproducts.us), so that we may review your case more in-depth. cargosmart
          • Verified Purchase
          It says for riding mowers my mower deck will get stuck either loading or unloading I recommend t...
          It says for riding mowers my mower deck will get stuck either loading or unloading I recommend the arched /curved ones not these s type
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          poorly designed, one time up and metal tread bent up.
          poorly designed, one time up and metal tread bent up.
          by
          Response from CargoSmart TeamJul 15, 2021
          Thank you for purchasing the CargoSmart ramps. I am sorry for the bad experience you have had with this item. That experience is not the expected result when CargoSmart ramps are purchased. Can you please send an email to me at jbene@winstonproducts.us? I would like to understand how the item bent. cargosmart
          • Verified Purchase
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          The ramps did quite well even though I've only used...
          The ramps did quite well even though I've only used them for lawn equipment. I would advise having a good pair of work gloves on when handling them. On a level hard surface, the ramps stayed in place quite well and did not need extra securing which is included.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Good length and the curves really help....
          Good length and the curves really help.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          It is plenty strong and sturdy....
          It is plenty strong and sturdy.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Got the job done. Loaded up a cub caddet...
          Got the job done. Loaded up a cub caddet lawn mower
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          $129 for the pair
          These worked perfect for loading and unloading a Large snow blower into a truck. Drive it right in with no back busting!
          by
            • Recommended
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Hybrid ramps work good for lawnmower...
            Hybrid ramps work good for lawnmower
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Absolutely garbage. Loaded a bike half the recommended weight...
            Absolutely garbage. Loaded a bike half the recommended weight bent the nearly in half. But bright side home depot took it back no questions asked
            by
            Response from CargoSmart TeamMar 16, 2021
            Thank you for purchasing the CargoSmart ramps. I am sorry for the bad experience you have had with this item. That experience is not the expected result when CargoSmart ramps are purchased. Can you please send me an email to jbene@winstonproducts.us? I would like to understand how the item bent. cargosmart
            • Verified Purchase
            1 person found this helpful
            Does not work for loading riding mowers...
            Does not work for loading riding mowers
            by
            Response from CargoSmart TeamMar 16, 2021
            Thank you for purchasing the CargoSmart ramps. Could you please send an email to me at jbene@winstonproducts.us? I would like to hear more about your experience with this item, and how I can help to improve it. cargosmart
            • Verified Purchase
            Showing 1-30 of 113 reviews