#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #100180536

Model #94352

Store SKU #459718

Store SO SKU #1000396459

0 - 15 psi 1/10 Increment Compressed Air Test Gauge

$1498
  • Tests up to 15 psi using 1/10th increments
  • Gauge fits onto 3/4 in. MPT threads
  • Clear facing helps see pressure measurement easily
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$1498

Product Overview

The DANCO 0 - 15 psi 1/10 Increment Compressed Air Test Gauge tests up to 15 psi using 1/10th increments. The gauge is designed to fit onto 3/4 in. MPT threads. It is intended for use to gauge the pressure of the compressed air in your tank. The durable plastic face has a clear display that help you openly see the pressure measurement. The body of the gauge is chrome-plated for safety and the gauge comes in a sturdy steel case for easy use and storage.
  • Tests up to 15 psi using 1/10th increments
  • Gauge fits onto 3/4 in. MPT threads
  • Plastic face is durable and resists breaking
  • Clear facing helps see pressure measurement easily
  • Body is chrome-plated for safety
  • Sturdy steel case
  • Gauges pressure of compressed air in tanks
  • Intended ONLY for air - not flammable gases
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pressure Test Gauges

PETG Series 2 in. Gas Test Pressure Gauge with Test Valve Adapts to 3/4 in. FNPT and Range of 0-100 psi/kPa
current product
0 - 15 psi 1/10 Increment Compressed Air Test Gauge
4.5 in. Dial 100 psi Stainless Steel Case Contractor Gauge4.5 in. Dial 200 psi Stainless Steel Case Contractor Gauge
BrandWinters InstrumentsDANCOPalmer InstrumentsPalmer Instruments
NamePETG Series 2 in. Gas Test Pressure Gauge with Test Valve Adapts to 3/4 in. FNPT and Range of 0-100 psi/kPa0 - 15 psi 1/10 Increment Compressed Air Test Gauge4.5 in. Dial 100 psi Stainless Steel Case Contractor Gauge4.5 in. Dial 200 psi Stainless Steel Case Contractor Gauge
Price
$1321
$1498
$2393
$2622
Ratings
(5)
(79)
(1)
(2)
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1.18
Product Height (in.)
7.0
Product Width (in.)
4.75 in

Details

Accessory Type
Gauge
Maximum pressure reading (psi)
15.0
Pack Size
1
Product Weight (lb.)
1 lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited 1 Year

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.3
    out of 79 reviews
  • 57% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 79 reviews
Gauge works for Water Pressure
I installed this gauge on my 455 Olds engine in my Jet Boat to check the water pressure & it worked great.
by
Response from DancoSupportJul 25, 2020
Thank you so much for reaching out to us and providing your feedback. We look forward to hearing from our customers on how their experience was. We’re happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations!
    • Recommended
    The product pictured is not the produce on the shelf with that SKU number.The one one the shelf i...
    The product pictured is not the produce on the shelf with that SKU number.The one one the shelf is chrome plated with a different gauge. I needed the gauge pictured to measure low pressure propane.
    by
    Response from DancoSupportJan 13, 2020
    Thank you so much for reaching out to us and providing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your full expectations. If there is any way we can help find what you are looking for or troubleshoot any issues you have please don't hesitate to reach out. You can call our Technical Support Team at 1-800-523-5135 option #2 during our business hours (Monday – Friday 8 am – 5 pm CST) or if you prefer you can email them at support@danco.com.
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    It works for me. Thankfully I had read reviews here and knew to check for leaks from the gauge it...
    It works for me. Thankfully I had read reviews here and knew to check for leaks from the gauge itself. Sure enough it was leaking pretty bad when I used it for the first time. So... I took it apart, taped the threads and put it back together - no leak. I understand some complaints about the leaking but if you are someone who is using this gauge, then you should be able to easily fix it. For $10 it is a good value.
    by
    Response from DancoSupportOct 21, 2020
    Thank you so much for reaching out to us and providing your feedback. We look forward to hearing from our customers on how their experience was. We’re happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations!
      6 people found this helpful
      1 out of 3 fail to hold pressure. It gives you a reading but County requires that it hold for 15...
      1 out of 3 fail to hold pressure. It gives you a reading but County requires that it hold for 15 mins ... you can't do that if the gauge itself leaks!!
      by
      Response from DancoSupportApr 29, 2019
      Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Danco strives to provide the highest quality and most innovative products for the best value. However, products can sometimes not work for certain situations and therefore we provide technical assistance to help resolve those issues. Please contact our Product Support Team at 1-800-523-5135, option 2 and we will be happy to assist you.
        3 people found this helpful
        I built a propane log starter for my wood stove but didn't know how much pressure I would need so...
        I built a propane log starter for my wood stove but didn't know how much pressure I would need so I added an adjustable regulator then added this gauge so I would know what pressure I was using. Turns out that three pounds did the trick.
        by
        • DIY
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        2 people found this helpful
        Well Built Gauge
        Needed a pressure guage that went to 15 PSI for a "one man" brake bleeding setup I was building. This gauge was the only one I could find that could accurately show the low pressure that I needed. Good quality construction and very accurate.
        by
        Response from DancoSupportDec 18, 2019
        Thank you for providing your feedback. We look forward to hearing from our customers on how their DIY experience was as it always helps us to improve. We’re happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything else we can do please don’t hesitate to reach out to us.
        • DIY
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        8 people found this helpful
        The gauge the last one use...
        The gauge the last one use
        by
          Leaks at the Schrader valve.
          Useless. Will return to the store. Extreme time waster.
          by
            I gave this a one star based on the fact...
            I gave this a one star based on the fact that it continued to leak air even after replacing the valve assembly and I bought a second unit that broke after the associate put it in the bag. Made my job ten times harder having to work around it’s short comings.
            by
              Got it and it was already at 2psi. No way...
              Got it and it was already at 2psi. No way to reset it to 0.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              gauge stopped working after a week of use will NOT...
              gauge stopped working after a week of use will NOT zero out so don't trust other gauge readings wish I could return it.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              First gauge I purchased was defective Second one worked fine...
              First gauge I purchased was defective Second one worked fine
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Unfortunately I broke it ,...
              Unfortunately I broke it ,
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              I bought 2 pressure testers. One had burrs on the...
              I bought 2 pressure testers. One had burrs on the threads and the other read 13 psi on the gage with no pressure on it. Danco puts some pride into the manufacture of your products!!! Returned them both.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              The pressure gauge is like people. It works fine under...
              The pressure gauge is like people. It works fine under some pressure, but not too much. I hope that your year is improving because 2020 was too much pressure to really gauge well.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Its gauge went to 1 psi always. And you have...
              Its gauge went to 1 psi always. And you have tab on it so it will drop. Bad design!
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              It was easy to use and did exactly what it...
              It was easy to use and did exactly what it said it would do
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
              by
              Response from DancoSupportAug 3, 2020
              Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Danco strives to provide the highest quality and most innovative products for the best value. However, products can sometimes not work for certain situations and therefore we provide technical assistance to help resolve those issues. Please contact our Product Support Team at 1-800-523-5135, option 2 and we will be happy to assist you.
              • Verified Purchase
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
              by
              Response from DancoSupportAug 3, 2020
              Thank you so much for reaching out to us and providing your feedback. We look forward to hearing from our customers on how their experience was. We’re happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations!
              • Verified Purchase
              Works great. Pressure tested gas line to 15 psi with...
              Works great. Pressure tested gas line to 15 psi with no leaks.
              by
              Response from DancoSupportAug 1, 2020
              Thank you for providing your feedback. We look forward to hearing from our customers on how their DIY experience was as it always helps us to improve. We’re happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything else we can do please don’t hesitate to reach out to us.
              • Verified Purchase
              Very accurate in setting the tank pressure on RO Systems.. Originally design for gas meters but w...
              Very accurate in setting the tank pressure on RO Systems.. Originally design for gas meters but with a 3/4 to 1/4 adapter, 1/4 male pipe and a 1/4 air Chuck and you have a beautiful tester.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Worked perfectly to test pontoons on party barge...
              Worked perfectly to test pontoons on party barge
              by
              Response from DancoSupportApr 23, 2020
              Thank you for providing your feedback. We look forward to hearing from our customers on how their DIY experience was as it always helps us to improve. We’re happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything else we can do please don’t hesitate to reach out to us.
              • Verified Purchase
              It broke right away...
              It broke right away
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              EXCELLENT QUALITY, BUT DID NOT SAY IT WAS FOR TESTING WATER PRESSURE, OR AIR TESTING OF WATER SYS...
              EXCELLENT QUALITY, BUT DID NOT SAY IT WAS FOR TESTING WATER PRESSURE, OR AIR TESTING OF WATER SYSTEMS. YOU CAN REMOVE THE GAGE CAREFULLY AND IT WILL ATTACH TO ANY 1/4 NPT PIPE COUPLING.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
              by
              Response from DancoSupportFeb 12, 2020
              Thank you so much for reaching out to us and providing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your full expectations. If there is any way we can help find what you are looking for or troubleshoot any issues you have please don't hesitate to reach out. You can call our Technical Support Team at 1-800-523-5135 option #2 during our business hours (Monday – Friday 8 am – 5 pm CST) or if you prefer you can email them at support@danco.com.
              • Verified Purchase
              Works as intended, appears to be good quality....
              Works as intended, appears to be good quality.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Well, it worked after I took it a part and...
              Well, it worked after I took it a part and put pipe tape on it. I took the review complaints with a grain of salt . But it’s something that has to be done so it doesn’t leak pressure. But after fixing the seals , it worked great! For the price it’s a good deal.
              by
              Response from DancoSupportNov 7, 2019
              Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you!
              • Verified Purchase
              Unfortunately the quality on this gauge is very poor. ...
              Unfortunately the quality on this gauge is very poor. The first one I purchased, the needle wouldn't go to zero. It stopped just above the one so I took it back and got another one. The second one had a bad leak inside the gauge itself.
              by
              Response from DancoSupportDec 17, 2019
              Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Danco strives to provide the highest quality and most innovative products for the best value. However, products can sometimes not work for certain situations and therefore we provide technical assistance to help resolve those issues. Please contact our Product Support Team at 1-800-523-5135, option 2 and we will be happy to assist you.
              • Verified Purchase
              Showing 1-30 of 79 reviews