Internet #202832859

Model #23726

Store SKU #169392

1 in. Shower Flange for Harcraft Faucets in Chrome

  • Covers the working mechanisms such as stems and cartridges
  • Designed to fit most Harcraft faucets
  • Stylish chrome finish matches most existing fixtures
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$1047

Product Overview

Complete the look of your replacement handles with the DANCO Shower Flange for Harcraft Faucets. It covers the working mechanisms such as stems and cartridges. This flange features a chrome finish for a stylish look.
  • All-metal construction provides strength and durability
  • Designed for use on tub and shower faucets
  • Compatible with Harcraft faucets
  • Chrome finish
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Inside Diameter
1.05 in
Outside Diameter
2.83 in
Product Depth (in.)
3
Product Height (in.)
5
Product Width (in.)
4

Details

Application
Tub & Shower
Color/Finish
Chrome
Color/Finish Family
Chrome
Fits Faucet Brand
Harcraft
Material
Metal
Pack Size
1
Plumbing Part Type
Escutcheon/Flange
Product Type
Escutcheon
Returnable
180-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited 1 Year

Questions & Answers

2Questions3Answers

Why don't the Dimensions actually make any sense?

Asked by Brandon May 24, 2019
2
Answers

Thank you for inquiring about a Danco product, and thank you for the customer feedback. The flange has a diameter of 2-7/8", the length of the sleeve is 3", and the hole diameter is 1-1/4".

Does this have threads inside at the bottom end? If it does what type of threads and what size, it appears to be s.a.e.

Asked by Abcdefghi123 December 16, 2016
1
Answer

Thank you for your inquiry. The Danco 23726 does have threads on the inside at the back. The diameter is 0.875 X 20 tpi.

Customer Reviews

  • 3
    out of 6 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
5star-icon3
4star-icon0
3star-icon0
2star-icon0
1star-icon3
Filter by:
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Does not work. Won't fit valve assy....
Does not work. Won't fit valve assy.
by Hounddog1
Response from DancoSupportJun 17, 2020
Thank you so much for reaching out to us and providing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your full expectations. If there is any way we can help find what you are looking for or troubleshoot any issues you have please don't hesitate to reach out. You can call our Technical Support Team at 1-800-523-5135 option #2 during our business hours (Monday – Friday 8 am – 5 pm CST) or if you prefer you can email them at support@danco.com.
Sadly a cheap version of the original......threads are not correct......flange...
Sadly a cheap version of the original......threads are not correct......flange will not completely thread onto stem......even though both flange and stem are new and both are made by Danco !!
by Dave
Just what we needed to replace some old, unsightly and poorly designed Harcraft flanges on hot an...
Just what we needed to replace some old, unsightly and poorly designed Harcraft flanges on hot and cold faucets and shower diverter. Made things look brand new.
by 4man
Fit perfect!...
Fit perfect!
by Jayne
did not use them plating on threads made them very...
did not use them plating on threads made them very tight to install was afraid of causing a leak in shower wall ,so just cleaned up and used the old ones.i may run a thread chaser thru them and use them at a later date.
by Joe
Response from DancoSupportApr 29, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Danco strives to provide the highest quality and most innovative products for the best value. However, products can sometimes not work for certain situations and therefore we provide technical assistance to help resolve those issues. Please contact our Product Support Team at 1-800-523-5135, option 2 and we will be happy to assist you.
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews