Internet #203149418

Model #17477E

Store SKU #321877

4Z-10C Cold Stem for Kohler Faucets

  • Easy and inexpensive alternative to replacing the faucet
  • Danco ID length 4, broach Z
  • Fits Sterling and Kohler lavatory and bath lever handles
  • See More Details
$2276

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$2276

Product Overview

Repair your leaky faucet with the Danco 4Z-10C Cold Stem for Kohler Faucets. Replacing a faucet stem is an economical alternative to replacing the entire faucet. A dripping faucet wastes both water and energy. The installation of a new faucet stem and seat will stop the drip and return your faucet to like new condition.
  • California residents
  • Fits Sterling Kohler lavatory and bath lever handle
  • Fits Kohler lavatory and bath lever handles
  • For hot and cold water applications
  • Durable brass construction
  • Includes plastic blister
  • Danco ID length 4, broach Z
  • Complies with the reduction of lead in drinking water act

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Faucet Stems

4Z-10H Hot Stem for Kohler Faucets7J-2H/C Stem for Streamway6N-7H Tub/Shower Stem for KOHLER
current product
4Z-10C Cold Stem for Kohler Faucets
BrandDANCODANCODANCODANCO
Name4Z-10H Hot Stem for Kohler Faucets7J-2H/C Stem for Streamway6N-7H Tub/Shower Stem for KOHLER4Z-10C Cold Stem for Kohler Faucets
Price
$1501
$1646
$1671
$2276
Ratings
(10)
(1)
(7)
(7)
Plumbing Part TypeStemStemStemStem
ApplicationBathroom Sink,Kitchen SinkBathroom Sink,Kitchen SinkBathroom Sink,Kitchen SinkBathroom Sink,Kitchen Sink
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1
Product Height (in.)
2.13 in
Product Width (in.)
0.94 in

Details

Application
Bathroom Sink,Kitchen Sink
Color/Finish
Brass
Color/Finish Family
Brass
Cut for Custom Fit
Yes
Fits Faucet Brand
Kohler
Handle Part Type
Stems
Material
Metal
Pack Size
1
Plumbing Part Type
Stem
Returnable
180-Day
Stem Type
Cartridge
Water Type
Cold

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited 1 Year

Questions & Answers

1Questions1Answers

I have a parts number

Asked by David December 5, 2016
1
Answer

Thank you for your interest in Danco products. We are uncertain what you are referencing as a parts number display. Please call us at 800-523-5135 option #2 during our business hours (Monday – Friday 8 am – 5 pm CST) so we can better assist you to with your inquiry, Thank you in advance.

Customer Reviews

  • 7 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
67% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(4)
4star-icon(2)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(1)
Sort By:
Fit perfectly in the Kohler tub/shower valve assembly and corrected...
Fit perfectly in the Kohler tub/shower valve assembly and corrected the issue we were having with a hard to turn cold water valve. Less than 10 minutes from water shut off to back in service.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DancoSupportJanuary 24, 2020
Thank you for providing your feedback. We look forward to hearing from our customers on how their DIY experience was as it always helps us to improve. We’re happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything else we can do please don’t hesitate to reach out to us.
Perfect fit but hard to find part.
Perfect fit but hard to find part.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DancoSupportDecember 18, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you!
Don’t buy. They leak.
I purchased several hot and cold stems less than a year okay. Two leaked immediately on installation. Two more have since started leaking. Just buy Kohler’s official parts for almost the same price and don’t waste your time or money on these.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DancoSupportJanuary 13, 2020
Thank you so much for reaching out to us and providing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your full expectations. If there is any way we can help find what you are looking for or troubleshoot any issues you have please don't hesitate to reach out. You can call our Technical Support Team at 1-800-523-5135 option #2 during our business hours (Monday – Friday 8 am – 5 pm CST) or if you prefer you can email them at support@danco.com.
Very easy to install and no leak-by anymore.
Very easy to install and no leak-by anymore.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DancoSupportJanuary 24, 2020
Thank you so much for reaching out to us and providing your feedback. We look forward to hearing from our customers on how their experience was. We’re happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations!
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DancoSupportJuly 25, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you!
Got the job done.....
Got the job done..
Was this helpful?
0
0
I had a Glacier Bay and could not find a...
I had a Glacier Bay and could not find a replacement part so the Home Depot associate suggested this one. It works great. You may have to shorten the attaching screw slightly or the handle will feel loose.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers