Model #75301

Internet #312650909

Store SKU #1005213110

3-Spray 3-5/8 in. Single Fixed Shower Head Wall Mount in Chrome

  • Delta shower head features 3 powerful spray options
  • Wipe away shower head build up with Touch-Clean spray holes
  • Delta showerheads backed by Delta's Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$3594

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Product Depth (in.)
3.75
Product Height (in.)
3.63
Product Width (in.)
3.63
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
3.63

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Features
Adjustable Heads,Easy to Install
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
No Additional Items
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
3
Number of Spray Settings
3
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Full,Massage

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Replacing your shower head is one of the quickest, simplest upgrades you can make to your shower. Our shower heads feature a wide range of styles and innovations, and install in less than 20 minutes - no special tools required. While other products may gather unsightly mineral build-up over time, Delta soft rubber Touch-Clean spray holes allow any mineral residue to simply be wiped away for an instantly refreshed look - with no need for soaking or the aid of chemical cleaners. Delta Water Sense labeled faucets, showers and toilets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard-saving you money without compromising performance.
  • Soft, rubber touch-clean spray holes allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up from the spray face of your shower head and hand shower with the touch of a finger
  • Installs in minutes
  • Spray settings include: full body spray, massaging spray, and shampoo rinsing spray
  • WaterSense labeled showers use at least 20% less water than the industry standard saving you money without compromising performance
  • Change spray modes with easy turn dial
  • Ball connector swivel angle is 36° (18° per side)
  • Fits standard 1/2 in. 14 NPT pipe fitting
  • Shower head only
  • Shower arm and flange sold separately

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get Everything You Need (1)

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

  • 11 Customer Reviews
  • 4.9 out of 5 stars overall
100% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(9)
4star-icon(2)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(0)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
4.0
Sort By:
Simple and easy to install. I was a little worried that I would have to take a wrench to the scre...
Quality :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Simple and easy to install. I was a little worried that I would have to take a wrench to the screw fitting, but it hand tightened just fine. If you needed to you could wrap it with a rag easily enough for a wrench. The finish is a very bright chrome, but the weight is so light it must be a plastic. The knob to change positions is firm to turn. Since the water leaves in little rubber knobs, it should be easy to just rub off future scale.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Just the right size shower head. Three settings are more than enough. First of all , real easy to...
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Just the right size shower head. Three settings are more than enough. First of all , real easy to install. Just unscrew the old one and screw on the new. The full spray setting is just right for showering. I personally like the massage settling. Turn the water temperature up a little and let it hit my neck and shoulders. Feels good. My wife likes the rinsing position. Makes it easy to get the shampoo out of her hair. Need to get another one for the 2nd bathroom.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from July 18, 2020
Hello HomeDepotCustomer,

Thanks for the review! We're so glad to hear you're pleased with your new 75301 showerhead. Thanks for sharing your thoughts and for being a Delta customer.

Best regards,
Mike
Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com | DeltaFaucet
Orlando, FL, USA
Excellent 3 Spray Shower Head The first thing I expect from a shower head is water pressure. This...
Quality :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Excellent 3 Spray Shower Head The first thing I expect from a shower head is water pressure. This Delta shower head delivers a decent amount of pressure in a nicely designed unit. The three sprays are full body, massage spray and shampoo rinsing spray, which is a narrow more concentrated spray than full body to assist in removing shampoo or conditioner just a bit quicker.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Jacksonville, FL
This shower head really surprised me. It is small and extremely easy to install. Just take the ol...
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This shower head really surprised me. It is small and extremely easy to install. Just take the old one off and thread this one on. It worked really good too. There are 3 adjustments to the water spray. This ranges from outside spray to more intense spray to really intense spray. I do not have a water softener, so obviously it sprays harder to me, which I like.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Grey Chrome Delta shower head looks great in my shower and was very easy to install. It has t...
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
The Grey Chrome Delta shower head looks great in my shower and was very easy to install. It has three (3) spray settings (Full Body, Message, and Rinse) that all work well. The settings are easily adjusted by simply turning the dial on the head.. The touch-clean spray head is nice in that you only have to touch the rubberized spray hole ends to eliminate build in the spray head. That is very useful if you have well water that may contain some amount of sediment. The unit looks to be very durable. I hope the bright chrome finish holds up to the wet environment of the shower.
Was this helpful?
0
0
this shower head was a major upgrade from the stock shower head that came with our shower kit tha...
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
this shower head was a major upgrade from the stock shower head that came with our shower kit that I bought when I renovated my bathroom about 10 years ago. that one was starting to lose its efficiency and was looking to replace it. this delta shower head was a really nice replacement. it comes with 3 different modes: a more normal shower, a gentler rain, and more of a pulsating mode that feels good on a sore back. It was quite easy to swap out. I had to use channel locks to get the old one off, but the new one screwed on easily in its place and I did not need the tool to get it snug enough that it did not leak at the threads. I did use teflon tape on the threads, though, but that's standard practice for me. the face of it seems easier to clean than my old one as well. I give it a thumbs up if you're looking to upgrade your shower experience.
Was this helpful?
0
0
This delta shower head came very well packaged. A very easy 5 minute installation. If I could gi...
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This delta shower head came very well packaged. A very easy 5 minute installation. If I could give it ten stars I would gladly do so. I didn't realize how much calcium build up had formed on my original shower head. it was awful. This delta shower head really hit a home run. We all live the massage setting on it. And the rainfall setting is so relaxing. Not a single con with this one.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Watet came out of little holes as expected...
Watet came out of little holes as expected
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from July 20, 2020
Thank you Home Depot Customer, for your review. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience with this model and are glad to hear you're enjoying your new purchase. Please let us know if you have questions or ever need assistance.

Best regards, Eric DeltaFaucet
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers