#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #301138534

Model #75704

Store SKU #1002350237

Store SO SKU #1002291491

7-Spray 4.8 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Shower Head in Chrome

$4998
  • Delta handheld shower head features 7 powerful spray options
  • Wipe away shower head build up with Touch-Clean spray holes
  • Delta showerheads backed by Delta's Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$4998

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
6 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
11.5
Hose length (in.)
72 in
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
4.81

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Features
Easy to Install,Flexible
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
Hand Shower
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
7
Number of Spray Settings
7
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Full,Massage
Style
Classic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Experience a better shower with the control and flexibility of a Delta hand shower. Great for showering yourself or your loved ones and pets, as well as for keeping your shower and tub clean. While other products may gather unsightly mineral build-up over time, Delta soft rubber Touch-Clean spray holes allow any mineral residue to simply be wiped away for an instantly refreshed look - with no need for soaking or the aid of chemical cleaners. The pause setting gives you ample space for shaving, lathering and other shower tasks, then easily restarts the water with the temperature where you left off. This spray setting helps you conserve water, so you can worry less about depleting your supply of hot water - and you help the environment too.
  • Soft, rubber touch-clean spray holes allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up from the spray face of your shower head and hand shower with the touch of a finger
  • Spray settings include: shampoo rinsing spray, slow massage spray, drenching spray, soft drench with full spray, drenching spray with massage, soft rain spray
  • Pause feature reduces water to a trickle, giving you space for shaving, lathering and other shower tasks while maintaining your temperature settings
  • Includes 72 in. hose
  • 1.75 GPM at 80 psi, 6.6 l/min at 550 kPa maximum water usage
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 1,048 reviews
  • 64%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,048 reviews
Completely Broke
After only about 5 months of use, it completely broke. My husband heard a snap and saw the water going out above the shower door so quickly turned off the water and got out of the way. Then the whole thing snapped off.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetMay 18, 2022
Hi AABRB, thank you for contacting Delta Faucet Company!

Please reach out to us directly so we can assist you further with this matter!

We appreciate your feedback. Please reach out directly with further questions!

Best Regards,

Kyra
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
    Ridiculous
    Bought this but apparently Delta didn't understand the assessment because they don't even sell the correct sized wall mount for it!!! Oh did I mention that I bought it for $15 cheaper than Delta direct suppliers...terrible! No wonder my granny never bought Delta in the past!
    by
    Response from Customer ServiceNov 22, 2021
    Hi Valued Customer, Thank you for your review regarding our 7-Setting Hand Shower In Chrome MODEL#: 75704. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you are experiencing. We will be happy to assist you in resolving this issue as quickly as possible. Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services. Feel free to contact us directly, so we can further assist you with this matter. Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer. Best Regards, Themar
      No enough pressure
      No pressure at all with this unit, old cheaper unit was so much stronger. Looks nice but feels like it takes twice a long to take a decent shower.
      by
      Response from DeltaFaucetNov 4, 2021
      Hi homeowner02301,

      Thank you for your review of the Delta Faucet model 75704 7-Setting Hand Shower In Chrome. I am sorry that the flow rate did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you are experiencing. We will be happy to assist you in resolving this issue as quickly as possible.

      To troubleshoot the issue, check the flow rate with the hand shower removed. The hand shower has a maximum flow rate of 1.75 GPM @ 80 psi. WaterSense® labeled showers use at least 20% less water than the industry standard—saving you money without compromising performance.

      As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying you with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Please contact us directly if you have any questions or need additional assistance. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you!

      Best Regards,
      Bryan
      Digital Communications Specialist
      (800) 345-3358
      customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
      • Verified Purchase
      1 found this review helpful
      Junk junk junk
      The thing worked great one min and the next went to take a shower and the stop button was not working. Just to take a shower before I took it down and took it back I had to tie a zip tie on it to hold the button so something came out. (It’s 2 weeks old)
      by
      Response from DeltaFaucetSep 30, 2021
      Hi Joeb,

      Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of the Delta Faucet model 75704 7-Setting Hand Shower In Chrome. I am sorry that this product did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Here is what we can do to resolve your issue for you.

      As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying you with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. The pause feature should reduce water to a trickle, giving you space for shaving, lathering, and other shower tasks while maintaining your temperature settings. Push the button down until it clicks.

      Please reach out if you have any questions or need assistance. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you!

      Best Regards,
      Bryan
      Digital Communications Specialist
      (800) 345-3358
      customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
        3 found this review helpful
        Broke within a month
        The head broke suddenly. Very disappointed. I just bought it a month ago. I'd like to replace or refund.
        by
        Response from DeltaFaucetSep 28, 2021
        Hi Mmmmm,

        Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of the Delta Faucet model 75704SN 7-Setting Hand Shower In Spotshield Brushed Nickel. I am sorry to hear there is an issue with the hand shower. I know that can be frustrating. We are happy to help.

        We will need additional information to assist you. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying you with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Please reach out if you have any questions or need assistance. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you!

        Best Regards,
        Bryan
        Digital Communications Specialist
        (800) 345-3358
        customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
          2 found this review helpful
          This is a Low-Flow shower head
          Do not be fooled! Even though the description omits the dreaded phrase "Water Sense", THIS IS A LOW-FLOW shower head. Lesson learned about HomeDepot specs -- search for "Flow Rate" (not GPM). You will waste more money trying to rinse off the soap than you will save from the low flow. The plastic end of the handle fits poorly into the cheesy plastic wall-mounted holder. Because the handle is so long, it sticks out into the center of the shower booth, and the only place you get water is on the top of your head. This is surprisingly uncomfortable, and you can't change it. Yes, the angle of the spray can be tilted up and down, but only A VERY LITTLE BIT, and not enough to matter at all. The last 40 dollars Delta will be getting from me.
          by
          Response from DeltaFaucetMar 11, 2021
          Hello DaveS. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am sorry that this Delta Faucet model 75704 7-setting hand shower flow rate did not meet your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. This model has a maximum flow rate of 1.75 GPM at 80 psi. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying you with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. We appreciate your business and hope to better serve you in the future.

          Best regards, Bryan DeltaFaucet
            9 found this review helpful
            Pause button does not work
            I read that there are more customers who have had the same problem as me...After 4 months of regular use the pause button stopped working on this shower head. My house is full of DELTA products and I was always very satisfied... I hope Delta will honor their lifetime warranty and send me a replacement .
            by
            Response from DeltaFaucetFeb 5, 2021
            Hello Senad,

            Thank you for your review! I do apologize the Delta model 75704 pause button is not working, but I will be happy to help further.

            Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services.

            Feel free to contact us directly, so we can assist you further with this matter.

            Best Regards,

            Kyra DeltaFaucet
              • Recommended
              4 found this review helpful
              Very disappointed
              Easy to install. I installed in my guest bathroom, which is rarely used. I decided to shower in there and as soon as I turned the shower on, the head broke in two! I was surprised. I am hoping that the Delta double head shower fixture in the master bathroom does not give me issues.
              by
              Response from DeltaFaucetJul 16, 2020
              Hello MsMiles,
              Thank you for the contact. We would be more than happy to help you with this and will just need to gather some more information first. When was it installed? Please also provide your address, phone number, and email.
              Best regards,
              Michelle
              Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
                6 found this review helpful
                Pause button does not work
                After approx. 6 months of regular use the pause button stopped working on this shower head. I hope Delta will honor their lifetime warranty and send me a replacement soon. If they do, I will give this item 4 stars. Right now - just 1 due to this flaw.
                by
                Response from Customer SolutionsJun 29, 2020
                Hello, Thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet. I apologize about the issue with your Delta faucet but will be more than happy to help you. I have reached out to you via email with more information at this time. Best Regards, Tim
                  • Recommended
                  It was remarkably easy to install. At first I was disappointed with the water pressure then I not...
                  It was remarkably easy to install. At first I was disappointed with the water pressure then I noticed a button then my shower turned into paradise. Than you.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  6 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 1,048 reviews