Internet #202570257

Model #9192T-RB-DST

Store SKU #356957

Store SO SKU #1000120899

Addison Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O Technology and MagnaTite Docking in Venetian Bronze

  • Single-hole or 3-hole installation (optional deck plate included)
  • Delta Touch2O Technology: touch kitchen faucet on, touch it off
  • Delta MagnaTite Docking holds pull down sprayer firmly in place
  • See More Details
$33271

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$33271

Compare Similar Pull Down Kitchen Faucets

CURRENT PRODUCT
Addison Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O Technology and MagnaTite Docking in Venetian Bronze
Cassidy Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian BronzeMateo Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O and ShieldSpray Technology in Venetian BronzeCassidy Touch Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
BrandDeltaDeltaDeltaDelta
NameAddison Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O Technology and MagnaTite Docking in Venetian BronzeCassidy Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian BronzeMateo Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O and ShieldSpray Technology in Venetian BronzeCassidy Touch Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze
Price
$33271
$46081
$60309
$63151
Ratings
(481)
(244)
(81)
(281)
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Features360 Degree Spout Swivel,Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel,Advanced Spray,LED,Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking360 Degree Spout Swivel,Pull Out Spray Wand
Spout Height (in.)8.781258.638.639.13
Included ComponentsHandles,Separate deck plate,Supply LinesHandles,Supply LinesHandles,Supply LinesHandles,Supply Lines
Spout Reach (in.)10.349.389.259.38
Faucet Fit1 or 3-Hole1-Hole1-Hole1-Hole
Sensor ActivationTouchNo SensorTouchTouch
Faucet Height (in.)15.37515.51616
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59
Faucet Height (in.)
15.375
Spout Height (in.)
8.78125

Details

Adjustable flow rate
Yes
Built-in Water Filter
No
Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Venetian Bronze
Cover Plate Included
Yes
Faucet Fit
1 or 3-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
360 Degree Spout Swivel,Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Handles included
Yes
Housing Material
Metal
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Handles,Separate deck plate,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
Touch
Soap Dispenser Included
No
Spout Reach (in.)
10.34
Style
Mediterranean,Modern
Supply lines included
Yes
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Electronic Faucet 5-year Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Messy hands touch on a Delta Touch2O faucet

Delta Addison Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O Technology

Delta Touch2O Technology makes kitchen tasks easy: simply touch anywhere on the spout or handle with your wrist or forearm to start and stop the flow of water. Operates manually (with handle) and with Touch2O functionality.

ShieldSpray Technology cuts through stubborn messes with a concentrated stream and reduces splatter

Power Off the Mess Without Making a Mess

Delta ShieldSpray Technology cuts through stubborn messes with a concentrated stream and reduces splatter with an innovative water shield, so you can power off the mess without making a bigger one.

Light changes color to alert you to the waterís temperature

TempSense LED Light

Light changes color to alert you to the waterís temperature and reduce possible surprises or discomfort. The LED light also indicates when batteries need to be replaced.

A powerful integrated magnet snaps your faucet spray wand precisely into place

MagnaTite Docking

A powerful integrated magnet snaps your faucet spray wand precisely into place and holds it there. The wand stays docked when not in use and doesn't droop over time.

Soft rubber spray holes allow mineral residue to simply be wiped away

Touch-Clean Spray Holes

While other products may gather unsightly mineral build-up, the soft rubber spray holes allow mineral residue to simply be wiped away for an instantly refreshed look.

Clears away mess with an average of 90% less splatter

ShieldSpray Technology

A powerful spray within a protective sphere of water clears away mess with an average of 90% less splatter than a standard spray.

5-Year Warranty Icon

5-Year Limited Warranty

Backed by Delta Faucet's 5-Year Limited Warranty

Supply Lines Icon

Supply Lines Included

Includes InnoFlex PEX one-piece supply lines that all but eliminate leaks

1 & 3 Hole Sink Icons

Installation Options

This faucet is designed to fit 1 or 3-hole configurations. An optional deck plate for 3-hole installation is included.

Choose between a water-efficient spray, stream, or ShieldSpray Technology.

3-Function Spray Wand

Choose between a water-efficient spray, stream, or ShieldSpray Technology.

Hose Icon

20-Inch Hose

20-inch flexible hose for ease of use

Battery and AC Adapter Icon

Battery Operated

Two-year battery life; 6 AA batteries included, or AC adapter available for purchase (EP73954)

The Delta Addison Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet features graceful curves and a Venetian Bronze finish that exudes a delicate beauty. The faucet also has Touch2O Technology to easily turn the faucet on and off by touching anywhere on the faucet's spout or handle. Easily control and change the water temperature above the deck using the faucet handle. TempSense Technology tells you the water temperature through an LED light at the base of the faucet. The LED light changes from blue to magenta to red depending upon the temperature of the water to let you know when the water temperature is right for you. This faucet is equipped with DIAMOND Seal Technology that uses a valve with a tough diamond coating to create a faucet that lasts up to five million uses. A MagnaTite docking system adds to the user-friendly features, keeping the spray wand securely in place.
  • Venetian bronze, a low-gloss, deeply warm finish with subdued highlights
  • Backed by Delta faucet's 5-year limited warranty
  • Touch2O Technology for hands-free operation
  • MagnaTite docking keeps the kitchen pull-down spray wand firmly in place with a powerful integrated magnet, so it stays docked when not in use
  • TempSense LED light indicates water temperature by changing color
  • Operates manually by using handle and with touch on, touch off feature
  • Handle adjusts flow rate and temperature above the deck
  • Operated by 6 AA batteries that are conveniently included
  • Optional A/C adapter and Voice IQ module may be purchased separately
  • Easily remove mineral build-up with the touch of a finger using touch-clean spray holes
  • High-arc pull-down spout swivels 360 for ease of use
  • Fits 1 or 3-hole 8 in. installations with included optional escutcheon
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • Shop All Delta Touch Faucets Here!
  • How To Install a Single-Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

70Questions25Answers

The cold water LED sensor is not working. What is the next step to correct the problem. Everythin...

Asked by Tommy July 28, 2020
2
Answers

Ours was installed as part of a kitchen overhaul two years ago. The LED had issues after the first week. Replaced entire unit. That LED lasted two weeks. No we just live with it. Red LED works for water flowing (has nothing to do with temperature at this point). Have 6 batteries handy at all times bc when the current set dies (without warning) you're also without water. Period. Hmmm, maybe the LED is supposed to warn of low batteries when working properly...

What soap dispenser matches this ?

Asked by Bea May 18, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Bea! Delta Addison model 9192-RB-DST can be used with a Delta RP50781RB soap dispenser. Best Regards, Benjamin

How far forward and back does the handle move? Some only move about 1", making it harder to adju...

Asked by luvya09 February 17, 2020
2
Answers

Hi luvya09, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta Addison Pull-Down Kitchen 9192-AR-DST model. We recommend a minimum of 2 1/2" clearance is needed from the faucet to the back splash, for proper spacing for the handle rotation. Below is a specification sheet for the Addison model with the measurements: https://media.deltafaucet.com/SpecSheet/DSP-K-9192-DST%20Rev%20A.pdf Best regards, Tanya

Can this be installed with the handle on the left?

Asked by luvya09 February 17, 2020
2
Answers

Hello luvya09, Thank you for your question. Yes, the handle of the Delta Addison Kitchen 9192-AR-DST faucet can be mounted so that it is on the left side, however, the hot and cold will be reversed. Please feel free to call, email, or message us on social if there is anything else you need. Best regards, Tanya Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com | Facebook/Twitter: @deltafaucet

How far back and forward does the handle move? Some only move about 1" in each direction, making...

Asked by luvya09 February 17, 2020
1
Answer

Hi luvya09, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta Addison Pull-Down Kitchen 9192-AR-DST model. We recommend a minimum of 2 1/2" clearance is needed from the faucet to the back splash, for proper spacing for the handle rotation. Below is a specification sheet for the Addison model with the measurements: https://media.deltafaucet.com/SpecSheet/DSP-K-9192-DST%20Rev%20A.pdf Best regards, Tanya

How strong is the pull down hose? Will it rip and leak over time? I have a Pfister faucet and we ...

Asked by Valarie January 17, 2020
4
Answers

Have not had any problem in 1 1/2 yrs. Very satisfied. The hose is not flimsy - very thick.

Where spray nozzle is replaced into arm it has had a part rust out. Arm does not now fit snuggly ...

Asked by Marsha July 1, 2019
2
Answers

I have had the same issue. It started to rust out about a year ago and has since rusted all the way through the magnet that holds the nozzle in place. Now the nozzle just hangs there. Very poor design.

Is the champagne bronze a gold color or does it have a pinkish tint?

Asked by Nancy June 30, 2019
5
Answers

Gold, no pink.

Can this faucet work with a farmhouse kitchen sink?

Asked by Yani February 24, 2019
2
Answers

Hello Yani, Thank you for your question. The Delta Addison Pull-Down Kitchen 9192-DST faucet should work with a farmhouse sink as long as you don't exceed the 2 1/2" maximum deck thickness. It should stay in place as long as all the mounts are tightened. Please see the technical specification for this faucet. https://media.deltafaucet.com/SpecSheet/DSP-K-9192-DST%20Rev%20A.pdf Best regards, Tanya

Is the housing metal or plastic?

Asked by Bones September 1, 2018
4
Answers

The housing is metal.

Addison Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O Technology and MagnaTite Docking in Venetian Bronze - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 481 Customer Reviews
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars overall
68% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(264)
4star-icon(67)
3star-icon(25)
2star-icon(49)
1star-icon(76)
Sort By:
The faucet is robust and easy to operate. The box includes all required accessories for its insta...
The faucet is robust and easy to operate. The box includes all required accessories for its installation. The only reason I have not given 5 stars is that water gives (non permanent) dark stains is left on the faucet surface and not wiped immediately. In fact, we did not purchase the black finished one because friends warned us that dried water droplets would leave a stain on the surface, which are even more visible on a dark finish. It's probably because of the slightly glossy finish of our faucet. The dark spots come off easily whenever you wipe them off, I just thought it wouldn't be that visible on a stainless steel surface.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Does not last
Quality :
1
Value :
1
I bought this faucet 5 years ago and was very excited about the touch feature at that time. After about 2-3 years, the faucet for began to wear out. The pull out section did not go back in easily and it just got worse and worse. Now the area where the pull out section meets the rest of the faucet is all rusty and it doesn’t go back in at all. It just hangs there. Also, some kind of rubber ring inside the faucet head has crumbled away. The pull out hose is rusted as well. Very disappointed with this product.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from DeltaFaucetJuly 31, 2020
Dear SL, thank you for your review of this faucet. I apologize for the issue that you have experienced and I am glad to help. This faucet is covered under a lifetime limited warranty that covers any parts, manufacturing, or finish issues that occur. Feel free to contact us directly and we will be glad to help you get this resolved. Best regards, Tyler
Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com | Facebook/Twitter: @deltafaucet DeltaFaucet
Love the faucet with the new kitchen.BUTTTTTTTTT.
Customer review from logo
I’m really disappointed after a few months, the cold led sensor has quit working. Trying figure it out with out tearing it apart. Other then must be cheap led components, we like the faucet. Help
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Delta FaucetJanuary 22, 2020
Thanks for the review, Dean! I am sorry for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Delta kitchen faucet. I would be more than happy to assist you with this issue. I've reached out to you via email. Please refer to my email for further assistance.

Best regards,
Edward DeltaFaucet_brand
I have owned this faucet for a few years and while it is a good faucet and I have had no problems...
Quality :
2
Value :
2
I have owned this faucet for a few years and while it is a good faucet and I have had no problems with the touch technology, I am going to be replacing it very soon. The reason for replacing it is because the hose that connects to the sprayer has been rusting out for about a year now and the magnet that holds it secure has finally rusted all the way and fallen off. It looks horrible now due to the rust and the sprayer will not stay secured to the faucet arm anymore because of the magnet disintegrating and falling off. It basically just hangs there and looks pitiful. I feel like there must be a design issue that causes some sort of magnetic/electronic issue which has caused this rust problem. For this reason alone, I do not think I can recommend this faucet to others. I paid entirely too much money for this product to have to replace it after only a few years of use. Unfortunately, I do not have the original receipt, box or anything. If I did, I think I would at least try to return it as a defect or something. I am not sure there is anything I can do at this point beside pay out of pocket again to replace it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetMarch 13, 2020
Thank you for your review, DadOf2! I do apologize the magnetic ring has rusted, but will be more than happy to help! Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products. I have sent you an email, so we can help further assist you with this matter. Feel free to reply to the email, if you need further assistance.

Best Regards, Benjamin DeltaFaucet
Pretty color. The only reason I gave it a four is because the water spots show pretty bad if you ...
Pretty color. The only reason I gave it a four is because the water spots show pretty bad if you don't keep them cleaned off.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Works great and easy to install
Works great and easy to install
Was this helpful?
0
0
Great Looking - and oh so Fun!
Customer review from logo
Love this faucet! The touch technology is wonderful! The finish is beautiful (SS) and it makes my stainless steel sinks look new. Love that the water heats up so much faster when you leave the handle in the hot position so I’m not wasting a lot of water.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Solutions August 26, 2019
Hi Kathy, I'm so happy that the Delta faucet works great and you love the operation. Thank you for taking your time out to share this with us! Best regards, Brandis
So disappointed
Customer review from logo
I bought this a few years ago and I never expected this to happen to a Delta faucet. Looking at some of the reviews I see its not only mine. This is an expensive faucet regardless of any excuses from the company which I have read under reviews, this should not have happened.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Delta FaucetJuly 14, 2019
Thank you for your review, Debbie C! I'm sorry to see this magnet has broken but we would be glad to discuss this further. I have emailed you directly about your model. Please refer to that email for assistance.

Best regards, Edward DeltaFaucet_brand
Magnetic Holder Rusted Out
Customer review from logo
I have had the faucet for 2 years, and it has worked great. However, the magnet which holds the faucet when it is retracted has rusted out. The faucet is obviously designed to be installed in a wet location, so I am surprised that there are parts of the faucet which corrode with normal use. So, the faucet currently hangs down and can not retract because the magnet is gone. The touch on/off feature works great though.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Solutions July 2, 2019
Hi, I'm sorry for the issue that is occurring with your Delta faucet. Rust can happen on any magnatite product. When the casting begins to wear on the magnet and the minerals in the water come into contact with it this occurs. I've reached out to you via email to discuss this further. Please refer to my email for assistance. Best regards, Brandis
Great luxury but needs fine tuning
Customer review from logo
Battery life seems to last 2-3 months of use. That's 6 AA I wonder if this unit is defective to drain batteries. I see an AC plug available at $$ 50+ should be included for 500 + faucet. Solenoid failed at 2.5 years. Fortunately delta replace under warranty. I am just neautral about recommending. Appearance is attractive.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Solutions December 18, 2018
Hi Warren, I'm sorry that you're experience with the Delta faucet has been such a negative one so far. The issues with the battery life will be resolved by the replacement solenoid that was ordered for you. We appreciate your suggestion on the accessory item. I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. Please contact us back if there is anything else we can assist you with.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers