Internet #301646943

Model #567LF-BLMPU

Store SKU #1003555901

Store SO SKU #1002424368

Ara Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Pop-Up in Matte Black

  • Single-hole or 3-hole installation (optional deck plate included)
  • Bathroom faucet includes coordinating metal drain assembly
  • Delta bathroom faucet backed by Delta’s lifetime limited warranty
  • See More Details
$28711

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$28711

Compare Similar Single Hole Bathroom Faucets

Trinsic Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Matte Black
current product
Ara Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Pop-Up in Matte Black
Ara Single Hole Single-Handle Open Channel Spout Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in StainlessZura Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in Matte Black
BrandDeltaDeltaDeltaDelta
NameTrinsic Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Matte BlackAra Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Pop-Up in Matte BlackAra Single Hole Single-Handle Open Channel Spout Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in StainlessZura Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in Matte Black
Price
$19649
$28711
$36484
$38609
Ratings
(19)
(14)
(26)
(19)
Number of Faucets Holes1,31,31,31,3
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh Arc
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Not IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Included
Included ComponentsSupply LinesNo Additional ItemsNo Additional ItemsSupply Lines
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
6.375
Spout Height (in.)
4.13

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Matte Black
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Type
Bath Faucet
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Blackened
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
No Additional Items
Installation Type
Single Hole
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
2.25
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Number of Faucets Holes
1,3
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
5.38
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Ara Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet

  

Ara Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet

With defined geometric angles and edges, the Ara Bath Collection creates a streamlined look of contemporary elegance.

Complete the Collection - choose from a wide range of coordinating products

  

Complete the Collection

Choose from a wide range of coordinating products: shower trim kit (T14267 or T17267), tub and shower trim kit (T14467 or T17467), towel ring (77546), towel bar (77525), robe hook (77535), tissue holder (77550)

Lifetime Limited Warranty

  

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Backed by Delta Faucet’s Lifetime Limited Warranty

Designed to fit 1 or 3-hole configurations. An optional deck plate is included for 3-hole installation.

  

Installation Options

Designed to fit 1 or 3-hole configurations. An optional deck plate is included for 3-hole installation.

Delta WaterSense labeled faucets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard

  

WaterSense Labeled

Delta WaterSense labeled faucets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard—saving you money without compromising performance.

Drain Assembly Included

  

Drain Assembly Included

Metal pop-up drain assembly in matching finish included

With defined geometric angles and edges, the Ara Bath Collection creates a streamlined look of contemporary elegance. Matte Black makes a statement in your space, cultivating a sophisticated air and coordinating flawlessly with most other fixtures and accents. With bright tones, Matte Black is undeniably modern with a strong contrast, but it can complement traditional or transitional spaces just as well when paired against warm neutrals for a rustic feel akin to cast iron. You can install with confidence, knowing that Delta faucets are backed by our Lifetime Limited Warranty.
  • Laminar flow lends a beautiful, refined look that complements the design of the faucet
  • Fits 1 or 3-hole 4 in. installations with included optional escutcheon
  • Includes matching finish metal pop-up drain assembly
  • ADA compliant
  • 1.20 GPM at 60 psi, 4.5 l/min at 414 kPa
  • Standard spout
  • WaterSense labeled faucet uses at least 20% less water than the industry standard without compromising performance
  • Lifetime limited warranty covers parts and finish defects
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

5Questions6Answers

is there an aerator available for this faucet thank you.

Asked by Annie December 4, 2019
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Annie. Unfortunately, we do not have an aerator for the Delta Ara Lavatory 567LF-MPU faucet, at this time. Best regards, Tanya

Will the bottom plate cover a 3-hole 8" spread cutout on a vanity top?

Asked by ShirleyM September 3, 2019
2
Answers

It covers a three hole unit very well

In the photo, there is something protruding from the back of the upright portion of the faucet. ...

Asked by KBgramma July 6, 2019
1
Answer

Hi, KBgramma! Thank you for your question. The Delta 567LF-BLMPU Faucet does include a Metal Pop Up Drain Assembly. The square part on the back of the spout is the lift rod and slider for the drain assembly. Best Regards, Rosanna

Where are these products made

Asked by Koa July 28, 2018
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Koa! We're proud to manufacture most of our products at our plants in Jackson TN, Morgantown KY, Lapeer MI, and Greensburg, IN. The location information on the back of the box will tell you where each specific model was made. Best regards, Edward

with set screw in back of handle if you have to get handle off to change cartridge do you have t...

Asked by mike January 18, 2018
1
Answer

Hi, Mike! Thank you for your question. You can use a 90-degree angled 1/8" allen wrench to get to the set screw to unscrew the handle assembly, if needed. Best Regards, Rosanna

Customer Reviews

  • 14 Customer Reviews
  • 3.4 out of 5 stars overall
17% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(7)
4star-icon(0)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(5)
1star-icon(2)
Sort By:
Installation was similar to other faucets. Two things make this a terrible product. First, the fi...
Quality :
2
Value :
2
Ease of installation :
4
Installation was similar to other faucets. Two things make this a terrible product. First, the finish, which we selected so we would not have to constantly clean it like chrome, is extremely high maintenance. You can see every water spot and finger print and have to wipe it after every use. Second, it is impossible to wash your hands with this faucet without spilling water onto the counter-top. There is something about how the water leaves the rectangular aerator that causes the water to ricochet off your hands. For the price, this is not a good product.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from DeltaFaucetMarch 13, 2020
Thank you for your feedback, NA1111! I do apologize for any issue you may be having with this faucet, but will be more than happy to help! I can email you directly, so we can help further assist you with this matter.

Best Regards, Benjamin
Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com| Facebook/Twitter: @deltafaucet DeltaFaucet
Metal chunks
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Installed and very low pressure. Took apart faucet per directions, cleaned out metal debri from manufacturing. Put together and repeat multiple times. So much metal welding debris left in the faucet it’s unbelievable. Returning as this is unacceptable. Delta should pay me for the wasted time I’ll never get back due to poor craftsmanship
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetJuly 17, 2020
Hello Grumpy, Thanks for your review. Any feedback we receive helps us to create better products and is greatly appreciated. I am very sorry to hear that you are having debris and low flow issues with your faucet. Please contact us directly so we can further assist you. Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com Best Regards, Paul DeltaFaucet
Cant wait to use it!...
Cant wait to use it!
Was this helpful?
0
0
crappy water pressure
Looks and feels Amazing but like some of the other reviews are saying compared to my old faucet water pressure is complete crap
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetMarch 13, 2020
Hi keegan,

We thank you for providing feedback on the Delta faucet. We're sorry that the lowered 1.20 gpm (gallons per minute) @ 60 psi is not the force of flow you'd like. This faucet model is designed to conserve water. I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.

Best regards,
Brandis DeltaFaucet
Solid construction with excellent finish...
Solid construction with excellent finish
Was this helpful?
0
0
Just cleaned it last night - it's in the kids...
Just cleaned it last night - it's in the kids bathroom. I think it looks terrific.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Form sacrifices function
Customer review from deltafaucet.com logo
This faucet's aerator cannot be replaced and the water flows out of this in a flat laminar flow, so when it hits your hand, it ends up bouncing off directly out of the sink. It would be better if the aerator worked to make the flow turbulent so it doesn't bounce off the surfaces. As it is, it makes a mess and I don't recommend this design.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Solutions April 3, 2019
Hi, We appreciate you providing feedback on the Delta faucet. I'm sorry to hear you're not happy with the laminar flow of the faucet. Installing one of the lower 1.0 gallon per minute (RP73838) or 0.5 gallon per minute (RP73837) flow restrictor will reduce the amount of splashing. You can also reduce the amount of flow at the shut offs to the faucet. I do apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. Best regards, Brandis
Excellent quality!...
Excellent quality!
Was this helpful?
0
0
well, the picture does not convey good idea...
well, the picture does not convey good idea about the size of this thing. It is brute of a faucet. Stainless steel finish makes it look like heavy-duty military product. I'm OK with modern design but, IMHO, this one would feel at home on a factory floor. Also, square downspout makes water stream way too turbulent so that the basin is splashed all over after even a careful use. Not recommended.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from DeltaFaucetMarch 13, 2020
Hi Marek,

Thanks for the review. It may help to install a lower GPM flow regulator to help reduce the velocity of the water. Please feel free to call our customer service team at 1-800-345-3358 or email customerservice@deltafaucet.com and reference case 07741975 for help.

Best regards,
Tanya DeltaFaucet
Sleek modern look
Customer review from deltafaucet.com logo
Bought this for our master bathroom remodel and love the sleek design and the waterfall from the faucet is a twisted stream that is very unique.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Solutions September 24, 2018
Hi Stella, Were happy you are enjoying the Delta faucet. Thanks for providing feedback!
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers