#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 202523285

Model # B4410LF

Store SKU # 461316

Foundations Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Chrome

$79.00
Apply Now
Pay $54.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 4-hole installation
  • Side sprayer conveniently included
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

This Delta Foundations Single-Handle Integral Spray Kitchen Faucet in Chrome was designed to complement almost all kitchen decor styles. With the single-control handle, you can easily adjust both the water flow and temperature. An included color-matched side sprayer comes in handy for washing food and dishes, and rinsing the sink down. An escutcheon completes the polished look.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 202523285

Model # B4410LF

Store SKU # 461316

Specifications

Questions & Answers

72Questions
caret
Q:I want to add a weight to the sprayer hose so that the hose retracts more easily. What is the outside diameter of the sprayer hose? What would you recommend for the weight amount?
by|Jun 5, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi CBinAL! Thank you for your question and we are happy to help. Unfortunately, we do not recommend adding a weight. We also do not have the dimensions for the outer diameter of the spray hose. With any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us again. Best Regards, Carrie

by|Jun 14, 2024
    caret
    Q:Are the supply lines on this faucet 3/8" compression or 3/8" fip
    by|Mar 25, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi ZacT, Thanks so much for contacting Delta Faucet Company! The FOUNDATIONS® Kitchen Faucet With Spray MODEL#: B4410LF has 1/2"-14 NPSM threaded male inlet adapters. Please refer to the technical specifications sheet for more details. I have attached the link below. https://media.deltafaucet.com/SpecSheet/dsp-k-b4410lf_F.pdf Please reach out with further questions! Best Regards, Kelley Digital Communications Specialist

    by|Apr 29, 2024
      caret
      Q:How difficult is the installation?
      by|Jan 29, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi Deryl, Thank you for contacting Delta Faucet Company! Our faucet installations are fairly easy, however, we still recommend contacting a professional if you are uncomfortable doing the installation yourself. We appreciate your inquiry. Please reach out directly if you have further questions! Best Regards, Kyra Digital Engagement Specialist

      by|Feb 24, 2024
        caret
        Q:How long are the water supply lines?
        by|Jan 27, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hi Spencer, Thanks so much for contacting Delta Faucet Company! The FOUNDATIONS® Single Handle Kitchen Faucet MODEL#: B4410LF has 6 3/4" (171 mm) and 5 1/8" (130 mm) supply lines. Please refer to the technical specifications sheet for more information. I have attached the link below. https://images.thdstatic.com/catalog/pdfImages/a5/a5717dac-757a-4bf9-8aaa-d7d4b8b9285f.pdf Please reach out with further questions! Best Regards, Kelley Digital Communications Specialist

        by|Feb 17, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 72

          Customer Reviews

          4 out of 5

          • 4 out of 1,482 reviews
          • 64% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 1,482 reviews
          It’s leaking from the spot/faucet already. Is there a way...
          It’s leaking from the spot/faucet already. Is there a way to repair it?
          by
          Response from DeltaFaucetJan 5, 2023
          Hi Leaky faucet, thank you for contacting Delta Faucet Company!

          We apologize our product does not meet your expectations! Please reach out to us directly so we can further assist you with this matter.

          We appreciate your feedback. Please reach out directly if you have further questions!

          Best Regards,

          Kyra
          Digital Engagement Specialist DeltaFaucet
          • Verified Purchase
          Attractive Easy Breezy install
          Great value, easy installation especially the sprayer
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          Even our plumber liked it.
          Good product for the price!
          by
          Response from DeltaFaucetJul 22, 2022
          Hi Andi,

          Thanks for your review regarding our B4410LF. We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations and we would be more than happy to assist you.

          If at any time you experience any issues with any of your Delta Faucet Company products please reach out to our customer service department as soon as possible. We would be more than happy to assist with getting any issues resolved for you.

          Please reach out with further questions!
          Best Regards,
          Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
          • Verified Purchase
          Less than a year old and it’s leaking and knocking
          I bought this because of the Delta name. It’s less than 1 year old and it’s knocking making pressure go up and down and it makes it leak from the sprayer, so I have to leave the sprayer down inside the sink until I can find time to install a replacement faucet. Apparently this is a manufacturer problem as I’m reading this problem is common from the other reviews.
          by
          Response from DeltaFaucetJun 8, 2022
          Hello Reg754, Thank you for your review! I apologize for the leaking issue you are experiencing but I am happy to help you. Quality is very important to us and our products undergo rigorous testing to ensure high-quality performance. We also have a Lifetime Limited Warranty on all parts and finish. Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services. Feel free to contact us directly, so we can further assist you with this matter.
          Best Regards,
          Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
            4 found this review helpful
            B4410LF Subpar Quality Kitchen faucet
            I've gone through three of these kitchen faucets over the past few years. Constant water leaks around the O rings. Snap on spray connector WON'T attach. The underside sprayer nut wing snapped apart while threading under the sink. The instructions state not to bend the inlet lines, impossible to make connections without disrupting the thin copper lines. Water hammer all the time! Looks nice at first, but extremely cheap. Save your money and time. Not even worth $20!
            by
            Response from DeltaFaucetApr 11, 2022
            Hi BrianC860793,

            Thank you for your review! I do apologize you are not satisfied with your Delta model B4410LF, but I will be happy to help further.

            Our warranty is, All parts (other than electronic parts and batteries) and finishes of Delta® faucets purchased from authorized Delta sellers are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material and workmanship for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns the home in which the faucet was first installed.

            Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services. Please feel free to contact us directly, if you need further assistance.

            Best Regards,

            Nicole
            Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
              4 found this review helpful
              Caused water damage
              Started leaking less than a year since install. Leak went unnoticed as its a rental property that was vacant for a few days. Plumber noted THIS faucet being root cause and also mentioned he had seen this particular model fail in other instances
              by
                3 found this review helpful
                Only lasted 4 years Spout cracked
                Disappointed that this faucet only lasted 4 years. Spend a little more and buy a good Moen. Or be sure the keep your receipt for the lifetime warrantee. But do you really want to replace it even if they send you a new faucet? Warrantee is useless if you don't keep your receipt.
                by
                Response from DeltaFaucetMay 28, 2021
                Hello MrHandyMan,

                Thank you for your review on Delta Faucet B4410LF Single Handle Kitchen Faucet With Spray. I do apologize for the issue you are experiencing with your unit, but I will be happy to help assist.

                Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services. Our products are tested to ensure a high quality performance.

                We look forward to better serving you in the future. Please contact us directly with any further questions.

                Best Regards,

                Kayla DeltaFaucet
                  • Recommended
                  6 found this review helpful
                  Beware
                  Purchased this product (for my elderly mom who is on a budget) in Sept 2017 and paid a plumber to install. After 3.5 years (Jan 2021) it already needs to be replaced! Aside from intermittently experiencing the knocking sounds over the years that other reviewers mention, it recently started to leak. Couldn't figure out from where and then there it was... the alloy seems to have broken down so water drips from the side at any pressure and also shoots out in tiny streams when running at full pressure...?!?! I have never seen such a thing. I expect items like this to last longer. Don't waste your money, better to spend more for quality. Lesson learned.
                  by
                  Response from DeltaFaucetFeb 3, 2021
                  Dear DG,

                  Thank you for contacting us. I apologize for the issue you are experiencing with your Delta faucet and I am happy to help you.

                  Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time.

                  Best Regards,
                  Skyler DeltaFaucet
                    5 found this review helpful
                    Poor quality
                    This is the second time I bought this brand. But when you used for 1 year it is losing water.
                    by
                    Response from DeltaFaucetAug 25, 2020
                    Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. I am sorry that this product did not meet your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. We hope to better serve you in the future. Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
                      4 found this review helpful
                      Frustrated
                      I purchased this in stainless to replace old Delta and the plumber has been here twice. The water flow is poor, low and high are the same, and the water flow does not stop when sprayer is on. Low pressure from there too! Even purchased a different aerator. I get more water pressure in the bathroom faucet. Sadly the plumber threw away the box, so I'm stuck with a faucet that is not powerful enough to wash dishes and spent $300 on plumber bills!
                      by
                      Response from DeltaFaucetAug 12, 2020
                      Reenski,

                      Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you are having troubles with your faucet. Did you know Delta Faucet Company offers a limited lifetime warranty with all of it's faucets? A warranty claim may be made and replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1‑800‑345‑DELTA (3358) or by writing to: customerservice@deltafaucet.com.

                      Best Regards,

                      Kelley DeltaFaucet
                        4 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 1,482 reviews

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.