Internet #202523285

Model #B4410LF

Store SKU #461316

Store SO SKU #1000119579

Foundations Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Chrome

  • 4-hole installation
  • Side sprayer conveniently included
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$6587

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
6.625
Spout Height (in.)
5.5

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ball Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
4
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Standard
Features
No Additional Features
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Polished
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Side Sprayer
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9.5
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Industrial,Mediterranean,Modern
Valve material
Metal

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

This Delta Foundations Single-Handle Integral Spray Kitchen Faucet in Chrome was designed to complement almost all kitchen decor styles. With the single-control handle, you can easily adjust both the water flow and temperature. An included color-matched side sprayer comes in handy for washing food and dishes, and rinsing the sink down. An escutcheon completes the polished look.
  • Chrome, a cool, high-gloss finish
  • Elegant, high arc spout that swivels 360°
  • Side-mount sprayer for quickly washing vegetables or spraying down the sink
  • Single-control lever adjusts the water volume and temperature with ease
  • ADA-compliant
  • 1.5 in. maximum deck thickness
  • Limited lifetime manufacturer warranty covering the parts and finish defects
  • Fits 4-hole installation with 8 in. centers
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • How To Install a Single-Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Standard Kitchen Faucets

current product
Foundations Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Chrome
Foundations 2-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet in ChromeClassic Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet in ChromeNoell Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Spot Resist Stainless
BrandDeltaDeltaDeltaMOEN
NameFoundations Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in ChromeFoundations 2-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet in ChromeClassic Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet in ChromeNoell Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Spot Resist Stainless
Price
$6587
$6900
$7695
$14900
Ratings
(869)
(968)
(219)
(949)
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleDouble HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not Required
Faucet Hole Fit4332,4
Faucet Height (in.)6.625128.3815.75
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesSpot Resistant
StyleIndustrial,Mediterranean,ModernArt Deco,Glam,Modern,TransitionalMid-CenturyModern,Transitional
Mount LocationDeck MountDeck MountDeck MountDeck Mount
Included ComponentsSide SprayerHandlesSupply LinesSide Sprayer
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

47Questions44Answers

How much to install this faucet?

Asked by Bigsean January 23, 2021
4
Answers

I installed it myself in less than 20 minutes, but be sure to buy the plumbers wrench to get the old faucet out.

Can this be installed without the Side Sprayer?

Asked by Joe October 11, 2020
4
Answers

Yes.

Is there a replacement gasket set for this faucet?

Asked by 16FW April 30, 2020
5
Answers

Thank you for your question, 16FW! All available repair parts can be found in the Parts Diagram below. Please contact us directly if you need assistance and we'd be more than happy to help. https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/e5/e502f952-8145-41a9-bf71-88045458ef25.pdf Best regards, Edward

My sprayer is loose at base also. The water is getting down there and ruining my new cabinets. Pl...

Asked by marcie April 29, 2020
7
Answers

Under sink,loosen nut,caulk around hole topside,reset sprayer base,re-tighten nut under sink.

If I remove the aerator from this faucet, will I be able to attach a garden hose? Thanks, Sandra

Asked by Sandy April 25, 2020
4
Answers

You might need an adapter. Check with Delta.

Are the 4 hole faucets have 3 hoes for the faucet and 1 for the sprayerl

Asked by Wayne April 22, 2020
3
Answers

Yes, Three for the faucet,and one for the sprayer.

my handle fell off. How do I put it back on and tighten it?

Asked by Christy October 26, 2019
5
Answers

No. It Didn't

Can a britta water filter be attached easily to this faucet?

Asked by Jane63 September 24, 2019
3
Answers

YES

How do I remove the aerator?

Asked by EB July 6, 2019
4
Answers

Screw it off. Probably will need a pliers to start it turning.

How long are the hot & cold supply lines? Looking at the installation manual, I see that the fau...

Asked by chuckers June 20, 2019
5
Answers

Supply lines are about 10" long. That's an estimate. Purchase a long braided supply hose. Ideally, it should make a loop over itself so that connections are not stressed.

Foundations Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Chrome - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 871 reviews
  • 66% recommend this product
5star-icon425
4star-icon204
3star-icon62
2star-icon65
1star-icon115
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 871 reviews
Beware
Purchased this product (for my elderly mom who is on a budget) in Sept 2017 and paid a plumber to install. After 3.5 years (Jan 2021) it already needs to be replaced! Aside from intermittently experiencing the knocking sounds over the years that other reviewers mention, it recently started to leak. Couldn't figure out from where and then there it was... the alloy seems to have broken down so water drips from the side at any pressure and also shoots out in tiny streams when running at full pressure...?!?! I have never seen such a thing. I expect items like this to last longer. Don't waste your money, better to spend more for quality. Lesson learned.
by DG
Response from DeltaFaucetFeb 3, 2021
Dear DG,

Thank you for contacting us. I apologize for the issue you are experiencing with your Delta faucet and I am happy to help you.

Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time.

Best Regards,
Skyler DeltaFaucet
Poor quality
This is the second time I bought this brand. But when you used for 1 year it is losing water.
by Marjon
Response from DeltaFaucetAug 25, 2020
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. I am sorry that this product did not meet your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. We hope to better serve you in the future. Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
3 people found this helpful
Frustrated
I purchased this in stainless to replace old Delta and the plumber has been here twice. The water flow is poor, low and high are the same, and the water flow does not stop when sprayer is on. Low pressure from there too! Even purchased a different aerator. I get more water pressure in the bathroom faucet. Sadly the plumber threw away the box, so I'm stuck with a faucet that is not powerful enough to wash dishes and spent $300 on plumber bills!
by Reenski
Response from DeltaFaucetAug 12, 2020
Reenski,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you are having troubles with your faucet. Did you know Delta Faucet Company offers a limited lifetime warranty with all of it's faucets? A warranty claim may be made and replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1‑800‑345‑DELTA (3358) or by writing to: customerservice@deltafaucet.com.

Best Regards,

Kelley DeltaFaucet
2 people found this helpful
Delta Foundations Single Handle Model Model #B4410LF
I purchased this model from Home Depot and had it professionally installed by a plumber. At under $100 is very affordable and comes with a sprayer. The plumber immediately recognized this model as having issues with a knocking or hammering sound from previous installations. Unfortunately, I didn't take his warning thinking his previous installation of the product was just a fluke. But after he left, I understand what he was was referring to. The knocking or hammering is loud and very annoying. I am surprised Home Depot and Delta has not addressed this and taken the product off the market. The sprayer also leaks. As a home owner who has purchased many Delta products in the past, I am very disappointed to say the least. Outside of the knocking/hammering sound and the leaky sprayer, the model has a very nice appearance in addition to the sprayer.
by LC
Response from DeltaFaucetJun 3, 2020
Thank you for your review, LC! I'm sorry to hear you were experiencing this issue but would be happy to follow up with you about your model. Please refer to the email I have sent for further assistance.

Best regards, Edward DeltaFaucet
5 people found this helpful
very good value
I wss a little unsure about purchasing this faucet with a lot of negative reviews but I am glad I did. Extremly easy to install and looks good. Would have given five stars but you have to purchase water supply lines (only about 8 dollars). This faucet does exactly what it is supposef to do
by
1 person found this helpful
Handle seems a bit loose when selecting pressure and temp. Cheap price for good quality. Sprayer ...
Handle seems a bit loose when selecting pressure and temp. Cheap price for good quality. Sprayer hose is a bit too rigid. Hope it last for a few years.
by HandyMan
The product is great! It's the second Delta faucet of this style I've purchased!
The product is great! It's the second Delta faucet of this style I've purchased!
by Mimi
I've had this faucet in service about 2.5 years. I had to claim warranty parts 3 times to stop it...
I've had this faucet in service about 2.5 years. I had to claim warranty parts 3 times to stop it from leaking. The last time the parts didn't stop the leak so they sent me a new faucet. The warranty service is great. Fortunately I could replace the parts myself. If you can't you will be paying hundreds to a plumber to do it. The faucet works and looks good otherwise but who wants to be repairing it every year.
by monconserv
Response from DeltaFaucetMar 13, 2020
Thank you for your review, Joseph! I do apologize your faucet was leaking, but am happy to hear you reached out to customer service for a replacement. Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services. Feel free to contact us directly, if you ever need further assistance.

Best Regards, Benjamin DeltaFaucet
1 person found this helpful
Purchased and installed a week ago. Packaging was sufficient to ensure a mar-free finish. Instruc...
Purchased and installed a week ago. Packaging was sufficient to ensure a mar-free finish. Instructions were clear with tips for easy installation and precautions against common mistakes. The faucet feels substantial, looks great, and operates with an easy touch. Installation took about an hour, with just a few choice words, two beers and some simple tools.
by Beeritone
1 person found this helpful
its not even 2 years, the cold water pipe under the plate always leak whenever turn on the cold w...
its not even 2 years, the cold water pipe under the plate always leak whenever turn on the cold water from the faucet. the homedepot and delta website's replacement part list don't have the o-rings part number inside the faucet.
by Kaman
Response from DeltaFaucetMar 13, 2020
Hi, Karman.

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your Delta B4410LF Faucet. We do appreciate your feedback. I am sorry to hear that the cold water supply line is leaking. We would be more than happy to help you with this. I've reached out to you via email. Please refer to my email for assistance.

Best Regards,
Rosanna DeltaFaucet
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 871 reviews