#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #202523285

Model #B4410LF

Store SKU #461316

Store SO SKU #1000119579

Foundations Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Chrome

$6429
Apply Now
Pay $39.29 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 4-hole installation
  • Side sprayer conveniently included
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy
caret

Product Details

This Delta Foundations Single-Handle Integral Spray Kitchen Faucet in Chrome was designed to complement almost all kitchen decor styles. With the single-control handle, you can easily adjust both the water flow and temperature. An included color-matched side sprayer comes in handy for washing food and dishes, and rinsing the sink down. An escutcheon completes the polished look.
  • Chrome, a cool, high-gloss finish
  • Elegant, high arc spout that swivels 360 degree
  • Side-mount sprayer for quickly washing vegetables or spraying down the sink
  • Single-control lever adjusts the water volume and temperature with ease
  • ADA-compliant
  • 1.5 in. maximum deck thickness
  • Limited lifetime manufacturer warranty covering the parts and finish defects
  • Fits 4-hole installation with 8 in. centers
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • How To Install a Single-Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • Return Policy
caret

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)1/2 In.Faucet Height (in.)6.625
Spout Height (in.)5.5

Details

Cartridge Valve TypeBall FaucetsColor FamilyChrome
Color/FinishChromeCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedFaucet Hole Fit4
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)8 in. WidespreadFaucet TypeStandard
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesFinish FamilyPolished Chrome
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.8Included ComponentsSide Sprayer
MaterialMetalMount LocationDeck Mount
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleReturnable90-Day
Sensor ActivationNo SensorSpout Reach (in.)9.5
Spout Swivel Type360 Degree Spout SwivelStyleTransitional
Valve materialMetal

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsADA Compliant,CSA Certified,IAPMO CertifiedManufacturer WarrantyFaucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty
caret

Questions & Answers

51Questions
caret
Q:Can this faucet be installed in a sink with only 2 holes?
by|Sep 27, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Joyce, Thanks so much for contacting Delta Faucet Company! No, the FOUNDATIONS® Kitchen Faucet MODEL#: B4410LF cannot be installed in a sink with only 2 holes, it is a 4-hole 8" installation. Please reach out with further questions! Best Regards, Kelley Digital Communications Specialist

by|Sep 29, 2022
    caret
    Q:Installed this faucet about a month or so ago and my question is, why does it make a "thunk" noise when you move the handle up quickly? If you go more slowly it doesn't normally make that noise. Never had a water hammer issue before.
    by|Sep 16, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi deckm00, Thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you are experiencing with this Delta Faucet model B4410LF. Here is what we can do to resolve your issue for you. Please contact us directly by phone at 1-800-345-3358 or email at customerservice@deltafaucet.com as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time. Best Regards, Tim Digital Communications Specialist

    by|Sep 17, 2022
      caret
      Q:What are the dimensions of the deck plate? Thank you.
      by|Dec 14, 2021
      2 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  Probably less than a foot.

      by|Mar 1, 2022

      A:  Hi grace, Thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet! Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Here is what we can do to resolve your issue for you. Please see the following link for more technical specifications. https://images.thdstatic.com/catalog/pdfImages/a5/a5717dac-757a-4bf9-8aaa-d7d4b8b9285f.pdf Please contact us directly by phone at 1-800-345-3358 or email at customerservice@deltafaucet.com if further assistance is needed at this time.   We appreciate your loyalty to Delta Faucet Company. Best Regards, Tim Digital Communications Specialist (800) 345-3358 customerservice@deltafaucet.com

      by|Dec 15, 2021
        caret
        Q:Where can I get a part # for the diverter assembly for B4410LF?? My faucet continues running while I am using the spray faucet. I can get the repair kit for it but it doesn't include everything I need.
        by|Aug 31, 2021
        2 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hi Francis, Thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet. I apologize for the issue you are experiencing with this Delta Faucet model B4410LF Foundations Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Chrome, and I understand how frustrating it can be, but am happy to help you. Please contact us directly by phone at 1-800-345-3358 or email at customerservice@deltafaucet.com as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time. Best Regards, Tim

        by|Sep 1, 2021

          A:  CALL DELTA'S 800 NUMBER.( GOOGLE TO GET NUMBER FROM THEIR WEBSITE) THEY HAVE EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE PERSONNEL AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.

          by|Apr 13, 2022
          Showing 1-4 of 51
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          4 out of 5
          (1,160)
          • 4
            out of 1,160 reviews
          • 66%recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 1,160 reviews
          Even our plumber liked it.
          Good product for the price!
          by
          Response from DeltaFaucetJul 22, 2022
          Hi Andi,

          Thanks for your review regarding our B4410LF. We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations and we would be more than happy to assist you.

          If at any time you experience any issues with any of your Delta Faucet Company products please reach out to our customer service department as soon as possible. We would be more than happy to assist with getting any issues resolved for you.

          Please reach out with further questions!
          Best Regards,
          Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
          • Verified Purchase
          Less than a year old and it’s leaking and knocking
          I bought this because of the Delta name. It’s less than 1 year old and it’s knocking making pressure go up and down and it makes it leak from the sprayer, so I have to leave the sprayer down inside the sink until I can find time to install a replacement faucet. Apparently this is a manufacturer problem as I’m reading this problem is common from the other reviews.
          by
          Response from DeltaFaucetJun 8, 2022
          Hello Reg754, Thank you for your review! I apologize for the leaking issue you are experiencing but I am happy to help you. Quality is very important to us and our products undergo rigorous testing to ensure high-quality performance. We also have a Lifetime Limited Warranty on all parts and finish. Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services. Feel free to contact us directly, so we can further assist you with this matter.
          Best Regards,
          Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
            1 found this review helpful
            B4410LF Subpar Quality Kitchen faucet
            I've gone through three of these kitchen faucets over the past few years. Constant water leaks around the O rings. Snap on spray connector WON'T attach. The underside sprayer nut wing snapped apart while threading under the sink. The instructions state not to bend the inlet lines, impossible to make connections without disrupting the thin copper lines. Water hammer all the time! Looks nice at first, but extremely cheap. Save your money and time. Not even worth $20!
            by
            Response from DeltaFaucetApr 11, 2022
            Hi BrianC860793,

            Thank you for your review! I do apologize you are not satisfied with your Delta model B4410LF, but I will be happy to help further.

            Our warranty is, All parts (other than electronic parts and batteries) and finishes of Delta® faucets purchased from authorized Delta sellers are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material and workmanship for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns the home in which the faucet was first installed.

            Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services. Please feel free to contact us directly, if you need further assistance.

            Best Regards,

            Nicole
            Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
              Only lasted 4 years Spout cracked
              Disappointed that this faucet only lasted 4 years. Spend a little more and buy a good Moen. Or be sure the keep your receipt for the lifetime warrantee. But do you really want to replace it even if they send you a new faucet? Warrantee is useless if you don't keep your receipt.
              by
              Response from DeltaFaucetMay 28, 2021
              Hello MrHandyMan,

              Thank you for your review on Delta Faucet B4410LF Single Handle Kitchen Faucet With Spray. I do apologize for the issue you are experiencing with your unit, but I will be happy to help assist.

              Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services. Our products are tested to ensure a high quality performance.

              We look forward to better serving you in the future. Please contact us directly with any further questions.

              Best Regards,

              Kayla DeltaFaucet
                • Recommended
                3 found this review helpful
                Beware
                Purchased this product (for my elderly mom who is on a budget) in Sept 2017 and paid a plumber to install. After 3.5 years (Jan 2021) it already needs to be replaced! Aside from intermittently experiencing the knocking sounds over the years that other reviewers mention, it recently started to leak. Couldn't figure out from where and then there it was... the alloy seems to have broken down so water drips from the side at any pressure and also shoots out in tiny streams when running at full pressure...?!?! I have never seen such a thing. I expect items like this to last longer. Don't waste your money, better to spend more for quality. Lesson learned.
                by
                Response from DeltaFaucetFeb 3, 2021
                Dear DG,

                Thank you for contacting us. I apologize for the issue you are experiencing with your Delta faucet and I am happy to help you.

                Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time.

                Best Regards,
                Skyler DeltaFaucet
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Poor quality
                  This is the second time I bought this brand. But when you used for 1 year it is losing water.
                  by
                  Response from DeltaFaucetAug 25, 2020
                  Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. I am sorry that this product did not meet your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. We hope to better serve you in the future. Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
                    4 found this review helpful
                    Frustrated
                    I purchased this in stainless to replace old Delta and the plumber has been here twice. The water flow is poor, low and high are the same, and the water flow does not stop when sprayer is on. Low pressure from there too! Even purchased a different aerator. I get more water pressure in the bathroom faucet. Sadly the plumber threw away the box, so I'm stuck with a faucet that is not powerful enough to wash dishes and spent $300 on plumber bills!
                    by
                    Response from DeltaFaucetAug 12, 2020
                    Reenski,

                    Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you are having troubles with your faucet. Did you know Delta Faucet Company offers a limited lifetime warranty with all of it's faucets? A warranty claim may be made and replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1‑800‑345‑DELTA (3358) or by writing to: customerservice@deltafaucet.com.

                    Best Regards,

                    Kelley DeltaFaucet
                      3 found this review helpful
                      Delta Foundations Single Handle Model Model #B4410LF
                      I purchased this model from Home Depot and had it professionally installed by a plumber. At under $100 is very affordable and comes with a sprayer. The plumber immediately recognized this model as having issues with a knocking or hammering sound from previous installations. Unfortunately, I didn't take his warning thinking his previous installation of the product was just a fluke. But after he left, I understand what he was was referring to. The knocking or hammering is loud and very annoying. I am surprised Home Depot and Delta has not addressed this and taken the product off the market. The sprayer also leaks. As a home owner who has purchased many Delta products in the past, I am very disappointed to say the least. Outside of the knocking/hammering sound and the leaky sprayer, the model has a very nice appearance in addition to the sprayer.
                      by
                      Response from DeltaFaucetJun 3, 2020
                      Thank you for your review, LC! I'm sorry to hear you were experiencing this issue but would be happy to follow up with you about your model. Please refer to the email I have sent for further assistance.

                      Best regards, Edward DeltaFaucet
                        6 found this review helpful
                        very good value
                        I wss a little unsure about purchasing this faucet with a lot of negative reviews but I am glad I did. Extremly easy to install and looks good. Would have given five stars but you have to purchase water supply lines (only about 8 dollars). This faucet does exactly what it is supposef to do
                        by
                          • Recommended
                          1 found this review helpful
                          Handle seems a bit loose when selecting pressure and temp. Cheap price for good quality. Sprayer ...
                          Handle seems a bit loose when selecting pressure and temp. Cheap price for good quality. Sprayer hose is a bit too rigid. Hope it last for a few years.
                          by
                          • Verified Purchase
                          • Recommended
                          Showing 1-10 of 1,160 reviews

                          Frequently Bought Together

                          +
                          +
                          Price:
                          $6429

                          Get 10% off your purchase

                          Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.