#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #306805449

Model #75494

Store SKU #1003852539

Store SO SKU #1003588816

In2ition Two-in-One 4-Spray 6 in. Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head in Chrome

  • Use In2ition shower head and hand shower together or separate
  • 4 powerful spray settings with a unique pause feature
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
8.38
Hose length (in.)
60
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
6

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Diverter type
3 way
Features
Easy to Install,Flexible
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
No Additional Items
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
4
Number of Spray Settings
4
Product Type
Handheld Showerhead & Fixed Showerhead Combo
Product Weight (lb.)
4
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Large
Shower Head Type
Single

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Image is of a female model showering (shoulders-up) with a hand shower and copy "In2ition 2-in-1 shower"

Delta In2ition 2-in-1 Shower

Features a detachable hand shower which can be used separately from or simultaneously with the showerhead.

Image is of the showerhead with water on and 3 circles with in-context images showing usage (docked, undocked, undocked with only the hand shower on)

Water Where You Need It Most

Choose to have water streaming from the showerhead only, the hand shower only or both the showerhead and hand shower at once.

Image is an up-close image of a small child being bathed with the versatile hand shower.

Perfect for Everyday Tasks

It’s the perfect tool for everyday shower tasks like washing children, pets or cleaning the shower.

Image is of a female model (shoulders-up) rinsing her hair with overlaid copy "Powerful Full Spray"

Powerful Full Body Spray

Immerse yourself in the steady, full coverage shower spray with powerful streams of water to satisfy all of your showering needs.

Image shows four up-close images of different spray settings on a black background: full body spray, shampoo rinsing spray, soft rain spray and pause

4 Powerful Spray Settings

Choose from a powerful full body spray, shampoo rinsing spray, soft rain spray and pause.

Image is a black background with water droplets trickling down with copy "Pause Spray" and a pause symbol

Unique Pause Feature

Pause feature reduces water to a trickle, conserving water while doing tasks such as lathering up or shaving your legs.

Image is an up-close view of a showerhead with two fingers touching the rubber spray holes

Touch-Clean Spray Holes

Soft, rubber spray holes allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up with the touch of a finger.

Image is a black and white line drawing of a Lifetime Warranty symbol

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Install with confidence knowing Delta showerheads are backed by Delta's Lifetime Limited Warranty.

Image is a black and white line drawing of an In2ition hand shower with hose highlighted in red with copy "durable stainless steel hose"

Stainless Steel Hose

The 60-inch durable, metal hose (included) adds flexibility to your shower.

Image is a black & white icon of an In2ition hand shower/showerhead with a red arrow around its base showing it can just be screwed onto a shower arm

Installs in Minutes

All you need is standard plumber's tape, making it an easy DIY project.

Image is a black and white icon of an In2ition hand shower/showerhead with shield symbol and copy "Secure Docking"

Secure Docking

Simply dock the hand shower back into the showerhead after use.

Image is a black & white line drawing of a showerhead/hand shower with shower arm highlighted in red indicating the shower arm is purchased separately

Shower Arm Sold Separately

Install onto a new or existing standard shower arm (sold separately).

Image is a black and white line drawing of the WaterSense logo with copy "Meets EPA Criteria"

WaterSense Labeled

Delta WaterSense labeled showerheads use at least 20% less water than the industry standard.

The Delta In2ition Two-in-One Shower features a detachable hand shower which can be used separately from or simultaneously with the shower head. This integrated dual-functionality gives you maximum flexibility without sacrificing warmth, as you can choose to have water streaming from the shower head only, the hand shower only or both the shower head and hand shower at once. While other products may gather unsightly mineral build-up over time, Delta soft rubber Touch-Clean spray holes allow any mineral residue to simply be wiped away for an instantly refreshed look with no need for soaking or the aid of chemical cleaners. The pause setting gives you ample space for shaving, lathering and other shower tasks, without worrying about overspray or water waste. This spray setting helps you conserve water, so you can worry less about depleting your supply of hot water - and you help the environment, too. Delta WaterSense labeled faucets, showers and toilets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard saving you money without compromising performance.
  • In2ition 2-in-1 shower gets water where you need it most using the integrated shower head and hand shower separately or together
  • Perfect for bathing loved ones and pets as well as keeping the inside of your shower and tub clean
  • Soft, rubber Touch-Clean spray holes allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up from the spray face of your shower head and hand shower with the touch of a finger
  • Spray settings include: full body spray, shampoo rinsing spray, soft rain spray, and pause
  • Pause feature reduces water to a trickle, giving you space for shaving, lathering and other shower tasks while maintaining your temperature settings
  • Includes 60 in. metal hose
  • WaterSense labeled showers use at least 20% less water than the industry standard saving you money without compromising performance
  • Chrome's stunning gloss and innate versatility lend to its popularity across decor styles in the bath
  • Pair chrome with crisp lines and bright whites for a bold, modern contrast or convey a hint of nostalgia in vintage spaces
  • Shop All Delta Rain Shower Heads Here!
  • How To Install a New Showerhead
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

28Questions40Answers

how do I fix the button on the handheld part? It pushes in but it doesn’t change the setting or a...

Asked by LaLa February 4, 2021
4
Answers

NA

when i try to click the black button on the handheld shower head it will click in but it won’t ch...

Asked by LaLa January 23, 2021
3
Answers

Yea its a piece of crap. Buy another one then return it.

Is the handheld wand magnetically mounted to the housing?

Asked by DIYer December 15, 2020
5
Answers

no

Is this a low pressure shower head

Asked by Will November 17, 2020
8
Answers

There is one settings that offers lower pressure.

how do you remove the flow restrictor

Asked by Jpo October 28, 2020
4
Answers

You don't.

How long is the hose? Is it made of PVC or what kind of material?

Asked by Claudia October 22, 2020
2
Answers

Hi Claudia! Thank you for your question! I will be happy to help. This In2ition model comes with a 60" metal hose. Best Regards, Tim

The handheld shower head isn't working properly. Only the center for shampoo rinsing works. The...

Asked by Glo October 22, 2020
5
Answers

Its a piece of crap. Buy another one and exchange the shower head .

What valve works with this shower head? New build.

Asked by Sue September 30, 2020
2
Answers

Hi Sue! Thank you for your question! I will be happy to help. The R10000-UNBX valve will work just fine. Best Regards, Tim

I purchased one similar to this same brand and there is a pause button how do you get it unstuck

Asked by Dizzydawn September 26, 2020
3
Answers

Its a piece of crap. Buy another one and exchange the shower head

Does it come with a matching shower faucet?

Asked by Peter August 13, 2020
4
Answers

Yes

In2ition Two-in-One 4-Spray 6 in. Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head in Chrome - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 812 reviews
  • 63% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 812 reviews
This paired well with the Delta In2ition Two-in-One 4-Spray 6...
This paired well with the Delta In2ition Two-in-One 4-Spray 6 in. Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head. We are able to turn the shower on, turn the valve off and place the handheld shower head in this wall mount and turn on and off from the wall mount.
by JAYNE
Response from DeltaFaucetMar 3, 2021
Hello Jayne!

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you are so satisfied with your Delta Faucet In2ition Two-in-One 4-Spray 6 in. Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and being a Delta Faucet customer!

Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
1 person found this helpful
Worked on for a month
Got the 2in1 4 setting dual head and it worked great for about 2 weeks. The button to switch the shower head settings was hard to press at first, got worst after 2 weeks, 1 month in and it’s now a 1 setting shower head, a mix of all 4 settings. I should’ve picked up the 2in1 with the lever vs the button, model 75486CSN. Pic attached of current flow.
by RichS
Response from DeltaFaucetFeb 24, 2021
Hello RichS,

Thank you for your review! We apologize for the inconveniences you are experiencing and will be happy to help you. Allowing water to evaporate on the surface can lead to the build-up of mineral deposits, and we recommend blotting the faucet dry after use to prevent this from happening. However, water spots and fingerprints can be easily cleaned by wiping the finish with a damp cloth. If additional cleaning is needed, we recommend using a 50/50 solution of white vinegar and water. We recommend cleaning the product with this solution and flushing your system. We also have a Lifetime Limited Warranty on all parts and finish. Best Regards, Kelley DeltaFaucet
Delta Review
This shower head was very easy to install but quickly stopped working. It did well while it lasted, but the side switch that regulates which shower head operates stopped all together and now water shoots directly out the side switch discontinuing any water through the shower head. Unfortunate that it broke so easily, seems to be the typical you get what you paid for.
by Ksa
Response from DeltaFaucetJan 25, 2021
Hello Ksa,

Thank you for your review! I do apologize the Delta model 75494 has broken, but I will be happy to help you further!

Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services.

Feel free to contact us directly, so we can assist you further with this matter.

Best Regards,

Kyra DeltaFaucet
1 person found this helpful
Short term to look pretty fix only
While the assembly and installation was a breeze the product itself is cheap chrome covered plastic. The switch to change how the two heads are used does not operate smoothly, it can be a fight(with or without pressure).The button on the hand held to switch between patterns started acting up a week after installation and completely quit a couple days later leaving it stuck on high since. This is not something my grandson approves of and since this was purchased specifically with bath/shower time for him in mind I can’t say I do either. I guess you really do get what you pay for.
by LSobien
Response from DeltaFaucetJan 13, 2021
Hello LSobien,

Thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet. I apologize for the issue you are experiencing but am happy to help you. Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time.

Best Regards, 

​​​​​​​Tim DeltaFaucet
1 person found this helpful
The valve regulating water flow to handheld shower or outer ring stationary shower does not work....
The valve regulating water flow to handheld shower or outer ring stationary shower does not work.took first purchase back ,second purchase same problem. Not happy..
by Depot
Response from DeltaFaucetDec 29, 2020
Hello,

Thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet. I apologize about the issue you are experiencing but am happy to help you. Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time.

Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
Installation was very easy and fast, all the parts where...
Installation was very easy and fast, all the parts where labelled and easy to install. It took less than 15 minutes to complete installation.
by Berdell022
Water restrictor
Works great once you get the water restrictor out. You used to be able to pop these out but Delta puts them in more permanently now—nothing a drill can’t handle. Too much plastic on the unit for my tastes, but you get what you pay for.
by SouthernEngineer
Response from DeltaFaucetNov 2, 2020
Hello SouthernEngineerv. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. I am sorry that this product did not meet your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. We hope to better serve you in the future. Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
2 people found this helpful
Lasted just over a year
This product broke in just over a year. The grey water flow adjuster knob on the side that re-directs the water from the main head to the handheld nozzle broke off and water sprays out of the exposed opening making the shower head unusable. Seems so be a common problem looking at some of the other reviews.
by lefj25
Response from DeltaFaucetNov 2, 2020
Hello,

Thank you for contacting us. I apologize about the issue you are experiencing but am happy to help you. Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time.

Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
2 people found this helpful
Remove The Flow restrictor before installing!
Originally I was very disappointed with this as the water pressure was pitiful from it. barley a dribble with both heads running. but today I found that there is a little blue restrictor plug in the neck of the valve. you can easily pop it out with a screwdriver and it makes a world of difference. I love this thing now!
by 1234
nice combo shower
water flow is not weak but gentle. otherwise I'm happy with it
by
Showing 1-10 of 812 reviews