#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #306805449

Model #75494

Store SKU #1003852539

Store SO SKU #1003588816

In2ition Two-in-One 4-Spray 6 in. Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head in Chrome

$5498
  • Use In2ition shower head and hand shower together or separate
  • 4 powerful spray settings with a unique pause feature
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$5498

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)5 (ft.)Connection size (in.)1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)8.38Hose length (in.)60 in
Showerhead face diameter (in.)6

Details

Color FamilyChromeColor/FinishChrome
Diverter type3 wayFeaturesEasy to Install,Flexible
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.75Included ComponentsNo Additional Items
Mounting TypeWall MountNumber of Spray Patterns4
Returnable90-DayShower Head ShapeRound
Shower Head SizeLargeSpray PatternFull,Massage
StyleCottage

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsCSA CertifiedManufacturer WarrantyFaucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Image is of a female model showering (shoulders-up) with a hand shower and copy "In2ition 2-in-1 shower"

Delta In2ition 2-in-1 Shower

Features a detachable hand shower which can be used separately from or simultaneously with the showerhead.

Image is of the showerhead with water on and 3 circles with in-context images showing usage (docked, undocked, undocked with only the hand shower on)

Water Where You Need It Most

Choose to have water streaming from the showerhead only, the hand shower only or both the showerhead and hand shower at once.

Image is an up-close image of a small child being bathed with the versatile hand shower.

Perfect for Everyday Tasks

It’s the perfect tool for everyday shower tasks like washing children, pets or cleaning the shower.

Image is of a female model (shoulders-up) rinsing her hair with overlaid copy "Powerful Full Spray"

Powerful Full Body Spray

Immerse yourself in the steady, full coverage shower spray with powerful streams of water to satisfy all of your showering needs.

Image shows four up-close images of different spray settings on a black background: full body spray, shampoo rinsing spray, soft rain spray and pause

4 Powerful Spray Settings

Choose from a powerful full body spray, shampoo rinsing spray, soft rain spray and pause.

Image is a black background with water droplets trickling down with copy "Pause Spray" and a pause symbol

Unique Pause Feature

Pause feature reduces water to a trickle, conserving water while doing tasks such as lathering up or shaving your legs.

Image is an up-close view of a showerhead with two fingers touching the rubber spray holes

Touch-Clean Spray Holes

Soft, rubber spray holes allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up with the touch of a finger.

Image is a black and white line drawing of a Lifetime Warranty symbol

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Install with confidence knowing Delta showerheads are backed by Delta's Lifetime Limited Warranty.

Image is a black and white line drawing of an In2ition hand shower with hose highlighted in red with copy "durable stainless steel hose"

Stainless Steel Hose

The 60-inch durable, metal hose (included) adds flexibility to your shower.

Image is a black & white icon of an In2ition hand shower/showerhead with a red arrow around its base showing it can just be screwed onto a shower arm

Installs in Minutes

All you need is standard plumber's tape, making it an easy DIY project.

Image is a black and white icon of an In2ition hand shower/showerhead with shield symbol and copy "Secure Docking"

Secure Docking

Simply dock the hand shower back into the showerhead after use.

Image is a black & white line drawing of a showerhead/hand shower with shower arm highlighted in red indicating the shower arm is purchased separately

Shower Arm Sold Separately

Install onto a new or existing standard shower arm (sold separately).

Image is a black and white line drawing of the WaterSense logo with copy "Meets EPA Criteria"

WaterSense Labeled

Delta WaterSense labeled showerheads use at least 20% less water than the industry standard.

The Delta In2ition Two-in-One Shower features a detachable hand shower which can be used separately from or simultaneously with the shower head. This integrated dual-functionality gives you maximum flexibility without sacrificing warmth, as you can choose to have water streaming from the shower head only, the hand shower only or both the shower head and hand shower at once. While other products may gather unsightly mineral build-up over time, Delta soft rubber Touch-Clean spray holes allow any mineral residue to simply be wiped away for an instantly refreshed look with no need for soaking or the aid of chemical cleaners. The pause setting gives you ample space for shaving, lathering and other shower tasks, without worrying about overspray or water waste. This spray setting helps you conserve water, so you can worry less about depleting your supply of hot water - and you help the environment, too. Delta WaterSense labeled faucets, showers and toilets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard saving you money without compromising performance.
  • In2ition 2-in-1 shower gets water where you need it most using the integrated shower head and hand shower separately or together
  • Perfect for bathing loved ones and pets as well as keeping the inside of your shower and tub clean
  • Soft, rubber Touch-Clean spray holes allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up from the spray face of your shower head and hand shower with the touch of a finger
  • Spray settings include: full body spray, shampoo rinsing spray, soft rain spray, and pause
  • Pause feature reduces water to a trickle, giving you space for shaving, lathering and other shower tasks while maintaining your temperature settings
  • Includes 60 in. metal hose
  • WaterSense labeled showers use at least 20% less water than the industry standard saving you money without compromising performance
  • Chrome's stunning gloss and innate versatility lend to its popularity across decor styles in the bath
  • Pair chrome with crisp lines and bright whites for a bold, modern contrast or convey a hint of nostalgia in vintage spaces
  • Shop All Delta Rain Shower Heads Here!
  • How To Install a New Showerhead
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 1,152 reviews
  • 62%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,152 reviews
It was hard to figure out and adjust head. Had...
It was hard to figure out and adjust head. Had to take it back to store. Instruction pamphlet not to helpful. It's ok for what it is, not sure worth $60. May return. Also didn't realize it doesn't have a more pressured spray setting. Not very helpful for hair washing or quickly rinsing off with the hand held.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetApr 8, 2022
Hi Its a name only no value,

Thank you for your review of the Delta Faucet model 75494 In2ition Two-in-One Showerhead. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you are experiencing. We appreciate your feedback

As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying you with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Please contact us directly if you have any questions or need assistance. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you!

Best Regards,
Bryan
Digital Communications Specialist
(800) 345-3358
customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
A Pause Feature!
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was looking to get a new shower head for my daughters bathroom. I choose this one based on looks, name and price. Went to install it and realized it has a pause water feature!. Needless to say, the shower head is now in my bathroom and she got my old one. Lol. No tools required to install it.
by
Response from Customer ServiceMay 6, 2022
Hi Pridenmine, Thanks for your review regarding our 75494SN-R. We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations and we would be more than happy to assist you. If at any time you experience any issues with any of your Delta Faucet Company products please reach out to our customer service department as soon as possible. We would be more than happy to assist with getting any issues resolved for you. Please reach out with further questions! Best Regards, Digital Communications Specialist
    • Recommended
    Weak
    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to try this delta 4 setting shower head. It was really easy and quick to install. I really liked that you could use both the showerhead and manual sprayer at the same time. However, if you use both at the same time, the water pressure is really weak. You have to choose one or the other for it to have a strong flow. The settings were very limited and I kept switching modes too much during my shower. It was actually annoying trying to find a setting that I liked. I think the showerhead is a good idea but design needs some fixing. If you dont really care about changing from hand held to regular mode then this one is for you. It was a struggle and I think I might go back to my old showerhead.
    by
    Response from Customer ServiceMar 24, 2022
    Hello Jackiejj, Thank you for your review regarding our Delta Faucet DELTA In2ition 1.75GPM HSSH 4-Setting In Spotshield Brushed Nickel MODEL#: 75494SN. I am sorry to hear that the unit is not what you expected, but I will be more than happy to help! Quality is very important to us and our products undergo rigorous testing to ensure high-quality performance. We also have a Lifetime Limited Warranty on all parts and finish. Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services. Feel free to contact us directly, so we can further assist you with this matter. Best Regards, Themar Digital Communications Specialist (800) 345-3358 customerservice@deltafaucet.com
      Really love it!
      I am a brand new home owner and needed to change the shower head in my main shower. This is such a great option and you can easily switch between different modes on the handle, as well as the overall system. This was easy to install… less than 10 minutes from removal to fully operational. Small note, this is mostly a plastic shower head and made to look like metal. To that end, buy this on sale bc I don’t think it’s priced fairly for an all plastic shower head. Also, plumbers tape is in the box.
      by
      Response from DeltaFaucetFeb 1, 2022
      Hi LaraMartin,

      Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you are so satisfied with your Delta Faucet model 754984SN In2ition Two-in-One 4-Spray 6 in. Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head in SpotShield Brushed Nickel! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and your loyalty to Delta Faucet Company!

      Best Regards,
      Tim
      Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
        • Recommended
        broke within a year
        we loved this shower head, but it became useless very quickly. first the hand held part stopped sitting in the main shower head, and then the dial on the side broke. spend more money and buy something of better quality.
        by
        Response from DeltaFaucetJan 7, 2022
        Hi overspender,

        Thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you are experiencing with this Delta Faucet model 75494 In2ition Two-in-One 4-Spray 6 in. Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head in Chrome. Here is what we can do to resolve your issue for you. Please contact us directly by phone at 1-800-345-3358 or email at customerservice@deltafaucet.com as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time.

        Best Regards,
        Tim DeltaFaucet
          Love the new look
          I love the look of this new faucet. Really spruce up my bathroom sink. Like the water flow. I'm satisfied with my purchase.
          by
            • Recommended
            Broke on first use
            The fixed shower head came apart, The 1-1/4" nut is such cheap plastic that it can't even hold a thread.
            by
            Response from DeltaFaucetAug 19, 2021
            Hi 978BIM,

            Thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet. I apologize for the issue you are experiencing with this Delta Faucet model 75494SN In2ition Two-in-One 4-Spray 6 in. Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head in SpotShield Brushed Nickel and I understand how frustrating it can be, but am happy to help you. Please contact us directly by phone at 1-800-345-3358 or email at customerservice@deltafaucet.com as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time.

            Best Regards,
            Tim DeltaFaucet
              This paired well with the Delta In2ition Two-in-One 4-Spray 6...
              This paired well with the Delta In2ition Two-in-One 4-Spray 6 in. Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head. We are able to turn the shower on, turn the valve off and place the handheld shower head in this wall mount and turn on and off from the wall mount.
              by
              Response from DeltaFaucetMar 3, 2021
              Hello Jayne!

              Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you are so satisfied with your Delta Faucet In2ition Two-in-One 4-Spray 6 in. Dual Wall Mount Fixed and Handheld Shower Head! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and being a Delta Faucet customer!

              Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
              • Verified Purchase
              1 found this review helpful
              Worked on for a month
              Got the 2in1 4 setting dual head and it worked great for about 2 weeks. The button to switch the shower head settings was hard to press at first, got worst after 2 weeks, 1 month in and it’s now a 1 setting shower head, a mix of all 4 settings. I should’ve picked up the 2in1 with the lever vs the button, model 75486CSN. Pic attached of current flow.
              by
              Response from DeltaFaucetFeb 24, 2021
              Hello RichS,

              Thank you for your review! We apologize for the inconveniences you are experiencing and will be happy to help you. Allowing water to evaporate on the surface can lead to the build-up of mineral deposits, and we recommend blotting the faucet dry after use to prevent this from happening. However, water spots and fingerprints can be easily cleaned by wiping the finish with a damp cloth. If additional cleaning is needed, we recommend using a 50/50 solution of white vinegar and water. We recommend cleaning the product with this solution and flushing your system. We also have a Lifetime Limited Warranty on all parts and finish. Best Regards, Kelley DeltaFaucet
                2 found this review helpful
                Delta Review
                This shower head was very easy to install but quickly stopped working. It did well while it lasted, but the side switch that regulates which shower head operates stopped all together and now water shoots directly out the side switch discontinuing any water through the shower head. Unfortunate that it broke so easily, seems to be the typical you get what you paid for.
                by
                Response from DeltaFaucetJan 25, 2021
                Hello Ksa,

                Thank you for your review! I do apologize the Delta model 75494 has broken, but I will be happy to help you further!

                Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services.

                Feel free to contact us directly, so we can assist you further with this matter.

                Best Regards,

                Kyra DeltaFaucet
                  3 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 1,152 reviews