#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 202520130

Model # 25984LF

Store SO SKU # 1000404389

The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
Porter 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
  • Delta
  • Model 25984LF-ECO
  • Internet #206438766
  • Store SO SKU #300790
Porter 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
(1354)
Discontinued Model:

Porter 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

  • 3-hole 4" installation
  • Drain pop up in matching finish included
  • Backed by Delta Faucet’s Limited Warranty
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • 3-hole 4" installation
  • Drain pop up in matching finish included
  • Backed by Delta Faucet’s Limited Warranty
About This Product

The Porter Center set 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet from Delta features a bright, clean appearance to enhance any bath decor. 2 lever handles are designed to make water flow and temperature adjustments easy, while the spout features a 7 in. tall arc with a long reach right into the basin, providing ample space for washing. This eco-friendly design is also WaterSense certified, designed to efficiently promote water conservation with its 1.5 GPM flow rate.

  • 2 lever-style handles provide simple, precise control
  • High-arc spout with 7 in. height and 5 in. reach offers easy access
  • Sleek chrome finish offers a bright, elegant touch
  • Durable, self-lubricated seats for reliability and longer life
  • WaterSense certified to promote water conservation
  • WaterSense certified with 1.5 GPM flow rate to help reduce water usage
  • ADA compliant for safety and ease of use
  • Comes complete with sink drain and faucet handles
  • 4 in. centerset faucet is deck-plate mounted for 3-hole installation
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy
Product ID #: 202520130Internet #: 034449630641Model #: 25984LF

Specifications

Questions & Answers

8Questions
caret
Q:Witch cartridge does it use
by|Dec 4, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Robbie, Thanks so much for contacting Delta Faucet Company! This model uses the RP54801 stem units. Please reach out with further questions! Best Regards, Tim Digital Communications Specialist

by|Dec 5, 2022
    caret
    Q:is there a video how to repair leaking faucet of this kind?
    by|Apr 17, 2017
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Dear Armand, Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, we do not have a "How To Video" for replacing internal parts for a two handled Delta lavatory faucet. However, if you are having an issue with your Delta faucet, we would be more than happy to assist you. Please contact at our toll free number 1.800.345.3358 or via email at customerservice@deltafaucet.com Best regards, Tanya

    by|May 4, 2023
      caret
      Q:Will you be getting more in stock online?
      by|Dec 21, 2016
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi Me, unfortunately, this Porter 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel appears to have been discontinued and is no longer in stock or available for purchase on Homedepot.com. The item will remain briefly on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “Discontinued” if it has not been already. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!

      by|Dec 26, 2016
      caret
      Q:Does this have a matching bathtub set
      by|Dec 14, 2016
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi Jean, Thank you for your question! The matching tub/shower set is the 144984-SS. We do not have a Roman Tub faucet in a brushed finish in the Porter collection. Best regards, Jon

      by|May 4, 2023
        Showing 1-4 of 8

        Customer Reviews

        4.2 out of 5
        • 4.2 out of 118 reviews
        • 82% recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 118 reviews
        delamination issue
        I bought this Porter faucet about 7 years ago. for the last couple of years, it's been slowing delaminating. Delta chose not to warranty it as I used simple green and orange glow apparently. I also used 50/50 vinegar and CLR. Other than that, the faucet works great. So anyway. I have had delaminating issues with Moen products that I also have in the other bathroom, and they quickly warrantied even the slightest delamination. No questions asked.
        by
        Response from Customer ServiceNov 18, 2022
        Hi alumofcu, thank you for contacting Delta Faucet Company! We apologize for the issues you have experienced! If additional cleaning is required, all of our finishes may be cleaned with the following household cleaners: Formula 409® Antibacterial All Purpose Cleaner, Fantastik® All Purpose Cleaner, or Windex® Original Glass Cleaner, when used according to the manufacturer's instructions for use. Avoid using the following which can damage your finish: · Avoid industrial cleaners and abrasive cleaners, such as those used for toilet bowls, green Scotch-Brite heavy-duty scrub sponges, Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Cleaner and Lysol Basin Tub, Soft Scrub, and Tile Cleaner. Avoid bleach-based cleaners. · Avoid products that state on the label that they remove tarnish and rust, and those containing hydrofluoric, hydrochloric and/or phosphoric acids and caustic agents. · Avoid harsh abrasives or polishes We appreciate your feedback. Please reach out directly if you have further questions! Best Regards, Kyra Digital Communications Specialist
          Very easy to assemble!
          [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love delta brands when it comes to kitchen faucet and bathrooms. I got my kitchen faucet from delta too and obviously my husband and I liked it so much so we decided to choose delta too for our bathroom sink. And are totally impressd especiall with the color and all. Very easy to assemble and easy to use. Perfect color to our desired design.
          by
          Response from Customer ServiceMay 12, 2022
          Hi ricak, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am glad to hear that the Delta Faucet PORTER® (Recertified) MODEL#: 25984LF-OB-ECO-R meets your expectations! As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer. Best Regards, Kelley Digital Communications Specialist
            Beautiful
            [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently replaced my old faucet with the Delta - 25984LF-OB-ECO-R faucet, and I absolutely LOVE it. My personal bathroom is small and my sink is tiny. This faucet works perfectly, and it looks AMAZING. I love the dark color. It stands out and looks rustic. I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to change up their bathroom a little bit. It works well. The only downside is that the darker color tends to show water marks easily.
            by
            Response from Customer ServiceMay 6, 2022
            Hi jess83, Thanks for your review regarding our 25984LF-OB-ECO-R. We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations and we would be more than happy to assist you. If at any time you experience any issues with any of your Delta Faucet Company products please reach out to our customer service department as soon as possible. We would be more than happy to assist with getting any issues resolved for you. Please reach out with further questions! Best Regards, Digital Communications Specialist
              Simple to Install
              [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Delta 25984LF-OB-ECO-R is so Beautiful! I Love the color and how it just draws you in. The design of my Delta 25984LF-OB-ECO-R fits my style perfectly. It is classy, flawless and works great! Oh, and I love that I can move the Faucet left and right! This really helps when cleaning or brushing your teeth! Also, my Husband said it was simple to install and you just need to follow the Instructions that are provided! Now go enjoy your new Delta 25984LF-OB-ECO-R Faucet!
              by
              Response from Customer ServiceMay 22, 2022
              Hi NanaMorgan007, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! I am glad that you are satisfied with the Delta Faucet model 25984LF-OB-ECO-R. Thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer! Best Regards, Bryan Digital Communications Specialist
                • Recommended
                Beautiful faucet
                [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Heavy duty construction and beautiful bronze finish. This faucet is both durable and easy to install. You do have to buy all the water hoses before you can install it. I love this it will go great with my bathroom that we are remodeling.
                by
                Response from Customer ServiceApr 8, 2022
                Hi Ar80, Thank you for your review regarding our Delta Faucet Delta PORTER® Two Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet (Recertified) In Oil Rubbed Bronze MODEL#: 25984LF-OB-ECO-R. We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations and we would be more than happy to assist you. If at any time you experience any issues with any of your Delta Faucet Company products please reach out to our customer service department as soon as possible. We would be more than happy to assist with getting any issues resolved for you. Thank you for being a loyal Delta customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you. Please contact us directly if you have any further questions. Best Regards, Themar Digital Communications Specialist (800) 345-3358 customerservice@deltafaucet.com
                  • Recommended
                  Love the swivel faucet head !
                  My plumber suggested these. Love them
                  by
                  Response from Customer SolutionsJul 17, 2020
                  Hello Sdh 569, Thank you for your review, _! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with Delta model 25984LF-OB-ECO. Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services. Feel free to contact us directly, if you ever need further assistance. Best regards,
                    • Recommended
                    Long neck and it swivels
                    I brought this about a month ago and I am happy I did.
                    by
                    Response from Customer SolutionsJun 24, 2020
                    Thank you for your review, Gully! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with Delta model, 25984LF-OB-ECO. Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services. Feel free to contact us directly, if you ever need further assistance. Best Regards, Christina
                      • Recommended
                      Very nice, and priced at a modest price
                      purchased and installed 2 weeks ago. So far it is doing the job nicely. It looks more expensive than it is. Install was not bad time-wise, and the level of difficulty was low. The only complaint I have is with the sink plug lever. It is a pain to set up, for consistent open and close..
                      by
                      Response from Customer Solutions Aug 28, 2019
                      Hello, We appreciate the feedback on the Delta Porter faucet. I''m sorry to hear you experienced difficulty with the installation of the lift rod. The faucet does require a minimum 2 1/2: clearance to the back splash for easy operation of the lift rod. You can also adjust the horizontal rod in the strap and screw below the sink for the best adjustment. Feel free to reach out to us at customerservice@deltafaucet.com or 1-800-345-3358 with any questions. Best regards, Brandis
                        • Recommended
                        "pittiful"
                        After 18 months the under side of faucet is pitted with tiny holes and water is leaking. Very disappointed.
                        by
                        Response from Customer Solutions Jul 9, 2019
                        Hi Carla, I'm very sorry that you're experiencing pin holes in the spout of your Delta faucet. What you're experiencing is called "dezincification," which is the removal of zinc from the brass due to salt solutions, brackish water, mildly acidic solutions and poorly grounded plumbing systems. When the zinc is removed, the copper is redeposited to these areas and the surface of the part. The redeposited copper is a weak mass that is porous and fragile. I've reached out to you via email to discuss this further. Please refer to my email for further assistance. Best regards, Brandis
                          Beautiful shine!
                          Just had my bathroom faucet delivered yesterday. We have the exact one in another bathroom. Installed the same day. Works great.
                          by
                          Response from Customer SolutionsMar 18, 2019
                          Hi Krys, I'm very glad you're happy with the look of the Delta Porter faucet. We thank you for being a Delta customer!
                            • Recommended
                            Showing 1-10 of 118 reviews

                            Get 10% off your purchase

                            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.