Internet #301299002

Model #15984LF-BN-ECO

Store SKU #1003555568

Porter Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel

  • Single-hole or 3-hole installation (optional deck plate included)
  • Bathroom sink faucet includes coordinating drain assembly
  • Delta bathroom faucet backed by Delta’s lifetime limited warranty
  • See More Details
$8293
$110.57
Save $27.64 (25%)

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$8293
$110.57
Save $27.64 (25%)

Compare Similar Single Hole Bathroom Faucets

current product
Porter Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
Everly Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed NickelRubicon Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Vibrant Brushed NickelVenturi 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Single-Hole Bathroom Faucet in Spot Defense Brushed Nickel
BrandDeltaDeltaKOHLERPfister
NamePorter Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelEverly Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed NickelRubicon Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Vibrant Brushed NickelVenturi 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Single-Hole Bathroom Faucet in Spot Defense Brushed Nickel
Price
$8293
$110.57
Save $27.64 (25%)
$8900
$9900
$9900
Ratings
(212)
(271)
(344)
(336)
Number of Faucets Holes1,31,31,31
FeaturesLow Lead,Pop-Up DrainSpot ResistantCeramic Disc ValvesCeramic Disc Valves,Spot Resistant
Included ComponentsDrain Assembly,Handles,Separate deck plateDrain Assembly,Handles,Separate deck plateSeparate deck plate,Supply LinesDeck Plate,Drain
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcMid ArcStandard
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.21.21.21.2
StyleClassic,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,Rustic,TransitionalCoastal,TransitionalModernCoastal,Transitional
Handle-to-Handle Measurement Single Handle
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Spout Height (in.)
3.88

Details

Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Features
Low Lead,Pop-Up Drain
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Drain Assembly,Handles,Separate deck plate
Installation Type
Single Hole
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
2.5
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Number of Faucets Holes
1,3
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.88
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Classic,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,Rustic,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Porter Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet

  

Porter Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet

The tapered curves and graceful arcs of the Porter Bath Collection are reminiscent of classic architectural forms.

Complete the Collection: choose from a wide range of coordinating products

  

Complete the Collection

Choose from a wide range of coordinating products: shower faucet (142984C-BN-A), tub and shower faucet (144984C-BN-A), towel ring (PTR46-BN), towel bar (PTR18-BN), robe hook (PTR35-BN), tissue holder (PTR50-BN)

Lifetime Limited Warranty

  

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Backed by Delta Faucet’s Lifetime Limited Warranty

Designed to fit 1 or 3-hole configurations. An optional deck plate is included for 3-hole installation.

  

Installation Options

Designed to fit 1 or 3-hole configurations. An optional deck plate is included for 3-hole installation.

Delta WaterSense labeled faucets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard

  

WaterSense Labeled

Delta WaterSense labeled faucets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard—saving you money without compromising performance.

Drain Assembly Included

  

Drain Assembly Included

Pop-up drain assembly in matching finish included

The graceful arc and simple detailing of the Porter 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet creates a traditional aesthetic with timeless style. This WaterSense certified faucet provides maximum water savings without sacrificing comfort and convenience, while ceramic disc valving offers additional savings by preventing drips. Designed for efficiency and comfort, the faucet features a simple, ADA-approved lever handle that is easy for everyone in your family to use.
  • 1-handle lever makes it easy to adjust the water
  • High-arc spout offers ample space for washing
  • Ceramic disc valves ensure drip-free operation
  • ADA compliant for safety and ease of use
  • Matching pop-up drain assembly included for convenience
  • Includes optional escutcheon for 1 or 3-hole installation applications
  • Lifetime limited warranty covers parts and finish defects
  • WaterSense certified with 1.2 GPM flow rate to promote water conservation
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

44Questions23Answers

Are the valves included?

Asked by Pat June 22, 2020
3
Answers

Dear Pat, thank you for your question. The faucet comes complete with all internal valves that are needed for installation. If you have any further questions or concerns feel free to contact us directly. Best Regards, Tyler Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com | Facebook/Twitter: @deltafaucet

Does this faucet have a screw/in out (replaceable) aerator?

Asked by Fritz April 15, 2020
2
Answers

Yes. It comes with a little tool, shown below. When I took mine out the little blue o-ring was broken. I put it back in without the o-ring and so far it is not leaking. I guess it will get me by until I can get an o-ring or get a new aerator. I really like this faucet. Besides looking nice I like how easy it is to set the temperature just right.

What is the height of faucet from base to top?

Asked by mick March 20, 2020
2
Answers

Thank you for your question, Mick! All applicable measurements can be found in the Technical Specifications sheet below. https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/9f/9f10f3bf-de0a-4442-bfbb-02b6d0d959c6.pdf Best regards, Edward

Will deck plate cover 3 hole 8 inch holes?

Asked by BR1 March 2, 2020
2
Answers

No, the deck plate is only 6 1/2 inches

My vanity top has 3 holes, it says for 8 in widespread faucet. Will the deckplate of this faucet cover thise holes?

Asked by KK February 10, 2020
3
Answers

No. This faucet is for a 4 inch wide holes on countertop or a single hole. NOT 8 INCH WIDESPREAD

Where do I find an aerator key for this faucet?

Asked by Judith December 10, 2019
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Judith! Model 15984LF-OB-ECO uses the RP51345 aerator wrench, which also includes the aerator. I have included a link to the aerator's web page, for you to refer to. https://www.homedepot.com/p/Delta-Lahara-1-5-GPM-Bathroom-Sink-Faucet-Aerator-in-Chrome-RP51345/203710579 Best Regards, Benjamin

Does this faucet come with a drain piece?

Asked by Tese September 7, 2019
5
Answers

Hi, Tese! Thank you for your question. The Delta 15984LF-BN-ECO Faucet does include the pop up drain assembly with drain pipe. Best Regards, Rosanna

Are supply lines included?

Asked by MPN July 30, 2019
1
Answer

Hi, MPN. Thank you for your question. The Delta 15984LF-ECO Faucet does not include the hot and cold supply lines. Best Regards, Rosanna

How to remove the handle to change the cartridge?

Asked by Felipe July 18, 2019
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, FELIPE! This Delta faucet handle can be removed by first prying up the protective cap on the top of the handle assembly. Then the screw can be loosened from the cartridge. https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/b7/b734df61-538c-4a4d-9d8a-95415e215433.pdf Best regards, Edward

Installed this faucet and when turning on the left there is good flow, turning to the right becomes a trickle, why?

Asked by Bb14 July 13, 2019
3
Answers

No idea why this happens, my faucet works fine either way you turn it.

Porter Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 212 Customer Reviews
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars overall
85% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(157)
4star-icon(30)
3star-icon(7)
2star-icon(4)
1star-icon(14)
Sort By:
My vanity top is a single hole, that is why I ordered this faucet, I ended up getting the towel b...
My vanity top is a single hole, that is why I ordered this faucet, I ended up getting the towel bar and hand towel ring as well. They are all beautiful! My remodeled bathroom is gorgeous.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Would not recommend
Quality :
2
Value :
3
We have had this faucet 2 to 3 years. Even though this faucet only gets used 5 months each year the protective finish is failing. Appears as though the finishing is coming off and is staining would not recommend.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetJuly 17, 2020
Hello, Thanks for your review. Any feedback we receive helps us to create better products and is greatly appreciated. I am very sorry to hear the issues you are having with the finish on your faucet and any inconvenience this has caused. Please contact us directly for any questions or concerns. Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com Best Regards, Paul DeltaFaucet
We purchased this faucet for a bathroom renovation about 6 years ago. It started out looking lov...
Quality :
1
Value :
2
Ease of installation :
2
We purchased this faucet for a bathroom renovation about 6 years ago. It started out looking lovely and felt substantial, especially for the reasonably affordable price. Unfortunately, in a matter of months corrosion started to form at the base and after about 1.5 years we contacted Delta to have them send a replacement. They honored the lifetime guarantee without question. We left the original installed for a few more years and after about 5 years it looked so bad I took a few hours one night and replaced it with the new one sent by Delta. We'll see how long this one lasts, but I do not have high hopes. Thankful for the lifetime guarantee, but would rather have just a beautiful, long lasting product.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from DeltaFaucetMarch 13, 2020
Thank you for your review, Jen! I'm sorry to hear your Delta faucet was experiencing an issue but we will always be happy to help. Please let us know if you have questions of need assistance going forward and below is our cleaning and care guide to keep your faucet looking new for as long as possible.

https://www.deltafaucet.com/design-innovation/inspiredliving/how-to-clean-a-faucet

Best regards, Edward DeltaFaucet
Horrible
Customer review from logo
Bought 2 of these for our double vanity and loved the style of the faucet, however they are terribly made. The faucets have quickly started to corrode. So disappointed in the quality. Now we need to buy 2 new faucets, these look horrible!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Solutions May 8, 2019
Hello, We thank you for reviewing the Delta product. I'm terribly sorry the finish on your Delta faucet is corroded. I show you've been in contact with our customer service department regarding this issue. Please reach back out to us if further assistance is needed. Best regards, Brandis
The faucet is beautiful. My contractor installed it without any problems. But what I love most ab...
The faucet is beautiful. My contractor installed it without any problems. But what I love most about it is how versatile it is. This faucet works in pretty much any style, whether its farmhouse, modern, industrial or traditional. We have an old ranch house and I love that it feels true to a ranch.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I installed two of these less than five years ago. On both of them the handle became loose and c...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Ease of installation :
3
I installed two of these less than five years ago. On both of them the handle became loose and could no longer be tightened. Metal broke that prevented it from staying tightly on the stem (see picture). The final straw was one started leaking from the cartridge.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from DeltaFaucetMarch 13, 2020
Hi Sunnyside,

I'm sorry for the issues with your Delta faucets. We care about the performance of our products and we'd be happy to help. I've reached out to you via email. Please refer to my email for assistance.

Best regards,
Brandis

Phone: 1-800-345-3358 Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
Excellent faucet and easy installation
Excellent faucet and easy installation
Was this helpful?
1
0
Very nice faucet. Purchased two for Master and Guest Bath! Very easy to install. Looks so beaut...
Very nice faucet. Purchased two for Master and Guest Bath! Very easy to install. Looks so beautiful.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Works great!!
Customer review from logo
Bought 3 weeks ago easy to install and works great. No problems. Easy to use.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Solutions February 19, 2018
Hi Wagzz21, I'm very happy your Delta faucet is working great for you. Thank you for being a Delta customer and for sharing this information.
I was expecting just a faucet. Instead, I received an entire toolbox of outstanding quality items...
I was expecting just a faucet. Instead, I received an entire toolbox of outstanding quality items. Not only is the faucet beautifully crafted, the installation hardware and instructions have been carefully thought out. I've installed my fair share of faucets over the years but I was simply amazed by this product. The single handle mechanism moves with ease and a precision feel. Installation simply could not be made any easier. The clever, included 5 inch wrench just makes you smile and say "Thanks Delta - you're the best".
Was this helpful?
2
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers