#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #312072213

Model #RP100734KS

Store SO SKU #1005010616

Trinsic Deck Mount Metal Soap Dispenser in Black Stainless

  • Holds 13 oz.
  • Refillable from above the deck
  • Backed by Delta's lifetime limited warranty
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Product Overview

The sleek elegance of modern design is embodied in the Trinsic Kitchen Collection. Increase the functionality of your kitchen with a deck-mounted soap dispenser. You can install with confidence, knowing that this Delta soap dispenser is backed by our Lifetime Limited Warranty.
  • Metal construction to increase product quality and performance
  • Slimmer metal soap heads with better design
  • Uses the existing soap bottle and pump mechanism
  • Refillable from above deck
  • 13 oz. capacity
  • Includes refill funnel
  • 3 in. maximum deck thickness

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Countertop Soap Dispensers

Trinsic Deck Mount Metal Soap Dispenser in Arctic Stainless
current product
Trinsic Deck Mount Metal Soap Dispenser in Black Stainless
Pivotal Deck-Mount Soap and Lotion Dispenser in Black StainlessRivana Deck-Mounted Soap and Lotion Dispenser in Stainless
BrandDeltaDeltaDeltaBlanco
NameTrinsic Deck Mount Metal Soap Dispenser in Arctic StainlessTrinsic Deck Mount Metal Soap Dispenser in Black StainlessPivotal Deck-Mount Soap and Lotion Dispenser in Black StainlessRivana Deck-Mounted Soap and Lotion Dispenser in Stainless
Price
Ratings
(26)
(26)
(24)
(1)
StyleTransitionalTransitional
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesCorrosion Resistant
Mount TypeSinkSinkSinkSink Mounted
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.625
Product Height (in.)
3.125
Product Width (in.)
2.25

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Black Stainless
Features
No Additional Features
Kitchen Product Type
Soap Dispensers
Material
Metal
Mount Type
Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Accessory Type
Other
Style
Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

5Questions5Answers

Does anyone know how to secure the top. It spins around. There must be some way to secure it.

Asked by Marg704 January 21, 2021
1
Answer

Hi Marg704! Thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet! I will be happy to help. The head assembly that dispenses soap will spin freely. However, if the base under the head assembly is loose please contact us directly so we can further assist at this time. Best Regards,  ​​​​​​​ Tim

May this dispenser be used to store and pump hand sanitizer?

Asked by Jake July 1, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Jake, Thank you for your question. The RP100734BL Soap Dispenser can use liquid dish soap, liquid hand soap, alcohol based hand-sanitizer,and even typical hand lotions. I hope that answers your question Best Regards, Eric

What is the length from center of pump head to the dispenser hole?

Asked by Spyder February 21, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Spyder! I have included a link to the Specifications diagram for the RP100734SP soap dispenser, for you to refer to. https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/3b/3b4e73c7-aed9-46e6-b4eb-42c5e8d0d631.pdf Best Regards, Benjamin

Is this just the pump or does it come with the bottle also?

Asked by Bell February 15, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Bell! The RP100734BL soap dispenser comes included with the bottle. https://media.deltafaucet.com/PartsDiagram/DPD-K-RP100734.pdf Best Regards, Benjamin

Does this come with the bottle and pump mechanism?

Asked by trinsicfan December 15, 2019
1
Answer

Hello trinsicfan, Thank you for your question. Yes, the Delta RP100734AR Soap Dispenser does come with the straw pump and bottle assembly. Please see the below parts diagram for this unit. https://media.deltafaucet.com/PartsDiagram/DPD-K-RP100734.pdf Best regards, Tanya

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 26 reviews
  • 42% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
Looks good, matches my Delta faucet color. Swivels a...
Looks good, matches my Delta faucet color. Swivels a bit too easy but really not a big deal, and in some ways more useful in that it gets out of the easy.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Perfect!
The materials are high quality and solid. The fit of the pump into the base seems a little loose, but it works great.
by Walter
Delta does not honor their own warranty
Do not purchase Delta products. They do not honor their warranty. They give you the run around when requesting replacement parts. Andrea and Jacob will stop responding to emails when you try to obtain replacement parts under warranty. The soap dispensers are made of cheap plastic and breaks in less than 1 years time.
by DeeDee
Response from DeltaFaucetJan 26, 2021
Hello DeeDee. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. I apologize for the issue you experienced with your soap dispenser and for any inconvenience that this may have caused. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. We hope to better serve you in the future. Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
Swivels too much
This soap dispenser complements the Delta Lenta faucet; however, it spins around. There were no instructions in the box. I would think the top should lock into place. I see several other reviews with this issue, but no one from Delta provides an answer. Not everyone has time to call in with the same concern.
by Marg704
Response from DeltaFaucetJan 21, 2021
Hello Marg704, thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet. I apologize for the issue you are experiencing with your Trinsic soap dispenser but am happy to help you. Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time.
Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
Loose Fit Makes It Feel Cheap
It looks good but the pump head is incredibly loose and wobbles around with use and makes it feel cheap. It's surprisingly bad for the cost. Very disappointed.
by JoeK
Response from DeltaFaucetDec 10, 2020
Hello JoeK,

Thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet. I apologize about the issue you are experiencing but am happy to help you. Please contact us directly as we would like to resolve this matter for you at this time.

Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
A very well built product and heavy duty built. I'll say so far so good because usually these so...
A very well built product and heavy duty built. I'll say so far so good because usually these soap dispensers last about 1 1/2 to 2 years and then they stop working, hopefully this one beats the norm!
by PHGOILLGO
Love my soap dispenser...
Love my soap dispenser
by HUONG
Install was easy and directions were clear. It’s well constructed...
Install was easy and directions were clear. It’s well constructed and seems durable. The one surprise was the narrow spray compared to my prior sprayer but it’s quite powerful. Highly recommended.
by DAVID
Soap dispenser
I purchased this soap dispenser to match the Delta faucet I selected. In my humble opinion it would be a more effective and useful tool if the spout was slightly angled. Right now, the spout doesn't extend far enough to be useful. It would also be helpful if the dispenser didn't swivel so freely.
by susangkd
Response from Customer SolutionsAug 20, 2020
Hi susangkd! Thank you for contacting Delta Faucet Company. We are happy to help you. Your feedback is valuable to us. We have forwarded your feedback to the appropriate team to review the information. Best Regards! Frank
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews