Internet #202813529

Model #B3596LF-OB

Store SKU #1003553616

Store SO SKU #1000121293

Windemere 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in Oil-Rubbed Bronze

  • Simple, 3-hole widespread bathroom sink faucet installation
  • Bathroom faucet includes coordinating drain assembly
  • Delta bathroom faucet backed by Delta’s lifetime limited warranty
  • See More Details
$16994

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$16994

Compare Similar Widespread Bathroom Faucets

Truss 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Oil-Rubbed BronzeTolva 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
current product
Windemere 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in Oil-Rubbed Bronze
Cassidy 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in Chrome
BrandKOHLERDeltaDeltaDelta
NameTruss 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Oil-Rubbed BronzeTolva 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelWindemere 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in Oil-Rubbed BronzeCassidy 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in Chrome
Price
$15875
$16900
$16994
$28098
Ratings
(66)
(121)
(197)
(72)
Handle-to-Handle Measurement8 in.
Spout TypeMid ArcHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh Arc
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Number of Faucets Holes3333
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesLow Flow,Pop-Up DrainPop-Up DrainPop-Up Drain
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsNo Additional ItemsNo Additional ItemsNo Additional Items
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.21.21.21.2
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
6.8125
Spout Height (in.)
6.81

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Cartridge Faucets
Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Oil Rubbed Bronze
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Required
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Type
Bath Faucet
Features
Pop-Up Drain
Finish Family
Oil Rubbed
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
No Additional Items
Installation Type
8 in. Widespread
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.13
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Number of Faucets Holes
3
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.63
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Farmhouse,Industrial,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern
Touchless/Touch On
Neither
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Windemere 2-Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet

  

Windemere 2-Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet

The sculpted curves of the Windemere Bath Collection bring a whimsical touch to the bath.

Complete the Collection: choose from a wide range of coordinating products

  

Complete the Collection

Choose from a wide range of coordinating products: shower trim kit (142996C), tub and shower trim kit (144996C), towel ring (70046), towel bar (70024), robe hook (70035), tissue holder (70050)

Lifetime Limited Warranty

  

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Backed by Delta Faucet’s Lifetime Limited Warranty

Designed to fit 3-hole, 6–16-inch configurations

  

Installation

Designed to fit 3-hole, 6–16-inch configurations

Delta WaterSense labeled faucets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard

  

WaterSense Labeled

Delta WaterSense labeled faucets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard—saving you money without compromising performance.

Drain Assembly Included

  

Drain Assembly Included

Metal pop-up drain assembly in matching finish included

The Windemere Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet from Delta delivers ample clearance with a high-arc spout to make cleanup and operation easy. A dual-handle setup utilizes cross-style handles for ease of use and is ADA compliant to suit your needs. The oil-rubbed bronze finish weathers everyday use to retain its luster, and the included metal pop-up drain lets you achieve a coordinated look, offering a complete set to enhance any bathroom style.
  • 2-handle operation for precise temperature control
  • High-arc spout provides optimal clearance for cleaning and operation
  • Oil-rubbed bronze finish offers a warm, rich tone and durability to make cleanup a breeze
  • Durable, self-lubricated seats for reliability and longer life
  • WaterSense certified to promote water conservation
  • WaterSense certified to reduce water use without sacrificing performance
  • ADA compliant for safety and ease of use
  • Includes matching metal pop-up drain assembly to complete the look
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • View More from the Windemere Collection
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

55Questions32Answers

does the screen come out for cleaning debris from water

Asked by Inneed August 29, 2020
3
Answers

No I don’t think so. I tried to unscrew it many times. It is all one piece. I hope that this helps.

hi does delta replaces the whole faucet if it has become water damage on the surface (corroded)?

Asked by menj January 24, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, menj! The Delta Lifetime Limited Warranty will cover any manufacture defect to the original consumer purchaser under normal installation and upkeep. Water spots or hard water buildup can typically be cleaned using a soft rag and a 50/50 solution of white vinegar and water. Below is a link to the Frequently Asked Questions section in regards to cleaning and care for a Delta faucet which may help. We ask that you contact us directly if you need assistance with this model and we'd be glad to help further. https://www.deltafaucet.com/service-parts/frequently-asked-questions/cleaning-and-care Best regards, Edward

How do you disconnect Y tube from handles. It was a push on till a click was heard. Now my wife t...

Asked by Steve March 12, 2019
2
Answers

I really dont know. That's a question for a plumber. Sorry

This faucet is available in a stainless and a brushed nickel finish. What is the difference betw...

Asked by Susan February 26, 2019
3
Answers

Stainless steel contains nickle which gives it the anti-corrosive properties however the finish is buffed to a luster. Brushed nickle is a plating over the base, (usually brass) material, the finish is more of a satin look

Are valves included

Asked by aedge February 14, 2019
4
Answers

The hot and cold shut off valves are not included with the faucet. You will need to purchase separately.

Are the metal highlights on this set copper colored or gold/brass?

Asked by Mikodi July 6, 2018
6
Answers

Copper

Does this have a pop up drain?

Asked by lindy April 22, 2018
5
Answers

It has a drain that works with the plunger on the back of the faucet. You can see it on the back in the picture.

Can you order replacement part for drain insert. Finish came off.

Asked by Redhead February 25, 2018
3
Answers

Just looked through the installation instructions and a replacement part number is RP26533 described as Metal Pop-Up Assembly Less Lift Rod. Delta also offers free replacement as long as you still own your home and have the receipt. Contact number for the US is 1-800-345-3358. Good luck.

Can this be installed on a 4 inch spread?

Asked by SusieQ February 6, 2018
4
Answers

No it can’t be installed on a 4 inch Spead

Is there a oil rubbed bronze overflow to go with this faucet, or is it included?

Asked by Kathy December 17, 2017
1
Answer

Thank you for your question, Kathy. This faucet includes a pop-up assembly with overflow holes. Best regards, Jon

Windemere 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in Oil-Rubbed Bronze - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 197 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
78% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(124)
4star-icon(28)
3star-icon(16)
2star-icon(10)
1star-icon(19)
Sort By:
Love The Handle Shape
Customer review from logo
I bought mainly for the Delta reputation & warranty, but the styling isn't bad either!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer SolutionsSeptember 1, 2020
Good afternoon, Roxy21! Thank you for contacting Delta Faucet Company. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your faucet. We appreciate your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you! Best Regards! Frank
NOPE, NOPE, NOPE!
Quality :
1
Value :
1
We bought 2 of these when we bought our home in 2014 for our master bathroom. At the time they were installed, they were beautiful & I loved them. In about a year or so, one of them began to discolor at the seam where the faucet and the base attach. It has grown worse and worse over time with the corrosion spreading around the entire base of the faucet. The other one is not at all affected by this problem. I have cleaned and cared for them both identically so I know this damage is NOT the result of me using the wrong cleaning method or they would both be affected. We are empty nester retirees and have in no way abused these faucets. They are in our master bath which only we use so I also know that the damage is not the result of overuse and abuse by grandkids or visitors. I have put off replacing the faucet since I will have to replace both of them so they'll match. I sure would NOT buy another one of these! I'm extremely disappointed in this product and definitely wouldn't recommend it. The proof is in the pictures..
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetJune 12, 2020
Thank you for your review, NatesNana! I do apologize for any issue you may be having with your both of your Delta model B3596LF-OB, but will be more than happy to help! Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services. I have sent you an email, so we can further assist you with this matter. Feel free to reply to the email, if you need further assistance.

Best Regards, George DeltaFaucet
Horrible Finish
Customer review from logo
We purchased a new home not quite two years ago. Two of these faucets were installed in our master bath. On one the faucet shows some finish damage but it's obvious the finish is coming off the sink drain pop-up. One the other the sink drain pop-up is fine but the faucet and both handles are losing their finish. It's obvious the finish is gone and the underlying metal is starting to degrade as it is no longer smooth but bumpy.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer SolutionsDecember 4, 2019
Thank you for your feedback, MarchBrown! I do apologize for any issue you may be having with this faucet, but will be more than happy to help! I have sent you an email, so we can help further assist you with this matter. Feel free to reply to the email, if you need further assistance. Best Regards, Benjamin
We remodeled and decided on this finish. We like it, but they require a lot of care. They are not...
We remodeled and decided on this finish. We like it, but they require a lot of care. They are not actually "water proof" , and will corrode over time if not wiped down frequently.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DeltaFaucetMarch 13, 2020
I'm sorry for any inconvenience, Airbrush! Water can leave behind minerals when it evaporates, and this can result in buildup over time. We recommend wiping the faucet down after use to prevent this from happening. The faucet can also be easily cleaned with a soft cloth and warm water or a 50/50 water and white vinegar solution.

Best regards, Jon
Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com | Facebook/Twitter: @deltafaucet DeltaFaucet
We had to leave the bottom piece of the faucet off to fit it. Four different people and the plum...
We had to leave the bottom piece of the faucet off to fit it. Four different people and the plumber looked at the specs and could not figure out how to know that this would not fit as configured. But, it looks fine without it. Well made and not flimsy materials.
Was this helpful?
0
0
This Delta 2-handle Windemere faucet is high quality with an exceptional finish. There are two mi...
This Delta 2-handle Windemere faucet is high quality with an exceptional finish. There are two minor things that could be better. 1) in the installation directions, procedure #1C refers to the gasket and bracket as part #3, but there is only one bracket and no gasket in the kit. 2) the horizontal rod for the stopper could be about a half inch longer. When attaching the strap to the horizontal rod it rubs against the quick connect hoses when operating the stopper. If that part was a little longer this would not happen. It works fine, but parts should not be rubbing together.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Terrible Finish
Customer review from logo
6 months after installing this faucet in our bathroom it started to peel and change color.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Solutions August 7, 2018
Hi Mom of four, I'm terribly sorry for the finish discoloration you are experiencing with the Delta faucet. Our records indicate you've been in contact with our customer service department regarding this issue. Please contact us back if further assistance is needed.
I always choose Delta for faucets because of price, parts, reliability & looks. Another winning r...
I always choose Delta for faucets because of price, parts, reliability & looks. Another winning remodel in our guest bathroom.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Elegant design with ADA-friendly lever handles. Faucet is high enough to allow good access to si...
Elegant design with ADA-friendly lever handles. Faucet is high enough to allow good access to sink bowl. Chrome finish is bright and cheerful. I used matching single lever shower fixture for unified look in my bathroom remodel.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Vero Beach, FL, USA
Great looks.
Customer review from logo
The new faucets replaced ten year old Delta units because the escutcheons on the old were pitted. We decided to update our bathroom faucets and hardware rather than buy a new house. The new faucets are very stylish but won't go out of style.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Solutions June 13, 2017
Hello Tangelo653, We are happy to hear how pleased you are with your Delta faucet. Thanks for taking the time out to share the feedback. We appreciate it!
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers