#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 202813531

Model # B3596LF-SS

Windemere 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in Stainless

$207.86
Apply Now
Pay $182.86 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Simple, 3-hole widespread bathroom sink faucet installation
  • Bathroom faucet includes coordinating drain assembly
  • Delta bathroom faucet backed by Delta’s lifetime limited warranty
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

Windemere 2-Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet

  

Windemere 2-Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet

The sculpted curves of the Windemere Bath Collection bring a whimsical touch to the bath.

Complete the Collection: choose from a wide range of coordinating products

  

Complete the Collection

Choose from a wide range of coordinating products: shower trim kit (142996C), tub and shower trim kit (144996C), towel ring (70046), towel bar (70024), robe hook (70035), tissue holder (70050)

Lifetime Limited Warranty

  

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Backed by Delta Faucet’s Lifetime Limited Warranty

Designed to fit 3-hole, 6–16-inch configurations

  

Installation

Designed to fit 3-hole, 6–16-inch configurations

Delta WaterSense labeled faucets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard

  

WaterSense Labeled

Delta WaterSense labeled faucets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard—saving you money without compromising performance.

Drain Assembly Included

  

Drain Assembly Included

Metal pop-up drain assembly in matching finish included

About This Product

The Delta Windemere 8 in. 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Stainless delivers ample clearance with a high-arc spout to make cleanup and operation easy. A dual-handle setup utilizes cross-style handles for ease of use and is ADA compliant to suit your needs. The Stainless finish weathers everyday use to retain its luster and the included metal pop-up drain lets you achieve a coordinated look.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 202813531

Model # B3596LF-SS

Specifications

Questions & Answers

58Questions
caret
Q:Is the quick connect adapter inside the faucet replaceable or is that a permanent part of the faucet? Mine is shot.
by|Dec 8, 2023
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:how do you clean the screen/ aerator? I can't seem to get the screen off.
by|Sep 14, 2021
2 Answers
Answer This Question

A:  It twists off. It's not easy but it does come off and then you can clean it. Worst case, contact the Manufacturer and they will send you a new one.

by|Sep 20, 2021

    A:  Hi Jenny, Thank you for your question about the Delta Faucet model B3596LF-OB Windemere® Two Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet In Oil Rubbed Bronze. I apologize for the difficulty in removing the aerator. I know that can be frustrating. We are happy to help! The aerator unscrews counterclockwise. Mineral deposits can cause the aerator to be difficult to remove. We recommend soaking the area in 50/50 white vinegar and water, then rinsing. Using a wet rag or a plastic bag and rubber band can help soak the end of the spout. Please reach out if you have any questions or need additional assistance. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you! Best Regards, Bryan Digital Communications Specialist (800) 345-3358 customerservice@deltafaucet.com

    by|Sep 15, 2021
      caret
      Q:Does Delta’s Windermere collection come in brushed nickel and stainless steel finishes?
      by|Feb 13, 2021
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello! Thank you for contacting us at Delta Faucet! I will be happy to help! No, the Windemere collection only comes in stainless steel and other finishes, not brushed nickel. However, brushed nickel and stainless steel are nearly identical. Best Regards, Tim

      by|Feb 15, 2021
        caret
        Q:does the screen come out for cleaning debris from water
        by|Aug 29, 2020
        3 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  No I don’t think so. I tried to unscrew it many times. It is all one piece. I hope that this helps.

        by|Sep 3, 2020

          A:  Hello! Thank you for your question! Yes, the aerator will thread off from the end of the spout. Best Regards, Tim

          by|Sep 1, 2020

            A:  Yes, the screen does unscrew and come apart for cleaning. It is in there pretty tight but it does unscrew. Be sure to check the gasket and re-tighten it securely or it will leak down thru the faucet.

            by|Aug 31, 2020
            Showing 1-4 of 58

            Customer Reviews

            4.2 out of 5

            • 4.2 out of 252 reviews
            • 78% recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 252 reviews
            Classy but simple
            Love this faucet looks so hood has a light when you turn the water on in the water stream! Neat feature
            by
            Response from DeltaFaucetOct 7, 2021
            Hi Lildeb,

            Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you are so satisfied with your Delta Faucet model B3596LF Windemere 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Metal Drain Assembly in Chrome,! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and your loyalty to Delta Faucet Company! Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
            • Verified Purchase
            Faucet Corroded
            Only had this faucet for a few months and it started corroding. Now I have to hire a plumber to take it out and buy a new one. Won’t be a Delta.
            by
            Response from DeltaFaucetNov 16, 2020
            Hello Shelly. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. I am sorry that this Delta Faucet product did not meet your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying you with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. We hope to better serve you in the future.

            Best regards, Bryan DeltaFaucet
              2 found this review helpful
              Love The Handle Shape
              I bought mainly for the Delta reputation & warranty, but the styling isn't bad either!
              by
              Response from Customer SolutionsSep 1, 2020
              Good afternoon, Roxy21! Thank you for contacting Delta Faucet Company. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your faucet. We appreciate your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you! Best Regards! Frank
                • Recommended
                NOPE, NOPE, NOPE!
                We bought 2 of these when we bought our home in 2014 for our master bathroom. At the time they were installed, they were beautiful & I loved them. In about a year or so, one of them began to discolor at the seam where the faucet and the base attach. It has grown worse and worse over time with the corrosion spreading around the entire base of the faucet. The other one is not at all affected by this problem. I have cleaned and cared for them both identically so I know this damage is NOT the result of me using the wrong cleaning method or they would both be affected. We are empty nester retirees and have in no way abused these faucets. They are in our master bath which only we use so I also know that the damage is not the result of overuse and abuse by grandkids or visitors. I have put off replacing the faucet since I will have to replace both of them so they'll match. I sure would NOT buy another one of these! I'm extremely disappointed in this product and definitely wouldn't recommend it. The proof is in the pictures..
                by
                Response from DeltaFaucetJun 12, 2020
                Thank you for your review, NatesNana! I do apologize for any issue you may be having with your both of your Delta model B3596LF-OB, but will be more than happy to help! Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services. I have sent you an email, so we can further assist you with this matter. Feel free to reply to the email, if you need further assistance.

                Best Regards, George DeltaFaucet
                  4 found this review helpful
                  Horrible Finish
                  We purchased a new home not quite two years ago. Two of these faucets were installed in our master bath. On one the faucet shows some finish damage but it's obvious the finish is coming off the sink drain pop-up. One the other the sink drain pop-up is fine but the faucet and both handles are losing their finish. It's obvious the finish is gone and the underlying metal is starting to degrade as it is no longer smooth but bumpy.
                  by
                  Response from Customer SolutionsDec 4, 2019
                  Thank you for your feedback, MarchBrown! I do apologize for any issue you may be having with this faucet, but will be more than happy to help! I have sent you an email, so we can help further assist you with this matter. Feel free to reply to the email, if you need further assistance. Best Regards, Benjamin
                    We remodeled and decided on this finish. We like it, but they require a lot of care. They are not...
                    We remodeled and decided on this finish. We like it, but they require a lot of care. They are not actually "water proof" , and will corrode over time if not wiped down frequently.
                    by
                    Response from DeltaFaucetMar 13, 2020
                    I'm sorry for any inconvenience, Airbrush! Water can leave behind minerals when it evaporates, and this can result in buildup over time. We recommend wiping the faucet down after use to prevent this from happening. The faucet can also be easily cleaned with a soft cloth and warm water or a 50/50 water and white vinegar solution.

                    Best regards, Jon
                    Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com | Facebook/Twitter: @deltafaucet DeltaFaucet
                    • Pro
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    We had to leave the bottom piece of the faucet off to fit it. Four different people and the plum...
                    We had to leave the bottom piece of the faucet off to fit it. Four different people and the plumber looked at the specs and could not figure out how to know that this would not fit as configured. But, it looks fine without it. Well made and not flimsy materials.
                    by
                    • DIY
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    This Delta 2-handle Windemere faucet is high quality with an exceptional finish. There are two mi...
                    This Delta 2-handle Windemere faucet is high quality with an exceptional finish. There are two minor things that could be better. 1) in the installation directions, procedure #1C refers to the gasket and bracket as part #3, but there is only one bracket and no gasket in the kit. 2) the horizontal rod for the stopper could be about a half inch longer. When attaching the strap to the horizontal rod it rubs against the quick connect hoses when operating the stopper. If that part was a little longer this would not happen. It works fine, but parts should not be rubbing together.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Terrible Finish
                    6 months after installing this faucet in our bathroom it started to peel and change color.
                    by
                    Response from Customer Solutions Aug 7, 2018
                    Hi Mom of four, I'm terribly sorry for the finish discoloration you are experiencing with the Delta faucet. Our records indicate you've been in contact with our customer service department regarding this issue. Please contact us back if further assistance is needed.
                      I always choose Delta for faucets because of price, parts, reliability & looks. Another winning r...
                      I always choose Delta for faucets because of price, parts, reliability & looks. Another winning remodel in our guest bathroom.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      • Recommended
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 252 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.