#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 205807756

Model # 11123

Store SKU # 1001229788

2-Handle Claw Foot Freestanding Tub Faucet Unit in Chrome

$144.22
Apply Now
Pay $119.22 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • All-in-one add-on shower kit
  • Fits traditional freestanding bathtubs
  • Includes easy-installation instructions
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • All-in-one add-on shower kit
  • Fits traditional freestanding bathtubs
  • Includes easy-installation instructions
About This Product

The EZ-FLO freestanding shower kit is designed for use in traditional vintage-style bathtubs such as clawfoot tubs, where the installation of a wall showerhead unit is unavailable. Perfect for remodeling applications. This add-on shower kit includes all the necessary components to remodel your traditional bathtub with the functionality of a tub filler, a showerhead, and a freestanding curtain rod. Installation is easy following simple step by step instructions. The diverter spout has standard 3/4 in. MIP connections that can be tightened with a clockwise-turn using pliers until it can no longer turn.

  • An all-in-one solution for classic vintage style tubs where a shower is unavailable
  • All-in-one add-on shower kit
  • 27 in. x 42 in. rod frame with 3/8 in. x 61-1/4 in. riser. 3-3/8 in. centerset faucet
  • The Kit includes (1) wall & ceiling support bracket, (1) ABS shower head with 1/2 in. FIP connection, (1) brass riser 3/8 in. x 61-1/4 in., (1) diverter bathcock, (1) ceiling rod 36 in., (1) aluminum shower frame 27 in. x 42 in.
  • Fits traditional freestanding bathtubs
  • Includes all the necessary components
  • Chrome-plated finish
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS
Product ID #: 205807756Internet #: 091712111238Model #: 11123

Specifications

Questions & Answers

22Questions
caret
Q:Is the water supply line 1/2 or 3/4 ?
by|Feb 17, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  This faucet has a 3/4 in. connection.

by|Feb 21, 2024
    caret
    Q:Are you able to add a hand shower faucet to this product?
    by|Aug 11, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  The freestanding tub faucet unit is not designed for that type of application.

    by|Aug 11, 2023
      caret
      Q:Connect to free standing tub filler?
      by|Oct 21, 2021
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Yes, the faucet unit can be used with your free standing tub. Verify the that connection sizes match what you tub requires. We recommend that a licensed plumber be contacted for any repair or installation needs.

      by|Oct 21, 2021
        caret
        Q:What size of shower head is on this. I bought a few replacement heads because the one that comes ...
        by|Dec 5, 2020
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  The shower head is equipped with a 1/2 inch FIP connection.

        by|Dec 8, 2020
          Showing 1-4 of 22

          Customer Reviews

          3.6 out of 5
          • 3.6 out of 76 reviews
          • 55% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 76 reviews
          This shower kit was super easy to install and the...
          This shower kit was super easy to install and the water flow is amazing. Everything you need to install is boxed. Had to remove a cabinet to get the curtain ring in place.
          by
          Response from EZ-FLO Customer ServiceDec 1, 2020
          Thank you for taking the time to review our product. Customer satisfaction is our main goal. We appreciate the feedback and 5-Star rating! EZFLOBrand
          • Verified Purchase
          1 found this review helpful
          Extremely flimsy design. None of the fittings seemed to get tight but didnt leak so idk, we'll see.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
            The pole broke, It was installed on August 26th pole is now broke. I threw out the box. What can I do about this
            by
            Response from EZ-FLO Customer ServiceSep 15, 2023
            Please contact our customer service department at 877-700-4242 to assist you further. EZFLOBrand
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            The top bar because it was curved it couldn’t be installed because it kept hitting the ceiling and was a pain. So I had to create a Mickey Mouse setup of old and new parts and now it is working. I did not care for the shower head provided so I went to my older one.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Its difficult to tell from the picture if it will fit your tub. The description is vague, not mentioning how the tub should be facing.
            Shower enclosure for clawfoot tub. I bought the original one from Home Depot in 1996 it worker well. This one is made much cheaper than the one I had. I still have to figure out how to mount the front because this one is completely backwards to the one I bought, so many years ago. This one would require the tub to be reversed to the way my tub is facing. Un-fortunately I threw away the box or I would have taken it back and bought another, more expensive model.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            I ordered this item in March and finally received it...
            I ordered this item in March and finally received it in May. Hooking this up was NOT the easiest thing to do. Standard fittings did not work. We had to use hot water fittings and other fittings to make it work. I was out an additional $60. I haven’t tried the shower yet. So we shall see.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Cheaply made, unsturdy...
            Cheaply made, unsturdy
            by
            Response from EZ-FLO Customer ServiceMay 4, 2023
            We are disappointed to hear about your experience. EZ-FLO takes great pride in the quality of their products and what has been described is not the norm. Please contact our customer service department at 1-800-486-5256. EZFLOBrand
            • Verified Purchase
            Very disappointed fell apart...
            Very disappointed fell apart
            by
            Response from EZ-FLO Customer ServiceFeb 23, 2023
            We are disappointed to hear about your experience. EZ-FLO takes pride in the quality of their products and what has been described is not the norm. Please contact our customer service department at 1-800-486-5256 so we assist you. EZFLOBrand
            • Verified Purchase
            Showing 1-10 of 76 reviews

            Get 10% off your purchase

            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.