Model #201452A

Internet #206150125

Store SKU #1001413677

Armento 1 Collection 22.83 in. W 3-Light Satin Nickel Dimmable Integrated LED Track Lighting Kit with Adjustable Heads

  • Satin nickel finish for corrosion resistance
  • Adjustable head for directing the light where needed
  • Ideal for use in dry locations
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$36055

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
22.83
Product Height (in.)
4.53
Product Width (in.)
5.94

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
3000
Adjustable Lamp Head
Yes
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
80
Color Temperature
Warm White
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Connection Type
Hardwired
Damp/Wet Rating
Dry Rated
Features
Dimmable
Fixture Color/Finish
Satin Nickel
Fixture Color/Finish Family
Nickel
Hardware Included
Yes
Lumens
2640
Mount Location
Wall Mounted
Mounting Hardware Included
Yes
Movable fixtures
No
Number of Tracks
1
Power Source
Hard Wired
Product Weight (lb.)
2.71
Replaceable LED Module
No
Returnable
180-Day
Shade Color Family
No Shade
Track Head Type
Pendant
Track Length (ft.)
Less than 2 ft.
Track Lighting Type
Fixed Track
Voltage (v)
120v

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ETL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Product Overview

The Armento 1 by Eglo mixes both LED technology and transitional style. There is no other track lighting like it. The round heads come with integrated LED and are adjustable so that they can be moved in any direction. This 3-Light Track with satin nickel finish will surely be a great addition to any home or space.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Track Lighting Kits

CURRENT PRODUCT
Armento 1 Collection 22.83 in. W 3-Light Satin Nickel Dimmable Integrated LED Track Lighting Kit with Adjustable Heads
Jumilla 38.19 in. 4-Light Matte Nickel Dimmable Integrated LED Track Lighting Kit with Adjustable HeadsCantil 33.19 in. Matte Nickel LED Track Lighting Kit with Clear Acrylic ShadesArmento 1 Collection 30.71 in. W 4-Light Satin Nickel Dimmable Integrated LED Track Lighting Kit with Adjustable Heads
BrandEgloEgloEgloEglo
NameArmento 1 Collection 22.83 in. W 3-Light Satin Nickel Dimmable Integrated LED Track Lighting Kit with Adjustable HeadsJumilla 38.19 in. 4-Light Matte Nickel Dimmable Integrated LED Track Lighting Kit with Adjustable HeadsCantil 33.19 in. Matte Nickel LED Track Lighting Kit with Clear Acrylic ShadesArmento 1 Collection 30.71 in. W 4-Light Satin Nickel Dimmable Integrated LED Track Lighting Kit with Adjustable Heads
Price
$12900
$14938
$15900
$15908
Ratings
(51)
(162)
(0)
(57)
Track Length (ft.)Less than 2 ft.4 ft.4 ft.4 ft.
Compatible Bulb TypeLEDLEDLEDLED
Mount LocationWall MountedCeiling MountedCeiling Mounted,Wall MountedWall Mounted
Power SourceHard WiredHard WiredHard WiredHard Wired
Track Lighting TypeFixed TrackFixed TrackFixed TrackFixed Track
Track Head TypePendantStep HeadPendantPendant
Damp/Wet RatingDry RatedDry RatedDamp RatedDry Rated
Voltage (v)120v120v120v120v
FeaturesDimmableBulb Included,DimmableDimmableDimmable
Connection TypeHardwiredHardwiredHardwiredHardwired
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get Everything You Need (2)

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

5/31/2020 All three lights started flashing this morning and then the lights go out. What is the deal - we've had this light fixture for 2 1/2 years and I would expect it to last longer than that. I also am very disappointed to know the bulbs cannot be replaced - what a useless product if you have to replace it every three years.

I sincerely apologize this has occurred and we would love to assist you with this issue. Please reach out to our Customer Service team via email at info-usa@eglo.com or call us toll free at 877.892.0007. We would like to turn this negative into a positive; look forward to hearing from you.

Kim

If one of the lights goes dead, can I actually replace it and, if so, where can I get the replacement light?

The EGLO Armento 1 Collection22.83 in. W 3- Light has integrated LED's and we do not have the source to replace them, the whole fixture will need to be replaced in case of one of the diodes burning out. Thank you.

Greens

It says this is a wall mounted fixture, yet at least 1 comment makes reference to being placed "over cabinets..." Can I assume it's then ok to install on ceiling?

We have two, a 3 light and a 4 light, both mounted on the ceiling. Love them.

dannyboy

can I get 2 sets of lights and have them both run off the same lighting switch when turned on and off. thank you

yes

jeffgest

Armento 1 Collection 22.83 in. W 3-Light Satin Nickel Dimmable Integrated LED Track Lighting Kit with Adjustable Heads - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 51 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
70% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(30)
4star-icon(9)
3star-icon(5)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(5)
Attribute Ratings
EaseOfInstallation
3.0
Value
2.5
Appearance
3.7
Quality
3.3
Sort By:
Bright, dimable and fancy
Bright, dimable and fancy
Was this helpful?
0
0
I used this light to replace a ceiling fan that was over my dining room table when I bought my c...
Appearance :
5
Quality :
4
Value :
4
Ease of installation :
4
I used this light to replace a ceiling fan that was over my dining room table when I bought my condo. The light it emits is the perfect amount and color temperature for the space. The finish on the fixture looks great and it’s a pretty good value for the price. I would definitely buy it again!
Was this helpful?
0
0
The installation was very simple, which was good since the instructions were almost nonexistent. ...
The installation was very simple, which was good since the instructions were almost nonexistent. What I had a problem with was that I installed the base plate meticulously level, thinking that would make the fixture level. The bolt holes on the fixture are set at an angle such that if you mount the base plate level, the fixture will be tilted at an obvious angle. I was quite disappointed to see that this product was produced with this low level of craftsmanship. I don't expect perfection for a $109 device, but with minimal instructions included, I was hoping the fixture would mount level if I mounted the base plate level. No such luck. In the included picture you can see the angle at which the fixture will sit if you mount the base plate bolt holes perfectly level.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Virginia
Worst light I have ever encountered.
Appearance :
1
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Ease of installation :
4
The screw holes in the mounting backet are positioned such that the edges of the round base are not even flush with the base of the bracket… let alone allowing for the thin flange around a typical junction box. They’re tapped holes, with no in and out adjustment. The end effect is that the metal base sits an average of over 1/8" away from the wall. In practice, this means the whole fixture dangles at an angle, with a gap of over 1/4" at the top. It looks horrible. Even if I could fix the mounting bracket, the power supply in the base buzzes like a honeybee swarm. I made the terrible mistake of throwing away the box before installing this light, so I’m stuck with a $110 item that is going straight in the trash. I’m furious. Don’t be like me.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from July 21, 2016
Thank you for your honest feedback on the Armento 1 LED 3-Light Track Light. When something like this occurs, please contact us before leaving a negative feedback, because in most cases, items can still be returned without the box; if you still have your receipt. The manufacturer warranty in most cases extend beyond the store warranty. So if you have proof that this item was purchased within one year (3-years for LED) we can surely assist you in getting a replacement or getting something of equal or lesser value.
We do appreciate your business and hope that you continue to make EGLO your first lighting choice. Please feel free to contact us directly for rectification. In addition, we will get our QC dept. to look into your findings.
Thanks a million!
Is as advertised...
Is as advertised
Was this helpful?
0
0
Looks great - worked great - now it doesn't
Quality :
3
Value :
1
All three lights started flashing this morning and then the lights go out. What is the deal - we've had this light fixture for 2 1/2 years and I would expect it to last longer than that. I also am very disappointed to know the bulbs cannot be replaced - what a useless product if you have to replace it every three years. I wouldn't recommend it since you have to replace it often.
Was this helpful?
0
0
directing light is perfect in bathrooms and the 5 inch...
directing light is perfect in bathrooms and the 5 inch depth allows the light to reach out from the wall mounted medicine cabinet, no other bathroom lighting provides this.
Was this helpful?
0
0
absolute love it!...
absolute love it!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Easy to install. Works as expected
Easy to install. Works as expected
Was this helpful?
0
0
I lovvvvvvvvvveeeeeee it!!!!!!!...
I lovvvvvvvvvveeeeeee it!!!!!!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers