#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206150126

Model #201453A

Store SKU #1001413956

Armento 1 Collection 30.71 in. W 4-Light Satin Nickel Dimmable Integrated LED Track Lighting Kit with Adjustable Heads

$14729
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Modern 4-light brushed nickel track lighting kit
  • Includes 3000K, 2640 Lumen integrated LEDs, no bulbs required
  • Ceiling or wall light is perfect for kitchens, offices and more
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$14729

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)4.53Product Height (in.)5.94 in
Product Width (in.)30.71

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)3000Color Rendering Index (CRI)80
Color TemperatureWarm WhiteCompatible Bulb TypeLED
Damp/Wet RatingDamp RatedFeaturesAdjustable Lamp Head,Dimmable
Fixture Color FamilyNickelFixture Color/FinishSatin Nickel
Hardware IncludedYesLumens2640
Mount LocationCeiling Mounted,Wall MountedMounting Hardware IncludedYes
Movable fixturesYesNumber of Tracks1
Power SourceHard WiredProduct Weight (lb.)3.4
Replaceable LED ModuleNoReturnable90-Day
Shade Color FamilyNo ShadeTrack Head TypeStep Head
Track Length (ft.)4 ft.Track Lighting TypeFixed Track
Voltage (v)120vWatt Equivalence100

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsETL ListedManufacturer Warranty1 Year

Product Overview

The Armento 1 by Eglo mixes both LED technology and transitional style. There is no other track lighting like it. The round heads come with integrated LED and are adjustable so that they can be moved in any direction. This 4-Light Track with satin nickel finish will surely be a great addition to any home or space.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 156 reviews
  • 76%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 156 reviews
Love it!
Love it!
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Bright, dimable and fancy
Bright, dimable and fancy
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Installed today 4-26-19 was a quick install and worked better than I had hoped. This light has a ...
Installed today 4-26-19 was a quick install and worked better than I had hoped. This light has a substantial feel and no fear of flaking with the brushed nickel finish which is very attractive. I've seen the comments about the dimmer. My light is attached to a Lutron Skylark model SCL-153PR-WH (Home Depot SKU # 425107) and works perfectly. A very attractive light that provides the brightness I was looking for.
by
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    I used this light to replace a ceiling fan that was over my dining room table when I bought my c...
    I used this light to replace a ceiling fan that was over my dining room table when I bought my condo. The light it emits is the perfect amount and color temperature for the space. The finish on the fixture looks great and it’s a pretty good value for the price. I would definitely buy it again!
    by
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      The brightest lighting I have ever seen!
      The brightest lighting I have ever seen!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      2 found this review helpful
      High quality product and easy to install. Brightness is second to none for the price.
      High quality product and easy to install. Brightness is second to none for the price.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      3 found this review helpful
      The installation was very simple, which was good since the instructions were almost nonexistent. ...
      The installation was very simple, which was good since the instructions were almost nonexistent. What I had a problem with was that I installed the base plate meticulously level, thinking that would make the fixture level. The bolt holes on the fixture are set at an angle such that if you mount the base plate level, the fixture will be tilted at an obvious angle. I was quite disappointed to see that this product was produced with this low level of craftsmanship. I don't expect perfection for a $109 device, but with minimal instructions included, I was hoping the fixture would mount level if I mounted the base plate level. No such luck. In the included picture you can see the angle at which the fixture will sit if you mount the base plate bolt holes perfectly level.
      by
        5 found this review helpful
        Worst light I have ever encountered.
        The screw holes in the mounting backet are positioned such that the edges of the round base are not even flush with the base of the bracket… let alone allowing for the thin flange around a typical junction box. They’re tapped holes, with no in and out adjustment. The end effect is that the metal base sits an average of over 1/8" away from the wall. In practice, this means the whole fixture dangles at an angle, with a gap of over 1/4" at the top. It looks horrible. Even if I could fix the mounting bracket, the power supply in the base buzzes like a honeybee swarm. I made the terrible mistake of throwing away the box before installing this light, so I’m stuck with a $110 item that is going straight in the trash. I’m furious. Don’t be like me.
        by
        Response from Eglo Support TeamJul 21, 2016
        Thank you for your honest feedback on the Armento 1 LED 3-Light Track Light. When something like this occurs, please contact us before leaving a negative feedback, because in most cases, items can still be returned without the box; if you still have your receipt. The manufacturer warranty in most cases extend beyond the store warranty. So if you have proof that this item was purchased within one year (3-years for LED) we can surely assist you in getting a replacement or getting something of equal or lesser value.
        We do appreciate your business and hope that you continue to make EGLO your first lighting choice. Please feel free to contact us directly for rectification. In addition, we will get our QC dept. to look into your findings.
        Thanks a million!
          2 found this review helpful
          gives off a lot of light for small unit, we...
          gives off a lot of light for small unit, we used it over our barbecues and it illuminates all three of them.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          I own a property management company, and we have purchased...
          I own a property management company, and we have purchased about 50 of this exact model of light fixture over the past few years. It's a great, high-quality light.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Showing 1-10 of 156 reviews