#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #301829257

Model #37790

Store SKU #1004269814

24 Bulbs 48 ft. Outdoor/Indoor Vintage Color Changing LED String Lights with Remote, Acrylic Edison Bulbs

$19788
Apply Now
Pay $172.88 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Choose from 16 colors, 2-color combinations, and preset modes
  • 24 durable acrylic Edison-style bulbs that are impact-resistant
  • Linkable up to 750 ft. through end-to-end connections
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$19788

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (ft.)48 ft

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)2200Bulb ColorMulti-Color
Bulb ShapeRoundColor Rendering Index (CRI)80
Color TemperatureWarm WhiteDurabilityWeather Resistant
Fixture Color/FinishBlackIndoor/OutdoorIndoor,Outdoor
Light Bulb Type IncludedIntegrated LEDLighted Length (ft.)1 ft
Lumens1176Number of Bulbs24
Pack Size1Power SourcePlug-in
Power TypePlug-inProduct Weight (lb.)7.78 lb
Returnable90-DaySpace Between Bulbs (in.)24
String Light StyleEdisonStyleClassic
Voltage (v)120vWatt Equivalence100

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Discover the future of lighting with Enbrighten Seasons Cafe Lights. Choose vibrant colors for any special occasion or holiday, celebrate your favorite sports teams or choose warm vintage white for beautiful year-round installations with a premium design. You never have to take down your outdoor holiday lights again. These carefully crafted Edison-style cafe lights boast the functionality and commercial grade durability of the classic model with the stylish twist of selectable color modes. Enbrighten Seasons Cafe LED Lights include 24 bulbs on a 48 ft. string and are linkable up to 750 ft., so you will be sure to have as much light as needed to illuminate any space. In addition to the 16 color choices and two-color combinations, the impact resistant bulbs can also exude a soft, amber glow, creating an instantly warm atmosphere to any location. With your lighting needs taken care of for life, you can experience endless possibilities with Enbrighten Cafe LED Lights.
  • Charming ambience - adds the perfect white ambient light style to either outdoor or indoor environments; ideal for backyard, porch, balcony, deck, patio, pergola, gazebo, garden, home accents, office, dorm, cafe, bar, restaurant, venue, tailgating, parties, camping and more
  • Color changes everything - offers choice of 16 colors, seemingly endless 2-color combinations and a variety of preset modes for special occasions, holidays, tailgating and more - all of which can be selected, dimmed and timed via included wireless remote
  • Durability with style - 24 durable acrylic Edison-style bulbs are impact-resistant and won't break if dropped, stepped on or blown around in the wind; commercial-grade construction and UL listed for permanent indoor and outdoor installation - these lights are designed to withstand year-round exposure to the elements
  • Lifetime LED - Enbrighten cafe lights are designed to last and outshine the competition with premium long-life, cool to the touch and energy-efficient LEDs, which means no bulbs to replace
  • Effortless connection - linkable up to 750 ft., each strand of Enbrighten Cafe Lights has end-to-end connections, meaning you can link multiple sets to achieve the perfect length for any installation, giving you true customizable flexibility for your setup
  • Designed to last - commercial-grade construction and UL listed for permanent indoor and outdoor installation - these lights are designed to withstand year-round exposure to the elements
  • Ideal for backyard, porch, balcony, deck, patio, pergola, gazebo, garden, home accents, office, dorm, cafe, bar, restaurant, venue, tailgating, parties, camping and more
  • Linkable up to 750 feet and easy to install with flexible mounting options, mount on a flat surface or hang from above (mounting hardware not included)
  • Each strand of Enbrighten Cafe Lights has end-to-end connections, so you can link multiple sets to achieve the perfect length for any installation
  • Heavy-duty grounded power cord plugs into any standard outlet, and features an 18" lead-in from the plug to the first bulb, with a 6" lead-out from the last bulb to the female mating receptacle to ensure consistent 24" spacing between each light across multiple strands
  • UL-153 listed
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.8
    out of 316 reviews
  • 90%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 316 reviews
I am very pleased with this purchase. I think...
I am very pleased with this purchase. I think that the Enbrighten Vintage lights are kind of on the expensive side, but I’m glad I spent the extra money. I love all the colors it comes with, the ability to select two colors at a time (although I wish it were three), and the pre-selected festive modes that it comes with (many colors at one time). I am also very pleased that you can connect multiple sets and use only one remote. I was disappointed, however, that the included instruction pamphlet does not provide instructions for consumer to synchronize two sets to one remote. I had to look at YouTube video to find those instructions. Overall, very pleased! Highly recommend.
by
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
I stumbled upon these and ordered 2 sets. I have 1 up and i also bought the landscape set. These ...
I stumbled upon these and ordered 2 sets. I have 1 up and i also bought the landscape set. These are superior in quality. I like the multiple variations, nd that you can set the same variation with the landscape lighting as well. I like the 2 and 4 hour timer. Overall this is a great product. I am sorry i didn't stumble across these sooner.
by
  • Verified Purchase
3 found this review helpful
Oh boy...
We bought these lights to put around the trampoline for boys to see at night. They were beautiful. At the beginning of week three, five of the light bulbs stopped working. We live in Phoenix, AZ. We don't know how or why but are very disappointed. We try to take them back.
by
Response from Tech SupportDec 16, 2020
Hello Melanie, thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about the issue. This is certainly something that we did not expect to occur, and we are sorry for the inconvenience. We are committed to making this right and we hope that you will give us an opportunity to discuss your unsatisfactory experience with our product.

If you have not already taken the lights back, please give us a call between the hours of 7 AM – 8 PM Central Standard Time, Monday thru Friday at 1-800-654-8483, press option 4, and provide our Consumer Care Team with your personal ticket number 586384, so that we can resolve your issue promptly. Thank you and have a great day! GETechSupport
    1 found this review helpful
    I see a warranty claim in my future
    I bought these June 2020 and hung under my outdoor pergola. They are in the direct sun under the pergola for about four hours each day. I am already noticing moisture buildup in half of the bulbs. (See photos) I had noticed this about a month and a half after putting them up, but I am now posting a review as I notice majority of them are showing this issue. I am in North Georgia, so the weather hasn’t been overly humid or rainy the past few months. One of the main reasons I went with these was the warranty, we will see how they hold up and whether or not the warranty is honored.
    by
    Response from Tech SupportOct 8, 2020
    Hello Nick, thank you for your review. These lights do come with a lifetime warranty and we are happy to honor that if your lights are defective at any point.

    Should the lights fail in any way, please give us a call between the hours of 7 AM – 8 PM Central Standard Time, Monday thru Friday at 1-800-654-8483, press option 4, and provide our Consumer Care Team with your personal ticket number 563785. Thank you and have a great day! GETechSupport
      • Recommended
      5 found this review helpful
      Love these - such high quality construction and fun color...
      Love these - such high quality construction and fun color options!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      1 found this review helpful
      So happy I splurged on these lights!
      I saw this lights at a wine bar, and I was so impressed by them (love the bubbles at the bottom of the lights and all the beautiful colors). I did a some research and figured out they were the Enbrighten string lights. I didn’t want to spend $200 on string lights, but these are worth it. They are much better quality than the Feit string lights I had before. At $200, these better last for a long time!
      by
        • Recommended
        4 found this review helpful
        The lights are outstanding! Well worth the money spent, and you get what you pay for. A ton of co...
        The lights are outstanding! Well worth the money spent, and you get what you pay for. A ton of color options to choose from, 10 levels of dimming, special occasion lighting schemes and LED to boot. The lights are heavy duty acrylic and very well made. The remote control adds a nice touch. I don't believe you can go wrong here!
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        2 found this review helpful
        This is the 3rd string of lights I've purchased. We have previously put up the clear lights at ou...
        This is the 3rd string of lights I've purchased. We have previously put up the clear lights at our lake cabin and it is nice not to have to take them down in the winter. This newest purchase was for the colored ones. During this trying time with the COVID-19 I wanted to put some joy into our neighborhood. The neighbors all love them too. They were easy to put up, program and use the timer to have them go on even if we are not home. I love all the different color combinations and special pre-selected modes and I'm excited to use them on the appropriate holidays. I set them for red, white and blue over the Memorial Day weekend.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        2 found this review helpful
        These bulbs are beautiful and have so many options to...
        These bulbs are beautiful and have so many options to choose from. They are heavy duty and give my screened porch area a really regal look. I did have to return the first set as the remote did not work. They replacement set works, but the remote is still slow in response. But they do look fantastic when lit up at dusk. I installed them to the screen structure with small coated hooks.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        3 found this review helpful
        Each light has it's own built grommet that allows easy mounting. The color choices are great.
        Each light has it's own built grommet that allows easy mounting. The color choices are great.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        1 found this review helpful
        Showing 1-10 of 316 reviews