#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 309750255

Model # EACQP

Classic Brick 12 in. x 22-1/4 in. Brick Veneer Siding Half Panel

$29.74
Limit 500 per order
$34.99
Save $5.25 (15%)
Apply Now
Pay $4.74 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Dense, closed-cell polyurethane ensures lasting durability
  • Panel features a textured pattern for a realistic look
  • Interlocking joints offer a secure connection between panels
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Update your space with this GenStone classic brick 12 in. x 22-1/4 in. siding half panel. For a DIY-friendly installation, it comes with interlocking joints. A textured panel gives it a realistic look. Lightweight, water-resistant high-density polyurethane ensures lasting use.

Highlights

  • Do-it-yourself friendly
  • Step by step installation videos available on GenStone YouTube page
  • Can be cut to size with any hand or power saw
  • Made with high-density closed cell polyurethane and a custom engineered combination of additives to create a lightweight, wood-like material and adds an R-value of 3.41 per in.
  • Class A rated interior available by special order
  • Each panel is hand-painted with 12 coats of premium exterior paint
  • Panel is cast from real tumbled clay brick to eliminate repetition and deliver authentic brick shapes and texture
  • Interlocking joints conceal screw holes and ensure a secure connection between panels
  • Size reduces waste in installations with a great deal of cutting and fitting, installs from the box to the wall in minutes with deck screws
  • All GenStone panels are backed by a 25-year warranty (see warranty for details)
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 309750255

Model # EACQP

Specifications

Dimensions: H 12 in, W 22.25 in, D 1 in

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft.)

1.98 sq ft

Product Depth (in.)

1 in

Product Height (in.)

12 in

Product Width (in.)

22.25 in

Details

Color Family

Red

Color/Finish

Classic Brick

Material

Composite

Product Weight (lb.)

1.5 lb

Returnable

90-Day

Stone Product Type

Panels

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty

25 Year Limited

Questions & Answers

29Questions
caret
Q:What kind of adhesive can I use. I know construction adhesive but what kind or brand?
by|Mar 1, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  We recommend PL Premium 3x

by|Mar 17, 2024
    caret
    Q:How do you install on concrete?
    by|Jan 20, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  The install is the same, adhesive on the back of each piece, but for the screws you would use Tapcons rather than deck screws.

    by|Jan 21, 2024
      caret
      Q:Can this be used in a kitchen backsplash which includes a cooktop? Is this material resistant to stains and is it cleanable?
      by|Jan 13, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  We do see our brick used in quite a few kitchen type areas. It is cleanable and easy to touch up with our paint kit, but you may want to explore treating the panels with a clear marine varnish to help.

      by|Mar 8, 2024
        caret
        Q:is each brick 8 x 2.25
        by|Nov 30, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  The bricks are actually 7" not 8"

        by|Dec 2, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 29

          Customer Reviews

          3.8 out of 5

          • 3.8 out of 11 reviews
          • 75% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
          Easy to install and Looks great!
          Took a bit of searching to find a product that would reasonably match original brick on home for detached garage,most was antique or heavily tumbled. This brick worked perfectly to help style the detached garage to fit the home. Amazingly easy to install, used an 80 tooth blade on table saw to make the cuts nice and precise. Only issue was with the shipper who damaged items twice. But the company dealt with it quickly and professionally.
          by
          Response from Vice PresidentDec 30, 2020
          Classic brick looks really great on your garage, perfectly complements the existing colors. Thank you so much for sharing! One thing to note, if you wanted to take the GenStone all the way down to the grade or even below it, that is possible with GenStone as it is waterproof.
            • Recommended
            Poor quality. Some type of polystyrene material. Would not hold up over time. Returned the item.
            by
            Response from GenStone ExpertMar 17, 2024
            We're disappointed our products were not the right choice for your project. We do have a 25 year warranty and have received very few warranty claims since we started business in 2003, I think you would be surprised how durable our products are. In the end, we hope you find the most suitable product for your project. GenStone
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            nice!
            great faux brick panel that looks a lot like the real thing. it matches the front of the house really well!
            by
            Response from GenStone ExpertOct 23, 2022
            Great to hear you're happy with your project, thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. GenStone
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Great idea, but questionable quality and outlandish price.
            Manufacturer didn't ship complete order and I had to keep contacting them to get the overly expensive product I paid for this process took over 4 weeks. The panels are not completely flat and have a shiny coating on the back which is not conducive to good glue adhesion. I am not impressed with this product but unfortunately this was the only product I could find that would work in my installation. If these panels don't last I will be taking it up with the manufacturer.
            by
            Response from GenStone ExpertAug 13, 2022
            I'm sorry about the delay you experienced, that's very rare as our warehouses are stocked with all of our colors. We did have some temporary staffing issues at a couple of our third party warehouses, but that has since been resolved. The back of the panel should not affect the glue, I do know what you're talking about, but it shouldn't affect the install. Your panels do have a 25 year warranty, we are very confident they will last as we have been in business since 2003 without issue, but if there is one, we'll take care of it. Thanks for choosing GenStone for your project. GenStone
            • Verified Purchase
              really like the look and it was very easy to install. it has held up well to the weather. it look...
              really like the look and it was very easy to install. it has held up well to the weather. it looks very nice and gives the look of real brick without the cost of real brick. used it on the bottom of my front deck instead of lattice. like the idea of not not having to stain or paint every year.
              by
              Response from GenStone ExpertMay 23, 2021
              Thank you for such a detailed review, your insights will be helpful for our future customers. We appreciate you choosing GenStone for your project and we're happy to hear you find GenStone durable and that your project turned out great! GenStone
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Installation was easy, final product looks like a play-house for...
              Installation was easy, final product looks like a play-house for toddlers
              by
              Response from GenStone ExpertDec 6, 2020
              Louie, thank you for sharing the positive feedback on the install process, but we are ultimately sorry to hear you are disappointed in our products. Please reach out to our support team at 1-800-425-0788 as the final result should look just like real brick, if there is an issue we would like to help you resolve it. GenStone
              • Verified Purchase
              So easy to use. Installed on recessed ceiling. ...
              So easy to use. Installed on recessed ceiling. Looks gorgeous.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews