#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #100580896

Model #S2126-WH-R

Store SKU #998314

20-3/4 in. W x 25-3/4 in. H x 4-3/4 in. D Framed Recessed or Surface-Mount Bathroom Medicine Cabinet in White

  • Medicine cabinet features reversible door swing for versatility
  • 2 adjustable shelves for customizable bathroom storage
  • Recessed or surface-mount installation options
  • View More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
4.75 in
Product Height (in.)
25.75 in
Product Width (in.)
20.75 in
Recessed Opening Height (in.)
23.75
Recessed Opening Width (in.)
18.75
Shelf width (in.)
19.625

Details

Assembly Required
Assembled
Color Family
White
Door Type
Reversible
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Recessed
Included
No Additional Included Components
Material
Wood
Medicine Cabinets Size
Medium
Mount Style
Recessed/Surface Mount
Mount Type
Wall
Number of Shelves
2
Product Weight (lb.)
25
Recessed Opening Depth (in.)
3.375
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangular
Weight Capacity (lb.)
5.5

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay 21 in. x 25 in. Recessed or Surface Mount Mirrored Swing-Door Medicine Cabinet in White is a simple and stylish way to give your bath or powder room a warm and inviting look. With its durabe white finish, this spacious cabinet has 2 adjustable shelves for storage of various sized items and a door that can be installed to open to either the left or the right. Pre-assembled for recess or surface mounted installation, this cabinet will provide years of use and enjoyment.
  • 23-3/4 in. W x 25-3/4 in. H provides ample storage for bathrooms with limited space
  • Pre-assembled for easy recessed or surface mount installation
  • 2 adjustable shelves allow for storage of various sized items
  • Cabinet can be installed to have the door open either left or right
  • Adjustable hinges are concealed for a seamless appearance
  • Satin nickel cabinet hardware included
  • Rough opening/wall opening is 18.75 in. W x 23.75 in. H x 3.375 in. D
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Medicine Cabinets with Mirrors

Top Rated16 in. x 24 in. Frameless Beveled Swing Door Recessed Medicine CabinetExclusive20-3/4 in. x 25-3/4 in. Fog Free Framed Recessed or Surface-Mount Bathroom Medicine Cabinet in OakRosehill 16 in. Surface Mount Medicine Cabinet with Mirror
current product
20-3/4 in. W x 25-3/4 in. H x 4-3/4 in. D Framed Recessed or Surface-Mount Bathroom Medicine Cabinet in White
BrandZenithHome Decorators CollectionTRUporteGlacier Bay
Name16 in. x 24 in. Frameless Beveled Swing Door Recessed Medicine Cabinet20-3/4 in. x 25-3/4 in. Fog Free Framed Recessed or Surface-Mount Bathroom Medicine Cabinet in OakRosehill 16 in. Surface Mount Medicine Cabinet with Mirror20-3/4 in. W x 25-3/4 in. H x 4-3/4 in. D Framed Recessed or Surface-Mount Bathroom Medicine Cabinet in White
Price
$6400
$7997
$8999
Ratings
(176)
(65)
(0)
(82)
Mount StyleRecessed/Surface MountRecessed/Surface MountSurface MountRecessed/Surface Mount
Product Width (in.)16 in20.75 in16 in20.75 in
Product Height (in.)24 in25.75 in20 in25.75 in
ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Product Depth (in.)4.5 in4.6 in5 in4.75 in
Number of Shelves2212
Medicine Cabinets SizeMediumMediumMediumMedium
MaterialPlasticWood CompositeMDFWood
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 82 reviews
  • 76% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 82 reviews
cheap. use it for 2-4 years
we put these in our rentals since we can just pop off two screws and replace for $50 if needed. hopefully you can find the studs and don't hit the vent pipes of water lines behind the wall.
by CaTrekker
  • Recommended Product
4 people found this helpful
A low-to-mid level quality product​; best used for quick "upgrade" for sale. ​ My particular purc...
A low-to-mid level quality product​; best used for quick "upgrade" for sale. ​ My particular purchase was missing the shelves. I had to buy a piece of wood and a can of paint to make two shelves. Installation in my case was recessed, so only the door and a little of the frame is exposed. Mitered corners of door frame are off a little which, because the unit is white and the frame is beveled, stand out. If I had to look at it every day, that would really bother me but, its in a rental house. ​I​f it were not for the fact that the ​w​all was framed for this ​specific cabinet and the drywall has bead-board paneling over it, and the unit is installed, I would return it and get a higher quality product - even for a rental - maybe because it IS a rental. ​​If it's ​for ​your ​home, better to spend 2x, 3x, the price and get better quality. ​HD has plenty of better ​​units in stock. The subject of the email requesting this review asked if the product met my expectations. No, it did not but, my project was so far over budget already ...
by Pala
Response from GlacierBayProductExpertDec 20, 2017
Hello Pala – I am writing to follow up on an unfavorable review you posted December 19th on homdepot.com for the 20-3/4 in. W x 25-3/4 in. H x 4-3/4 in. D Framed Recessed or Surface-Mount Bathroom Medicine Cabinet in White you purchased. Home Depot is focused on ensuring complete customer satisfaction. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Anytime we hear problems encountered in the use of one of our products, we want to get involved and resolve the difficulties the best we can. In reading your review, it is apparent that you had quality issues. We suggest calling Customer Service to help provide a solution for your Glacier Bay product. Please call 1-888-774-8062. We are very hopeful to hear from you and help you resolve the difficulties you’ve experienced. Your complete satisfaction is my goal. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Glacier Bay AmericanClassics
  • Verified Purchase
The cabinet is cheap and you get what you pay for. The miters in 3 of the corners on the door do ...
The cabinet is cheap and you get what you pay for. The miters in 3 of the corners on the door do not meet and have gaps. Not sure how I am going to correct the problem. I was looking for something the could be recessed into the wall and already painted. I like the cabinet, just not the quality.
by Split
Response from GlacierBayProductExpertSep 14, 2017
Hello Split– I am writing to follow-up on an unfavorable review you posted September 12th on homdepot.com for the 20-3/4 in. W x 25-3/4 in. H x 4-3/4 in. D Framed Recessed or Surface-Mount Bathroom Medicine Cabinet in White. This cabinet has adjustable hinges which allow you to correct the gap between the doors. Home Depot is focused on ensuring complete customer satisfaction. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Anytime we hear problems encountered in the use of one of our products, we want to get involved and resolve the difficulties the best we can. In reading your review, it is apparent that you had quality issues. We suggest calling Customer Service to help provide a solution for your Glacier Bay product. Please call 1-888-774-8062. We are very hopeful to hear from you and help you resolve the difficulties you’ve experienced. Your complete satisfaction is my goal. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Glacier Bay AmericanClassics
    2 people found this helpful
    Bought this after searching for thousands of vanity mirrors across various ecommerce sites. Best ...
    Bought this after searching for thousands of vanity mirrors across various ecommerce sites. Best part is, I didn't have to deal with shipping as it was available at my local home depot. It came assembled in the box. All that was needed was to mount it to the wall. For those of you who are curious, this is a surface mount so the entire unit sticks out. It completed the look of of newly redone bathroom. Best bang for my buck!
    by Bella
    • DIY
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended Product
    1 person found this helpful
    We purchased this medicine cabinet for our master bathroom in our new home. It is made of poor q...
    We purchased this medicine cabinet for our master bathroom in our new home. It is made of poor quality. The paint appears to be white-wash. The vinyl covering (or white wood appearance) of the design is peeling. There are 3 shelves on the inside-it was missing 2 of the pegs to hold the shelves in place. The cabinet, is uneven, and hangs crooked on the wall. I'm taking this down and returning it tomorrow-if I don't throw it on the wood pile first.
    by Junk
    Response from GlacierBayProductExpertApr 24, 2017
    Hello Junk– I am writing to follow up on an unfavorable review you posted on homdepot.com for the 20-3/4 in. W x 25-3/4 in. H x 4-3/4 in. D Framed Recessed or Surface-Mount Bathroom Medicine Cabinet in White in White you purchased. Home Depot is focused on ensuring complete customer satisfaction. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Anytime we hear problems encountered in the use of one of our products, we want to get involved and resolve the difficulties the best we can. In reading your review, it is apparent that you had quality issues. We suggest calling Customer Service to help provide a solution for your GlacierBay product. Please call 1-888-774-8062. We are very hopeful to hear from you and help you resolve the difficulties you’ve experienced. Your complete satisfaction is my goal. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Glacier Bay AmericanClassics
      6 people found this helpful
      My apartment bathroom was in desperate need of an updated medicine cabinet. My landlord is too ch...
      My apartment bathroom was in desperate need of an updated medicine cabinet. My landlord is too cheap to replace the old one, so I bought this one and had the maintenance guy install. Perfect!
      by Amanda
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended Product
      4 people found this helpful
      Great Product, VERY Reasonable
      This medicine cabinet is a very nice, large size, and of very sturdy quality. We will be surface mounting, replacing a previous, similar medicine cabinet. This cabinet does NOT come with mounting screws or molly bolts (if needed), and there are no pre-drilled mounting holes- leaving the placement to the customer. There are 2 adjustable, sturdy MDF shelves to fit your different size products, and the top shelf can fit just above the door hinge, still leaving a nice space between shelves, making use of both shelves as well as the bottom "shelf" of the cabinet itself. 4 shelf holders included. The hinges are high end quality. Comes with a single, round cabinet pull (and screw) for the door. The cabinet does open to the right, or to the left- the mirrored door does not need to be moved, you just turn the cabinet upside down, and it now opens to the right. It is "defaulted" to open to the left. With using this product as surface mounted, the sides of the medicine cabinet are the same, nice white, finish as the rest of the MDF cabinet, and MDF mirror frame. I have not mounted mine yet, (as you can see in the picture showing the white sides), going to leave that for the hubby to do.
      by BV
      • DIY
      • Recommended Product
      27 people found this helpful
      Just what I was looking for
      Perfect for my small bathroom. Plenty of storage and adjustable height shelves inside. Nice large mirror and can be hung to open to the left or right. Looks great above my glacier bay vanity.
      by lbug1683
      • DIY
      • Recommended Product
      14 people found this helpful
      Good Cabinet at a Good Price
      I needed a smaller cabinet to go in a 3/4 bathroom off our master bedroom. This one fit perfectly in the space I had available, was easy to install and didn't empty my wallet. It looks good and with the two shelves (actually 3 with the bottom of the cabinet), my wife has plenty of room for all her hair and make up items that cluttered the old vanity and an unsightly self she was using. Previously we just had a mirror over the vanity. It's a nice addition to our newly remodeled bathroom.
      by Stevko54
      • DIY
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended Product
      41 people found this helpful
      Great Cabinet
      The Medicine Cabinet was easy to install and looks great. I am very pleased with it.
      by 1Vaz
      • DIY
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended Product
      17 people found this helpful
      Showing 1-10 of 82 reviews