#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303528554

Model #8467000HC

Store SKU #1002846179

3-Spray 3.3 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in White

$1598
  • Features 3 spray settings and rub-clean nozzles for easy upkeep
  • Includes 60 in. flexible hose
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$1598

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
6
Hose length (in.)
60
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
3.25

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Vacuum breaker
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
3
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Full,Jet
Style
Classic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay 3-Function Hand shower in White has a fresh look that will complement a wide variety of bathroom decor. Combining convenience with functionality, the 60 in. reinforced hose provides ample room for mobility, while the 3-spray setting allows you to customize water flow to your personal preference. With a 1.8 GPM flow rate, you are ensured steady water flow with plenty of cleaning power for a pleasurable shower experience. Pair with other pieces from Glacier Bay for a complete, polished look. Limited Lifetime Warranty. Easy installation, requires no tools.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 412 reviews
  • 79% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 412 reviews
It was nice but a friend sent me a a...
It was nice but a friend sent me a a nicer one.
by
  • Verified Purchase
Extremely efficient and was a great fit. We house an...
Extremely efficient and was a great fit. We house an all-white based master bathroom and this selection was a great addition.
by
  • Verified Purchase
You get what you pay for
Yes, it was a simple install. And, yes, it was affordable. But it broke after only a few months of having it installed. And when I say broke, I mean it fell apart, on top of my head, mid shower.
by
Response from GlacierBayProductExpertOct 13, 2020
I am sorry to hear about your issue with this shower head. This is not the experience we would expect you to have. This product is covered by a limited lifetime warranty. Please contact us at 800-531-3342 x 3600 so we can assist.
    The Shower head was very simple to put together and...
    The Shower head was very simple to put together and we installed it with out any tools. It took only a few minutes to install and it worked perfectly. We bought two in case they stop making them because we like them so much and we wanted a spare.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    3 people found this helpful
    Light weight and functions well, inexpensive. I’ll get another. Last time I bought an expensive a...
    Light weight and functions well, inexpensive. I’ll get another. Last time I bought an expensive and chrome colored one that quit working in a couple months.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    1 person found this helpful
    Decent very inexpensive shower hose with 3 spray patterns. Normal spray, massage, and centered fu...
    Decent very inexpensive shower hose with 3 spray patterns. Normal spray, massage, and centered full force spray.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    The showerhead lasted a week before the adapter ruptured sending water everywhere. I already disp...
    The showerhead lasted a week before the adapter ruptured sending water everywhere. I already disposed of the receipt and packaging since it was "working", ...my mistake. I am waiting for the second one to let go as I bought one for each shower.
    by
    Response from GlacierBayProductExpertDec 18, 2019
    The item you have purchased is covered by a limited lifetime warranty. I am so sorry for the experience you had with the first shower head. Please contact us so we can get you the replacement parts needed to resolve your issue. 800-531-3342 x 3600 or customerservice@waxmancpg.com.
      I bought this handheld shower head at the local store. the first one had a problem with one of th...
      I bought this handheld shower head at the local store. the first one had a problem with one of the little nozzles pointing up, the store exchanged it for me. the second one is perfect, easy to install, no water leaks, the three spray settings are excellent. the hose is sturdy and a little stiff, but that is no problem for me. the rub-clean nozzles make for easy cleaning and the absence if chrome plating will make the shower head and hose always look like new. there is nothing to dislike about it and it is the best handheld shower that I have ever purchased and highly recommend it.
      by
        • Recommended
        Great product for the money. Don't waste your cash on shiny or more fashionable looking shower he...
        Great product for the money. Don't waste your cash on shiny or more fashionable looking shower heads, especially if you live in a geographic location with hard water. Learn from my experience, the more expensive shower heads don't work any better and over time the water flow weakens from calcium buildup. Sure you can soak them overnight in some kind of chemical cleaner. I've done that also. It will work once or twice before the cleaner starts stripping the finish off the exterior and it never really returns to its original glory performance wise. I have one recommendation, wedge a screwdriver in the shower head where the hose connects to and twist out the water saver/regulator; you'll get a much stronger water flow.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        9 people found this helpful
        Very nice spray. No splashing like the old one.
        Very nice spray. No splashing like the old one.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        2 people found this helpful
        Showing 1-10 of 412 reviews