Internet #303528554

Model #8467000HC

Store SKU #1002846179

3-Spray 3.3 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in White

  • Features 3 spray settings and rub-clean nozzles for easy upkeep
  • Includes 60 in. flexible hose
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$1298

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
6
Hose length (in.)
60
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
3.25

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Vacuum breaker
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
3
Number of Spray Settings
3
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Full,Jet
Style
Classic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay 3-Function Hand shower in White has a fresh look that will complement a wide variety of bathroom decor. Combining convenience with functionality, the 60 in. reinforced hose provides ample room for mobility, while the 3-spray setting allows you to customize water flow to your personal preference. With a 1.8 GPM flow rate, you are ensured steady water flow with plenty of cleaning power for a pleasurable shower experience. Pair with other pieces from Glacier Bay for a complete, polished look. Limited Lifetime Warranty. Easy installation, requires no tools.
  • California residents
  • 3-spray settings; full, pulse and full/pulse
  • White finish provides an attractive and fresh appearance
  • 5 ft. flexible hose
  • Rub clean nozzles for lasting performance and easy maintenance
  • Easy, tool-free installation
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • WaterSense certified
  • 1.8 GPM
  • Saves 20% more water than standard showerheads
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

5Questions25Answers

All pictures show a round shower head. Descriptions all say square. Which is it?

Asked by Lunalynn June 3, 2020
5
Answers

It’s round

Does the shower head have an on/off valve or switch?

Asked by JO October 22, 2019
5
Answers

No

Can the hose for the shower head be attached to the wall where the bathtub spout attaches?

Asked by Bob October 7, 2018
5
Answers

Yes.

Do you carry antique bronze shower diverted

Asked by DSchmalz September 4, 2018
5
Answers

I carry a wallet and my keys, that's it. You should probably ask the store if they have what you are looking for.

Do you still have to put white tape on were the old shower head was

Asked by Marie March 17, 2018
5
Answers

Yes

Customer Reviews

  • 282 Customer Reviews
  • 4 out of 5 stars overall
77% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(141)
4star-icon(64)
3star-icon(29)
2star-icon(24)
1star-icon(24)
Sort By:
You get what you pay for
Yes, it was a simple install. And, yes, it was affordable. But it broke after only a few months of having it installed. And when I say broke, I mean it fell apart, on top of my head, mid shower.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from GlacierBayProductExpertOctober 13, 2020
I am sorry to hear about your issue with this shower head. This is not the experience we would expect you to have. This product is covered by a limited lifetime warranty. Please contact us at 800-531-3342 x 3600 so we can assist.
The Shower head was very simple to put together and...
The Shower head was very simple to put together and we installed it with out any tools. It took only a few minutes to install and it worked perfectly. We bought two in case they stop making them because we like them so much and we wanted a spare.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Light weight and functions well, inexpensive. I’ll get another. Last time I bought an expensive a...
Light weight and functions well, inexpensive. I’ll get another. Last time I bought an expensive and chrome colored one that quit working in a couple months.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Decent very inexpensive shower hose with 3 spray patterns. Normal spray, massage, and centered fu...
Decent very inexpensive shower hose with 3 spray patterns. Normal spray, massage, and centered full force spray.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The showerhead lasted a week before the adapter ruptured sending water everywhere. I already disp...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
The showerhead lasted a week before the adapter ruptured sending water everywhere. I already disposed of the receipt and packaging since it was "working", ...my mistake. I am waiting for the second one to let go as I bought one for each shower.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from GlacierBayProductExpertDecember 18, 2019
The item you have purchased is covered by a limited lifetime warranty. I am so sorry for the experience you had with the first shower head. Please contact us so we can get you the replacement parts needed to resolve your issue. 800-531-3342 x 3600 or customerservice@waxmancpg.com.
I bought this handheld shower head at the local store. the first one had a problem with one of th...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
I bought this handheld shower head at the local store. the first one had a problem with one of the little nozzles pointing up, the store exchanged it for me. the second one is perfect, easy to install, no water leaks, the three spray settings are excellent. the hose is sturdy and a little stiff, but that is no problem for me. the rub-clean nozzles make for easy cleaning and the absence if chrome plating will make the shower head and hose always look like new. there is nothing to dislike about it and it is the best handheld shower that I have ever purchased and highly recommend it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Great product for the money. Don't waste your cash on shiny or more fashionable looking shower he...
Great product for the money. Don't waste your cash on shiny or more fashionable looking shower heads, especially if you live in a geographic location with hard water. Learn from my experience, the more expensive shower heads don't work any better and over time the water flow weakens from calcium buildup. Sure you can soak them overnight in some kind of chemical cleaner. I've done that also. It will work once or twice before the cleaner starts stripping the finish off the exterior and it never really returns to its original glory performance wise. I have one recommendation, wedge a screwdriver in the shower head where the hose connects to and twist out the water saver/regulator; you'll get a much stronger water flow.
Was this helpful?
9
0
Very nice spray. No splashing like the old one.
Very nice spray. No splashing like the old one.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
The hose is too short and has low pressure
The hose is too short and has low pressure
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers