#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #203486570

Model #GB30P2-WH

Store SKU #631264

30.5 in. W x 18.69 in. D x 35.86 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Basin

$19900
Apply Now
Pay $174.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Fully assembled small bathroom vanity with top, ready to install
  • Predrilled white sink top with 2.87 in. H integrated backsplash
  • White vanity finish with 2 raised-panel cabinet doors
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
PS Entry Card

Installing a Bathroom Vanity?

Here are the materials and tools you might need to tackle this project.

caret

Product Details

Glacier Bay brand banner
30.5 in. W Bath Vanity
Bath vanity top is  made of cultured marble
Backsplash included with vanity
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6-way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity is freestanding
Bath vanity includes hardware
Illustrations may vary from actual product
The 30.5 in. W Glacier Bay bathroom vanity in white features a 2-door cabinet and a white cultured marble vanity top. This freestanding vanity features a full-overlay raised-panel design accented by satin nickel pulls for a classic look. A predrilled white cultured marble vanity top with an integrated oval sink completes this vanity set.Created with convenience in mind, this pre-assembled bathroom vanity features an open-back design, 6-way adjustable cabinet hinges, and an unattached vanity top for easy installation and plumbing access.
  • 30.5 in. W x 18.69 in. D x 35.86 in. H bathroom vanity maximizes storage in your half bath or powder room; floor to sink top height is 33 in.
  • White cultured marble vanity top features a 2.87 in. H integrated backsplash and is predrilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet; faucet and drain sold separately
  • Integrated oval sink without an overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Satin nickel hardware included
  • 2-door cabinet provides convenient storage and easy access to your plumbing
  • Raised-panel profile with a white vanity finish for a classic look; with laminate woodgrain interior
  • Doors include 6-way adjustable hinges for easy door alignment
  • Single-sink vanity top is nonporous, making it bacteria-, mold-, and mildew-resistant
  • Pre-assembled open-back vanity with unattached sink top is ready and easy to install with silicone caulking; caulking sold separately
  • Laminate furniture-board construction
  • Coordinating wall mirror sold separately
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Slight variations in vanity top hue are normal
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
caret

Specifications

Dimensions: H 35.00 in, W 30.50 in, D 19.00 in

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)2.75Basin Depth (in.)5
Basin Length (in.)11Basin Width (in.)16
Cabinet Depth (in.)18.00Cabinet Height (in.)34.00
Cabinet Width (in.)30.00Product Depth (in.)19.00 in
Product Height (in.)35.00 inProduct Width (in.)30.50 in
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)2.22

Details

Assembly RequiredNoBacksplash IncludedBacksplash Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)72Cabinet ColorWhite
Cabinet Color FamilyWhiteCabinet MaterialParticle Board
Cabinet ShadeLightFaucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet IncludedFaucet Not IncludedHardware Finish FamilyNickel
IncludedPull Handle(s)Medicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers0
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet0Number of SinksSingle Sink
Returnable90-DaySidesplash IncludedSidesplash Not Included
Sink ColorWhiteSink Color FamilyWhite
Sink LocationCenterSink MaterialComposite
Sink ShapeRoundSink TypeIntegral
StyleClassic, TransitionalTop ColorWhite
Top Color FamilyWhiteTop MaterialCultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)25.85Vanity FeaturesAdjustable Hinges, Toe Kick
Vanity Top Edge TypeFlatVanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty
caret

Questions & Answers

313Questions
caret
Q:Can I buy without top? I need just cabinet.
by|Feb 3, 2023
2 Answers
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Elena, Thank you for your inquiry. We regret to inform you that no, the cabinet is not sold separately from the vanity top. We apologize for the inconvenience. Best Regards

by|Feb 3, 2023

    A:  It comes with it. it’s not attached, so if you don’t want to use it, you don’t have to. 

    by|Feb 4, 2023
      caret
      Q:Is there a version of this with no splash guard. I have the same issue as the previous question. Plug ins are lower than 35.78
      by|Jan 31, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello TomJ, Thank you for your question. No, this vanity is not available with a vanity top that does not include the integrated backsplash. We apologize for the inconvenience, but hope this helps. Best Regards

      by|Feb 1, 2023
        caret
        Q:The dimension height shows 31.9 inches. Does that include the counter top or if not what is the additional height to add? I have a power outlet on the left side of the vanity is is 32" so I need to ensure the vanity will fit the height.
        by|Jan 24, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello James, Thank you kindly for your question. We are so sorry for the inconvenience. The assembled height of the vanity cabinet to include the vanity top, and the integrated backsplash is roughly 35.27 in. H. We hope this information is helpful. Best Regards

        by|Jan 31, 2023
          1 found this answer helpful
          caret
          Q:Can the door open from the other side. Can you change the way it opens
          by|Jan 17, 2023
          1 Answer
          Answer This Question

          A:  Hello Kevin, Thank you for your question. No, the cabinet is not offered or available in a reversed configuration. We apologize for the inconvenience. Best Regards

          by|Jan 18, 2023
            Showing 1-4 of 313
            caret

            Customer Reviews

            4.3 out of 5
            (1,824)
            • 4.3
              out of 1,824 reviews
            • 85%recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 1,824 reviews
            Don't use it in a full bath
            I have had this unit for a couple of months and the side panels have already started to disintegrate. The side panels that touch the floor are made out of particle board and wick up water. This unit may be okay in a half bath where there is less water from a shower/bath. It's not good if you have kids or a dog that gets the floor wet.
            by
            Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 23, 2023
            Hello Chums, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for any inconvenience you experienced with the unit. Although water damage is not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty, our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our Limited Lifetime warranty. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              2 found this review helpful
              Easy to install. Don’t purchase if you want storage....
              Easy to install. Don’t purchase if you want storage.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              1 found this review helpful
              Sink casting bad do not buy
              Sink drain casting bad leaking have to shave the inside of the sink. Poorly built cheap casting do not buy. Leaked and runied my vanity because of a factory screwup.
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamNov 8, 2022
              Hello Jake, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to see and read that you received a defective vanity top. Although water damage is not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty, our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our Limited Lifetime warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                1 found this review helpful
                Its poorly design and not worth your money.
                Sink cracked in less than three years! Sink portion of cabinet isnt properly supported which causes the material to crack. Huge oversight!!
                by
                Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamOct 17, 2022
                Hello Komehonor, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to read that you were not happy with the design of the unit, and that your vanity top cracked. Although damages are not normally covered under our Limited Lifetime Warranty, and you feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and plan to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                  Beautiful vanity & marble sink
                  Best price, very high quality.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  1 found this review helpful
                  For a bathroom but can’t get wet
                  We’ve had this vanity in our bathroom for 5 days. It has yet to be used and the water hasn’t been turned on in the bathroom yet. That being said there was a small amount of water dripping from the cut off valve. It got on the shelf and caused it to swell. It’s my fault, sure…but are sink areas not meant to ever get wet? I think I’m going to make a new shelf with plywood to replace the shelf that came with the vanity. Haven’t decided yet. I’m pretty unhappy with this unsightly flaw.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    3 found this review helpful
                    Great vanity
                    Very handy when you lack space.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    2 too many installation issues
                    No overflow made installing the drain assembly more work than it should have been. I have reviewed the product description and specifications and this is not noted. More frustrating and unable to be worked around is the fact that the front right corner of the sink and cabinet have a large gap between them. I worked hard to get the drain water tight so cannot disassemble and return the product to the store. I need a break then will start shopping for something else.
                    by
                    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 7, 2022
                    Hello PJinOH, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn that you were not completely satisfied with the design of the sink. As a leading manufacturer for baths sinks and vanity tops for the last 25 years, we have removed the overflow holes because it creates the opportunity for unwanted bacteria in the bathroom. Most overflows are designed so that they cannot be cleaned and, over time, will develop mold and mildew that usually will require the homeowner to change out their basin. With thousands of tops/sinks sold in the market today, our customers love not having the overflow/mildew issues. We can assure that all of our sinks are IAPMO Approved to meet or exceed the national plumbing code. We would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                      Perfect fit for what I was looking for, easy install and a great price.
                      Perfect fit for what I was looking for, easy install and a great price.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      • Recommended
                      4 found this review helpful
                      Easy to put together. Looks great....
                      Easy to put together. Looks great.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      Showing 1-10 of 1,824 reviews

                      Frequently Bought Together

                      +
                      +
                      Price:
                      $19900

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.