Internet #207058614

Model #HU3122R-WH

Store SKU #1001810247

31 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

  • Dimensions: 31 in. W x 22 in. D x 7.63 in. H
  • Fits a standard 30 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet
  • White vanity top is easy to install with silicone caulking
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$16900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22 in
Assembled Height (in.)
7.63 in
Assembled Width (in.)
31 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
.50
Basin Depth (in.)
7.63
Basin Length (in.)
14.74
Basin Width (in.)
19.41
Edge Thickness (cm.)
5.08
Product Depth (in.)
22.00
Product Height (in.)
7.63
Product Width (in.)
31
Product Width x Depth
31 in. x 22.00 in.

Details

Basin Color
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Faucet Accommodations
Center set
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Backsplash,Basin
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
49
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay 31 in. Cultured Marble vanity top with a solid white finish encompasses a quality that is sure to give your home that clean, contemporary look you've been searching for. With the uniquely designed integrated rectangular bowl, the Glacier Bay sink is truly beautiful and perfect for your home. Your new vanity top also offers an extra thick 2 in. edge detail with a slightly raised 0.5 in. backsplash that will help protect your wall, and the back of your cabinet, against small splashes and spills.
  • Overall dimensions are 31 in. W x 22 in. D x 7.63 in. H
  • Fits a standard 30 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet
  • Solid white integrated rectangular bowl vanity top with a uniquely designed cascading sink
  • Vanity top offers an extra thick, 2 in. edge detail
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew resistant
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet setup, faucet sold separately
  • White vanity top is easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Sample chip sold separately, shop here
  • Offers a limited lifetime warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Tops

current product
31 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
37 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Single Sink Vanity Top in Winter Mist49 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink
BrandGlacier BayHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
Name31 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink37 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Single Sink Vanity Top in Winter Mist49 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink
Price
$16900
$18900
$22900
$22900
Ratings
(393)
(1368)
(1368)
(1368)
Product Width (in.)31374949
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Product Depth (in.)22.00222222
Sink TypeIntegralUndermountUndermountUndermount
Top MaterialCultured MarbleEngineered stone compositeCultured MarbleEngineered stone composite
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Faucet AccommodationsCenter setCenter setWidespreadWidespread
StyleMinimalist,Modern,TransitionalModernClassic,Southwestern,TransitionalModern
IncludedBacksplash,BasinBacksplash,BasinBacksplash,BasinBacksplash,Basin
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

136Questions9Answers

I actually purchased a 61” white marble top with oval sink. It doesn’t drain completely you leavi...

Asked by Sam November 30, 2020
0
Answers

Can this top take a 4 inch mini spread faucet I just bought 2 of the above tops and so far very h...

Asked by John November 14, 2020
0
Answers

Can you use separate faucets on this other then the one unit type of 4 inch I would like separat...

Asked by John November 14, 2020
0
Answers

How much does the 37” top weigh?

Asked by Judy November 12, 2020
0
Answers

My top has 2 chips/blemishes straight out of the box. What are my options?

Asked by RepairMan November 6, 2020
1
Answer

Hello RepairMan, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that we do not manufacture a repair kit for our vanity tops or splashes. Our best recommendation, if you do ever experience a scratch or some rough spots, would be for you to use of a very fine sandpaper (such as 1200 grit) and water to buff out the area. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing with your vanity is due to a defect in the material or workmanship (and you have already reached out to the Home Depot of original purchase with no success) our best recommendation would be for you to reach out to our Customer Service team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Fri / 8 AM CST-5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

Does anyone find this sink to drain slowly given it does not have an overflow hole? I’ve read mix...

Asked by AKL2020 October 24, 2020
3
Answers

Hello AKL2020, Thank you for your question. Our vanity top does not contain an overflow hole, the sink would simply drain slightly slower than a sink that has an overflow hole. As a leading manufacturer for baths sinks and vanity tops for the last 25 years, we have removed the overflow holes because it creates the opportunity for unwanted bacteria in the bathroom. Most overflows are designed so that they cannot be cleaned and, over time, will develop mold and mildew that usually will require the homeowner to change out their basin. With thousands of tops/sinks sold in the market today, our customers love not having the overflow/mildew issues. We can assure that all of our sinks are IAPMO Approved to meet or exceed the national plumbing code. Our best recommendation would be for you reevaluate the level of your sink and ensure the drain is flush with the base of the sink. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

How much height will this countertop add to a cabinet? In other words what is the height of the l...

Asked by GoDadGo October 19, 2020
1
Answer

Hello GoDadGo, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that at its tallest point including the integrated .5 in. H backsplash, the vanity top will be 2.5 in. H. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

Can I order it w 8” faucet spread?

Asked by Wrf October 11, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Wrf, Thankyou for your question. We are very sorry but the 49 in. W Vanity top is not available with an 8in. wide faucet spread. Best Regards.

Do you have the same sink for widespread faucet?

Asked by Julio October 11, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Julio, Thank you kindly for your question. Unfortunately we only manufacture this vanity top with a pre-drilled area designated for a 4 in. centerset faucet. Best Regards.

If no backsplash, what are my choices?

Asked by BJ September 30, 2020
1
Answer

Hello BJ, Thank you for your question. Our best recommendation would be for you to consult with your local Home Depot Kitchen and Bath team member for your backsplash and sidesplash alternative options that best match your home decor, such as mosaic tile. Best Regards.

31 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 393 Customer Reviews
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars overall
83% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(246)
4star-icon(88)
3star-icon(20)
2star-icon(10)
1star-icon(29)
Sort By:
Elegant, simple, easy to clean. Pre-install I was afraid sink was not deep enough and that I may...
Quality :
5
Value :
4
Elegant, simple, easy to clean. Pre-install I was afraid sink was not deep enough and that I may get splashed with water each time I washed my hands, etc. but pleasantly surprised no splashing so sink is good depth.
Was this helpful?
2
0
I’ve had this sink top for a month. This was easy to install and fit beautifully over my existing...
I’ve had this sink top for a month. This was easy to install and fit beautifully over my existing vanity. It looks clean and classic.
Was this helpful?
1
0
It was a one piece vanity top with sink. Classy look. Holes for faucet were close enough so we w...
It was a one piece vanity top with sink. Classy look. Holes for faucet were close enough so we were able to put in a one piece faucet. Easy to install.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Looks beautiful and very easy installation
Looks beautiful and very easy installation
Was this helpful?
1
0
Eggshells would be more durable
Quality :
1
Value :
2
This has to be the most fragile countertop I have even encountered. I set a screwdriver on it. Didn’t drop it. Didn’t toss it. Didn’t bang it. Just set it down. Now I’m stuck with an incredibly obvious chip it in the top. That finish is incredibly fragile and the substrate(?) under it is a darker color, making it even more obvious that there is damage. I considered ripping it out and returning it for a new one, but it seems like a waste of effort. If it is that fragile it will just end up chipped again next week. It looks great in the store, the design is attractive and you can’t beat the price, but file this one under “ too good to be true” and buy something a little more sturdy.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 21, 2020
Hello Maliffy, Thank you kindly for your review. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the vanity top. Although we understand that you have chosen to keep the product, please know that if ever you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacture defect, we ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. WoodCrafters
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
1
0
I love it...
I love it
Was this helpful?
2
0
Beautiful! Love this vanity top with sink! Not installed yet...
Beautiful! Love this vanity top with sink! Not installed yet but it’s exactly the look I wanted.
Was this helpful?
2
0
This vanity top is very beautiful and made with quality. An excellent purchase! Highly recommen...
This vanity top is very beautiful and made with quality. An excellent purchase! Highly recommend this vanity top!
Was this helpful?
1
0
This provides a contemporary look to a guest bathroom at a reasonable price. It totally changed t...
This provides a contemporary look to a guest bathroom at a reasonable price. It totally changed the look of this bathroom. It is sleek modern sink and I would recommend this! We also changed the faucet, added a stick on backsplash, which was easy to use and looks good, plus we also changed the mirror to a beautiful beveled edge type. Everything from Home Depot. This was a weekend DIY project for under $300.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers