#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 207058591

Model # HU3722R-WH

Store SKU # 1001810248

37 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble White Rectangular Single Sink Vanity Top in White

$286.00
Apply Now
Pay $261.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Vanity top dimensions are 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 7.63 in. H
  • Pairs with a standard 36 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet
  • Predrilled for a 4 in. center set faucet, sold separately
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Complete your bathroom vanity with the Home Decorators Collection 37 in. W x 22 in. D cultured marble vanity top in white. This 1-piece vanity top features a smooth, nonporous finish for an easy-to-clean surface that resists bacteria, mold, and mildew. Made to fit a standard 36 in. W x 21 in. D floating or freestanding bathroom vanity cabinet, this 1-piece vanity top features a centered integrated rectangular sink that's designed without an overflow hole to help prevent bacterial growth. It also includes an integrated 0.50 in. H backsplash to help prevent overflow from accidental splashes and is predrilled to allow you to choose the 4 in. center set faucet that coordinates with your bathroom decor. This seamless single-sink vanity top is designed for quick installation and can be installed on your bathroom vanity using silicone caulking (sold separately).

Highlights

  • 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 7.63 in. H single-sink white cultured marble vanity top complements a variety of styles, including traditional, modern, farmhouse, and contemporary
  • Seamless 1-piece design allows for easy cleaning
  • Predrilled for a 4 in. center set faucet; faucet and drain sold separately
  • Vanity top can be attached to a standard 36 in. W x 22 in. D vanity
  • Ready and easy to install with silicone caulking; caulking not included
  • Single-sink vanity top has a smooth, nonporous surface, making it bacteria-, mold-, and mildew-resistant
  • 19.41 in. W x 14.74 in. D x 5.25 in. H integrated rectangular sink is designed without an overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Includes an integrated 0.50 in. H integrated backsplash to help prevent overflow from minor splashes
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Slight variations in vanity top hue are normal
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 207058591

Model # HU3722R-WH

Store SKU # 1001810248

Specifications

Questions & Answers

206Questions
caret
Q:Does this come with a drain kit and what kind of faucet would I need for overflow?
by|May 15, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for your question. We can confirm that this does not come with a drain kit. To view available options for a faucet, please reach our and visit your local Home Depot. Best regards.

by|May 16, 2024
    caret
    Q:Where is the 49" backsplash to purchase? 37" is too short. Beautiful top! I bought mahogany cabinet as a set.
    by|May 9, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that we do not currently offer a backsplash for our 49" vanities, but please be assured that this information has been shared with our Product and Quality Departments so that we may improve upon our products. Best regards.

    by|May 10, 2024
      caret
      Q:Are there any backsplashes/sidesplashes that would work with this vanity top?
      by|Apr 29, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you for your inquiry. Please use this link for the sidesplash. https://www.homedepot.com/p/Glacier-Bay-21-in-W-Cultured-Marble-Vanity-Sidesplash-in-White-NS22GBCOM-W/204494373 . Please use this link for the back splash. https://www.homedepot.com/p/Glacier-Bay-37-in-W-Cultured-Marble-Vanity-Backsplash-in-White-BSCP37-WH/319735731 . Hope this helps!

      by|Apr 30, 2024
        caret
        Q:Will this top fit this cabinet? Internet # 202529978 Model # HWH48D UPC Code # 094803082226 Store SKU # 877616 Store SO SKU #1003887639
        by|Apr 26, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that this top accommodates a 48" vanity. Best regards.

        by|Apr 26, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 206

          Customer Reviews

          4.3 out of 5

          • 4.3 out of 725 reviews
          • 76% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 725 reviews
          Amazing
          I got this sink to replace our dated bathroom sink and countertop and I absolutely love it! It’s been a couple years now if not longer since we have installed it and it’s still holding up and looking great!
          by
            • Recommended
            terrible quality
            Came out of the box all scratched and chipped! Very disappointed
            by
            Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 26, 2024
            Hello Vanni90, Thank you for taking the time to review the 37 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble White Rectangular Single Sink Vanity Top in White. We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. We take product quality very seriously and strive for continuous improvement. Your concerns have been forwarded to our Quality and Shipping Department so better improvements can be made to help prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you for your valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
              • Recommended
              looks used, like it was pulled out of bathroom
              The packaging material was missing, and I noticed there are glues on the countertop, definitely not new, looks like it was pulled out of a bathroom .
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 16, 2024
              Hello chris, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding the 49 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble White Rectangular Single Sink Vanity Top in White. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while working with the vanity top. Please be assured that this information has been shared with our Product and Quality Departments so that we may improve upon our products. Thank you for your valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
                • Recommended
                3rd time isn't the charm- have settled
                Unbelievable. 1st purchase was scratched beyond description. returned. 2nd had total failure of packing material and was chipped and scratched. Returned. 3rd sink has a bubble in the glaze, and multiple scratches on the top, and several chips on the bottom that I hope aren't structural. #3 was the lesser of the nightmares and by this point I had 8 hours of driving involved and a timeline up against an incoming plumber appointment. UNREAL. So we settled for scratches, and dings for over $200.
                by
                Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 8, 2024
                Hello AnneMarieK, Thank you for taking the time to review the 37 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble White Rectangular Single Sink Vanity Top in White. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while working with the vanity top. Please be assured that this information has been shared with our Product and Quality Departments so that we may improve upon our products. Thank you for your valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
                  Damaged product
                  I received a previously opened package with a chipped sink top. I assume that is why it was previously returned as well.
                  by
                  Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamDec 18, 2023
                  Hello Tylrmde81, Thank you for taking the time to review the 37 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble White Rectangular Single Sink Vanity Top in White. We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. We take product quality very seriously and strive for continuous improvement. Your concerns have been forwarded to our Quality and Shipping Department so better improvements can be made to help prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you for your valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
                    its not white white
                    As described excpet for the color- Its a tinge yellow.
                    by
                    Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamDec 12, 2023
                    Hello JJMM, Thank you for your feedback and review. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the 31 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble White Rectangular Single Sink Vanity Top in White. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share the information with our quality leaders as we are actively working towards bettering our products and processes. Best Regards WoodCrafters
                      • Recommended
                      Not White
                      If you are buying this with the expectation that it is white, I’ll save you the disappointment it is not true white. I didn’t know that until after I paid to have it installed and now I’m going to have to pay again because it’s so mismatched.
                      by
                      Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamAug 15, 2023
                      Hello Sarah, Thank you for your review. We are sorry you were not happy with the final finish of the vanity top. The vanity top is a pure white, however, the brightness and luster may vary in comparison to other white products that were manufactured by other companies. Also, as with any item, please note that the way a color appears in a room depends on the lighting, wall color, and surrounding items in your room. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that if ever you experience an issue or concern, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                        1 found this review helpful
                        Sleek modern sink
                        Looks great in my renovated bathroom!
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        1 found this review helpful
                        Does not fit vanity cabinet
                        We purchased a Hampton Glacier Bay model HOA36DY and this model top per recommendation by store associate that “a 37” top will fit a 36” cabinet”. Once I placed the top on the cabinet, the overhang left and right was approximately 1” on each side. The flat edge on the bottom of the sink is approximately 1” wide all the way around so gluing or using chaulk to hold it down is impossible! The overhang in the front is approximately 2” so the only surface to surface contact is along the back edge. The only thing holding each side of the sink up is the front trim which measures 36” across so it catches about only 1/4” of top, not enough to glue!! The only solution I was given was that I could return either or both. Other options on homedepot.com are 2-3x the cost of this top. I will have to add brackets to hold up each end and maybe glue the back edge only. This top does NOT fit the cabinet the HD fashion bath associate says it should when I called to question the fit
                        by
                        Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamMar 22, 2023
                        Hello Steve, Thank you for your review. Although we are not familiar with the vanity cabinet you purchased for the vanity top, what we can tell you is that the vanity top fits a standard 36 in. W x 21 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet. Nevertheless, we are very dedicated to customer satisfaction and quality. Therefore, we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                          • Recommended
                          3 found this review helpful
                          It worked as it should!!!
                          It needs no overflow drain. Also, I needed to make the holes bigger for my faucet. Otherwise it is perfect! The color is egg shell, it is somewhat yellowish compared to my subway tile.
                          by
                            • Recommended
                            2 found this review helpful
                            Showing 1-10 of 725 reviews

                            Get 10% off your purchase

                            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.