#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 321132023

Model # HD67100W-6301

Store SKU # 1007969677

Aragon 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome

$34.98
Apply Now
Pay $9.98 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Lever handle ensures convenient use
  • Made of high-grade metal for durability
  • Built to last with the Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

This Glacier Bay Aragon Single Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome is durable with an easy to clean finish. It is efficiently designed to meet WaterSense criteria with a 1.2 GPM water flow rate to conserve water while maintaining peak performance. The single lever design makes the faucet easy to operate while the low-arc spout leaves plenty of room for washing hands. This faucet features the Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain for quick and simple installation.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 321132023

Model # HD67100W-6301

Store SKU # 1007969677

Specifications

Questions & Answers

1Questions
caret
Q:Will this work on pre drilled sink with 3 holes. I have attached the picture of the vanity.
by|Sep 18, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you. We cannot see the photo of the sink but this will work on a 4-inch three-hole center set sink.

by|Nov 20, 2023
    1 found this answer helpful
    Showing 1-1 of 1

    Customer Reviews

    4.4 out of 5

    • 4.4 out of 749 reviews
    • 84% recommend this product
    Filter by:
    Showing 1-10 of 749 reviews
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Handle broke within 2 years.
    I have a Glacier Bay faucet in my other bathroom; that one is decades old, fully metal and still functioning. This one is terrible. First, cheap plastic interior parts. Second, connection on the inside didn't align causing water to spray down into my vanity underneath so don't remove the aerator for ANY reason! Third, handle went loose and broke off within 2 years due to lost screw(?); it would cost less to just buy a new faucet. I penny-pinched to save measly $20-30 with this and I regret it.
    by
      Affordable, good looking builder grade faucet
      I was looking for an affordable faucet to replace my broken existing ones as I get my house ready to sell, and found very few that have the integrated sink stopper plunger. I was so pleased to find this faucet. It looks almost exactly like the original builder grade model I had to replace, installed easily, and works just fine. It actually looks better in person than the picture. It was a bit difficult to get the sink "stopper" at the back to work perfectly, but that is mainly because of the way the plumbing under the sink was set up originally, and not due to the product itself. The chrome finish is stunning, and the ball joint fitting, which can often fail, is as smooth as silk. I happy with the look and the price.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Super Poor Quality
      I purchased today and during installation, the construction of the faucet began falling apart. The quality reminds me of the accessories I snapped on for my daughters' ride-on car. Very plastic-like, with chrome paint. I do not recommend. I will be taking this back ASAP.
      by
      Response from Pegasus FaucetSep 16, 2022
      Hello cmasjy. We apologize for the construction issues you had with your unit. Glacier Bay faucets are tested under strict Home Depot standards and guidelines so there should not be any issues, even with everyday use. However, if you ever have an issue with this Aragon Bathroom faucet, simply give the Home Depot Customer Service Department a call at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be happy to assist you under the faucet's Limited Lifetime Warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
        Replaced leaky pedestal sink faucet.
        This was on sales so I bought it a couple days ago just in case I need it in the future. Well, today wife informed me there is a small leak behind the laundry room faucet. Perfect timing! The old 2-handle faucet could have been 30 years old. This is a pedestal sink and tight space to unscrew the nuts and hoses underneath. Disconnected the old and put in the new. I didn't bother to replace the drain assembly. No leaks now.
        by
          • Recommended
          You get what you pay for.
          Leaks now on the inside like other reviewers said. Plus the finish looks great at first but the cheapness shows quickly. It's starting to corrode after a year and a half. Not sure how this thing has such a high star rating.
          by
          Response from Pegasus FaucetJul 7, 2021
          Hello JJ. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Aragon Bathroom Faucet. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
            2 found this review helpful
            Not durable
            We bought two of these to hold us over until we do a large upgrade and they didn't hold up. One sprung a leak from inside and is now in the trash bin. (See photos.) The other has a very loose handle. This is after just two years of light use. Just not worth the money.
            by
            Response from Pegasus FaucetAug 1, 2020
            We appreciate the feedback you provided to us and apologize for the issues you had with your Aragon Bathroom Faucets. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues, even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
              10 found this review helpful
              This Glacier Bay faucet did what it was supposed to do at a reasonable price. It works well, doe...
              This Glacier Bay faucet did what it was supposed to do at a reasonable price. It works well, does not leak and looks good.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              1 found this review helpful
              Works well and economical.
              Works well and economical.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Its better then I imagined. It moves from hot to cold or warm water smoothly. It is beautiful to ...
              Its better then I imagined. It moves from hot to cold or warm water smoothly. It is beautiful to look at and I get a lot of compliments.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              Showing 1-10 of 749 reviews

              Get 10% off your purchase

              Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.