#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #300687594

Model #461-3001

Store SKU #533305

Builders 2-Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet in Polished Chrome

$13900
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Durable brass construction with chrome finish
  • Matching bath hardware available from this collection
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$13900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection Size
1/2
Product Depth (in.)
14.11 in
Product Height (in.)
6.87 in
Product Width (in.)
9.51 in

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Features
Ceramic Disc Valves
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.4
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Handles
Mounting Type
Tub Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Pack Size
1
Product Weight (lb.)
6.69 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
7.66 in
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay Builders 2-Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub in Chrome finish features a classic design with sleek, clean lines and a chrome finish. It has solid brass waterways for durability and a 2-handle lever design for added convenience. With deck mounting, you have quick and easy access to tub controls. Pair this faucet with other pieces in the Builders Collection (sold separately) for a complete and polished look.
  • 2-handle lever design for ease of use
  • High-arc spout that reaches further than 7-1/2 in.
  • 2.4 GPM minimum flow rate at 20 psi
  • Solid brass waterways for durability
  • Ceramic disc cartridges for drip-free operation
  • Deck mounting for easy access to tub controls
  • Fits a 3-hole tub with an 8-16 in. on-center measurement
  • Chrome finish for a sleek look
  • ADA compliant
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90037 (Handle Inverters), RP90113 (Cold Cartridge Assembly), RP90114 (Hot Cartridge Assembly)
  • For additional assistance with replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 169 reviews
  • 81%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 169 reviews
I have installed approximately 8 in new homes and they look nice and never had a issue.
I have installed approximately 8 in new homes and they look nice and never had a issue.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Looks great and functions well.
Looks great and functions well.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
New free standing bathtub going in and these handles/spout are just what my wife and I were looki...
New free standing bathtub going in and these handles/spout are just what my wife and I were looking for: simple, elegant and classy. The set comes with everything you need to install and the components are very sturdy and solid. And because they aren't "fixed" you can mount the handles up to 6 or more inches apart so they will look very custom, like a boutique hotel. Or closer, your choice.
by
  • Recommended
2 found this review helpful
Water pressure is much faster filling. Nice design to match other bathroom fixtures.
Water pressure is much faster filling. Nice design to match other bathroom fixtures.
by
  • DIY
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
missing parts
Bought the faucet it was closed or it looked closed but when opend was missing parts.
by
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Okay
    Price is okay, similar to entry level name brands. Chrome plating is quality, brass internals are positive features. Fittings are appropriate. Design is elegant. The install is simple. However, one faucet began leaking after only one year of very limited use indicating poor quality control in the valve area. Not impressed, so I will look to different brands, although they are all probably made in the same Chinese factory.
    by
    Response from Pegasus FaucetMay 9, 2022
    Hello Andre. We apologize for the leaking issues you are having with your Builders Roman Tub Faucet. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
      Easy to install not a plastic or weak metal....
      Easy to install not a plastic or weak metal.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Elegant and Highly Functional
      This product functioned very nicely, filling a large tub/ Jacuzzi quickly. The beautiful swan neck added to the look of our bathroom. I would recommend this Roman faucet set for those enjoying a great bubble bath!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Showing 1-10 of 169 reviews