#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #309237982

Model #HD67091W-6B04

Store SKU #247368

Builders 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel

$3197
  • Features Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain
  • Designed to fit three hole sinks with a 4 inch spread
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)1/2 In.Faucet Height (in.)3.84
Spout Height (in.)2.24

Details

Cartridge Valve TypeCeramic Disc FaucetsColor FamilyNickel
Color/FinishBrushed NickelCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit3FeaturesEasy to Install
Finish FamilyBrushed NickelFlow rate (gallons per minute)1.2
Handle TypeLever HandleIncluded ComponentsNo Additional Items
Installation Type4 in. CentersetMaterialMetal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)1.05Number of Faucet HandlesDouble Handle
Returnable90-DaySpout Reach (in.)4.8 in
Spout TypeLow ArcStyleTransitional
Valve IncludedValve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsIAPMO Certified,IAPMO Certified,IAPMO CertifiedManufacturer WarrantyLimited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 3 Hole 4 Inch Spread
1.2 Gallons Per Minute with IAPMO Certification
Easy Drain Assembly with ClickInstall
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
The Glacier Bay Builders 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel has a sleek and shapely, curved design that will complement a wide variety of bathroom decor. WaterSense certified, this faucet has a 1.2 GPM water flow rate to help conserve water and ceramic disc cartridges to help prevent drips. The 2-handle lever design allows you to easily turn hot and cold water on and off. Durable with a brushed nickel finish, this faucet is easy to clean and easy to install with a 1/2 in. connection size and deck-plate mount. it also features the Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain assembly for quick and simple installation. Pair with other pieces from the Builders Collection for a complete and polished look.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 1,862 reviews
  • 81%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,862 reviews
Good value for the money
It’s a good buy and simple clean shape
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Brushed Nickel Faucets
Plumber had no problem installing, as I am not a DYI....my total disappointment however was the fact that I ordered two low-arc faucets based on decent reviews from others to upgrade a guest bathroom...picked up at store in locker boxes with identical boxes only to discover after installation that my order was incorrectly filled and I received two different faucets....this bathroom is a double sink!!!!!~Check orders carefully, I will be talking with management about this. Customer service only was able to credit the difference in cost.
by
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    Beautiful, affordable fixture. Looks great with our new vanity...
    Beautiful, affordable fixture. Looks great with our new vanity
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    1 found this review helpful
    Perfect for RV Lav.
    I replaced the plastic faucet in my RV's bathroom with this one. It was a straight swap and took me only about one minute to complete. (I did not need the drain stopper assembly.) The faucet's base is very shallow front to back, so it leaves plenty of room between the lip of the sink and the faucet, making it easy to clean. I ordered five faucets to compare and try for fit, and this one was the cheapest and seemingly the best constructed. Very happy.
    by
      • Recommended
      2 found this review helpful
      Not today, Mother Earth!!!
      The landlord just installed one of these in my apartment, and the flow is sooooo low. Hated it. But top tip: if you pull the aerator apart, you'll find a tiny, black rubber o-ring that is restricting the flow. Use a needle or a safety pin to pull it out, reassemble the aerator, reinstall, and bada-bing: high-flow faucet.
      by
        29 found this review helpful
        Nice product. Very easy to install.
        Nice product. Very easy to install.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        2 found this review helpful
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Great faucet at an affordable price....
        Great faucet at an affordable price.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        2 found this review helpful
        Not the best, not the worst
        I had the bronze one. It’s a nice looking faucet for the price you pay. I installed 1 in my hall bath a year ago, and the finish is already coming off. I installed 1 in my master bath this month and could not get it to stop leaking. In the end, I found that the top of the drain pipe was stripped and wouldn’t tighten. So... would I recommend this? Maybe if you have a rental or are flipping a house. However, If it’s going in your personal house... no, I wouldn’t. Buy a Moen
        by
        Response from Pegasus FaucetFeb 6, 2020
        "We appreciate the feedback you provided and apologize for issues you are having with your
        Builders Series Bathroom Faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST. "
          6 found this review helpful
          My guest bath is complete and the Glacier Bay faucet...
          My guest bath is complete and the Glacier Bay faucet is just what we were looking for.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          1 found this review helpful
          Showing 1-10 of 1,862 reviews