#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #309237982

Model #HD67091W-6B04

Store SKU #247368

Builders 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel

  • Features Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain
  • Designed to fit three hole sinks with a 4 inch spread
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 3 Hole 4 Inch Spread
1.2 Gallons Per Minute with IAPMO Certification
Easy Drain Assembly with ClickInstall
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
3.84
Spout Height (in.)
2.24

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
3
Features
Easy to Install
Finish Family
Brushed
Finish Family
Brushed Nickel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
No Additional Items
Installation Type
4 in. Centerset
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.05
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.8 in
Spout Type
Low Arc
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified,IAPMO Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 3 Hole 4 Inch Spread
1.2 Gallons Per Minute with IAPMO Certification
Easy Drain Assembly with ClickInstall
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
The Glacier Bay Builders 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel has a sleek and shapely, curved design that will complement a wide variety of bathroom decor. WaterSense certified, this faucet has a 1.2 GPM water flow rate to help conserve water and ceramic disc cartridges to help prevent drips. The 2-handle lever design allows you to easily turn hot and cold water on and off. Durable with a brushed nickel finish, this faucet is easy to clean and easy to install with a 1/2 in. connection size and deck-plate mount. it also features the Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain assembly for quick and simple installation. Pair with other pieces from the Builders Collection for a complete and polished look.
  • Brushed nickel finish uses a physical vapor deposition process that ensures the finish is a durable lifetime finish
  • 4 in. centerset design for easy, 3-hole deck-mount installation
  • Features the Glacier Bay ClickInstall drain system for easy installation
  • Ceramic disc cartridge ensures long-lasting, Drip-free performance
  • Features Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • For additional assistance with Replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER
  • This faucet is WaterSense Certified and provides a flow rate of 1.2 Gallons Per Minute.
  • How To Install a Centerset Faucet
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation



  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

current product
Top RatedBuilders 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
Foundations 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromeFoundations 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelTop RatedDorset 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
BrandGlacier BayDeltaDeltaGlacier Bay
NameBuilders 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelFoundations 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromeFoundations 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelDorset 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
Price
Ratings
(1583)
(846)
(846)
(551)
Faucet Hole Fit3333
Spout TypeLow ArcLow ArcLow ArcHigh Arc
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Included
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
FeaturesEasy to InstallPop-Up DrainPop-Up DrainEasy to Install,Pop-Up Drain
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
Style Art Deco,Glam,Modern,TransitionalCoastal,TransitionalFarmhouse,Industrial,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

25Questions22Answers

I have a Kohler brand which looks exactly like this one. I need to replace the cartridge for hot...

Asked by Jeepsrock March 15, 2021
2
Answers

Not certain, but if Kohler is old, you may want to just replace entire faucet.

Does this include supply lines?

Asked by Jdm March 1, 2021
2
Answers

No.See picture.

Is this faucet made of metal or plastic?

Asked by Darlene February 13, 2021
1
Answer

All metal

does this have a removable aerator?

Asked by ED January 8, 2021
3
Answers

Yes

I am looking for a faucet shank extension that is compatible w this model. I had my super try to ...

Asked by dee January 4, 2021
2
Answers

We had our installed professionally.

Just was installed by handyman. I noticed the red rubber dot for hot faucet handle is missing. Bl...

Asked by Chris December 29, 2020
1
Answer

It sounds like the handyman, might have dropped it in the drain, maybe. Or it might be somewhere on the floor. Yes cold is blue(right side handle) and red is hot.(left side handle).It's Just small little plug, Find out from the pumbing dept. if they can get a replacement of the little red plug that hides set screw for the handle. Good luck.

Horizontal plunger rod does not move is stuck. Am I missing something, afraid if I use more press...

Asked by PlungerRodStuck November 27, 2020
3
Answers

THERE IS ANUT TO TIGHTEN THAT ROD WHERE IT STICKS OUT OF THE DRAIJN. The nut is too tight, loosen it till it moves freely. If it leaks water , tighten the nut slightly..

Is there a compatible faucet adapter sold for this sink to make it adaptable for a shower or spra...

Asked by JM November 27, 2020
2
Answers

worked

Is the aerator for this model removable and can it be replaced if plugged?

Asked by Tim November 18, 2020
2
Answers

Yes you can remove it by just unscrewing it. You should be able to just clean it with an old toothbrush and put it back.

Why would it leak around base of faucet near gasket after install?

Asked by ZSchn October 4, 2020
4
Answers

ONE of the handles or both are loose. Remove the handle or handles and tighten the valve nut..

Builders 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 1,583 reviews
  • 83% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,583 reviews
Perfect for RV Lav.
I replaced the plastic faucet in my RV's bathroom with this one. It was a straight swap and took me only about one minute to complete. (I did not need the drain stopper assembly.) The faucet's base is very shallow front to back, so it leaves plenty of room between the lip of the sink and the faucet, making it easy to clean. I ordered five faucets to compare and try for fit, and this one was the cheapest and seemingly the best constructed. Very happy.
by Tsippi
Not today, Mother Earth!!!
The landlord just installed one of these in my apartment, and the flow is sooooo low. Hated it. But top tip: if you pull the aerator apart, you'll find a tiny, black rubber o-ring that is restricting the flow. Use a needle or a safety pin to pull it out, reassemble the aerator, reinstall, and bada-bing: high-flow faucet.
by ljmccon
15 people found this helpful
Nice product. Very easy to install.
Nice product. Very easy to install.
by Greg
1 person found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Great faucet at an affordable price....
Great faucet at an affordable price.
by Joe
Not the best, not the worst
I had the bronze one. It’s a nice looking faucet for the price you pay. I installed 1 in my hall bath a year ago, and the finish is already coming off. I installed 1 in my master bath this month and could not get it to stop leaking. In the end, I found that the top of the drain pipe was stripped and wouldn’t tighten. So... would I recommend this? Maybe if you have a rental or are flipping a house. However, If it’s going in your personal house... no, I wouldn’t. Buy a Moen
by Eric
Response from Pegasus FaucetFeb 6, 2020
"We appreciate the feedback you provided and apologize for issues you are having with your
Builders Series Bathroom Faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST. "
5 people found this helpful
My guest bath is complete and the Glacier Bay faucet...
My guest bath is complete and the Glacier Bay faucet is just what we were looking for.
by Kk
It was easy to install, works nice and look nice.
It was easy to install, works nice and look nice.
by Dhd
This product is fine quality and my wife is very happy with it,it was very simple to install and...
This product is fine quality and my wife is very happy with it,it was very simple to install and I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Very attractive faucet. A close match for the one I replaced. Very easy to install. Very competit...
Very attractive faucet. A close match for the one I replaced. Very easy to install. Very competitive price.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Showing 1-10 of 1,583 reviews