#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206768612

Model #CD24P2-CG

Store SKU #1001716691

Store SO SKU #1001694925

Candlesby 24 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Cognac with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Autumn with White Sink

  • Vanity dimensions are 24.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 35.21 in. H
  • Vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Vanity Top predrilled for 4 in centerset faucet (sold separately)
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
18.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
35.21 in
Assembled Width (in.)
24.5 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
2.19
Basin Depth (in.)
10.00
Basin Length (in.)
16.74
Basin Width (in.)
11.24
Cabinet Depth (in.)
18.60
Cabinet Height (in.)
31.89
Cabinet Width (in.)
24.09
Countertop Depth (in.)
18.75
Countertop Height (in.)
1.13
Countertop Width (in.)
24.50
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.90

Details

Assembly Required
No
Backsplash Included
Backsplash Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
78.10
Cabinet Color
Cognac
Cabinet Color Family
Brown
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Medium
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Hardware Finish Family
Chrome
Included
Pull Handle(s)
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
1
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Farmhouse,Mission,Rustic,Transitional
Top Color
Autumn
Top Color Family
Cream
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
23.10
Vanity Cabinet Features
Toe Kick
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Adjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay Brand Banner
Bath vanity measures as a 25 in. width
Bath vanity comes complete with a backsplash
Bath vanity top material is made of cultured marble
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a chrome finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

Elegantly blending contemporary decor with a classic design, the Glacier Bay Candles by vanity in Cognac with Solid Surface vanity top in Autumn is a unique piece that is sure to bring luxury and charm to any home decor. The 24 in. Candlesby vanity base features concave molding throughout the solid German beech wooden doors and drawer front panels. To add a pop of radiance to the Candlesby vanity, the cabinet comes with stylish, polished chrome hardware for a chic finish. The beige-like Solid Surface Autumn vanity top comes with an integrated rectangular bowl that is pre drilled to fit a 4 in. center-set faucet of your choosing. The vanity top also includes a 2.18 in. tall integrated backsplash for protection from splashes all while adding a warmth to your bathroom.
  • Dimensions are 24.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 35.21 in. H
  • 2 door vanity fastened to the frame with 6-way adjustable and concealed hinges for easy door alignment
  • Spacious working bottom drawer with full extension ball bearing glides
  • A rich, brown finish with dash of red undertones and color matching interior
  • Intricate concave molding found on the doors and decorative drawer front panel
  • Partial back opening for easy plumbing access
  • Modern designer hardware with a polished chrome finish
  • Solid surface technology autumn vanity top contains a white integrated rectangular sink and an integrated 2.18 in. tall backsplash
  • Top is pre-drilled for 4 in. center-set faucet, faucet sold separately
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • Offers a limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

current product
Candlesby 24 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Cognac with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Autumn with White Sink
Sedgewood 24-1/2 in. Configurable Bath Vanity in White with Solid Surface Top in Arctic with White SinkSedgewood 24-1/2 in. Configurable Bath Vanity in Dove Gray with Solid Surface Top in Arctic with White SinkSedgewood 24-1/2 in. Configurable Bath Vanity in Dark Cognac with Solid Surface Top in Arctic with White Sink
BrandGlacier BayHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameCandlesby 24 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Cognac with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Autumn with White SinkSedgewood 24-1/2 in. Configurable Bath Vanity in White with Solid Surface Top in Arctic with White SinkSedgewood 24-1/2 in. Configurable Bath Vanity in Dove Gray with Solid Surface Top in Arctic with White SinkSedgewood 24-1/2 in. Configurable Bath Vanity in Dark Cognac with Solid Surface Top in Arctic with White Sink
Price
Ratings
(1017)
(962)
(962)
(962)
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
StyleFarmhouse,Mission,Rustic,TransitionalTraditionalTraditionalTraditional
Sink TypeIntegralIntegralIntegralIntegral
Cabinet ShadeMediumLightMediumDark
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable DrawersAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Deep DrawersAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Deep DrawersAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Deep Drawers
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

451Questions16Answers

What is the dimesons in the shipping box? I see 31X19 for the actual sink but to get it home I ...

Asked by Needtobringhome May 11, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Needtobringhome, Thank you kindly for your question. We are happy to report that the packaged dimensions for the 31 in. W Candlesby Vanity in Cognac are roughly 32.25 in. W x 20.94 in. D x 39 in. H and weighs roughly 122 lbs. We hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

Can the counter be change to only one hole?

Asked by Juan May 8, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Juan, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry to inform you that the vanity top for the 48 in. W Candlesby Vanity is only manufactured with the 3-hole 4 in. centerset faucet setting. Our best recommendation would be for you to consult with your local Home Depot Kitchen and Bath associate for your faucet options with a deck plate (or escutcheon) so that you may cover the extra holes and still give your vanity top the appearance of a single hole faucet. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Is there a matching side splash guard available?

Asked by joeboe April 27, 2021
3
Answers

Yes. I ordered one online.

What are the measurements for the handles and knobs. I want to add brushed nickel accessories

Asked by Tricia April 25, 2021
2
Answers

Mine came with brushed nickel handles. But to answer your question 4” on center.

Hi there, I want to know if I can replace the drawer side rails to a soft close rails and same w...

Asked by Danish April 15, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Danish, Thank you for your question. Since the Candlesby vanity is factory built, and the glides and hinges come already installed, swapping the glides and hinges out for soft-close hardware may present you with some difficulty as the drillings / holes may not line up together. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Is this sold as a left and right regarding the door and drawers configuration?

Asked by Rest2021 March 25, 2021
3
Answers

The cabinet is as pictured, cabinet on the left and drawers on the right.

Can this be purchased without the vanity top?

Asked by Mch March 13, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Mch, Thank you for your inquiry. We do want to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience, but we can confirm that the vanity cabinet is not sold separately from the vanity combo. Best Regards.

Can you reverse the swing of the 48" vanity door to the right side?

Asked by JB1 March 9, 2021
1
Answer

Hello JB1, Thank you for your question. No, the doors are not reversible. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

Are the drawer pulls and handles a brushed nickel finish?

Asked by Laura March 7, 2021
2
Answers

Yes mine are crushed nickel. My purchase was in 2018

I want to replace the door pull and knobs. Can you please tell me the size of the door pull? Is i...

Asked by NH76 March 1, 2021
1
Answer

Hello NH76, Thank you for your inquiry. The door pull hardware is 4-13/16 in. long and the distance of the drillings for the screws will be 3.82 in. long. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Candlesby 24 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Cognac with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Autumn with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 1,019 reviews
  • 74% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,019 reviews
The dimensions we very important for the fit I needed and it was perfect. I love the color of the...
The dimensions we very important for the fit I needed and it was perfect. I love the color of the sink, because it could match nearly anything. I did change the hardware to match my faucet. I love my sink and cabinet. Of course I have to change the toilet to upgrade to the beautiful sink. That's okay though.
by Merilynn
I read some reviews that made me nervous but once it was placed and faucet installed, it is lovel...
I read some reviews that made me nervous but once it was placed and faucet installed, it is lovely! Definitely worth the money and waiting a week for it to be shipped. It does NOT look cheap. Our contractor was impressed with the quality
by Crystal
2 people found this helpful
Defective Products
We purchased the vanity and cabinet for our bathroom in June of this year. It's been 6 months and both pieces are peeling. The plastic brackets that hold the hinged doors on the vanity cracked. One completely cracked and caused the door to loosen. I tried to email the email address that was listed in previous reviews but received an error message. The products should not be falling apart after 6 months. Please tell me what we should do as these products are most definitely manufacturing issue and not a homeowners problem.
by Vlarocco
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 5, 2021
Hello Vlarocco, Thank you kindly for your review of the Candlesby 24 in. W Vanity in Cognac. We are sorry to learn and see the issues you are experiecing with the finish on the unit as well as the broken hinge spacers. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
3 people found this helpful
Finish peeling off after 8 months
This vanity was installed as part of a complete bathroom renovation in April of 2020. The renovation included a new exhaust fan so this bathroom vents extraordinarily well - a hot shower with door closed will not produce fogged window or mirror. Today I noticed the paint/finish on the tops of both drawers is bubbling and flaking off. This bathroom is only used by two older adults so there's been no wear and tear. This is most unfortunate because I was quite pleased with the unit otherwise.
by JEBailey
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 5, 2021
Hello JEBailey, Thank you for your review of the Candlesby 31 in. W Vanity in Charcoal. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish on the drawers. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are willing, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
4 people found this helpful
Dont buy it. Very poor quality!
We bought and installed this vanity in September 2020 and it's already peeling off and wood splitting open. The bottom drawer doesn't stay closed either. I've never had a product as bad as this one is, seriously!
by esort
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 5, 2021
Hello esort, Thank you for your review. We are so very sorry to see and learn about your unfavorable experience with the quality of the Candlesby unit. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
5 people found this helpful
It completed this half bath!...
It completed this half bath!
by HomeDepotCustomer
1 person found this helpful
Damaged door . Paint peeled off
Professionally installed the vanity, payed so much for the labor and within few days the paint started to chip off and plus other marks of water sustained on the wood . The look of the vanity spoiled in few days Really disappointed by the product, it was only a waste of money
by Ali
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 7, 2020
Hello Ali, Thank you for your review of our 24 in. W Candlesby Bathroom Vanity in Cognac. Although damages are not normally covered by our Limited Lifetime Warranty, and you feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and plan to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
9 people found this helpful
Finish peeled off vanity
Professionals installed this vanity during a bathroom remodel in July. In September, I lined the vanity and floor with Duck brand blue painter's tape so I could paint the bathroom. I don't push down hard on painter's tape because it's just to catch drips. When I peeled the painter's tape off, it STRIPPED the "finish" off the vanity! The "finish" is actually super thin paper colored brown. I have spent thousands of dollars on a remodel and now have this unsightly mess to show for it! One damaged section measures 12 inches by 3.5 inches, plus two other smaller sections. I am DISGUSTED by this product. I wouldn't pay three dollars for a cabinet like this, much less almost three hundred. Save yourself disappointment and avoid buying a Glacier Bay vanity!
by 961FYP
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 22, 2020
Hello 2020newbath, Thank you kindly for your review of the Candlesby 31 in. W Vanity in Cognac with Solod Surface Vanity Top in Autumn. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the unit. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. If you have not already done so, or received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation, explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options, and pass along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
6 people found this helpful
Damaged top
Finished top bleed into white sink. Sent pic to manufacturer and asked for a new top and they are ignoring my request(s). I have plumber on hold. Need to get this problem resolved ASAP.
by Sinktop
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 2, 2020
Hello Sinktop, Thank you kindly for your review of the Candlesby 24 in. W Bath Vanity in Cognac with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Autumn with White Sink. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out, that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
3 people found this helpful
This vanity has undated the bathroom well.
This vanity has undated the bathroom well.
by Blonde
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 1,019 reviews