Internet #203588754

Model #65710N-B8427H2

Contemporary Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Mediterranean Bronze

  • Soap Dispenser Included
  • Includes drip-free ceramic disc cartridge
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$14900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59
Faucet Height (in.)
17.09
Spout Height (in.)
11.41

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Mediterranean Bronze
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Mediterranean
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Soap Dispenser
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Number of Faucets Holes
1,2,3,4
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.65
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Mediterranean,Southwestern
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 1 2 3 or 4 Hole Deck Plate Included
Gallons per Minute
Faucet Height
Hose Functional Length
Supply Lines Provided 3/8 Inch Compression Connection
Stream and Spray
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
This Glacier Bay Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Mediterranean Bronze features a transitional style with a smooth and simple curved design. It complements a wide range of kitchen decor. This faucet is easy to use with single water control and a spout with a high arc for ample sink clearance. Its pull-down sprayer offers plenty of reach for cleaning the sink, rinsing dishes or filling pots and pans. A ceramic disc enables drip-free performance and is easy to install.
  • Mediterranean bronze finish to complement a wide variety of kitchen decorating styles
  • Ceramic disc cartridge for drip-free performance
  • Pull-down sprayer and included soap dispenser for versatility and convenience
  • ADA compliant lever handle for ease of use and safety
  • Easy to install
  • Durable construction for years of use
  • Limited lifetime manufacturer warranty
  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including model number: RP90097 (Faucet Cartridge Assembly)
  • For additional assistance with replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • Not available for sale in California
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Down Kitchen Faucets

Pavilion Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount and Soap Dispenser in Bronze
current product
Contemporary Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Mediterranean Bronze
Nottely Touchless Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in ChromeBrenner Commercial Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish
BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayGlacier BayGlacier Bay
NamePavilion Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount and Soap Dispenser in BronzeContemporary Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Mediterranean BronzeNottely Touchless Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in ChromeBrenner Commercial Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish
Price
$12706
$14900
$16900
$17900
Ratings
(273)
(335)
(665)
(459)
Number of Faucets Holes1,2,3,41,2,3,41,31,3
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorTouchlessNo Sensor
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Included
Faucet Height (in.)14.2517.0914.5919.56
FeaturesAdvanced SprayNo Additional FeaturesAdvanced SprayAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
StyleMinimalist,ModernMediterranean,SouthwesternModern,TransitionalIndustrial,Modern
Included ComponentsSoap Dispenser,Supply LinesSoap DispenserSprayer head,Supply LinesAll Mounting Hardware,Supply Lines
Mount LocationDeck MountDeck MountDeck MountDeck Mount
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

78Questions78Answers

Does this faucet have a switch for spray & stream?

Asked by Ed February 7, 2013
10
Answers

Yes, it's on the back side of the head so you don't see it in the pictures. Your fingers rest right on it when you pull down the nozzle.

Does the pull down faucet have a magnet to secure it in place?

Asked by Cara January 17, 2013
9
Answers

No magnet, but snaps securely back in place with weight attached to hose.

A prior question was asked about the deck plate being required and there were conflicting answers. I need to be able to install this without it.

Asked by wfrangella April 17, 2013
9
Answers

My granite only had one round hole in it. i installed this faucet on it without the deckplate and have had no problems at all (it's been in about a month).

Is this a brown? I have black appliances

Asked by Kitty February 19, 2018
8
Answers

Yes, it's a very dark brown with hints of gold to give it a brushed look. In my opinion it would look odd with black appliances

can it install without deckplate? is soap dispenser plastic? thank you.

Asked by tuan November 28, 2012
8
Answers

mine is installed without the deckplate. soap dispenser is the same material as the facet, not plastic.

Is this faucet really 11.41inches tall? It sure seems to look alot higher than that

Asked by Buzz November 30, 2018
8
Answers

The faucet is about 17 inches tall.

how do you put the soap in the dispenser, Do it come with a container?

Asked by Mrssatified April 29, 2013
7
Answers

Yes, it comes with a little bottle. It is hard to get on and off though.

Can you purchase the faucet without the soap dispenser?

Asked by fornancy March 20, 2013
7
Answers

It comes with it free. Sell it on Craigslist or give it as a gift. It is just as nice as my $65 Kohler soap dispenser.

Can you install faucet without plate

Asked by cindy November 27, 2018
6
Answers

You may be able to install it without a plate but check to see if it has enough support. These faucets are tall and the plate provides stability when you anchor it from under the sink. My sink is a bit flimsy being made out of stainless steel sheet and it needs more reinforcement.

This work for granite counter top?

Asked by Yaritza June 27, 2018
6
Answers

Yes. I have something similar if not identical.

Contemporary Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Mediterranean Bronze - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 335 Customer Reviews
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars overall
90% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(229)
4star-icon(66)
3star-icon(12)
2star-icon(12)
1star-icon(16)
Sort By:
Bad Soap Dispenser
Quality :
4
Value :
4
The faucet works well. This is one that defaults to the aerated position. So we wished for a kit to keep it in the last position used. But it's the soap dispenser that is the big disappointment. This company has a hateful or under-qualified product designer, or whoever it was that specified the type of metal used in the metal casting. To our surprise, the manufacturer allowed the choice of top of metal to be one that reacts to dish soap! We dread having to refill the dispenser. The metal -soap chemical reaction causes corrosion to the metal. The by-product of the reaction or precipitate proliferates, making the process of lifting out the squirter assembly a real chore and challenging. We have to scrape the corrosion out with a flat-head screwdriver. For this reason I would never recommend this faucet to anyone - I would not wish this misery on anyone.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Pegasus FaucetAugust 15, 2020
Hello Justanoldguy. We apologize for the issues you are having with the Soap Dispenser that came with your Contemporary Kitchen Faucet. We usually never hear of this type of issue with those Dispensers. In looking at your photo, soap shouldn’t even end up in that area so it appears there is a leak in the head or the soap pump tube. Because this unit has a Limited Lifetime Warranty, the Soap Dispenser is covered so simply give the Home Depot a call and they would be glad to replace it for you. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
So first, I was worried that this would be too small. Let's just say it took me a full week to ge...
So first, I was worried that this would be too small. Let's just say it took me a full week to get over how large it is. Now I really like it, but definitely underestimated how large it was going to be. It is very nicely made. Solid. Graceful. Everything works perfectly. I'm happy with this faucet and will gladly admit that when people see it for the first time, they do a double take and always comment on it.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Lasted less than 2 years
After less than 2 years since I've installed this and the finish is coming off the head. The spray option gets stuck on and the spray holes become clogged very easy and the over all pressure went way down. I might have contributed to the finish coming off by soaking the sprayer head in white vinegar in my attempt to get the sprayer functioning properly again. Not a very good bang for the buck if you have to replace this soon.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Pegasus FaucetMarch 17, 2020
Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the issues you are having with your Contemporary Kitchen Faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST.
After less than 2 years the finish is coming off. Its partly my fault but the holes in for the s...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
After less than 2 years the finish is coming off. Its partly my fault but the holes in for the spray become clogged easily so I would dip it in white vinegar for a few hours. Also, the spray will turn on by the button but no longer turn off even turning the water off doesnt always work and the spray stays turned on. Over all not a good bang for your buck.
Was this helpful?
1
0
beautiful faucet
I was pleasantly surprised at this faucet when i saw it in person ( i ordered online ) it was much bigger , thicker and more expensive looking in person . Husband installed it with ease
Was this helpful?
1
0
Beautiful faucet. Looks great with my uba tuba granite countertops!
Beautiful faucet. Looks great with my uba tuba granite countertops!
Was this helpful?
0
0
After this faucet was installed in January ‘18 and the handle broke in July’18. And I am very car...
After this faucet was installed in January ‘18 and the handle broke in July’18. And I am very careful with my stuffs. I was expecting at least lasting for 4 to 6 years. These days nothing last for forever, I know that ! Wasting my money for labor too !
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from THD-CSSeptember 5, 2018
"Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, We have reached out to the manufacturer and their reply is,  our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value so we apologize for the for the handle issues you are having with your Contemporary Kitchen Faucet.  Our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function so there should not be any issues even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, such as a broken handle, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST."
I like it because now I have plenty of room to wash, also sprayer in nozzle without separate tube...
I like it because now I have plenty of room to wash, also sprayer in nozzle without separate tube and handy soap pump
Was this helpful?
1
0
Love the look of this Faucet! Seriously it looks great and super functional! Installation was not...
Love the look of this Faucet! Seriously it looks great and super functional! Installation was not bad with two people who have never done this before. It wobbles slightly, not sure if anyone else has had that problem because the neck is so long or we just need to tighten it more.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Love it
Love it
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers