Model #MVC30P2-CH

Internet #206181131

Store SKU #1001678935

Delridge 31 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Chocolate with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Caramel

  • Vanity dimensions are 31 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 35.41 in. H
  • Vanity Top predrilled for 4 in. center faucet (sold separately)
  • Vanity assembled and ready to easily install
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$59700

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
18.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
35.41 in
Assembled Width (in.)
30.5 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
2.19
Basin Depth (in.)
6.31
Basin Length (in.)
11
Basin Width (in.)
16.50
Cabinet Depth (in.)
18.58
Cabinet Height (in.)
32.09
Cabinet Width (in.)
30.12
Countertop Depth (in.)
18.75
Countertop Height (in.)
3.32
Countertop Width (in.)
30.50
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 In. Centerset
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.13

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
88
Cabinet Color
Chocolate
Cabinet Color Family
Dark Brown
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Predrilled
Hardware Finish Family
Chrome
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
1
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Cottage,Modern,Transitional
Top Color
Caramel
Top Color Family
Beige
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
29.74
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay 30.50 in. Delridge vanity in Chocolate with a Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top in Caramel has a light beige vanity top base that is freckled with maroon, peach, and white elements that add a warmth and coziness your bathroom desires. Featuring a rich Chocolate finish, a large bottom drawer and polished chrome cabinet hardware, the Delridge cabinet ensures that your bathroom has a complete look that welcomes any guest with room for all of your bath essentials. Customize your home by using our additional modular items in order to create the perfect fit, making the Delridge Collection as beautiful as it is durable.
  • Dimensions are 30.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 35.41 in. H
  • Chocolate finish
  • Veneer recessed panel fronts with an engineered wood box construction
  • 2 doors fastened to the frame with 6-way adjustable hinges for easy door alignment
  • 1 large bottom drawer included
  • Full extension drawer glides for complete access to all your bath essentials
  • Polished chrome hardware included
  • Solid surface technology caramel vanity top
  • Integrated rectangular white sink and 2.19 in. integrated backsplash included
  • Top is pre-drilled for 4 in. center-set faucet, not included
  • Fully assembled and ready to install
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Matching medicine cabinet sold separately; item # 206181132 shop here
  • Matching 24 in. vanity sold separately, shop here
  • Click here to shop the entire Delridge chocolate set and/or other Delridge color options for a cohesive look in your space

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

CURRENT PRODUCT
Delridge 31 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Chocolate with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Caramel
24 in. W x 33 in H Vanity in Gray with Ceramic Top in White with White BasinHudson 30 in. W Traditional Bathroom Vanity in Gray with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White Basin
BrandGlacier Bay Fresca
NameDelridge 31 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Chocolate with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Caramel24 in. W x 33 in H Vanity in Gray with Ceramic Top in White with White BasinHudson 30 in. W Traditional Bathroom Vanity in Gray with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White Basin
Price
$27900
$37924
$47100
Ratings
(484)
(50)
(194)
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Top MaterialCultured MarbleCeramicCeramic
StyleCottage,Modern,TransitionalClassic,TransitionalClassic,Transitional
FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,PredrilledPredrilled,Self Close Doors,Soft Close Door HingesSoft Close Door Hinges
Assembled Depth (in.)18.75 in18.3 in19.00 in
Countertop Width (in.)30.502430
Sink TypeIntegralIntegralIntegral
Countertop Depth (in.)18.7518.0019.00
View ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Is this availible in 31" W?

Hello Rick, Thank you for your question. We are happy to inform you that there is a 31 in. W Glacier Bay Delridge Vanity in Chocolate with Solid Surface Vanity top in Caramel. To view the vanity, all you would have to do is visit the Home Depot website and run a search for Model # MVC30P2-CH or Internet # 206181131 and you will be taken directly to the product page. Best Regards.

Rick

Hello nachis, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the vanity top is pre-drilled to accommodate a 4 in. center set faucet spread and the faucet holes are 1.125 in. D. We hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

nachis

Is there a side piece that I can order to match the counter top?

Hello Doodle, Thank you for your question. A matching side splash available for our Solid Surface Vanity Top in Caramel for the Delridge vanity can be found by running a search on the Home Depot website for Model # SSSS18COM-CM/ Internet #206391368, or follow the link below to be taken directly to the product page. We hope this information was helpful to you.

Doodle

Can this be installed by Home Depot ??

I am pretty sure that it can be installed by Home Depot, but I just had it delivered by them and installed by someone else.

Kim

Delridge 31 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Chocolate with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Caramel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 484 Customer Reviews
  • 4 out of 5 stars overall
79% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(251)
4star-icon(107)
3star-icon(45)
2star-icon(33)
1star-icon(48)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
3.9
Value
4.2
Sort By:
Nice vanity
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Nice vanity and purchased side cupboard for small bathroom. Only problem in installation was With drain leaking because sink drain is smaller then drain pipe. See photos- used plumbers putty to surround drain so no overflow. I’ve seen other reviews with same problem. Overall nice looks at low price.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Modern and easy
Quality :
4
Value :
4
The doors are very easy to adjust if they do not stay balanced and level in the box. Everything looks great and the sink sat level to the cabinet. Looks amazing and rltransformed my bathroom
Was this helpful?
0
0
The bottom of the sink was incomplete. It was an un finished. The good part it is unseen. The ...
The bottom of the sink was incomplete. It was an un finished. The good part it is unseen. The drain part was uneven and I had to use sealant to have the rubber washer to seat correctly.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 19, 2020
Hello tomondl,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 31 in. Delridge vanity top. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Garbage
In less than 2 months of moving in to my new house that was remodeled by decelopers the bottom of the draw fell off and in another 2 weeks the door fell off the plastic brackets and there is no replacement at home Depot
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 4, 2020
Hello Chaps,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 31 in. Delridge vanity in Chocolate. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
I was really upset with the poor assembly quality of this products all the doors are mounted. Cro...
I was really upset with the poor assembly quality of this products all the doors are mounted. Crooked and rub. Wile the hinges are adjustable theres not room to actually adjust it were it needs to be were they screwed the hinges to tight they have cracked the plastic. The outside finish has multiple imperfection in it were it didnt get sprayed well. For the 300 I paid for this I was expecting it to be alittle nicer. The counter top looks great but it dosnt clamp down . So you have to glue it to the back and side of the vanity. Because the front lip is actually lower.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from April 20, 2020
Hello Tbone,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the quality of the 31 in. Delridge vanity in Chocolate. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
It is beautiful. Modern. And affordable. Great quality.
It is beautiful. Modern. And affordable. Great quality.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Fit perfect in the space and looks very nice.
Fit perfect in the space and looks very nice.
Was this helpful?
0
0
We have purchased this vanity for our bathroom. After having a handyman installed, he noticed the...
We have purchased this vanity for our bathroom. After having a handyman installed, he noticed the bottom draw wouldn't completely closed. We contacted glacier Bay through customer service and they have agreed to send out a replacement within 10 business days. Well long story short, It has been 5 weeks and we still have not seen anything. We called them every two weeks, and each time they said the shipment hasn't been shipped. Very disappointed. We would not buy product again!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from October 28, 2019
Hi Connie,
Thank you kindly for your review of the 31 in. Delridge vanity in Chcolate. We are so very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the construction and quality of the drawer and the service you received. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Good solid quality! Nice that it came pre-assembled with no dents or scratches and ready to insta...
Good solid quality! Nice that it came pre-assembled with no dents or scratches and ready to install. Highly recommend this product.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I bought this vanity hoping packing should come nice properly aligned. After putting it, it was s...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
I bought this vanity hoping packing should come nice properly aligned. After putting it, it was so bad. Cabinets were not aligned and even drawers not aligned.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from September 4, 2019
Hello Notworthofprice,
Thank you for your review of the 31 in. Delridge vanity in Chocolate. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the alignment of your cabinet. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers