#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 313824365

Model # HD67110W-6010H

Dorind 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Matte Black

$47.40 $79.00
Save $31.60 (40%)
Apply Now
Pay $22.40 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Matte Black finish provides a Modern accent to any bathroom
  • Designed to fit three hole sinks with a 4 inch spread
  • Built to last with the Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

The Dorind 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Matte Black from Glacier Bay features a sleek and contemporary design that complements a wide variety of decor styles. WaterSense certified, this faucet has a 1.2 GPM water flow rate to help conserve water and ceramic cartridges to prevent drips. The 2-handle design and high-arc spout provide easy use and access, while the 1/2 in. connection size and deck-plate mount allow for easy installation. Included is a push down pop-up drain assembly.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 313824365

Model # HD67110W-6010H

Specifications

Questions & Answers

59Questions
caret
Q:is this faucet compatible with a sink with no overflow hole?
by|May 20, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you. The Faucet is compatible but the Drain Assembly that comes with unit is for sinks with an overflow hole.

by|May 21, 2024
    caret
    Q:Does this include water lines?
    by|May 16, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you. The water lines are not included and must be purchased separately.

    by|May 20, 2024
      caret
      Q:Does this come with a black stopper to match the black faucet?
      by|May 10, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you. The matching Drain Assembly is included with the faucet.

      by|May 13, 2024
        caret
        Q:My drain assembly doesn’t lay flush. I have a washer under the top gasket but it’s not in the illustration. Should it be there?
        by|Apr 15, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Thank you. If your assembly is not laying flush with the washer under the top gasket, we recommend removing it and applying plumber's putty. This will provide a seal and allow the top gasket to sit lower in your sink.

        by|Apr 16, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 59

          Customer Reviews

          4.6 out of 5

          • 4.6 out of 622 reviews
          • 85% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 622 reviews
          This was not my 1st choice, as I wanted a more square look. But I previously purchased this faucet in chrome and it has been installed for almost w years. It looks nice and functions well., so I purchased the gold. It looks very nice. This app is weird so I can't tell if the pix uploaded. Nonetheless, I would recommend.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Rust
          I bought two of these facuets and within a month they have started to rust. There are no leaks and no standing water where it is rusting. Unless you want to replace them shortly after installing I would not buy
          by
            • Recommended
            • Verified Purchase
            beautiful but issues
            It was beautifully installed and looked great… Then a week later it started leaking from the facet head. Such a disappointment. We’ll be returning it.
            by
            Response from Glacier Bay FaucetApr 16, 2024
            Hello Jandz. We apologize for the leaking issues you are having with your Dorind Bathroom faucet. If there is ever a problem with this unit, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
              • Recommended
              Worked great and love the look.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Hot valve corroded
              I didn’t know it had a slow leak until the side opened up Called customer service and was hung up on she said she couldn’t hear me
              by
              Response from Glacier Bay FaucetNov 21, 2023
              Hello Mark. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Dorind Bathroom Faucet. Since we do not know what Customer Service Center you called, we wanted to let you know that there are two options for getting parts and assistance with your faucet. You can call the Home Depot Corporate Call Center at 1-855-434-5224 or you can contact the Manufacturer’s Warranty Call Center at 1-877-580-5682 and they can assist you with both troubleshooting issues as well as get you any parts you might need, free of charge, under the Warranty. Both Call Centers can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
                Spring Loaded Drain Stopper - No Stem
                After purchases I saw that this drain stopper design uses a spring loaded pop up drain stopper and not a traditional stem to open and close the stopper. Don’t like having to push stopper under dirty water to open the stopper. Found the Dorset model has the traditional stopper control stem.
                by
                  2 found this review helpful
                  Clean, Simple Design
                  Couldn’t be happier with this product! It was inexpensive to buy yet doesn’t look cheap; the design is really very nice. It was also easy to install, and, unlike my last fixture, very easy to clean. I purchased the Chrome finish.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Great Faucet
                    Love this faucet! It is a great upgrade compared to what I had before.
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      It only looks good
                      The instructions are written poorly. There's a rubber washer and no instructions on where it should be placed. It doesn't make sense above the sink because it keeps falling in the space between for the overflow prevention. There's no instructions to put putty or any sealant that would keep it in place above the sink. It may be what they're referring to as a "top gasket". Anyhow, I'm returning it because it leaks between the bottom gasket and underside of the sink.
                      by
                      Response from Glacier Bay FaucetAug 7, 2023
                      Hello Zeal. We apologize for the drain assembly issues you had with your Dorind Bathroom faucet. If there is ever an issue with this unit, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
                        Showing 1-10 of 622 reviews

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.