#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Drain Assembly in Brushed Nickel

$850
  • Offers easy installation
  • Classic brushed nickel look for your bathroom fixtures
  • Durable construction for long-lasting use
  • View More Details

Frequently Bought Together

Exclusive
+
+
Price:
$850

Product Overview

The exclusive Drain Assembly in Brushed Nickel from Glacier Bay pairs perfectly with your nickel faucet adding a clean, modern look to your bathroom. It provides a durable sink solution, easy installation and includes flange and washer.
  • Brushed nickel finish matches faucet perfectly
  • Easy to install
  • Brushed nickel drain finish coordinates with the following Glacier Bay models: 7032EC-B6104, 67499W-6304, 462EC-05104, 65415W-6004, 7032EC-A8104, 67091W-6104, 67392-6104, 67392W-6104, 67487-6004, 67487W-6004, 67513-6004, 67513-6404, 67513W-6004, 67513W-6404, 67364W-6004, 67499W-6A04, 67091W-6A04, 67392W-6A04, 67487W-6A04, 67513W-6A04, 67513W-6B04, 67364W-6A04, 65415W-6A04, HD67190W-6104, HD65470W-6104, HD65480W-6104, HD67573W-6004, HD67574W-6004, HD65480W-6004, HD67499W-P004, and HD67579W-6204
  • Durable construction
  • Flange and washer included
  • Limited lifetime warranty for peace of mind
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.1417322835
Product Height (in.)
7.9330708661
Product Width (in.)
2.1417322835

Details

Application
Bathroom Sink
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Finish
Brushed Nickel
Material
Plastic
Pack Size
1
Plumbing Part Type
Pop Up
Returnable
90-Day
Trap Type
Pop-Up

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 44 reviews
  • 82% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 44 reviews
Pop-Up Drain Assembly in Brushed Nickel. My intent is to install this drain into a pedestal sink ...
Pop-Up Drain Assembly in Brushed Nickel. My intent is to install this drain into a pedestal sink in my bathroom. I am not yet ready to do that, so I will discuss its general appearance and build quality. The drain is typical construction and materials similar to other lower cost assemblies. It consists of primarily gray plastic with brushed nickel on the surfaces that will be showing after installation – the rim and the pop-up. For shipping purposes and installation, the nickel surfaces are protected with a plastic film covering. In the photos, it may appear that the nickel surfaces are scratched. This is just the plastic film imperfections. This film is removed by peeling it off just prior to or after installation. No instructions were provided in the package so, for those wondering if this installation is something they can do on their own without calling a plumber, here is a basic installation video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4y5Pp0KrDE0 No guarantee/warranty information provided. No country of origin listed.
by
  • Recommended
1 person found this helpful
Looks good. Installation was straightforward....
Looks good. Installation was straightforward.
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Looks Good and works well.
Looks Good and works well.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Perfect replacement. No issues whatsoever....
Perfect replacement. No issues whatsoever.
by
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
Works as intended. Fit/Finish is nice....
Works as intended. Fit/Finish is nice.
by
  • Verified Purchase
I have to say that this part did not work....
I have to say that this part did not work. It's the wrong size. I would return it, but it's dirty from trying to fit in the drain. I am at an impasse on this project. I really need some help with it. Thanks.
by
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
The stopper did not fit in the drain hole. I...
The stopper did not fit in the drain hole. I had to save the sides of the stopper and saw about 1 inch from the bottom. Finally, decided not to use the stopper.
by
Response from Pegasus FaucetApr 20, 2020
We appreciate the feedback you provided to us and apologize for the issues you had with your part. These parts are specific to certain Glacier Bay faucets as well as how long you have had the unit installed. Some faucets may look identical but if it is an older model or newer, the parts may have changed. If you did not order the correct one for the faucet model that you have, it will not work properly or will not fit. However, most Glacier Bay faucets come with a limited lifetime warranty so we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department and they would be glad to assist you in finding the correct parts for your faucet model. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
  • Verified Purchase
Fit and worked perfectly....
Fit and worked perfectly.
by
  • Verified Purchase
If this item was made of metal I would have...
If this item was made of metal I would have given it 5 stars
by
  • Verified Purchase
Just what I needed. when in real easy.
Just what I needed. when in real easy.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
Prompt shipment, factory replacement fit perfectly...
Prompt shipment, factory replacement fit perfectly
by
  • Verified Purchase
Very easy to install.and compliments the sink nicely. thanks Home...
Very easy to install.and compliments the sink nicely. thanks Home depot for another great product.
by
  • Verified Purchase
4 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
4 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
As advertised ...
As advertised
by
  • Verified Purchase
Easy to install and solved the leak that I had.
Easy to install and solved the leak that I had.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Easy to install...
Easy to install
by
  • Verified Purchase
Fine...
Fine
by
  • Verified Purchase
Great product...
Great product
by
  • Verified Purchase
I responded previously. All is good, only suggestion is the...
I responded previously. All is good, only suggestion is the brushed nickel is a bit more chrome than bn.
by
  • Verified Purchase
Cheap quality item. Bronze was flaking off when I...
Cheap quality item. Bronze was flaking off when I received item. Promptly returned the item to my local Home Depot for a refund.
by
  • Verified Purchase
The drain shown online had no overfow, but the...
The drain shown online had no overfow, but the one I received did so I had to return it
by
  • Verified Purchase
Showing 1-30 of 44 reviews