Internet #305514649

Model #HD67496-1027D

Dylan Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Bronze

  • Pull-down sprayer features 1.8 GPM & powerful TurboSpray setting
  • Exclusive FastMount for quick and easy installation
  • Bronze finish for timeless beauty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$14900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59
Faucet Height (in.)
14.44
Spout Height (in.)
8.53

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Bronze
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1,3
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Advanced Spray
Finish Family
Oil Rubbed
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Sprayer head,Supply Lines
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.69
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Rustic
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 1 or 3 Hole Deck Plate Included
Gallons per Minute
Faucet Height
Supply Lines Provided 3/8 Inch Compression Connection
Hose Functional Length
Stream and Spray
FastMount
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
This Glacier Bay Dylan Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet boasts a powerful TurboSpray setting for your toughest cleaning tasks. The exclusive feature provides focused water columns with 30 percent more power than standard pull-down faucets. This modern single-handle kitchen faucet enables easy and precise water temperature control, while providing a 1.8 GPM flow rate for outstanding water flow. Its ceramic disc cartridge ensures drip-free performance. Get ample kitchen space from its high-arc spout and a timeless look with its bronze finish and curved minimalist design. Installation is quick and easy with this kitchen faucet’s FastMount system.
  • Rich, bronze finish for lasting beauty
  • Single-handle faucet design for quick and easy water control with a single lever
  • High-arc spout provides ample washing space
  • Pull-down sprayer features an aerated spray and the new TurboSpray which provides a stronger spray pattern than your standard pull-down faucet
  • 12 in. workable length spray hose
  • 31.5 in. workable supply hose length with a 3/8 in. connection
  • Ceramic disc valve ensures drip-free performance
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate for optimal performance
  • ADA compliant lever handle
  • Exclusive FastMount mounting system helps make installation quicker and easier
  • Fits three-hole or one-hole kitchen sinks with 8 in. centers (if you have four holes, you may consider purchasing a soap dispenser either at the store or online at homedepot.com)
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90118 (Single Control Cartridge Assembly), RP90100 (Pulldown Weight Kit)
  • For additional assistance with replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER






  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Down Kitchen Faucets

current product
Dylan Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Bronze
Brenner Commercial Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze FinishNottely Touchless Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Stainless SteelNottely Touchless Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Bronze
BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayGlacier BayGlacier Bay
NameDylan Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in BronzeBrenner Commercial Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze FinishNottely Touchless Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Stainless SteelNottely Touchless Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Bronze
Price
$14900
$17900
$19800
$19900
Ratings
(1091)
(459)
(666)
(666)
Faucet Hole Fit1,31,31,31,3
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorTouchlessTouchless
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Included
Faucet Height (in.)14.4419.5614.5914.59
FeaturesAdvanced SprayAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandAdvanced SprayAdvanced Spray
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
StyleFarmhouse,Mediterranean,RusticIndustrial,ModernModern,TransitionalModern,Transitional
Included ComponentsSprayer head,Supply LinesAll Mounting Hardware,Supply LinesSprayer head,Supply LinesSprayer head,Supply Lines
Mount LocationDeck MountDeck MountDeck MountDeck Mount
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

60Questions59Answers

is it swivel?

Asked by 10ntid69 January 8, 2019
7
Answers

Yes it does swivel

It’s difficult to pull down the spray. What’s holding it? Is there a way to loosen it up a bit ...

Asked by Rctjmt December 15, 2018
7
Answers

Is it possible the weight was stuck with something under the cabinet?

I installed this faucet and it has much less flow than the previous faucet. Is there a way to increase the flow rate?

Asked by mtbikerbob November 26, 2018
7
Answers

check your connections it shouldn't change

Did anyone have trouble with the faucet not mounting firmly?

Asked by Peppsnepp February 27, 2019
7
Answers

Yes, Before installing mine I called Glacier Bay and had them send me the old fashion washer and nut to secure it to the sink. Works much better.

Why does the water pressure get,s really low after a couple of weeks ?

Asked by LoPressure December 16, 2019
6
Answers

I had the same issue. I unclipped the black hose under the sink and down inside the hose is a white water flow regulator that was all clogged up with sediment. I had to reach in there with something thin to pull out the regulator and clean it. But I realized the water pressure is much stronger without it so I left out the flow regulator completely. Problem solved!

Does Stainless Steel finish look same as Brushed Nickel?

Asked by AVNET February 26, 2019
5
Answers

They are very similar..

Can the handle be mounted on the left side of the spigot?

Asked by Lindy April 29, 2019
5
Answers

Yes it can.

Does the spray option stay on when you press it or do you have to hold it the whole time?

Asked by ml January 9, 2019
5
Answers

The spray feature stays on with just one push of the button, no need to hold the button.

Another model of Glacier Bay faucet was returned because there was no way to get to and remove th...

Asked by denmarfl May 27, 2020
5
Answers

Yes. My husband installed it and it works great.

What is the sprayer/nozzle made of? Is it actual stainless steel or is it plastic, with a stainle...

Asked by ordinaryaverageguy August 23, 2020
5
Answers

The entire faucet is made of stainless steel. I was too apprehensive about purchasing it but I decided to take a chance. If I did not like it once I received it, I was gonna return it. Its a great looking faucet, I would recommend this if you want a easy nice simple faucet. The sprayer is amazing!

Dylan Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Bronze - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 1091 Customer Reviews
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars overall
85% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(690)
4star-icon(248)
3star-icon(56)
2star-icon(41)
1star-icon(56)
Sort By:
Happy with my purchase
I am very happy with my purchase so far. The price was great and the quality seems very good. The hardest part was removing the old faucet. The old faucet had a nut I had to unscrew and because of the tight space it was hard. I liked the ez install part this came with because I was able to grab it with my hand and tighten it. Install was super easy. Water pressure is good, I have no complaints there. As long as everything holds up as it is now, then 5 stars remains.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Beautiful but BARELY function, plus "Buyer Beware!!"
After installing this faucet, two things became apparent to me. First, it is a beautiful looking design, which matches the overall looking I was going for with my kitchen remodel. Second, that this faucet has a flow restrictor, limiting its flow so substantially, that the sprayer will not stay engaged, once activated. My house water pressure is at 60 psi, tested and retested several times. Water supply line checked for a cleared of very small amount of debris. Still little flow. Water supply lined checked again. Nope. Spray nozzle removed, opened and cleaned. Nope. Removed filter screens, cleaned, and replaced. Nope. In the end, either something is very faulty with this faucet, or it is just absolutely poorly designed and positive reviews are not to be trusted (unless they have household water pressure over 100 psi). I purchased this in January of 2020. Unfortunately, with the pandemic, I didn't get the kitchen cabinets in until September, the new counter and sink installed until late October. So, I doubt that this can now be returned or exchanged. No, I will not buy glacier bay again. I will go with a super cheap "off" brand, recommended by plumbers. They state about a 9/10 chance of a good faucet which will last 2+ years, which will be cheaper to replace, than trying to find parts to fix "name brand" proprietary faucets, like this, which are designed to fail. Oh. One more "Buyer Beware." Notice the curve of the spray nozzle itself? This means, when the nozzle is removed, prepare to have your pants soaked, if you turn on the faucet, as the water will NOT be aimed down into the sink. And, you will find it very, very difficult to find a replacement nozzle, when any component in it fails, such as the spray selector button. And, yes, the SECOND star is ONLY because I like the way the faucet looks. Shame is, I need it to be functional AND fixable.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Pegasus FaucetJanuary 4, 2021
Hello ETucker. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Dylan Kitchen faucet. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
A very low price for a stainless faucet made this...
A very low price for a stainless faucet made this an attractive option for our laundry room deep sink. To my surprise, it was the quickest & easiest faucet hookup ever! Ingenious design with supply hoses attached so only needed to connect to angle shutoff valves.
Was this helpful?
0
0
New season, broken faucet
I bought this faucet in June. Very easy to install so that's a plus but its now December and the faucet is leaking. I had to use black tape to wrap it up but now its dripping. It may look good and have a nice price but its definitely unreliable.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Pegasus FaucetDecember 11, 2020
Hello Jazzy. We apologize for the leaking issues you are having with your Dylan faucet. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Sleek design and very easy to install...
Sleek design and very easy to install
Was this helpful?
0
0
Money Down the Drain!
I had purchased this product with high hopes and excitement. It was a wonderful looking faucet at a great price! However, it hasn't even been two years yet, and it is completely useless. First issue: The nozzle clogged and only allowed about 50% of the water to come through. I tried unclogging it with vinegar and chemicals that take off limestone but to no avail. So I just used it as is and only had 50% of water flowing. Then the base of the faucet leaked and completely soaked my sink cabinet. It was a terrible mess! Second issue: About the worst customer service when trying to get a replacement. I called the warranty number and tried to get the entire faucet replaced since they didn't have a part for the base of the faucet. I was told a technician would talk to me, but the rep couldn't get a hold of one. I gave them my number to call back, but I received no call and instead received a replacement nozzle in the mail. I call again and tell them it doesn't work, the bottom of the faucet is still leaking. They try to get a technician, but guess what? No technician is available again! I am done with glacier bay products. I had to purchase a Moen since they took so long, and I have to say it is way better.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Pegasus FaucetSeptember 10, 2020
Hello Erick. We apologize for the issues you had with your Dylan Kitchen Faucet. Since we don’t know what Customer Service Center you tried to call, we wanted to let you know that there are two options for getting parts and assistance with your product. You can call the Home Depot Proprietary Brands Call Center at 1-877-527-0313 or you can contact the manufacturer’s Warranty Call Center at 1-877-580-5682 and they can assist you with both troubleshooting issues as well as get you any parts you might need, free of charge, under the Warranty. Both Call Centers can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Beautiful faucet, easy to install, great water flow with a sprayer that is easy to switch back an...
Beautiful faucet, easy to install, great water flow with a sprayer that is easy to switch back and forth. I also like that you can stop the waterflow to fill pots or any other containers that are sitting on the counter. Two reasons I dinged the rating one star....I wish the water flow was an inch or two closer to the center of the sink. It hits the drain but toward the back of it. Also, it's hard to pull the sprayer out and push it back in to the holder. Maybe it will loosen up over time and if it does, I'll update my rating to five stars.
Was this helpful?
1
0
This product was so easy to install. The hardest part of this process was removing my old faucet!...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
This product was so easy to install. The hardest part of this process was removing my old faucet! This was simple the directions were well written and easy to follow. Great upgrade to my dated fixture.
Was this helpful?
0
0
My wife loved
Quality :
5
Value :
5
My wife loved
Was this helpful?
1
0
Love my antique bronze pull down faucet. It's perfect for my cucina rustic and almost as pretty ...
Love my antique bronze pull down faucet. It's perfect for my cucina rustic and almost as pretty as the view from my kitchen! Almost.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers