#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Estates Tub and Shower Handle Kit, Heritage Bronze

$1498
  • ADA-compliant lever handle offers accessibility to all
  • Designed for use with various Glacier Bay bathroom faucet models
  • Convenient and easy installation
  • View More Details

Frequently Bought Together

Exclusive
+
+
Price:
$1498

Product Overview

This Estates Tub and Shower Handle Kit in Heritage Bronze is an easy replacement for your Glacier Bay faucet. The lever handle is ADA-compliant and will include the screw and cap for smooth reinstallation. Make your shower unit good as new with this lever handle kit.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Faucet Handles

ExclusiveEstates 8 in. Widespread Handle Kit, Heritage Bronze
current product
ExclusiveEstates Tub and Shower Handle Kit, Heritage Bronze
ExclusiveBamboo Tub and Shower Handle Kit, Brushed NickelHandle for Delta Monitor in Chrome
BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayGlacier BayDANCO
NameEstates 8 in. Widespread Handle Kit, Heritage BronzeEstates Tub and Shower Handle Kit, Heritage BronzeBamboo Tub and Shower Handle Kit, Brushed NickelHandle for Delta Monitor in Chrome
Price
$1051
$1498
$1498
$2707
Ratings
(3)
(10)
(34)
(14)
ApplicationBathroom SinkTub & ShowerTub & ShowerTub & Shower
MaterialMetalMetalMetalMetal
Handle Part TypeHandle Repair KitsHandle Repair KitsHandle Repair KitsHandle Repair Kits
Plumbing Part TypeHandleHandleHandleHandle
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
4.34 in
Assembled Height (in.)
2.88 in
Assembled Width (in.)
1.81 in
Product Depth (in.)
4.3
Product Height (in.)
2.87
Product Width (in.)
2.05

Details

Application
Tub & Shower
Color/Finish
Heritage Bronze
Color/Finish Family
Bronze
Fits Faucet Brand
Glacier Bay
Fixture Handle Application
Tub-Showers
Handle Part Type
Handle Repair Kits
Handle Type
Lever
Material
Metal
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Pack Size
1
Plumbing Part Type
Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Rustic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 2.3
    out of 10 reviews
  • 0% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
Not complete
Part of the inside was missing the right is my old one and the left is the new one you can notice the missing part in the new one
by
Response from Pegasus FaucetAug 21, 2020
Hello Roxy. In looking at your photos, that part is actually called the Inverter which is a separate part from the handle assembly. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Call Center at 1-877-527-0313 and they would be glad to assist you in finding the Inverter you need. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
    The handles themselves are good quality and nice looking. But...
    The handles themselves are good quality and nice looking. But there’s no hardware or information for what plumbing components they work with or what adapter you may need to use them on your existing faucet.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    It was not a universal attachment...
    It was not a universal attachment
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    After I picked up my order, I opened my package and noticed that the handle was missing. I return...
    After I picked up my order, I opened my package and noticed that the handle was missing. I returned it without reordering.
    by
    Response from Pegasus FaucetJul 1, 2020
    We apologize that your box had missing parts. We understand the frustration when a product does not come as expected. These units come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center if there is ever an issue with a Glacier Bay product, such as missing parts, and they would be glad to send out any part you need, free of charge. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
    • Verified Purchase
    The handle did not fit the shower control even though it was a recommended add on to the valve as...
    The handle did not fit the shower control even though it was a recommended add on to the valve assembly. I did get a prompt and easy refund.
    by
    Response from Pegasus FaucetMay 8, 2020
    We appreciate the feedback you provided to us and apologize for the issues you had with your part. These parts are specific to certain Glacier Bay faucets and some faucets may look identical but if it is an older model or a newer version then what you have, the parts may have changed. If you did not order the correct one for the faucet model that you have, it will not work properly or will not fit. However, most Glacier Bay faucets come with a limited lifetime warranty so we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department and they would be glad to assist you in finding the correct parts for your faucet model. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
    • Verified Purchase
    Perfect fit thank you ...
    Perfect fit thank you
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    It’s ok but I’m not totally happy because it missing...
    It’s ok but I’m not totally happy because it missing the extension.
    by
    Response from Pegasus FaucetFeb 8, 2020
    We appreciate the feedback you provided to us. We strive for high customer review ratings and since you gave the product a three star rating, we wanted to let you know that this comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty and the Customer Service Center would be happy to do any troubleshooting as well as provide any replacement parts that you might need, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST.
    • Verified Purchase
    5 Star Review
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Doesnt come with adapter part. ...
    Doesnt come with adapter part.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    HORRIBLE customer service
    I ordered this part online from HomeDepot.com. The shower handle I have just broke and this was exactly the same part. Unfortunately the handle didn't come with a small plastic part that adapts the handle to the valve. I looked for the part in many places, so I decided to call Glacier Bay. When 'customer service" answered, she did it with a very very nasty attitude. When I began asking my question, she immediately started screaming at me. I decided to hang up because she did not stop doing it and mistreated me badly. Now, I maybe forced to change the ENTIRE shower system for the lack of just a little piece of plastic part since it looks like this person is the only one "taking care" of customers on the Glacier Bay extension
    by
      1 person found this helpful
      Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews