#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 311606055

Model # EV24P2-PG

Store SKU # 1004872795

Everdean 25 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble Top

Apply Now
Pay $274.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Vanity dimensions are 24.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 34.38 in. H
  • Smooth grey cabinet finish with modern shaker style doors
  • Pre-drilled to accommodate a 4 in. center set faucet
  • View More Details
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

Glacier Bay brand banner
Bath vanity measures as a 25 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Bath vanity top material is made of cultured marble
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a chrome finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

About This Product

The 24.5 in. W Glacier Bay Everdean bathroom vanity in pearl gray features a 2-door cabinet, a below-the-sink drawer, and a white cultured marble vanity top. Designed to maximize storage in small spaces, its full-extension drawer features a 3-compartment design that provides space for your plumbing and easy access to your toiletries. This soft pearl gray freestanding vanity features a full-overlay design with Shaker-style door and drawer profiles, accented by polished chrome pulls. A predrilled white cultured marble vanity top with an integrated rectangular sink completes this vanity set. Created with convenience in mind, this pre-assembled bathroom vanity features an open-back design, a wrap-around drawer with an adjustable front, adjustable cabinet hinges, and an unattached vanity top for easy installation and plumbing access.


  • 24.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 34.38 in. H bathroom vanity maximizes storage in small bathrooms and powder rooms
  • White cultured marble vanity top with a 2.25 in. H edge profile predrilled for a 4 in. center set faucet; faucet and drain sold separately
  • Integrated rectangular sink with no overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Polished chrome door and drawer pulls included
  • 2-door cabinet and full-extension 3-compartment drawer provide convenient storage
  • Shaker-style profile with a pearl gray vanity finish for a classic look and a white cabinet interior for improved interior visibility
  • Doors include 6-way adjustable hinges for easy door alignment
  • Single-sink vanity top is nonporous, making it bacteria-, mold-, and mildew-resistant
  • Pre-assembled open-back vanity is ready and easy to install with silicone caulking; caulking sold separately
  • Laminate furniture-board construction
  • Coordinating wall mirror sold separately
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Slight variations in vanity top hue are normal
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 311606055

Model # EV24P2-PG

Store SKU # 1004872795


Questions & Answers

Q:How is the top (sink) affixed to the base cabinet? I didn’t see any instructions that would guide me
by|Jun 1, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for your question. Please use this link found under "Product Details" on the item. https://images.thdstatic.com/catalog/pdfImages/ff/ff541f89-5e1e-437f-8e3d-a9aa0586ffa1.pdf . Best regards.

by|Jun 3, 2024
    Q:49" Everdean. Is the sink fixed to the top? I would like to replace the porcelain one with stainless steel. What is the width of the sink in inches? Thank you
    by|May 24, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the sink and top is one unit. Best regards.

    by|May 28, 2024
      Q:Is this vanity ADA Compliant?
      by|May 24, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you for your question. We can confirm that this unit is not ADA Compliant. Best regards.

      by|May 31, 2024
        Q:Does the sink in Everdean 25 vanity has an overflow?
        by|May 20, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Thank you for your question. Our vanity top does not contain an overflow hole, the sink would simply drain slightly slower than a sink that has an overflow hole. As a leading manufacturer for baths sinks and vanity tops for the last 25 years, we have removed the overflow holes because it creates the opportunity for unwanted bacteria in the bathroom. Most overflows are designed so that they cannot be cleaned and, over time, will develop mold and mildew that usually will require the homeowner to change out their basin. With thousands of tops/sinks sold in the market today, our customers love not having the overflow/mildew issues. We can assure that all our sinks are IAPMO Approved to meet or exceed the national plumbing code. Best regards.

        by|May 22, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 576

          Customer Reviews

          4.3 out of 5

          • 4.3 out of 2,467 reviews
          • 70% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 2,467 reviews
          I like the vanity is very pretty the sink. It’s nice and deep. The only thing is with the drawer it got stuck when I opened it it wouldn’t close back so I was lucky my contractor adjusted it for me. Other than that it’s a very pretty vanity.
          • Verified Purchase
          Classy and affordable
          For under $300, this is a steal!! Don't expect solid wood at this price, but quality is good!! I purchased this is 2022 for our Pool house bathroom and it is very nice quality. Love the rectangle sink. Made some changes to the hardware and added slow close features and it seems very high end for a budget cost!! Already recommended!!
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            Falling apart and customer service useless
            This was installed 9/2020. Just for reference, one person (that takes excellent care of their belongings) living in the home. Called customer service from model/date sticker on the vanity and they “cannot help” this is cheaply made and unless you want to buy a new one every couple years I 10/10 do not recommend.
            Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamMar 27, 2024
            We best recommend that you reach out to our Customer Service or Customer Care team so that they may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing our Customer Care team by e-mailing customerservice@masterbrand.com. WoodCrafters
              5 found this review helpful
              Door delaminating after a couple years.
              I bought this because it included a marble top and had a cheap price. The door started to bubble after a year and wasn't very noticeable. But 2 years later or is completely separating from the door. Would not recommend based on my experience.
              Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamMar 25, 2024
              Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your Glacier Bay Cabinet order. We apologize for the frustration that you experienced with your situation. We take these matters very seriously and would appreciate if you could email our Customer Service Team at customerservice@masterbrand.com with more information so we can further assist you. We look forward to your reply. Thank you. WoodCrafters
                9 found this review helpful
                “Cultured marble” sink stains brown.
                At first, we thoroughly enjoyed this product. Then, began the difficulty with keeping the “cultured marble” clean. It’s oddly staining brown when water hits it. No cleaning product we have searched or tried will take the stains out. We would love to know what is causing this and find a solution to getting the stains out of the sink.
                Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamMar 4, 2024
                Thank you for your review. Since the vanity top is a man-made material, the vanity top is non-porous making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant for long-lasting performance. However, please keep in mind that your maintenance of the product will play a role in the longevity of your finish. We best suggest the use of non-abrasive materials and cleaning products that do not contain ammonia, bleach, or chlorine to maintain the luster of your vanity top. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com or by phone at 800-235-7747. Best regards. WoodCrafters
                  5 found this review helpful
                  I swapped out the silver handles it came with and it looks great! Its not the highest quality but well made for the price!
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Perfect size for a small bathroom
                    This is such a cute vanity and was perfect for our small bathroom in our Mobil home rental remodel… the only thing of disappointment would be the suggested back splash which the tones of the whites were very different in shades of white…I changed out the hardware to black to match the mirror I chose also from HD, I just wish back splash would of been included to make sure the whites would have matched the sink top. Would purchase again.
                      • Recommended
                      2 found this review helpful
                      Very disappointed in the quality of this product. Cheaply made . Vinyl is coming off
                      Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamFeb 15, 2024
                      Thank you for your review of the Everdean Bath Vanity. We are so very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                        3 found this review helpful
                        came busted in the front
                        These pictures speak for themselves but I can’t even express my frustration because this was an order only vanity that I had delivered. My husband will have to haul it to a home depot himself which SUCKS because we specifically chose one to be delivered in the first place since we really don’t have any help. Of course the one that best fit our needs is not in store to more easily replace. I can’t say I didnt expect a banged up box because everyone I know who orders from here gets a banged up box and sometimes a messed up product. I was really hoping I did not get a messed up product but here we are. I am considering just returning and trying my luck elsewhere because I can’t do this again. I am without a master bathroom because of it.
                        Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamFeb 2, 2024
                        Hello Anon, Thank you for taking the time to review the Everdean vanity. We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. We take product quality very seriously and strive for continuous improvement. Your concerns have been forwarded to our Quality and Shipping Department so better improvements can be made to help prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you for your valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
                          3 found this review helpful
                          Poor customer service and quality
                          We had to return 3 of the Everdeen vanities, as there was an issue with each one such as chips in sink. Vanities had issues. Customer service would not do anything. Back for the 4th time to return it & purchased the Woodberry vanity which we opened up, and there was a slight chip in the sink, and, it is all uneven in spaces between the drawers. Asked company to send me a touchup pen for the sink and new draw fronts & they won’t do it. this is their issue the way it was put together now we need two side pieces on each side of the drawer because they put them in crooked do not purchase their products, they have very poor customer service & are not helpful. pictures of new vanity
                          Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 23, 2024
                          Hello Msil, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the frustration you have experienced with the Everdean 30 in vanity. Please be assured that this information has been shared with our Product and Quality Departments so that we may improve upon our products. So that we may have a better understanding of what drawer parts are needed, please reach out to our Customer Service team directly so that we may personally assist you. You may reach out to our Customer Service by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@masterbrand.com. WoodCrafters
                            4 found this review helpful
                            Showing 1-10 of 2,467 reviews

                            Get 10% off your purchase

                            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.