#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 311606052

Model # EV36P2-WH

Store SKU # 1004872801

Everdean 37 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in White with White Cultured Marble Top

$399.00
Apply Now
Pay $349.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Vanity dimensions are 36.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 34.38 in. H
  • Smooth white cabinet finish with modern shaker style doors
  • Pre-drilled to accommodate a 4 in. center set faucet
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
Glacier Bay brand banner
Bath vanity measures at a 37 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Bath vanity top material is made of cultured marble
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a chrome finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

About This Product

The 36.5 in. W Everdean bathroom vanity in white features a full-overlay design with a full-extension drawer, cabinet, and a white cultured marble sink top. This freestanding Shaker-style vanity includes a 3-compartment drawer that provides room for your plumbing while maximizing storage and organization space. It also includes a 2-door cabinet for easy access to your plumbing and additional storage. This white freestanding vanity features a full-overlay design with Shaker-style door and drawer profiles, accented by polished chrome pulls. A predrilled white cultured marble vanity top with an integrated rectangular sink completes this vanity set. Designed for quick and easy installation around your existing plumbing, this pre-assembled bathroom vanity features an open-back design, a wrap-around drawer with an adjustable front, adjustable hinges, and an unattached sink top.

Highlights

  • 36.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 34.14 in. H single-sink bathroom vanity maximizes storage in your powder room or main bathroom
  • White cultured marble vanity top with a 2.25 in. H edge profile is predrilled for a 4 in. center set faucet; faucet and drain sold separately
  • Integrated rectangular sink with no overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Polished chrome hardware included
  • 2-door cabinet and full-extension 3-compartment drawer provide convenient storage
  • Shaker-style cabinet is finished in white for a classic look
  • 6-way adjustable cabinet door hinges provide easy door alignment after installation
  • Vanity top is nonporous, making it bacteria-, mold-, and mildew-resistant
  • Pre-assembled open-back vanity with unattached top is ready and easy to install with silicone caulking; caulking sold separately
  • Laminate furniture-board construction
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Coordinating wall mirror available for purchase separately
  • Slight variations in vanity top hue are normal
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 311606052

Model # EV36P2-WH

Store SKU # 1004872801

Specifications

Questions & Answers

565Questions
caret
Q:Just purchased and installed and noticed my sink is cracked.
by|Apr 19, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Brian, Thank you for your inquiry. Since the Warranty does not cover damages, our best recommendation would be for you to consult with the Home Depot store of original purchase for your return or exchange options. Best Regards.

by|Apr 19, 2024
    caret
    Q:On the 48” vanity, what are the interior dimensions of the side drawers?
    by|Apr 14, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the interior dimensions are 8.70" wide x 13.90" high. Best regards.

    by|Apr 15, 2024
      caret
      Q:On the Everdean 49" W x 19" D, is there a choice of how many holes are drilled in the sink, in other words all pictures show 3 holes for faucets, can you get the top with 1 hole? Also, does this sink come with a back splash
      by|Apr 13, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that all of our vanity tops have 3 drilled holes. We can also confirm that this vanity does not come with a back splash. Best regards.

      by|Apr 15, 2024
        caret
        Q:Where are the installation instructions?
        by|Apr 12, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hi John, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the instructions can be found under "Product Details" section. For your convenience, please use this link as well. chrome-extension://efaidnbmnnnibpcajpcglclefindmkaj/https://images.thdstatic.com/catalog/pdfImages/ff/ff541f89-5e1e-437f-8e3d-a9aa0586ffa1.pdf Best regards.

        by|Apr 15, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 565

          Customer Reviews

          4.3 out of 5

          • 4.3 out of 2,428 reviews
          • 71% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 2,428 reviews
          Falling apart and customer service useless
          This was installed 9/2020. Just for reference, one person (that takes excellent care of their belongings) living in the home. Called customer service from model/date sticker on the vanity and they “cannot help” this is cheaply made and unless you want to buy a new one every couple years I 10/10 do not recommend.
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamMar 27, 2024
          We best recommend that you reach out to our Customer Service or Customer Care team so that they may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing our Customer Care team by e-mailing customerservice@masterbrand.com. WoodCrafters
            2 found this review helpful
            Door delaminating after a couple years.
            I bought this because it included a marble top and had a cheap price. The door started to bubble after a year and wasn't very noticeable. But 2 years later or is completely separating from the door. Would not recommend based on my experience.
            by
            Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamMar 25, 2024
            Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your Glacier Bay Cabinet order. We apologize for the frustration that you experienced with your situation. We take these matters very seriously and would appreciate if you could email our Customer Service Team at customerservice@masterbrand.com with more information so we can further assist you. We look forward to your reply. Thank you. WoodCrafters
              3 found this review helpful
              “Cultured marble” sink stains brown.
              At first, we thoroughly enjoyed this product. Then, began the difficulty with keeping the “cultured marble” clean. It’s oddly staining brown when water hits it. No cleaning product we have searched or tried will take the stains out. We would love to know what is causing this and find a solution to getting the stains out of the sink.
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamMar 4, 2024
              Thank you for your review. Since the vanity top is a man-made material, the vanity top is non-porous making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant for long-lasting performance. However, please keep in mind that your maintenance of the product will play a role in the longevity of your finish. We best suggest the use of non-abrasive materials and cleaning products that do not contain ammonia, bleach, or chlorine to maintain the luster of your vanity top. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com or by phone at 800-235-7747. Best regards. WoodCrafters
                1 found this review helpful
                Perfect!
                I swapped out the silver handles it came with and it looks great! Its not the highest quality but well made for the price!
                by
                  • Recommended
                  Perfect size for a small bathroom
                  This is such a cute vanity and was perfect for our small bathroom in our Mobil home rental remodel… the only thing of disappointment would be the suggested back splash which the tones of the whites were very different in shades of white…I changed out the hardware to black to match the mirror I chose also from HD, I just wish back splash would of been included to make sure the whites would have matched the sink top. Would purchase again.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Cheap
                    Very disappointed in the quality of this product. Cheaply made . Vinyl is coming off
                    by
                    Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamFeb 15, 2024
                    Thank you for your review of the Everdean Bath Vanity. We are so very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                      2 found this review helpful
                      came busted in the front
                      These pictures speak for themselves but I can’t even express my frustration because this was an order only vanity that I had delivered. My husband will have to haul it to a home depot himself which SUCKS because we specifically chose one to be delivered in the first place since we really don’t have any help. Of course the one that best fit our needs is not in store to more easily replace. I can’t say I didnt expect a banged up box because everyone I know who orders from here gets a banged up box and sometimes a messed up product. I was really hoping I did not get a messed up product but here we are. I am considering just returning and trying my luck elsewhere because I can’t do this again. I am without a master bathroom because of it.
                      by
                      Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamFeb 2, 2024
                      Hello Anon, Thank you for taking the time to review the Everdean vanity. We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. We take product quality very seriously and strive for continuous improvement. Your concerns have been forwarded to our Quality and Shipping Department so better improvements can be made to help prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you for your valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
                        2 found this review helpful
                        Poor customer service and quality
                        We had to return 3 of the Everdeen vanities, as there was an issue with each one such as chips in sink. Vanities had issues. Customer service would not do anything. Back for the 4th time to return it & purchased the Woodberry vanity which we opened up, and there was a slight chip in the sink, and, it is all uneven in spaces between the drawers. Asked company to send me a touchup pen for the sink and new draw fronts & they won’t do it. this is their issue the way it was put together now we need two side pieces on each side of the drawer because they put them in crooked do not purchase their products, they have very poor customer service & are not helpful. pictures of new vanity
                        by
                        Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 23, 2024
                        Hello Msil, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the frustration you have experienced with the Everdean 30 in vanity. Please be assured that this information has been shared with our Product and Quality Departments so that we may improve upon our products. So that we may have a better understanding of what drawer parts are needed, please reach out to our Customer Service team directly so that we may personally assist you. You may reach out to our Customer Service by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@masterbrand.com. WoodCrafters
                          2 found this review helpful
                          sink defective casting. Leaked from day one.
                          the bottom of the sink drain has a chip in it. Unable to obtain a seal with the drain gasket. I provided a description and proof of photos to home depot support. I was told they do not ship out replacements for defective sinks. The chat person told me to call an 800 number and ask for warranty coverage. I gave up and will purchase from another supplier.
                          by
                          Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamDec 21, 2023
                          Hello jmfoss03, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding the Everdean 30 in vanity. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while working with our vanity. Please be assured that this information has been shared with our Product and Quality Departments so that we may improve upon our products. Thank you for your valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
                            2 found this review helpful
                            Came Damaged
                            Love the look, we switched out the silver knobs for black. Unfortunately it came with two points of damage? Not sure what happened but the counter has a place that it looks like it was cut jagged and has a scratch over it. We kept it because we didn’t have a sink and needed one for the kids bathroom but bummed it can like that.
                            by
                              • Recommended
                              1 found this review helpful
                              Showing 1-10 of 2,428 reviews

                              Get 10% off your purchase

                              Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.