#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305351368

Model #HD67751W-6110H

Store SKU #1003264874

Farrington 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Matte Black

$8704
Limit 50 per order
$116.05
Save $29.01 (25%)
Apply Now
Pay $62.04 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Features Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain
  • Designed to fit three hole sinks with a 8 inch spread
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
How to Get It
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret

Product Details

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 3 Hole 8 Inch Spread
1.2 Gallons Per Minute with IAPMO Certification
Easy Drain Assembly with ClickInstall
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
The Glacier Bay Farrington 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Hi-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Matte Black features a unique ribbon water flow. WaterSense certified with a 1.2 GPM water flow and ceramic disc valves to reduce water use without sacrificing performance, this faucet exudes a timeless sophistication that will never go out of style. The high-arc spout allows for plenty of sink space. This faucet features the exclusive ClickInstall drain assembly for quick and easy installation.
caret

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)1/2 In.Faucet Height (in.)8.7
Spout Height (in.)6.28

Details

Cartridge Valve TypeCeramic Disc FaucetsColor FamilyBlack
Color/FinishMatte BlackCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit3FeaturesNo Additional Features
Finish FamilyMatte BlackFlow rate (gallons per minute)1.2
Handle TypeLever HandleIncluded ComponentsHandles
Installation Type8 in. WidespreadMaterialMetal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)1.67Number of Faucet HandlesDouble Handle
Returnable90-DaySpout Reach (in.)5.14 in
Spout TypeHigh ArcStyleContemporary
Valve IncludedValve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsIAPMO CertifiedManufacturer WarrantyLimited lifetime warranty
caret

Questions & Answers

17Questions
caret
Q:Hi. Are hot and cold water lines that feed the faucets included?
by|Nov 16, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you. The hot and cold water supply lines are not included and need to be purchased separately.

by|Nov 16, 2022
    caret
    Q:Does this faucet have a drain assembly included?
    by|Nov 14, 2022
    3 Answers
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you. The Drain Assembly is included with this faucet.

    by|Nov 16, 2022

      A:  Yes there is a drain assembly

      by|Nov 19, 2022

        A:  Yes

        by|Nov 19, 2022
          caret
          Q:it drips after it is turned off , how do I stop this?
          by|Feb 20, 2022
          2 Answers
          Answer This Question

          A:  Mine was professionally installed, and it does the same. And when turned on, it sprays every which way. My advice is live with what you can for as long as you can, and then replace it.

          by|Jul 8, 2022
            1 found this answer helpful

            A:  Return and buy something else ! Finish will start to peel and flake soon ! I’ve returned 3 of them already!

            by|Jul 8, 2022
              1 found this answer helpful
              caret
              Q:Does the drain have an overflow opening?
              by|Aug 17, 2021
              2 Answers
              Answer This Question

              A:  Thank you. The Pop Up drain is made for sinks that have an overflow holes.

              by|Aug 17, 2021

                A:  No.

                by|Sep 12, 2021
                  Showing 1-4 of 17
                  caret

                  Customer Reviews

                  3.8 out of 5
                  (227)
                  • 3.8
                    out of 227 reviews
                  • 53%recommend this product
                  Filter by:
                  Showing 1-10 of 227 reviews
                  Defective
                  I loved this faucet. The design is beautiful but if can’t get wet or will chip the finish and rust. Now, I have to replace this, and buy a new one. It did this in less than 6 months… disappointed
                  by
                  Response from Pegasus FaucetSep 16, 2022
                  Hello Brittany. Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the finish issues you are having with your Farrington Bathroom Faucet. We wanted to let you know the finish is covered under the unit's limited lifetime warranty so simply contact the Customer Service Center and they would be glad to assist you with your faucet. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
                    Peeling after one year
                    I bought this faucet about a year ago, its in our half bath that barely gets any use and its already starting to peel. We don't use anything abrasive to clean it, i guess you get what you pay for. I called home depot about it and the rep said the company stated They only replace parts they are damaged or broken and my issue didn't qualify. I think peel in under a year is damage if you ask me. faucets shouldn't do this.
                    by
                    Response from Pegasus FaucetSep 15, 2022
                    Hello MrsR. We apologize for the finish issues you are having with your Farrington Bathroom faucet. The Warranty Department does replace any parts needed but do not provide full faucet replacements. However, even though it has been a year with the type of issue you are having, you can return the faucet to the Home Depot store and they will replace it for you. If you have any questions or need further assistance, you can contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to assist you further.
                      Galvanic Corrosion
                      Do not buy this faucet, after 3 months it stated showing signs of galvanic corosion. The attached photo is what it looked like after one year. I asked for a refund, and they insisted on the warranty is only for a replacement. It took over 6 months to receive the replacement because it was "out of stock" and then they only sent one replacement when I purchased two. I have a bran new one and knowing the quality, I am not reinstalling it, and I can not sell it in good conscious.
                      by
                        2 found this review helpful
                        Peeling
                        Beautiful look but within months it started peeling and rusted. I’m so disappointed and wish I could get my money back. I guess you get what you pay for. Won’t purchase another Glacier Bay.
                        by
                        Response from Pegasus FaucetApr 8, 2022
                        Hello Kim2113. Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the finish issues you are having with your Farrington Bathroom Faucet. We wanted to let you know the finish is covered under the faucet’s limited lifetime warranty so simply contact the Customer Service Center and they would be glad to assist you with your faucet. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
                          1 found this review helpful
                          Beautiful in the beginning
                          The overall look of the faucet it great when first installed! However, it started peeling in about a year. We purchased the faucet in Aug. 2020 and currently one handle is peeling badly and looks rusty. The other handle is also starting to peel.
                          by
                            Peeling paint
                            I also haven’t had this faucet a whole year and the paint is peeling and chipping. Would not recommend.
                            by
                              Peeling Paint
                              We haven’t had this faucet in for a year and the paint is already chipping and peeling off. I’m also annoyed by the amount of splash it creates but that’s not the fault of the manufacturer.
                              by
                              Response from Pegasus FaucetNov 30, 2021
                              Hello MrsS. Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the finish issues you are having with your Farrington Bathroom Faucet. We wanted to let you know the finish is covered under the faucet’s limited lifetime warranty so simply contact the Customer Service Center and they would be glad to assist you with your faucet. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
                                1 found this review helpful
                                Modern, sleek bathroom faucet
                                Happy with this purchase! It is sleek and modern.
                                by
                                • Verified Purchase
                                • Recommended
                                Just a couple of suggestions
                                Should warn installers that the supply lines on the faucet are loose (swivel), which is not normal. You should use back up wrench anyway, but the 1/2" male pipe thread supply lines did not leak after pressurized. No aerator, no opinion, but less flow than expected. Ease of installing was nice, but the bent pop-up plunger rod is bad design, bent too much and is too close to back splash, might be a problem if faucet is mounted further back than normal. Faucet works and looks great.
                                by
                                • Verified Purchase
                                • Recommended
                                One Year In-Black is Peeling
                                The wife and I really liked the simple black design of the fixtures. Unfortunately, one year in and both sets in our bathroom are peeling badly.
                                by
                                Response from Pegasus FaucetSep 2, 2021
                                Hello Jonathan. Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the finish issues you are having with your Farrington Bathroom Faucet. We wanted to let you know the finish is covered under the faucet’s limited lifetime warranty so simply contact the Customer Service Center and they would be glad to assist you further. They can be reached at 1-855-434-5224 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
                                  1 found this review helpful
                                  Showing 1-10 of 227 reviews

                                  Frequently Bought Together

                                  Best Seller
                                  +
                                  +
                                  Price:
                                  $8704
                                  $116.05
                                  Save $29.01 (25%)

                                  Get 10% off your purchase

                                  Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.