#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 202529980

Model # HWH60D

Store SKU # 877682

Hampton 60 in. W x 21 in. D x 33.5 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet without Top in White

$539.00
Apply Now
Pay $489.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Coordinates with Hampton White bath cabinet
  • Accommodates a 61 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top with centerset sink
  • ncludes 4 drawers & nickel cabinet knobs;vanity top not included
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

This Glacier Bay Hampton 60 in. Vanity Cabinet Only in White features 4-drawers with ball-bearing glides. The Vanity has 2-doors with a traditional design that will add a bright, classic look to your bathroom. This wall-mounted vanity cabinet can accommodate either a single-bowl or double-bowl vanity top (not included).

Highlights

  • 60 in. W x 21 in. D x 33-1/2 in. H provides ample bathroom storage
  • Accommodates either a single bowl or a double bowl vanity top
  • Decorative hardware subtly enhances the vanity
  • White finish offers a bright, clean look to enhance your bathroom decor
  • Maple-finished interior is attractive and easy to clean
  • Raised-panel door style is elegant
  • 4-drawers offer additional storage and organization space
  • Drawers have strong ball-bearing glides for premium performance
  • Double doors give you access to a large storage area
  • Face frame construction
  • Pre-assembled to save you time and effort
  • Faucet and vanity top sold separately
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 202529980

Model # HWH60D

Store SKU # 877682

Specifications

Questions & Answers

234Questions
caret
Q:What color wall paint matches the Dove Gray cabinet?
by|Jul 3, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Tina – We recommend speaking with a Team Member in the Paint Department at your local Home Depot to discuss color matching. Their expertise and experience will help get your project needs addressed. Thank you for choosing Glacier Bay for your bathroom space and we hope you have a fantastic day!

by|Jul 9, 2024
    caret
    Q:Is this veneer or sold wood
    by|Jun 27, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello - This cabinet (model number HNHK48D) features a face frame made of solid wood paired with a durable and reliable furniture board cabinet box. The doors and drawer front are made of that same reliable furniture board with a wooden veneer laminate insert panel. To review additional information to complete your project, please connect with our Glacier Bay Customer Care Team. We are always happy to help and can be reached at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We hope this information helps make your vanity project a success.

    by|Jun 27, 2024
      caret
      Q:Does this vanity have finished ends
      by|Jun 20, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi Dave – Yes, this cabinet (Model # HNHK48D) has finished ends that match the exterior of the cabinet. We hope this information helps make your project a success. Thank you for considering Glacier Bay for your vanity needs.

      by|Jun 21, 2024
        caret
        Q:Is this cabinet for a double sink top
        by|Jun 7, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Thank you for your question. We do not recommend placing a double sink in this vanity due to the working drawer systems on both sides of the cabinet. This product was designed to accommodate a single, center-set bowl vanity top. To determine a solution that best fits your needs, please speak with a team member at your local Home Depot. We appreciate you considering Glacier Bay for your vanity needs!

        by|Jun 11, 2024
          1 found this answer helpful
          Showing 1-4 of 234

          Customer Reviews

          4 out of 5

          • 4 out of 215 reviews
          • 43% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 215 reviews
          2x damaged - horrible crap
          I ordered this as i needed a single sink 60" vanity and there weren't many options at a reasonable price point. It was delivered weeks later. When we opened it was massively damaged and unable to be fixed. I found one in stock at my local HD which was also damaged but less damaged. We were able to rework this on our own. I contacted HD for a return on the first one and it took multiple follow ups to get them to pick it up. Then they told me they throw it away. Crap and horrible shipping.
          by
          Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJul 11, 2024
          We apologize for the frustrating experience you have had with this vanity. We understand how damages can impact a project schedule and we are sorry for the delays. If you would like to share more about your experience, we would appreciate hearing from you. Contact us at (888) 578-4009 or via email at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com to provide more vital feedback. We hope your project was a success and thank you for including Glacier Bay.
            1 found this review helpful
            Glorified Cardboard Box
            Ignore the 4-star average for any Glacier Bay vanity. Ive bought over a half-dozen of them over the years for rentals. GB used to be a decent option for the price point. Each time I unboxed one I noticed they had done something to save a few dollars that cheapened the build quality. With the latest one I purchased, I will tell you these have finally crossed the quality threshold into being a glorified cardboard box (reviews are limited to 500 characters so I am unable to detail the issues)
            by
            Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJun 19, 2024
            Thank you for your feedback, though we are sorry to learn of your disappointment. Our Glacier Bay Customer Care Team would like the opportunity to hear more about your experience in hopes of improving. Please contact us at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com or by phone at (888) 578-4009 to discuss your specific concerns. We appreciate you choosing Glacier Bay for your vanity needs.
              3 found this review helpful
              Excellent looking & quality vanity! Super good price! ??
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Cheaply made
              The paint on the drawers is turning yellow. I was told there is touch up paint. I can’t find it. The drawers were not easy to reverse
              by
              Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJun 19, 2024
              We are sorry to learn of the issues that affected your vanity. Our Glacier Bay Customer Care Team is here to help, and we can be reached at (888) 578-4009 or via email at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com if there are photos you would like to share. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to hear from you soon. Thank you for choosing Glacier Bay for your vanity needs.
                Nope
                I bought 2 of these vanities. Upon opening the boxes, both were smashed on the bottom. In one of the boxes, the hardware bags were already torn open and emptied. Took two trips to pick up the big heavy boxes at the store and two more trips to return them. While the design concept looks nice, I would not recommend
                by
                Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJun 19, 2024
                We are sorry to learn that this vanity did not meet your expectations. We understand how issues like those you have mentioned can impact a project timeline and we apologize. Your experience is important, and our Glacier Bay Customer Care Team would like to hear more about yours. At your convenience, please connect with us at (888) 578-4009 or via email at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We look forward to hearing from you and thank you for choosing Glacier Bay.
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Great product when it finally arrived in wonderful shape. I appreciate all the help from home depot. They did a great job in Harlingen, Texas.
                  by
                  Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMay 3, 2024
                  We love a good shout-out! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope you continue to adore your beautiful new Glacier Bay vanity, and please have a great day!
                  • Verified Purchase
                  by
                  Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareApr 19, 2024
                  We could not be happier to hear you are enjoying your new space! Thank you so much for choosing Glacier Bay to be a part of your project, and please have a wonderful rest of your day.
                  • Verified Purchase
                  DO NOT BUY otherwise open in store!
                  Bought this and brought it home didn't even take off the truck and opened it. EXTREMELY damaged!! Highly recommend opening it at the store before you leave. Couldn't get anyone at Home Depot on the phone to help as I waiting 25mins. We were in a time crunch getting the bathroom done so thankfully my uncle was able to basically reconstruct the whole thing. But honestly if your good with wood do it yourself and DON'T waste your money!
                  by
                  Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMar 27, 2024
                  Thank you so much for sharing this information with us. We are very sorry for the disappointing experience you had with your Glacier Bay vanity. While you were able to make repairs on your cabinet, we want to ensure you have all you need to complete your project. Please reach out to our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 to review your options. Again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused and hope to work with you soon.
                    1 found this review helpful
                    beautiful
                    Nice vanity and a quick upgrade to my bathroom. The drawer are a plus for personal items. Love the look
                    by
                    Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareOct 10, 2023
                    And we love hearing your feedback! We cannot thank you enough for sharing it with us, and we hope you have a great day.
                      • Recommended
                      It was exactly what we needed to finish off our half bath!
                      by
                      Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareSep 21, 2023
                      We could not be happier to know that this Glacier Bay vanity was just the thing you need for your bathroom. Thank you for your review, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
                        Showing 1-10 of 215 reviews

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.