#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Kiso Single Hole Single-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel

Apply Now
Pay $73.05 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Features Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain
  • Designed to fit 1 or 3 hole sinks with optional deckplate
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 1 or 3 Hole Deck Plate Included
1.2 Gallons Per Minute with IAPMO Certification
Easy Drain Assembly with ClickInstall
Supply Line Functional Length
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
The Glacier Bay Kiso 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel has a modern design that will complement a variety of contemporary bathroom decor. Single-handled for easy use, the ceramic valve helps ensure drip-free performance, while the low-arc spout offers a compact design. WaterSense certified, this efficient faucet features a 1.2 GPM flow rate to help reduce water use. This Faucet features the Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain for quick and simple installation. Pair with other pieces from the Kiso collection for a complete and polished look.
  • Brushed nickel finish uses a physical vapor deposition process that ensures the finish is a durable lifetime finish
  • Easy to install
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • Low-arc spout offers a compact design
  • Durable long lasting construction
  • 23.8 in. workable supply hose length with 3/8 in. connection
  • Glacier Bay Replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90115 (Single Control Cartridge Assembly), RP90151 (Universal ClickInstall Drain Assembly in Brushed Nickel)
  • Features the Glacier Bay ClickInstall drain system for easy installation
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Ceramic disc cartridge ensures long-lasting, Drip-free performance
  • Features Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • For additional assistance with Replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER
  • This faucet is WaterSense Certified and provides a flow rate of 1.2 Gallons Per Minute.
  • How To Install a Bathroom Faucet
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy



Connection size (in.)3/8 In.Spout Height (in.)3.53


Cartridge Valve TypeCeramic Disc FaucetsColor FamilyNickel
Color/FinishBrushed NickelCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Faucet Height (in.)6.3 inFaucet Hole Fit1, 3
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesFinish FamilyBrushed Nickel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.2Handle TypeLever Handle
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsInstallation TypeSingle Hole
MaterialMetalMaximum Deck Thickness (in.)1.44
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleReturnable90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)4.05Spout TypeLow Arc
StyleClassic, Coastal, Cottage, Industrial, Mid-Century, Minimalist, Modern, TransitionalValve IncludedValve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Q:How do you clean the faucet?
by|May 1, 2023
2 Answers
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you. We recommend mild soap and water or a mixture of half water and half vinegar.

by|May 2, 2023

    A:  I use soft scrub and it works just fine.

    by|May 3, 2023
      Q:Why is the flow so low? 2 minutes for a gallon hot and cold both exactly equal. Is there a restrictor I can remove?
      by|Apr 28, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you. You should be getting 1.2 gpm. This could be an issue with the cartridge, or some faucets have screens where the water lines attach to your plumbing have screens so if yours has them, they may be clogged. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Service department at 1-855-434-5224 and they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts you may need under the unit's Limited Lifetime Warranty.

      by|May 2, 2023
        Q:Water Pressure or flow is decreasing day by day from this faucet.
        by|Mar 21, 2023
        3 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  Thank you. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Service department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting as well as send you out any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's Limited Lifetime Warranty.

        by|Mar 22, 2023

          A:  Remove both lines from the hot and cold valves and inspect and clean the tiny screen filters that prevent grit from pouring out your faucet. If you don't mind occasional grit, you can safely leave the filters out of the valves to prevent future clogs and improve water flow.

          by|Apr 6, 2023

            A:  Haven’t had that problem with my faucet

            by|Apr 14, 2023
              1 found this answer helpful
              Q:If I have a three hole counter top, will the base plate cover the three holes?
              by|Jan 25, 2023
              2 Answers
              Answer This Question

              A:  If it's a standard 3 hole counter,  Yes it will cover 

              by|Jan 31, 2023

                A:  Thank you. This fits on a 3-hole, 4-inch spread countertop.

                by|Jan 26, 2023
                  Showing 1-4 of 56

                  Customer Reviews

                  4.6 out of 5
                  • 4.6
                    out of 635 reviews
                  • 85% recommend this product
                  Filter by:
                  Showing 1-10 of 635 reviews
                  Great product, great price
                  Love it! Easy to install due to easy instructions. Have gotten great compliments on the new look.
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  We had an issue with water coming out of the...
                  We had an issue with water coming out of the handle. It seemed like the ring/gasket wasn’t tight enough. We bought a new one and then replaced the cartridge only. Worked fine after that. The flow was terrible and near non-existent until we took out the regulator ring. Its good now. Waterfall feature needs the ring to be gone. We got it out with tweezers and toothpick. Its a really tiny ring. My mom loves it. We’ll see how long it lasts. Hard to give a good review when you only recently installed it.
                  • Verified Purchase
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Glacier bay water faucet
                  This is a very good looking faucet but the water runs out very slowly and you only get a small amount of water it takes the hot water a long time to heat up if I had not had it install already I would take it back do not waste your money on this Fossett as I said it’s a very good looking faucet but the water pressure is not good
                  Response from Pegasus FaucetNov 28, 2022
                  Hello Patricia Gooding. We apologize for the flow issues you are having with your Kiso Bathroom faucet. If there is ever an issue with this unit, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Simple, elegant and on sale!
                  We moved into a new house 4 years ago and we soon found out that the contractor's grade fixtures were just cheap and unreliable. Our double vanity sink in our master bathroom had traditional, oiled bronze dual handle, three hole faucets. My wife's faucet started leaking from inside the fixture, itself! Not knowing where the contractor got these, and wanting to upgrade the look of our bathroom, I searched on-line and found these on sale at 50% off! They work great and were simple to install.
                    • Recommended
                      Great faucet! It's kind of surprising how much a faucet can change the look and feel of a bathro...
                      Great faucet! It's kind of surprising how much a faucet can change the look and feel of a bathroom. Installation was very straightforward. I would suggest buying some plumbers putty for the drain. The instructions mention silicone, but plumbers putty works much better and is less permanent. For those on a well using a reverse osmosis system like myself, be cautious when first running the water. It's gotten me twice already. That is the only downside to this type of faucet, but I can't knock a star off for something that's my problem.
                        • Recommended
                        2 found this review helpful
                        Easy to install...
                        Easy to install
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Beautiful faucet.
                        I purchased this faucet in brushed nickel for a bathroom renovation and it’s beautiful. It offers installation with or without the included deckplate, so I chose without for a more streamlined, modern look. Installation was fairly simple and it has a nice arc in terms of water flow. If the flow is very low it tends to splatter around the sink a little more than when the faucet is turned up higher but this isn’t too much of an issue. My biggest concern is that there’s no gasket included that goes between the base of the faucet and the countertop (if I recall correctly the included one goes under the deckplate so it’s not usable in an installation without the deckplate) so if you’re installing it without the deckplate it isn’t held in place as securely. So, the faucet shifts slightly to the left occasionally. I’ll have to figure out a way to keep it more securely in place. Otherwise, it’s a well-crafted faucet.
                          • Recommended
                          7 found this review helpful
                          Classes up the place
                          Ive never changed a faucet before but I did the install myself after watching an online tutorial. Im very happy with it.
                            • Recommended
                            2 found this review helpful
                            Love the faucet
                            We just had new countertops installed and was looking to replace our 25 year old faucets. Bought 5 of these. I am not a plumber but installation was easy. Good quality, water lines plenty long. Was a little disappointed in the stopper. The faucet is heavy and well made, the stopper is cheap plastic. But echoing others here, after reading the reviews, I used plumbers putty to seal them in and have no leaking issues. Just remember, these are a free fall design so don't expect the water pressure you are use to from a traditional faucet. Overall, these are beautiful and work very well. Very pleased with this purchase.
                              • Recommended
                              4 found this review helpful
                              Showing 1-10 of 635 reviews

                              Frequently Bought Together


                              Get 10% off your purchase

                              Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.