#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #204089843

Model #LC24P2-WH

Lancaster 24 in. W Bath Vanity in White with Alpine Vanity Top in White

$27500
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Features a brilliant white finish for a clean and fresh look
  • Top pre-drilled for 4 in. centerset faucet, sold separately
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$27500

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
18.69 in
Assembled Height (in.)
35.33 in
Assembled Width (in.)
24.5 in
Basin Depth (in.)
5
Basin Length (in.)
11
Basin Width (in.)
16
Cabinet Depth (in.)
18.73
Cabinet Height (in.)
31.89
Cabinet Width (in.)
23.97
Countertop Depth (in.)
18.75
Countertop Height (in.)
7.25
Countertop Width (in.)
24.25
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
0.87

Details

Assembly Required
No
Backsplash Included
Backsplash Not Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
93
Cabinet Color
White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Light
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Pull Handle(s)
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
3
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Transitional
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
24.68
Vanity Cabinet Features
Toe Kick
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Adjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay Brand Banner
Bath vanity measures as a 25 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Bath vanity top material is made of cultured marble
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

The Glacier Bay Lancaster 24 in. W Vanity in White with Alpine Vanity Top in White has classic styling that will complement a wide variety of bath or powder room decor. Featuring a brilliant white finish for a clean and fresh look, this vanity offers ample storage space with a large interior cabinet and 3-drawers. The white vanity top is resistant to bacteria, mold and mildew for lasting beauty and durability, has an integrated bowl and is pre-drilled for a 4 in. center set faucet. With decorative touches including nickel hardware and a toe kick, this vanity is a simple solution to elevating your decor. Fully-assembled for easy installation, coordinate with other Lancaster Collection pieces for a polished look that is simple to achieve and enjoy. Limited Lifetime Warranty.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 908 reviews
  • 78% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 908 reviews
Good vanity
Easy to installed.. excellence quality
by
  • Verified Purchase
Quite heavy, good quality, the color is the same as...
Quite heavy, good quality, the color is the same as we see in the pictures, very spacious.
by
    1 person found this helpful
    Cabinet good sink poor
    Just installed this. The vanity top/sink is a very poor casting that should never have passed quality control. The cabinet itself is nice
    by
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 21, 2021
    Hello Hoolio, Thank you for your review of the Lancaster 24.25 in. W Vanity in White. We are very sorry to read and see that you received a product with a defect on the vanity top. Although we understand that you have chosen to keep the product, please know that if ever you feel like what you received was due to a manufacturer defect, we ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      This a beautiful product...
      This a beautiful product
      by
        Backsplash Issues
        We love the sink however cannot manage to find a backsplash to go with it. Why would you make this and not have the correct size backsplash to match or to come with it?! So frustrating! Trying to find ways to make it work but not sure how and just caulking the back against the wall is not ideal!!
        by
        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 16, 2021
        Hello KariV, Thank you for your review of the Lancaster 49 in. W Vanity in Pearl Garay. We can confirm that we do not manufacture a backsplash or sidesplash for the 48 in. W to fit the Lancaster vanity top. We best suggest that you consult with your local Home Depot for backsplash alternative options that best match your home decor, such as mosaic tile. Nevertheless, we do want to reassure you that we are very dedicated to customer satisfaction and quality. Therefore, we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          • Recommended
          3 people found this helpful
          Do not purchase if you have in-floor plumbing.
          I installed this vanity a couple of weeks ago, overall satisfied, but also annoyed as well. The lower support bracket along the back didn't allow clearance for the sliding drawer to close if there was plumbing coming out of the floor. There's only about 2" of clearance between the support and the back of the door. I had to remove that support piece and install a 1/4" piece of board on the lower back exterior in order to accommodate. I also had to cut out two small holes in the middle shelf so that the plumbing wouldn't impede the back sitting flush against the wall. The hinges to the doors were installed in a manner that doesn't allow much adjustment. Instead of placing the screw in the middle of the hinge, one door had it at the top, while the other was at the bottom. The door on the right needed to be adjusted upward since it was rubbing against the lower sliding drawer. I was able to ever so slightly adjust it to not touch the lower sliding drawer, but I can't adjust the left door downward, due to the way the screws were installed from the factory. This leaves the doors misaligned permanently by about a half inch. The vanity top also had to have a minor adjustment, as my faucet support thread didn't fit in the hole. Not a huge deal since the Dremel grinding tool made fixing it a breeze (may have also been an issue with the faucet support). All-in-all, I wouldn't purchase this again unless it were under $100. Also, I used a different set of hardware, the included ones seemed too Victorian for me.
          by
            2 people found this helpful
            Yes, but ...
            Had it 5 years. The cabinet looks good. The sink is nice and large. Drawers work well (+ 1 star for the drawer quality). There are three drawbacks: the drawers are only on the right so you need to be aware you'll need to space it out from the side wall if there is a room door (with door trim jutting out) on the right too. Otherwise your drawers won't open fully. Second drawback is the sink is precisely the same width as the cabinet with no overhang on the sides. We have a toddler, now kindergartner, washing up & dripping water down the open side of the vanity... so the thermofoil covering has lifted and warped outward, exposing the particleboard. Not a problem with an easy fix. I'm thinking I'll need to install a 25-26" vanity top instead to cover & fix this problem. Third, there was only one option for a matching back splash, no side splash available like some vanity tops have.
            by
              • Recommended
              6 people found this helpful
              The drawers look like the were cut wit a dull...
              The drawers look like the were cut wit a dull saw blade and ripples on the side of the dreamers. The inside of the caromed has splattered glue. Nice looking but poorly assembled.
              by
              Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 22, 2020
              Hello Valued HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you for your review of the Lancaster vanity. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the construction of the product. Please know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              • Verified Purchase
              1 person found this helpful
              We love it! A little thinner than our previous vanity...
              We love it! A little thinner than our previous vanity but somehow more storage. Was worried about it looking cheap since it’s so plain but it’s perfect in person. We spray painted our handles brass and it turned out great. We also added backsplash.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Pros and cons of pre-assemble
              It is pre-assembled so that’s great but our product was assembled crookedly and it is almost impossible to fix. The drawers are not flush and square with each other . I loved the small size!
              by
              Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 1, 2020
              Hello Valued Customer, Thank you most kindly for your review of our 24 in. W Lancaster Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White. We are very sorry to learn that you are experiencing alignment concerns with the drawers on the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              • Verified Purchase
              Showing 1-10 of 908 reviews