#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #306069085

Model #HD65601-5127D

Store SKU #1003421406

Leary Curve 2-Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet in Bronze

$18300
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Durable brass construction with bronze finish
  • Includes drip-free ceramic disc cartridges
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$18300

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection Size1/2Product Depth (in.)13.36 in
Product Height (in.)9.23 inProduct Width (in.)9.82 in

Details

Color FamilyBronzeColor/FinishBronze
FeaturesCeramic Disc ValvesFlow rate (gallons per minute)2.4
Handle TypeLever HandleIncluded ComponentsHandles
Mounting TypeTub Deck MountNumber of Faucet HandlesDouble Handle
Pack Size1Product Weight (lb.)7.64 lb
Returnable90-DaySpout Reach (in.)8.23 in
Spout TypeHigh ArcStyleTransitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay Leary Curve 2-Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet in Bronze curved lines and sharp angles will complement any decor. The 2.4 GPM minimum flow rate provides excellent water pressure for a superb bathing experience. Ceramic disc valves ensure drip-free performance. The beautiful high-arc spout provides extra clearance and the two-handle design features separate handles for hot and cold water for precise adjustment. Pair this roman tub faucet with other products in the Leary Collection for a complete and polished look for your bathroom.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 49 reviews
  • 87%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
Beautiful. Installation was average with a little plumbing knowledge. The curved neck places t...
Beautiful. Installation was average with a little plumbing knowledge. The curved neck places the water about a foot into the tub rather than a few inches. Installed a few days ago. Would certainly recommend to anyone.
by
  • Recommended
1 found this review helpful
We purchased this faucet to match sink faucets during our master bath reno and love the sleek des...
We purchased this faucet to match sink faucets during our master bath reno and love the sleek design. Installation was easy...much easier than removing our old unit! Comes with valves and everything works great. Very satisfied and highly recommend.
by
    • Recommended
    Surface does not look like it is brushed nickel. It is very dark and tarnished. It seems to hav...
    Surface does not look like it is brushed nickel. It is very dark and tarnished. It seems to have no protection coating like my other (brushed nickel) bathroom hardware does. My contractor had installed already while I was at work, so I guess I am stuck with it. I am disappointed with its appearance.
    by
    Response from Pegasus FaucetDec 9, 2019
    Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the issues you are having with your Leary Roman Tub set. These faucets use a physical vapor deposition process that ensures the finish is a durable lifetime finish, so they are protected. These units also come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty so if there is ever an issue with a Glacier Bay product, we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot any issues as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST.
      2 found this review helpful
      This is so beautiful and functional for our new soaker tub! It had a sleek, elegant style!
      This is so beautiful and functional for our new soaker tub! It had a sleek, elegant style!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      Easy to install and great quality feel and appeal! I...
      Easy to install and great quality feel and appeal! I love the fact that it didn’t take a torch and a licensed plumber to install. Looks Amazing and the best part is my wife loves it!
      by
      I thought it would have been nicer if the fixtures...
      I thought it would have been nicer if the fixtures were larger. As in wider
      by
        This faucet was easy to install and has worked well during the limited time I have owned it.
        This faucet was easy to install and has worked well during the limited time I have owned it.
        by
        • Recommended
        This faucet was easy to install and looks great on...
        This faucet was easy to install and looks great on the soaking tub
        by
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by
        It is a very good and decrotive faucet
        It is a very good and decrotive faucet
        by
        • Recommended
        Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews