Model #HD58303-2427D

Internet #305351373

Modern 6-Spray 4.5 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Bronze

  • Features Air Injection technology
  • 60 in. metal hose included for greater functionality
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$10134

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
5
Hose length (in.)
60
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
4.53

Details

Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Bronze
Features
Adjustable Stream,Flexible
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Sprayer head
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
6
Number of Spray Settings
6
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Flood,Full,Jet,Massage,Mist,Pause,Rain,Soft,Vigorous,Wide
Style
Industrial,Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

For convenience and style, replace your showerhead with the Glacier Bay Modern 6-Spray Handheld Handshower Kit with Pause Feature in Bronze. WaterSense certified with a 1.8 GPM flow rate to conserve water without sacrificing performance. The spray options include Full Spray, Power Rinse, Massage, Combo Power Rinse, Combo Massage and the Pause function. Use the innovative pause function to reduce the water use to a trickle, allowing you to conserve water while lathering up or shaving your legs. This handheld handshower features air injection technology. The rub-clean nozzles provide easy maintenance. The 60 in. Stainless Steel hose allows for comfortable movement.
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate at 80 PSI
  • 6-spray settings include full spray, power rinse, massage, combo power rinse, combo massage and the pause function
  • Bronze finish for a rich elegant look
  • Rub clean spray nozzles provide easy cleaning
  • 60 in. stainless steel hose included with plated plastic wall mount bracket
  • 4.53 in. hand shower face size
  • WaterSense certified to reduce water use
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Is this made of plastic or real bronze?

Thank you. The sprayer is plastic with a Bronze finish.

Wendy

DOES IT HAVE A SHUTOFF/ON AT THE HEAD?

No shutoff valve on the head

TJG

Do I need to buy a valve/rough-in to go along with this?

I didn't have to purchase anything extra, the old shower head screwed off & this went on no tools or extras.

sgurv

Thank you. This can be used for that model.

Sgurv13

Modern 6-Spray 4.5 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Bronze - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 248 Customer Reviews
  • 3.4 out of 5 stars overall
41% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(97)
4star-icon(49)
3star-icon(19)
2star-icon(23)
1star-icon(60)
Attribute Ratings
Value
3.4
Quality
3.3
Sort By:
Terrible Water Pressure...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
I purchased this to replace a 10+ year old similar shower head. My previous shower head (a different brand) had excellent water pressure. This seems to be a common complaint in the reviews. I wish I would have read the reviews before buying it instead of after. I will be returning this for a different brand. Thankfully Home Depot has a good return policy, but they shouldn’t be selling such a poor quality product.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from July 1, 2020
Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the pressure issues you are having with your Modern Showerhead. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues, even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Nice flexible hose. Positive indents for each setting.
Nice flexible hose. Positive indents for each setting.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I liked the shower head on this unit with the 5 shower patterns and a pause feature. Unfortunatel...
Quality :
2
Value :
2
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
I liked the shower head on this unit with the 5 shower patterns and a pause feature. Unfortunately that was all I liked about this shower kit. While I understand and appreciate the use of lighter weight materials in the shower head so it will not cause damage if it falls or drops the Shower Arm Mount leaves a lot to be desired- it is made out of a lightweight plastic. Only the hose end of the shower head fits into it- and with the length of the shower head handle there is a lot of leveraged force on the mount. As soon as the mount tilts a little the shower head which fits loosely into it falls out. Also since the head fits in loosely it is hard to keep it in position/angled the way I want the spray to go. I am removing it and reinstalling my old shower head. The Shower Arm Mount needs to be redesigned.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Install was a piece of cake. I think it took me more time getting this kit out of the package tha...
Quality :
4
Value :
4
Ease of installation :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Install was a piece of cake. I think it took me more time getting this kit out of the package than it did to actually install it. I took off the old shower head (picture 2) and installed the new one (picture 1) in only a few minutes. The shower head came with some Teflon thread tape, so I used that on all of the threads, although it may not be necessary. I can't give 5's for quality and value. The piece that screws onto the shower outlet is plastic. The entire shower head is plastic (as far as I can tell). My experience with all plastic shower heads is that after a while they inevitably leak. Time will tell though! This is in our second/guest bathroom, so occasional use shouldn't be a problem. Overall, it looks good and works well with the multiple spray settings.
Was this helpful?
1
0
The shower head needs to have a curve in the...
The shower head needs to have a curve in the handle. Unable to position downward sufficiently.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from August 7, 2020
We appreciate the feedback you provided to us. We strive for high customer review ratings and since you gave the product a one star rating, we wanted to let you know that this comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty and the Home Depot Customer Service Center would have been happy to do any troubleshooting as well as provide any replacement parts that you might have needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
I loved it so much that I bought 5 of...
I loved it so much that I bought 5 of them!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
It’s good. But not as much water power as I...
It’s good. But not as much water power as I was hoping
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers