#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303742993

Model #NW36P2-DK

Store SKU #1002920986

Northwood 37 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Dusk with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White Sink

$39900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Overall dimensions are 36.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 37.57 in. H
  • Deep Dusk finish adds a coziness and warmth to any room
  • Silver Ash vanity top with a white rectangular basin included
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$39900

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)2.19Basin Depth (in.)6.31
Basin Length (in.)11.24Basin Width (in.)16.74
Cabinet Depth (in.)18.58Cabinet Height (in.)34.25
Cabinet Width (in.)35.98Product Depth (in.)18.75 in
Product Height (in.)37.57 inProduct Width (in.)36.5 in
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)1.13

Details

Assembly RequiredNoBacksplash IncludedBacksplash Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)132.00Cabinet ColorDusk
Cabinet Color FamilyBrownCabinet MaterialParticle Board
Cabinet ShadeDarkFaucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet IncludedFaucet Not IncludedHardware Finish FamilyNickel
IncludedPull Handle(s)Medicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers3
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet0Number of SinksSingle Sink
Returnable90-DaySidesplash IncludedSidesplash Not Included
Sink ColorWhiteSink Color FamilyWhite
Sink LocationLeftSink MaterialComposite
Sink ShapeRectangularSink TypeIntegral
StyleClassic,TransitionalTop ColorSilver Ash
Top Color FamilyGrayTop MaterialEngineered Solid Surface
Top weight (lb.)34.17Vanity Cabinet FeaturesToe Kick
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable DrawersVanity Top Edge TypeFlat
Vanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Liftetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay Brand Banner
Bath vanity measures at a 37 in. width
Bath vanity comes complete with a backsplash
Bath vanity top is made of engineered solid surface material
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features full extensions drawer glides
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations  may vary from  actual product

The Glacier Bay Northwood 36.5 in. vanity in Dusk with Solid Surface vanity top in Silver Ash has traditional styling that will complement a wide variety of home decor. The vanity offers plenty of storage space for your essentials with a large cabinet concealed by 2 raised panel doors and 3 full extension side drawers. The Silver Ash vanity top is 2-toned with a snow white base and white, cream/eggshell, gray, and black flakes and a white integral rectangular sink bowl. Decorated with smooth brushed nickel hardware, the Northwood vanity is a breathtaking choice for anyone wishing to upgrade their space.
  • Assembled dimensions are 36.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 37.57 in. H
  • Dusk finish
  • Silver ash vanity top with an integrated white rectangular basin included
  • Vanity constructed out of solid and engineered wood
  • 2 transitional raised panel doors with 6-way adjustable hinges for easy door alignment
  • 3 full extension drawers for complete access to your bath items and accessories
  • Brushed nickel hardware included
  • Fully assembled and ready to install
  • Partial back opening for custom plumbing options
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew resistant
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet
  • Faucet and plumbing application not included
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Coordinating mirror sold separately, shop here
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 500 reviews
  • 70%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 500 reviews
Not For Kids.
After installing I noticed it doesn't have overflow. Buyers beware!!!! Not for people with kids.
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJul 7, 2022
Hello Sink, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to read that you are not happy with the design of the sink. Our vanity top does not contain an overflow hole, the sink would simply drain slightly slower than a sink that has an overflow hole. As a leading manufacturer for baths sinks and vanity tops for the last 25 years, we have removed the overflow holes because it creates the opportunity for unwanted bacteria in the bathroom. Most overflows are designed so that they cannot be cleaned and, over time, will develop mold and mildew that usually will require the homeowner to change out their basin. With thousands of tops/sinks sold in the market today, our customers love not having the overflow/mildew issues. We can assure that all of our sinks are IAPMO Approved to meet or exceed the national plumbing code. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    Buyer beware-crap!
    Countertop very flimsy-actually broke in 5 pieces. The side boards were held together with pegs. Drawers uneven. Knobs were not centered. Just aweful!!
    by
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 28, 2022
    Hello Jennifer G, Thank you for your review. We are so very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    • Verified Purchase
    Not Well Constructed
    The doors do not match up. Also the backsplash is warped & does not lay flat, Customer service said since it is not a manufactures issue that they would not replace the backsplash. How is that not a manufacturers issue? It arrived warped!! Very unhappy.
    by
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 17, 2022
    Hello Laura, Thank you kindly for your review of the Northwood vanity. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the service you received, and are very sorry to read that you received a warped backsplash. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. If you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      1 found this review helpful
      nice vanity
      The vanity is nice and I love the drawers on the right side. The top part is not as sturdy and cheap compared to my vanity i bought here for my spare bath. You have to be careful where your pipes are underneath the sink because I had to move my pipes around because of the drawers that are on the right side bumped up against my pipes. once i moved it i was fine
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Great Vanity for the price
      I think you will be please with this vanity. I would have given it a 5 star but the doors are slightly unaligned. And the top drawer is not aligned with the top. I mite be the only one who notices it. It will bug me until I can hopefully get it adjusted. But for the money it's a great value.
      by
        • Recommended
        1 found this review helpful
        Beautiful vanity
        We decided to do a quick update to the bathroom and selected this vanity for it. We added new lighting, a new vanity, and a new backsplash. The vanity is of good quality and was easy to install. The only challenge was changing the sink piping from a center position to an off-set drain position, but that was not too difficult.
        by
          Great quality for the price
          We love this new vanity and it was easy to install. A great value with the solid surface counter top. It’s bigger then our previous vanity which is nice. The sink on the left side of it is great and we like the big area it gives us on the one side. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
          by
            • Recommended
            2 found this review helpful
            This is bad manufacture ever. I just bought it from home depot and When I came to pick up the box...
            This is bad manufacture ever. I just bought it from home depot and When I came to pick up the box already open, I ask customers service and they said they just open to check to see anything broken and we trust that. End up I went home and my contractor install it and the vanity has the issue : the door is not even, one is higher than the other, the vanity is rocking, not stable
            by
            Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 11, 2020
            Hello Tinh, We thank and appreciate you taking the opportunity to leave your review for the Northwood 37 in. W Vanity in Dusk. We are very sorry to read that you had a negative experience with the alignment, and overall quality of the unit. If you have not already received assistance, we would like to request that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options, along with passing along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              4 found this review helpful
              Not very sturdy, Doors do not lineup !...
              Not very sturdy, Doors do not lineup !
              by
              Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 19, 2020
              Hello Valued HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you for your review of the 37 in. W Northwood Vanity in Dusk. We are very sorry to read, and see, about your alignment concerns with the doors on your unit. We understand your frustration and, if you have not already received assistance, we would like to request that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn more about your experience with the product and pass along your feedback to our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              • Verified Purchase
              2 found this review helpful
              Very poor quality
              Two months after we installed this vanity, we painted the bathroom and, when we removed the painter’s tape from the vanity, the veneer peeled off in chunks (see photo). Very disappointed with the quality.
              by
              Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 12, 2020
              Hello Carla, Thank you kindly for your review of the 37 in. W Northwood Vanity in Dusk. We are very sorry to read and see the issues with your vanity. If you feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, and you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and plan to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                6 found this review helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 500 reviews