#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 206084860

Model # RP90001

Store SKU # 1001372067

Pavilion Pull-Down Sprayer Kit in Chrome

$15.56
Limit 10 per order
$17.29
Save $1.73 (10%)
  • Compatible with Glacier Bay model 67070-0801
  • Replacement part is easy to install and includes hose
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Compatible with Glacier Bay model 67070-0801
  • Replacement part is easy to install and includes hose
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
About This Product

Make your faucet as good as new with the easy to install Pavilion Pull-Down Sprayer Kit from Glacier Bay. This Home Depot exclusive is specifically designed for the Glacier Bay faucet model: 67070-0801.

Product ID #: 206084860Internet #: 6925699932941Model #: RP90001

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

Specifications

Questions & Answers

35Questions
caret
Q:this pull down sprayer only comes with the quick connect on the sprayer end. where do i find the other end that attaches to the faucet itself.
by|Mar 17, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you. This quick connect is what attaches to the faucet body.

by|Aug 21, 2023
    caret
    Q:I need just the blue clip at the end is there a part number for it
    by|Feb 8, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Service Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they can assist you further with getting the part you need.

    by|Feb 10, 2023
      caret
      Q:Would this work with model 1521US-24-262 my pull down hose is broken it?s quick disconnect
      by|Feb 7, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  There's a very good chance that this will fit - I used it to replace a faucet from a similar model.

      by|Feb 8, 2023
      caret
      Q:Where is the model number on the glacier bay kitchen faucet? We purchased a house with the facet in it. Need to replace the spray head.
      by|Dec 27, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  I’ve had two Glacier Bay pull down spray heads fail. I’m replacing my complete faucet with a Moen brand. 

      by|Oct 26, 2023
        1 found this answer helpful
        Showing 1-4 of 35

        Customer Reviews

        4 out of 5
        • 4 out of 127 reviews
        • 61% recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 127 reviews
        Not what I expected
        I have the right part to replace my glacier Bay pulldown faucet. The installation was fairly easy however the compression clip attachment does not capture properly and pulls right off so when the water is turned on and the pressure causes it to come off. Unfortunately with removing my old hose sprayer we broke the compression clip so I can’t use the old attachment which probably would’ve worked like a dream. Now I have to return this and consider replacing the entire faucet. I am not a happy customer.
        by
        Response from Pegasus FaucetJun 10, 2020
        We apologize for the issues you are having with your faucet parts. These units come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
          1 found this review helpful
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Very easy to assemble and fit perfectly.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Product worked as needed
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Replaced the original pull down hose that had developed a pinhole leak. The new hose is very flexible and installation was easy.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Fit perfectly and works great!
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          To install it was a little challenging and it was not as sturdy
          by
            Showing 1-10 of 127 reviews

            Get 10% off your purchase

            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.