#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206084860

Model #RP90001

Store SKU #1001372067

Pavilion Pull-Down Sprayer Kit in Chrome

$2078
  • Compatible with Glacier Bay model 67070-0801
  • Replacement part is easy to install and includes hose
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$2078

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)2.11Product Height (in.)4.95
Product Width (in.)2.11 in

Details

ApplicationKitchen SinkColor/FinishChrome
Color/Finish FamilyChromeDetachable HoseNo
Fits Faucet BrandGlacier BayIncluded ComponentsSprayer head
MaterialBrassPack Size1
Plumbing Part TypeSprayerReturnable90-Day
Sprayer CategoryHose & spray assembly

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Make your faucet as good as new with the easy to install Pavilion Pull-Down Sprayer Kit from Glacier Bay. This Home Depot exclusive is specifically designed for the Glacier Bay faucet model: 67070-0801.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 103 reviews
  • 61%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 103 reviews
Not what I expected
I have the right part to replace my glacier Bay pulldown faucet. The installation was fairly easy however the compression clip attachment does not capture properly and pulls right off so when the water is turned on and the pressure causes it to come off. Unfortunately with removing my old hose sprayer we broke the compression clip so I can’t use the old attachment which probably would’ve worked like a dream. Now I have to return this and consider replacing the entire faucet. I am not a happy customer.
by
Response from Pegasus FaucetJun 10, 2020
We apologize for the issues you are having with your faucet parts. These units come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
    1 found this review helpful
    Was very easy to replace...
    Was very easy to replace
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    The home depot customer service rep was excellent as well....
    The home depot customer service rep was excellent as well.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Worked great as expected fast shipping and easy install...
    Worked great as expected fast shipping and easy install
    by
      When my faucet hose started leaking, Glacier Bay sent me...
      When my faucet hose started leaking, Glacier Bay sent me a new one free of charge. Getting the new one through the faucet was tricky, because it gets stuck on some innards on the way through. One of us pushed the hose through while the other fished around for the end of the hose with a knitting needle until we were able to coax it past that spot. The rest of installation was a breeze. It works great!
      by
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by
          Perfect replacement for what was leaking....
          Perfect replacement for what was leaking.
          by
            Showing 1-10 of 103 reviews